OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mark A.Review Date: 2014-06-13

Orlando, Florida

Dizzy Rocks! I live in Orlando and found Off Lease Only through the CarFax site and was glad I did. After I did my research on line, I called, spent 15 minutes confirming the details and walking me through the process. Then the amazing part - when we showed up it happened just like he described. No hocus pocus, no delays - just the car I wanted, sign the papers, and out the door in an hour! Best car buying experience ever! Awesome!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Meredith V.Review Date: 2014-06-13

Lake Worth, Florida

My husband and I recently purchased our new Kia Optima from Off Lease Only. We are young and recently married so we didn't have a ton to spend but we knew that Off Lease has the lowest prices around. Off Lease has a giant selection and many salesmen to help you but I really feel like we got lucky with the salesman we ended up with, his name was Joe Cala. He was soft spoken, knowledgable, and patient. My husband and I weren't sure what model or make we wanted so he helped us test drive 6 or 8 cars, I can't remember the last time I drove that many without needing to go home and have a drink because the salesperson was intolerable at another dealership. In fact at the chevy dealership just down the road the salesman only spoke to my husband (who we weren't buying the car for) and he stared at my boobs. Eeew! Also, Joe didn't pitch to us or give us a hard sell. I consider myself an intelligent person and I am not a pushover but one of my least favorite things is haggling. At Off Lease their cars are marked thousands of dollars less than their worth so you don't even have to deal with that. Even after he had sold us the car he still had advice for us such as where to get parts for much cheaper than the Kia dealership. I was so relieved to be treated well that I even baked Joe some gratitude brownies! In conclusion, if you need a used car, go to Off Lease Only. If you want a great salesman to make you comfortable through the process, ask for Joe Cala.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jackie GReview Date: 2014-06-13

Miami, Florida

I just purchased my A5 Audi Quattro Cabriolet - Yes, I was worried, as I know service expenses on these vehicles can be EXPENSIVE! 1st - Paulino Vazquez(who was excellent) took care of us and yes it was busy, very busy, yet he allowed us to look and decide what cars we wanted to see; then, he obtained keys for us to open the vehicle, looked at the cosmetics(outside) Just like when you look at a person the outside may be pretty, but who knows if that someone has cancer. Same here you do not know. However, this company let's you take it to your mechanic (if you wish-it has to be the same day) I chose a car that had two reported accidents BUT No airbag deployment or no frame damage. I test drove two identical cars; one had more dings and looked like the previous owner just parked it anywhere, that one had 1 reported accident, again with nothing like frame damage or airbag. My issue was that I wanted bluetooth Phone - to me that was very important because I do not like holding a cell phone in my hand while driving for safety. This particular car I chose did not connect- This car and most Audi's I saw still had warranty. Guess what? I was allowed to take it to a Audi dealership to check on this, because for me this could make or brake the deal. The Audi dealership - started asking questions, and they stated they the sell certified cars that have clean records -I asked them to show me a car like this one - I told them I have looked at your website, the Collection and even Mercedes Benz, I did search and the prices for the same car were at least 8-10K more (certified) and in addition you will also pay dealer's fees and transportation fees that alone is another 1 to 1.5K more. Plus they did not have THIS type of car but they said they have others, I cannot wait for them to find the USED care I want. I will save the the 8-10K and use it IF it is necessary. Right now, my car is the Audi dealership under warranty having the bluetooth fixed and a complete check up - under warranty FREE and I am driving a loaner. Financing - Here is where I was a little concerned - I have excellent credit and I know there are programs out there that would love my business; yet this was not provided to me, i did negotiate but felt I could have done better. My recommendation to you is do your HOMEWORK with financing before you fall in love with a car. This is where the danger is. I plan to re-finance. 1point is about 1,400 for the life of the loan for me. Overall, Offlease is a fairly new concept for us here in Miami, FL, Cars there do have a history - this is why you pay so much less; but do not take a car that you are worried about just because it is so much less; there is a reason why these cars are less, because they have been rentals or had an accident report (which could have been superficial). I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has some common sense. Review the website look at the Car fax history, chose a couple of cars then go and see them; you should have an idea of what your credit is like before you go. Do not do credit checks this hurts your score. Google about credit and get educated. Good luck on your car shopping!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamillah SReview Date: 2014-06-12

Pompano Beach, Florida

Thanks to my Sales person Erik Maldonado for making my experience at OfLeaseOnly Miami such a tremendous one. He provided us with the information we needed in order to make our purchase and made our visit more comfortable and easy. He continuously checked on us to make sure that we were happy during wait times and definitely made it a welcoming environment. Thank you Erik and thank you OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Reyad AReview Date: 2014-06-10

Arlington, Texas

I had a good experience from the Miami office. I waited little long since they were very busy taking care of many customers. I am happy with the car and I will definitely consider buying in the future from Off lease office.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Albert EReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

I went to OffleaseOnly for the first time and was sold the minute I met sales rep Manny Moya. He was very friendly and patient showing me the car I was wanting to buy. I told him that I was here to see LS460 models. He took me and showed me all the models available, I saw two black cars that were gorgeous. However, when I saw a charcoal grey with black interior my eyes opened and said this is the car for my wife. I was here to buy a 2011 or newer and this one is 2011 with only 26k miles. He then said would you like to try it, I said sure even though it is for my wife, I wanted to get a feel for the car. I had to provide my drivers license and proof of insurance. Once that was done, Manny took me and told me to drive the car by myself, I felt so comfortable being able to be by my self to judge and feel the car without anyone next to me. I came back and told him that was very impressed and that I would return with my wife at 5 pm to buy this car. Now he I am making promises for a car that is going to be for my wife. We showed up at 5 pm as promised and told Manny here we are. Manny took us to the car and gave me the keys so I can take my wife out for a ride. My wife was very happy that I had picked that car, she was so excited that we went inside and said lets start the paper work. Manny said great, start the paper work and you will be out of here shortly. We went to sit with Mark the financial adviser which was great also, he explained everything over and over to make sure we understood. We are so very happy with our purchase and with your staff!!! Albert Echemendia proud owner of a 2011 Lexus LS460 with only 26K miles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie CReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

Wow. There was a very big inventory! Paulino was funny, knowledgable and very helpful!! Because of his positive attitude car shopping seemed so easy! I would definitely Recommend off lease only to anyone!! And I'll Have them look specifically for Paulino!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

C.M.Review Date: 2014-06-06

Tallahassee, Florida

Excellent customer service. I drove 5.5 hours to pick my S550 up. Floyd, had everything ready for me before I got there. I will be back and will be sending family. I saved some thousands, didn't need to negotiate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Daniel GReview Date: 2014-06-05

Hialeah, Florida

I am usually not one to write reviews. But the exceptional service provided by Wilfredo and the staff at Offlease Only has left me eager to share my experience with everyone. As a matter of fact, this is the second vehicle I have purchased in less than one week from Offlease Only. Just last week I went with my girlfriend to to purchase a Hyundai Sonata. The experience was so pleasant that I decided to purchase a vehicle of my own. Thanks to the help I received from Wilfredo and the staff, I was able to purchase a Ford Fusion last night. If you are looking to purchase a great vehicle and save money, this is the place to go. It would be my pleasure to recommend Offlease Only in the future. Thank you Wilfredo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carmen GReview Date: 2014-06-05

Miami, Florida

My son purchased a car from Off-Lease yesterday with the assistance of Wilfredo who is extremely professional, knowledgable, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are very accommodating, and there are no pushy salesman following you. Once you know what you want, you are in and out relatively quick. There are no hidden fees and everything is pretty straightforward. My daughter-in-law had a similar great experience about 2 weeks ago. Going forward, my family and I will be loyal Off-Lease Only customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Leonor GReview Date: 2014-06-02

Miami, Florida

Our experience at Off Lease was exceptional. The process was easy and stress free from start to finish. Willy took care of our entire purchase and he was phenomenal!!! I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle to first check out Off Lease before wasting your time anywhere else.... just be sure to ask for Willy!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Delia AReview Date: 2014-05-31

Hialeah, Florida

Great Buying Experience!!! This is the second time that I visited Off Lease Only in 3 weeks. The first time was for my daughter's first car (2012 Fiat 500), and now we returned to purchase a new vehicle for my mom (2013 Hyundai Elantra). Once again it was a easy & comfortable car buying experience. Johanna was our salesperson again and she was FANTASTIC! Kirk & Steve in Finance was also great and very helpful, they explained everything to a tee. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a new or used car their inventory is crazy....you name it they have it. Not to mention that there BBQ on the weekends is DELICIOUS!!!! You have to stop by and see Johanna and the rest of the team if you want an easy car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joanne HReview Date: 2014-05-31

Pembroke Pines, Florida

I had an issue with my car and was pleased to see how concerned the owner of offlease only and the company as a whole was. I was immediately contacted and impressed by the quality of service and concern that I received. It was good to see how much the company really cares and that they were truly interested in helping me and making my experience a good one

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John M.Review Date: 2014-05-28

Deerfield Beach, Florida

Most of the reviews below are toward the self-centered side, so I would like to look at the bigger picture. Hopefully this will be helpful to more people looking for a car. I have purchased two cars from Off Lease in the last couple years. They are one of the biggest in the country and growing larger. So you get selection. Search any model on the internet, and Off Lease will be in the list of dealers, making my point. They have the best price, and this is what most people want. You have to know a bit about how to look a car over - no matter where you go. Even certified used cars can have hidden problems. I have purchased those unlucky ones before, and the door-ding repair, painting and buffing can hide repairs. Most people prefer a good price over buying from a plush showroom. Most people prefer a knowledgeable sales person, and Tony Garilli talked cars with me, based on his experience driving and owning cars. He is great. For details and service, Greg Taber (a manager) took care of me when Tony was not available. Although the policy is not to guarantee the cars, in fact they do stand behind them. Both cars that I bought needed some attention, and I left them for a few days while things were fixed. No charge. Most people don't like haggling. If you do your research on line, and do the appraisal steps on Edmunds or where ever, you don't need the haggling. Other dealers start high on price and you have to work them down. You always wonder later if you could have done a few dollars better. I don't like that doubt and the knowledge that somebody tried to get me to buy high in the first place. With Off Lease you know where you're at from the start. You can also be friendlier and not confrontational at Off Lease as a result, and you will be treated more like a human in return. The internet is full of articles on looking over a used car. Look at the dipstick, check tire wear, look underneath for rust and scrapes, look under the hood for paint overspray, the hood insulation pad (usually not replaced well after repairs,) look under the spare tire for rust, etc. You have to do this anywhere, and Off Lease gives you more time to poke around. Why do you think they have grown so quickly?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie EReview Date: 2014-05-28

Opa-locka, Florida

I purchased a car from Off Lease last Friday. All in all is I was very impressed with how quick and painless the entire car buying process was! I was helped immensely by Jacob H. who was very patient with me. He made several "laps" around the lot in an effort to find the right car for me and I greatly appreciated that. He was very personable and highly knowledgeable when it came to all of the cars I was being shown. Both him and Bill were very sincere and made it a wonderful experience for me. I would definitely recommend Off Lease to any one who doesn't want the typical tyrannical approach that most car dealerships take towards their customers just to "make a sale stick!'

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jim MReview Date: 2014-05-22

Miami, Florida

I just purchased a 2011 XJ Supercharged Jaguar from Off Lease Only and couldn't be happier with the service I received from Erick and Andy in the sales department. If you're in the market for a pre-owned car, I would recommend you check these guys out. In addition to my sales guys treating me like a king, everyone I encountered onsite had a great attitude (guard gate attendant, financing team, mechanics, sales manager). An operation like this one is unique in the Miami/South Florida market. I'm not a big recommendation writer but the combination of congenial service, competitive price point and large selection made this a very pleasant experience. It's a big operation but I guess being family owned has helped Off Lease Only keep the business very personable and friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Geoffrey A.Review Date: 2014-05-05

West Palm Beach, Florida

I've now bought 3 cars from Off Lease, so I've been going there for years. Quite frankly, buying cars is pretty high on my list of things that I hate doing. Buying a car at Off Lease Only is actually more aggravating than any dealership I've dealt with, so I can see why this place gets negative reviews. They are certainly not going win any awards for service. However, the entire model of the Company is based around selecting good values for specific types of vehicles and delivering that tangible value directly to consumers - they get 5 stars from me, because, in my view they do this better than any other dealership. Its pretty clear that one of keys to delivering that value, is paying the sales team a very thin commission. The sales guy I used, told me he makes around $250 per car, so they really need to hump it to make a living. He told me he works 6 days a week, and sell tries to sell around 40 cars a month to make $10k a month! I think while I was there, he had around 4 deals going at once, so I had to wait to often for him to deal with the other people he was dealing with... Certainly my preference would have been to have 1 on 1 service with a super professional guy wearing a tie and matching pocket square, while being served lattes....however, I got all my cars for $5 - $10k below market!! Therefore, in my view, making $5 - $10k of value on a purchase, is worth ruining a perfectly good afternoon fighting for airtime with 4 other buyers in a somewhat crowded an uncomfortable "bull-pen" style lobby......others may disagree.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eileen PReview Date: 2014-05-05

Miami, Florida

Great dealership everyone was so friendly no one was pushy you ate there for a while they give out snacks coffee I got my car most important at a great price ask for Erik he was great !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nanette RReview Date: 2014-05-02

Homestead, Florida

Great place to buy a car! Excellent customer service! Great prices, huge inventory! Ask for Paulino!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jeff B.Review Date: 2014-04-30

West Palm Beach, Florida

I have purchased two BMW's from Off Lease Only. This second time was eventful because I couldn't go to Miami to test drive ( I live in northern Palm Beach County) the car I saw online. The Sales Manager Noby Tobon offered to meet me (about half way) with the car in Delray Beach for a look over and a drive, saving me a trip to south Miami and a day off work.I agreed to the purchase on the spot and Noby handled all of the paper work and preparation for me with a pick up of the car here in Palm Beach. I've never had a more pleasant experience purchasing an automobile. A real class operation. Jeff B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale