OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Shamri M.Review Date: 2020-03-31

i am from the island St Kitts and some time is dificul to find some one that know what they are doing when it comes to exporting a car. i am very sistifye3d with the profesional help of Pedro Salas will buy more car from him soon thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Steph I.Review Date: 2020-03-30

We bought our car a Fiat 500 just yesterday at Offlease Only in Miami Lakes Our sales rep Luis Rojas was great and helped us all throughout the buying process and made my dream come true since I m a super Fiat 500 fan and me and my husband ended up with a super immaculate Fiat 500 C 2017 convertible! perfect city car European made with a cool Miami style...we would recommend the professionalism and experience of salesman Louis Rojas and the Manager Frank Diaz and all the other guys working at Offlease Only Miami lakes ! Thank you for been there and working hard and make things happen! ! Stefania & Mike

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Judy R.Review Date: 2020-03-27

I had an unexpectedly terrific experience buying a used car! I found Off Lease Only on line because it was the only place in the country that had exactly the car I wanted, a low miles, excellent condition 2017 Prius V 4 in brown. MATT called me from Off Lease right after I left a message on line and it was all easy from there. He really held my hand through putting a hold on the car, letting my sister come and drive it, financing and even talked me in from the airport to the showroom when I flew in to pick the car up. No haggling, either. The price is the price and since Id been looking I knew it was a really good deal. Of course, I had to fly from California to Florida, but I wanted to see my sister anyway. I also had the car transported back here, and that was easy too. I absolutely recommend Off Lease Only and if you get to deal with MATT, youre lucky.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jessica C.Review Date: 2020-03-16

Tavarez was amazing, so sweet, didnt rush us, took his time..Ray was amazing, very friendly and helpful! Amazing 1st time experience. Walked out with a new car!! We will be a forever customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Samantha A.Review Date: 2020-03-07

I cant speak for the other reviews but my experience at off lease at this location was awesome. Charles helped me find the car I wanted (took 3 weeks! and he was super helpful and patient with us!) and Robert made signing the paperwork a breeze (though it took some time which he was super patient with us). He gave us peace of mind knowing we were making the best decision and gave us very useful non-bias advice. Id definitely recommend anyone to this location and to these two men specifically.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Freddy K.Review Date: 2020-03-07

I was in the market for a mid size SUV and contacted Kevin C and told him what I had in mind within my budget. Kevin got to work right away and within a few hours he was calling me back with not only with an awesome deal but an unexpected and pleasant surprise. I got the SUV I originally had in mind, and still under dealer warranty. No hassle, no pressure to test drive something you dont want, Kevin exceeded my expectations and made the process easy and smooth. Thank you Kevin ! We will be coming back soon for another one. F. Kaspe

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shawn P.Review Date: 2020-03-07

Excellent service. Very patient and sensitive to our needs. Definitely coming back. Thanks to RJ and Francisco

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jackie L.Review Date: 2020-02-20

Had a great buying experience at Off Lease- Broward. My salesman Mateo was amazing: very patient and helpful! I left with everything I wanted and the transaction was so stress free and unlike any other car buying experience. Unfortunately I cant remember the name of my finance guy but he was also great! Thank you for a good experience, you got a forever customer with me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Patt G.Review Date: 2020-02-11

Buying a car can be a traumatic experience, or it can be a breeze. At Off Lease Only, it really was quite simple. This review is for the Miami location. The Palm Beach location was not nearly as good and Ill be reviewing that one separately. I had been looking for a particular car for a few years. I knew it would be quite some time before I could afford to buy it new, and buying a used car can often mean buying someone elses headaches. So, its been a process of trying to find one. I decided to look into a lease-return. There were a lot of reasons why I settled on Off Lease Only, starting with their huge selection of vehicles. Also, every vehicle comes with a Car Fax and an inspection. You can read them before you even go for a test ride. Lastly, their price was unbeatable. I decided to compare vehicles, the vehicle I purchased was nearly identical to a vehicle I found locally on a car sale website. That site is fairly popular and lists cars for many dealerships. The difference in the vehicle I purchased and the one on their site was minimal. The price difference was about $4,000. Off Lease Only had the lower price for essentially the same vehicle. What you need to know about Off Lease Only is that they will add a dealers fee to the price of the vehicle. Thats about $300. Plus, many of their vehicles have been in accidents, but since they were under lease (and full insurance was mandatory), they have been fixed. Youd have a hard time telling that anything was ever wrong with them. The sales team were excellent. I dealt with Sebastien for most of the transaction and then with Oscar when it came time to do the paperwork. I cant say anything about their financing because I had my own, but Oscar was very friendly and helpful. Sebastien was great to work with and I would highly recommend both of them. There was another finance manager I spoke with on my first trip in, and if I could remember his name Id tell you to avoid him, but I cant remember it. So, instead ask for Oscar. He was awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bob B.Review Date: 2020-02-08

This was my best car buying experience ever. This is clearly a very busy operation (they average 120 vehicles sold each day), yet we felt that we were the only customer that Sam Hackett (sales) and Roman (Financial manager) had to work with that day. They gave us their full attention, pointed out things to watch for in the process, guided us smoothly through the process, and in under 3 hours had us on the road in our new car (late model). No haggling, no surprises, led through the process giving us full understanding. Very, very pleasurable experience. Price below Kelley Blue Book, with dealer prep, tag, tax, etc. as expected. No lowballs regarding trade-in. Treated with respect. We learned of Off Lease Only (OLO) through a friend. We had already researched and identified the model and year car we wanted. We found the car in the Broward store through the OLO website. When we asked Orlando facility through the website for assistance, Sam responded. We were on a tight schedule, so he arranged for a courier to bring the car up the next business day. Sam introduced us to how OLO does business so we would know what to expect. He introduced us to our new car and arranged for us to test drive it (meanwhile getting our trade-in car appraised). After a satisfactory check-ride, and learning what they would give for the trade-in, we agreed and went to see Roman regarding financials. He told us about the extended warranty (amazing deal!), and let us decide with no pressure one way or the other. He made the financial process understandable so we would not feel uncomfortable. In all respects we highly recommend Off Lease Only, Sam, and Roman. For geeks, look up the history of this company. Even that is cool.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jonathan I.Review Date: 2020-02-01

The salesman Adrian that help me out was wonderful. He explained things to me about the car, the car fax, accident history and many other things that I probably wouldve overlooked if I was doing this at any other dealership. He also he also did a great job in making sure I was fully aware of all the other options within my price range and helped me compare them. Who really shine through and drove me to write this review was the financing manager Ariel. He sat with me for quite a long time going every going over every little detail and laid out all of my options in a very clear and easy to understand format. The cherry on top was when I was sitting there on the phone with my insurance company for about 45 minutes Ariel was actually able to find me an even better rate then he had initially quoted! All around 10/10 buying experience here and I would highly recommend this place to anybody reading this who is looking for a nice affordably priced vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jack M.Review Date: 2020-02-01

Aaron Colon did a great job helping me quickly buy a car. I was able to do most of the prep from out of town. When I arrived, I was able to test drive and eventually drive out with a new car an hour later! Great work Aaron!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tanner O.Review Date: 2020-01-20

we came to the dealership to replace a car that had been totaled (also a car we had purchased through offlease). we came in knowing pretty much which car we wanted, and sam was happy to show us the car and get us started on a test drive quickly. we loved the car and knew we wanted to purchase. sam helped us get everything sorted out with how we would be paying and then got our credit app submitted...we waited outside on the nice patio for about 30mins, then sam connected us to cesar in the finance department to finish out the process. sam made things so easy and smooth for us!! we went into the appointment thinking it would be a whole day affair. cesar was very easy to work with and explained all our different options in great detail even with examples to show us with real numbers! overall, it was very easy experience and we had a great day picking out a new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Suzy F.Review Date: 2020-01-15

There was no negotiating just fair prices. Many vehicles were involved in previous accidents but they are very upfront about it. No games. Sam Hackett was nice and knowledgeable and tried to make the process go by quickly. Easiest if you know which cars you want to look at when you walk in, otherwise you will spend time on the computers there looking for ones you want to see. Too many cars to simply walk around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James W.Review Date: 2020-01-12

I purchased a vehicle there last week and worked with a gentleman named Cliff Jean-Baptiste. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He guided me through the whole process and made it look effortless. Offleaseonly made my car buying experience a joy. I will do more business with them in the future and request to be assisted by Mr. Jean-Baptiste.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan L.Review Date: 2020-01-07

KENTON is the best salesperson I have encountered! He is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back because of him. He is a pleasure to talk to and I think management should give him a compliment!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maria M.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Frank Posso helped me find my dream car i had an amazing buying experience i would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you off lease only and Frank Posso for helping me buy my first car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melissa S.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Bought our 2nd car from Off Lease Only today and we are very happy with our salesman Kevin Chery! He was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Amazing deals and whole range of cars throughout the lot. Great job and experience from Off Lease, Kevin, and everyone involved.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renee B.Review Date: 2019-12-31

I called Off Lease only and inquired about buying a car and spoke with Charles Moore and he was very professional and answered all my questions. I told him what I was looking for and he said he can put me in what I was interested in and at no time did he ever feel pressured. Please give him a call if you are wanting a Honest and professional person in your car searching.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sandy S.Review Date: 2019-12-01

I just had the best experience ever at this dealership!! Troy Whedbee was the best salesman ever and Michael Passell in finance did a fantastic job!! Both went beyond the call of duty!! I totally recommend buying your vehicles here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale