OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Carla M.Review Date: 2020-07-31

i visited off Lease Only Orlando and was greeted by Charles Moore and we sat down and I asked him questions and he answered my questions about the process and I told him what I was interested in and he pulled them up on the inventory list. I chose the 2019 Jaguar F-Pace. I am loving my car and Charles was very patient and I never felt pressured. He makes you feel welcome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Manny G.Review Date: 2020-07-30

Great vehicle selection, easy process. Had a great shopping experience with Crystal at Offleaseonly Orlando location. Will definitely recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angela B.Review Date: 2020-07-30

I called and inquired about a car and spoke with Charles Moore and he was very professional and explained all my questions in detail. Told him I would be in the market in a couple of months and will get in touch with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

K H.Review Date: 2020-07-29

Matt was great! He was knowledgeable, patient, and made the car buying process stress-free. If you need a quality car, go to OffLease Only and ask for Matt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marilene G.Review Date: 2020-07-26

The experience was great. It was get in and out in the fastest time I ever imagined. Charles is a great salesman that will help you with all of the details to help you make an informed decision. My wife is in love with her Audi Q7.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Camryn B.Review Date: 2020-07-26

This is the third car Ive gotten from Off Lease Only and I love it! I was able to trade in my previous car and get a 2018 Renegade in about 3 hours. Kamran was the best! Super cool and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ron D.Review Date: 2020-07-24

Isaias and OffLeaseOnly came highly recommended and and they did not disappoint. Very happy with my purchase and the communication before we traveled to Orlando was top notch. When we make out next vehicle purchase the search will begin and end with OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul Z.Review Date: 2020-07-19

Charles was honest, responsive and accomodating.....would definitely do business with him again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex C.Review Date: 2020-07-12

Claude Roy helped me find the perfect 2017 BMW X6 M package. Thanks again buddy great salesman!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley L.Review Date: 2020-06-30

Ive gotten my car back in April and Im so in love with it ! Don Myers was very helpful informative and patient in helping me find the right car for me. Hes shown me great customer service and hes even answer every question I had with this being my first car I am truly satisfied and I would recommend that of anyone want to buy a car please dont hesitate to go to Offlease they have very affordable cars and does help with financing. Please look for Don Myers to assist you he will provide you a great experience and help you find your dream car -Sincerely Ashley L.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alisa P.Review Date: 2020-06-29

I give them 4 stars because this is not a one on one personal experience. With that being said Felix did his best to accommodate us while helping other customers. We looked at a few Tahoes and finally found one we liked that Felix hunted down for us. I told him what amenities I wanted and he knew the exact one to bring for me to test drive. He knew his inventory right down to the upgrades in each vehicle. He was very up front and honest about the carfax and showed us what to look for. Finance was a breeze. I was prequalified through the computer in the lobby... pretty painless. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars was if youre one to be pampered and have your hand held this is not the style dealership for you. If you know what you want and dont want heavy car salesman pressure and are patient this is a great place for you. I was happy with the whole experience. Felix was great and finance went just as smoothly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kyle K.Review Date: 2020-06-27

Richard was awesome from the very start of our experience. He walked the parking lot and brought the car we wanted to see every time until we found what we were looking for. He was attentive to our needs and kept us Informed on where we were in the process of purchasing our vehicle until the very end!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Vanessa F.Review Date: 2020-06-26

Today I purchase my dream car at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. I Totally recommend to my family, friends and everybody out there. They are Great!!! Beautiful store, they have it a huge inventory the staff there is so friendly and they know what they are doing!! Yarilet was my sales person, totally recommend her, shes the best, she knew everything about the car and responded to all my questions promptly!! Shes is amazing!!! Mike did all my finance papers and explained everything to me, made all paperwork really easy to understand and made the transaction very smoothly! Andy Is the store manager, he was awesome too, they gave me and my family all the attention and made sure that we got everything we were asking for !! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Thank to all for make my dreams come true in a very affordable price and very fast and friendly experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Patricio C.Review Date: 2020-06-24

I would definitely recommend this place. Pricess are great, service is fast , and It was a great experience over all. Plenty of parking and friendly staff. Claudio Rodriguez was our salesperson and he was very friendly. Everyone greeted us with a smile. They had a food truck, vending machine, and social distancing was labeled everywhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lisa T.Review Date: 2020-06-22

My daughter was in the market to buy a car and she found the exact car she wanted at Off Lease Only; only problem was that the car was in Palm Beach. She asked if they could transfer the car to the Broward location and they brought it down in less than 24 hours! She researched the car and knew what a fair price was. OFL basically has a set price; so there isnt much bickering and negotiating. The salesman she had been communicating with was Cliff and we arrived on a Thursday evening to check out the vehicle, a 2017 white VW Tiguan. We were immediately shown the vehicle and allowed to take the car on a test drive while the appropriate staff evaluated her current car for a trade-in estimate. Everything looked good and we decided to proceed with the purchase. The trade-in offer was about $500 less than the offer my daughter had previously received from CarMax. Cliff explained that we would be saving money in taxes if we traded it in there. (Plus wed save ourselves another trip.). My husband did the math and figured out we would only save about $150 by going elsewhere for the trade, so we said if theyd meet us at another $150 for the trade wed do the deal right then. They agreed and we proceeded with the purchase. All in all; it was a pretty smooth experience and we had a new car in just over 2 hours. They have a waiting room with tv and a cool machine that makes all kinds of coffee, tea, and hot cocoa drinks. (We needed a little help figuring it out; but it was pretty cool.). There was also a check-in offer on Yelp for a free $25 gas card. When we showed the Yelp offer to the sales team they didnt seem to know anything about it; but said they would follow up with my daughter. A week later she received a check for $25 instead of a gift card; which was fine for us; but still not sure if they have $25 gas cards somewhere to give out. This was our first experience buying a previously leased vehicle; and it was pretty smooth. Cliff was a friendly, knowledgeable, no-pressure guy and I would recommend asking for him for a pain-free car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Abby C.Review Date: 2020-06-09

After my car was totaled, I went looking for a new one. As soon as I walked into this location, I met Geoffrey who then sold me my new car!!! This was my first time at Off Lease. The whole process was amazing. He was super friendly and personal. No hovering like most dealerships are. He showed me everything I should look for in a car whether good or bad, always asking if I had questions and ready to help. He was so patient and gave me all the time I needed. It could not have been a better experience thanks to him!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Suzy V.Review Date: 2020-05-31

Richard was an angel. This process was smooth and worked well for us. I will be going back to purchase another vehicle from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kinny K.Review Date: 2020-05-30

Leslie Hinson , was me and my wife sales person at offleaseonly. She was amazing! She helped us every step of the way through our process, she was patience and kind. And oh yeah shes was funny too . Making this purchase was easy. I will definitely be coming back again. And I would refer anybody here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Charles H.Review Date: 2020-05-24

Just purchased a 2020 Buick Enclave from Off Lease Only of Palm Beach. The process went well, not the usually haggling and lying associated with purchasing a car. The salesman Kristian was professional and help with the selection process. The rest of the office staff were helpful but not pushy. No rush to make a deal now they let the process develop at your pace. Will use them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer C.Review Date: 2020-05-21

Offlease Only is well-known for their vast car selection, so when we were considering upgrading our Chevy Volt for a newer year, we knew we could view a wide range on their lot. Sales Associate Tavaris Camille had an answer for all of our questions and accompanied us to see the vehicles. No pressure, no sales speech, just a great, knowledgeable guy. We left with the information we needed to make an educated decision, and when we came back, Tavaris made sure the car shopping experience was filled with quality, kindness, and smiles. Competitive prices, great interest rate, and minimal fees: Offlease Only will be a strong recommendation from us moving forward. When you go, make sure to ask for Tavaris Camille!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale