OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Suzy F.Review Date: 2020-01-15

There was no negotiating just fair prices. Many vehicles were involved in previous accidents but they are very upfront about it. No games. Sam Hackett was nice and knowledgeable and tried to make the process go by quickly. Easiest if you know which cars you want to look at when you walk in, otherwise you will spend time on the computers there looking for ones you want to see. Too many cars to simply walk around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James W.Review Date: 2020-01-12

I purchased a vehicle there last week and worked with a gentleman named Cliff Jean-Baptiste. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He guided me through the whole process and made it look effortless. Offleaseonly made my car buying experience a joy. I will do more business with them in the future and request to be assisted by Mr. Jean-Baptiste.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan L.Review Date: 2020-01-07

KENTON is the best salesperson I have encountered! He is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back because of him. He is a pleasure to talk to and I think management should give him a compliment!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maria M.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Frank Posso helped me find my dream car i had an amazing buying experience i would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you off lease only and Frank Posso for helping me buy my first car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melissa S.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Bought our 2nd car from Off Lease Only today and we are very happy with our salesman Kevin Chery! He was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Amazing deals and whole range of cars throughout the lot. Great job and experience from Off Lease, Kevin, and everyone involved.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renee B.Review Date: 2019-12-31

I called Off Lease only and inquired about buying a car and spoke with Charles Moore and he was very professional and answered all my questions. I told him what I was looking for and he said he can put me in what I was interested in and at no time did he ever feel pressured. Please give him a call if you are wanting a Honest and professional person in your car searching.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sandy S.Review Date: 2019-12-01

I just had the best experience ever at this dealership!! Troy Whedbee was the best salesman ever and Michael Passell in finance did a fantastic job!! Both went beyond the call of duty!! I totally recommend buying your vehicles here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kirk C.Review Date: 2019-11-28

What an absolutely incredible buying experience from start to finish! We are residents of New Hampshire (and Ohio) and heard about OffLeaseOnly through a friend. Steve Happy Gilmour made the entire purchase GREAT! Our vehicle is being shipped to us now!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Loretta A.Review Date: 2019-11-08

This was my first time buying a car. Ive wanted a yellow Nissan Juke for almost 5 years now & theyre hard to come by these days.....when I did a search, I saw one in Orlando, I inquired if it could be transferred to the Palm Beach Location? I talked to Matt Tonnsen & I told him Im looking to buy the car on Friday, since its my off day, and if they could get it here by then?! Matt is a miracle worker!!!! If you need a car, PLEASE see Matt Tonnsen! He is the greatest & most honest and transparent salesman Ive ever encountered! His customer service skills are above and beyond the caliber. He deserves to be put on a pedestal with singing angels!!! He even worked super hard to get my wife a car too!!! His hard work didnt go unnoticed! He went to the end of the world to help me & my wife!!! I love my car so much & everything is the best it could ever be!!! Im so glad I did business with OffLeaseOnly!!! But Matt made it all possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Adays Z.Review Date: 2019-11-04

First time at this place but I went highly recommended by few friends! Dont regret it at all. Latoya was great! Friendly and definitely made an impact on me as a Sales Rep! She explained everything very well and made some valuable suggestions! Im definitely a satisfied customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melody K.Review Date: 2019-10-31

I found a car online that I was very interested in. I put a lead in asking for a salesman to call me. I worked with Chase Bond and he is absolutely fabulous. He spent over an hour on the phone with me going over every part of the car, answered all my questions, and truly provided an excellent customer experience. I would highly recommend Chase and the team at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pam L.Review Date: 2019-10-22

Sam Hackett and Jessie W were great to work with. We highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laly B.Review Date: 2019-10-01

Had a fantastic experience at off lease only! We called and Will answered the phone! Helped me pick out a car before we came in and got me approved! I came early on a Saturday because it gets very busy! I cant thank Will and the finance team for making this a quick swift process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jessica AReview Date: 2019-09-28

Had a great experience with Will Dodson he was fantastic, explained everything to me and was completely transparent with everything. I highly recommend these guys for you car needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Becky B.Review Date: 2019-09-21

By far the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Gonzalo was our sales guy. After speaking with him first via email we decided to make the drive from Melbourne FL to the Miami location. He did everything right without the pressure of a normal car salesman. I highly recommend him and a shout out to Ray and Yeney for checking in on us as we waited patiently to test drive and finalize paperwork on our new ride (Audi Q7). Sean (finance manager) explained all paperwork and extended warranty info to a T! We will be back for future vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

sharon dReview Date: 2019-09-19

A rewarding event that went above my expectations. I had an amazing experience. My car died and I really wasnt prepared to buy a new car, so this was not a happy time for me at all. I really didnt want to give up my old car. It had been really good to me. But the team at Off Lease Onlys Broward location went out of their way, above and beyond to make the transition as pleasant as it could possibly be. Special thanks to Mindy Gallagher. I have a new friend now. She was absolutely awesome! She cared about my concerns. I felt like I had my own personal assistant helping me through the process. The salesperson, Cliff, was a pleasure to work with. Great smile! I dont believe any dealership will ever give you what your car is worth to you. We have memories attached to our cars, at least I did. It was really hard to part with it. The appraiser, David, was great. He was personable and understanding, and gave a fair price for my car, especially considering its condition. The underwriter, Favio, worked hard, on my behalf. The Finance manager, Jonathan, was great. He wasnt pushy and was understanding of my situation. I went with the GAP insurance (cant imagine why anyone in their right mind would not get GAP). He explained everything thoroughly so I knew what every signature represented. The General Manager, Teresa, was sincere in following up throughout the process and checking in with me from time to time, right through to the end. Even the security guard, Alfa, was a bright ray of sunshine in the midst of the day. I cant say enough about the professionalism, the efficiency, the friendliness, and genuine concern I received from the Off Lease Only team. I felt like part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to Off Lease Only. Theyre truly a FIRST CLASS operation. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Happy F.Review Date: 2019-09-16

A very close friend of mine recommended me to come and visit off Lease only. I can certainly tell you is the best place in town to get your car. They are very straight forward with the information. There are no hidden fees. Their financing team is awesome. I didnt have much money for down payment, neither credit history. Erik Godston helped me get the better terms available. Im so happy with my vehicle because I really needed to start a new job and they helped me get it. Thanks Ivan and Geoff you guys are a great team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christopher M.Review Date: 2019-09-10

Today I was in need of a car. I was a little bit worry cause buying a car is a headache. However, it was stress free. Abner D. (our cars saleman) was upfront about everything and help guide us through the whole process. Anthony R. Made the financing process a breeze and understood our budget. They both made us feel us at ease. It was a great experience. I would recommend to buy a car from here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cordelia J.Review Date: 2019-09-09

I just got a car here three days ago, and the service was AMAZING!!! Seriously. I always heard good things about this place and after a disastrous experience at Miami Lakes Automall, I decided to give them a try. I was there for a total of 3 hours ONLY!! Fast service, my sales guy was Lazaro, and he seemed very genuine. The finance guy was RJ, and he was really funny and helpful and helped me get a really good deal. The only reason I didnt put 5 is because they gave me the car with two caps for the door holders missing in the back seat, 24% oil life, and empty on gas. It was also a little dirty, and when I was done in finance I had to wait like 20-30 minutes outside for the car because it was being cleaned and serviced but when I got the car it was still a little dirty... I feel like since Im spending $15,000+ dollars at the dealership they could hook it up with some gas and oil, and a CLEAN CAR. Has nothing to do with the sales guy or finance guy though they were great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rhiannon B.Review Date: 2019-09-03

Sam H. was incredibly patient, helpful, honest and kind in looking for my new car! I came prepared with a few ideas of what I wanted by looking at the selections online. He walked around with my family and I and was very knowledgeable about how to utilize the online database, how to access the CarFax/accident reports, and different brands and makes. His guidance made the experience very enjoyable. Give this man a raise!! Oral M. helped with the financial aspects and he was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and most importantly (in my opinion) FAST!!! You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and I felt very at ease knowing that my financials were in order. I loved this experience and definitely recommend this dealership as well as these specific employees. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale