OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Blake F.Review Date: 2019-06-03

Im amazed by all the bad reviews on here. Offleaseonly is a very different experience than traditional dealerships but if you know what you want, you will save money and hassle. They dont hold your hand like some dealers do, but are very professional and helpful. Its chaotic when you first walk in because theyre ALWAYS extremely busy. Car dealerships are not different than restaurants: you WANT them to be busy because you know the product is good. The whole place was almost overstaffed with sales people and they all looked to have multiple customers. Like someone else says, they wont hold your hand and looking up vehicle features doing an inspection is up to you. They arent trying to BS you about anything and are very transparent, but because they are so popular they really dont care if you walk away. Everything that comes in sells because of the prices. Yes, most of the vehicles have been in accidents, but they are all new enough to get factory parts and you can look at the Carfax to see what kind of damage it took. Almost all the cars I looked at took minor damage with no airbag deployment and werent disabled at the scene. What won me over was dealership fees. Most used car lots in Orlando will charge $700+ for a delivery fee, then several hundred more for a reconditioning fee. One dealerships fees were so high that after putting $2000 down our final price after fees was higher than the sticker price! Offleaseonly charges a flat $299 for EVERYTHING. Car was immaculately detailed and washed. Our salesperson Rodney was awesome, very quick and professional. Buying a car takes long enough, so when I found what I wanted he moved me through the process very quickly, but wasnt pushy and kept me informed about everything going on. Like I said above, the staff is very courteous and professional, but they know the cars will sell so if you walk away theres no hard feelings. Overall, you can go in knowing you are getting the best cars for the least fees, and because of their high volume it never feels like theyre trying to push something on you to get a sale; they know the car will sell and its up to you to get it first.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Miguel M.Review Date: 2019-05-27

Good variety, easy to use service terminals, and fantastic support from our sales agent. Even though we decided not to buy from there and instead go with a new vehicle, our sales agent, Moe, was phenomenal. No pressure, very honest, and he was very patient with us as we tried out several models. I would recommend reaching out to him for anyone interested in a used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stefani H.Review Date: 2019-05-24

Excellent, easy shopping no hassle. Test drove 2 cars on two different occasions and Al was the best. We picked up our car this morning, everything was perfect. When I checked into Yelp I received a $25.00 gas card. Wow. We will definitely be back again. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Albert C.Review Date: 2019-05-23

I can only comment about my experience during my research process. Didnt actually visit the physical location or have any interaction beyond email and phone. GOOD for INTERNET and OUT-OF-STATE BUYERS via phone. Andrea Scarlett reached out to me via email, but couldnt get in contact with her. I tried replying to 2 other automated assistanced@offleaseonly… emails, also to no avail. Ended up calling Andrea, and boy was she helpful. She wasnt even on the clock and took time to answer my questions, provided me with price quotes, and explained the Off Lease process. I didnt end up going with them, but once I got Andrea on the phone, I appreciated her candor and clear communication. Even though she was off work, I didnt feel like she was dismissive or rushing to get me off the phone either.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark R.Review Date: 2019-05-04

I just bought a 2015 Mustang and Sam Hackett was really helpful. I went in to take a look at the cars yesterday and purchased it today. Sam helped me look if the car had been in any car accidents before and look at its conditions. He was very nice and polite. We are grateful for the great experience we had there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Keren M.Review Date: 2019-04-30

Was really unsure about what car I wanted and Thank God for Jessica! who was extremely helpful and patient answering all my questions. Literally went out of her way to show me all of the options available according to my budget and type of car Im looking for. Even though I didnt purchase a car, the experience I received was defiantly worth a review! Thank you Jessica!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Misty M.Review Date: 2019-04-26

Ask for RICARDO! My husband purchased a 2016 Mercedes. We knew what car we wanted looked on line saw this particular car and it was in the lot when we got there. With used car shopping Im sure some of you have experienced the bait and switch routine well they dont do that here. Ricardo helped us out even tho he was suppose to be getting off in 1 min he didnt seemed rushed and actually didnt tell us till after we were getting in our car that he was scheduled to get off when we walked in. Process- fill out application, test drive car, wait while they run numbers, go in financing office, drive away. Dealers take a long time but they have the process down packed! Car has 23000 so still have a good portion of factory warranty left. They do provide an accurate car fax.. pulled up a car fax on our own to be safe and it was the same that they presented. Had the car for two days so far so good. We purchased the extended warranty because with used cars you can never be too careful. Enjoyed my experience here and if you would like to as well ASK for RICARDO! Also the General manager Ray was nice and came and introduced himself and told us if we need anything dont hesitate to reach out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shereena C.Review Date: 2019-04-26

Words cannot describe my satisfaction with the ENTIRE car buying process at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach! Matt Tonnsen FAR exceeded our expectations for the sale. Matt was attentive, patient, and served as a wealth of knowledge. This coupled with the incredible service we received from the finance manager David Sissenwein made our first experience at Off Lease Only a truly memorable one. We couldnt be happier with our 2016 Mercedes Benz GLE 350 all because of the great service we received. Ill be sure to tell everyone I know about the fabulous team at Off Lease Only and let them ask for the one and only Matt Tonnsen!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sharron H.Review Date: 2019-04-25

I am a first-time car buyer and dont know anything about cars or car buying. I initially went to another dealership and it was a nightmare. I was lied to and pressured and when I refused to purchase and made it clear I was just looking, I was treated rudely. So then I asked a friend of a friend, who is a mechanic, where he recommends. He said Off Lease. I immediately went there. Instantly I felt good about being there. I was greeted by a very nice man who took my information and reassured me that there would be no pressure to buy. He set me up with Jason. Immediately I felt comfortable with him. I told him how I was new to this and also that I was in a time crunch that day, but that I could come back in a few days. Jason said it was no problem and he would show me as much as he could while I was there. He showed me how to read a Carfax report and went over how to read the listings. He encouraged me to look at listings at home and if I had questions to text him. He recommended a hybrid so I was going to research them too. Whenever I texted Jason he got back to me right away. He also asked me to make a list of the cars I liked so he could check them out too. The next day I got a follow-up call saying thank you for coming. Cool! I came back a few days later with my friend. Because Jason had my list he was already prepared and we went over the pros and cons of each one. That helped so much because it eliminated cars that werent right for me and helped put them in order of preference. Then we went out to see them. After that I had narrowed it down to two. After talking more with Jason, and test driving, I decided on a hybrid. We went inside, got coffee and Jason went over some paperwork with me, making sure I understood everything. Next step was getting insurance for the car. Elizabeth helped me with that. She was so kind and patient and when I had a few minor follow-up questions the next day, she responded to me right away. She took my info and compared rates with several insurance companies. She also took the time to give me different rates within the same policy but with different levels of coverage. She got me full coverage insurance for much less than I would have had to pay at my own insurance company. AND she helped my friend get new insurance for her own car and saved her hundreds a year!!!! Then I went to Amy. She has such an enthusiastic personality and was so nice. She walked me through the warranty information, which was a fantastic price by the way, and went through all the final paperwork with me, page by page and answered all my questions. But it gets even better! I postponed getting the warranty until I was sure I was keeping the car since there is a 5 day return policy. Well, since I love the car I wanted to get the warranty. But I couldnt physically get down to the dealership to sign the papers. I called and explained the situation. The person I spoke to promised to pass the message along and Lenox called me right back. He offered to come TO MY HOUSE and complete the paperwork there! This was a huuuuge help to me and I really appreciate that he came on his personal time to help me out. He was amazing. I love this dealership and this is the only place I will buy a car ever. I got a used car in new condition for a fraction of the price of a new car. The car is perfect and I never would have even considered it if it wasnt for Jason. The whole process was fast and so easy. They do all the work for you so theres no waiting at the dmv or making a lot of calls looking for insurance quotes. I had fun, liked every person I dealt with, felt comfortable the whole time and got to drive out with a perfect car. Their customer service is outstanding and I thank you!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike P.Review Date: 2019-04-23

Sam H. was a car salesman when I met him. I wasnt sure I was ready to deal with a car salesman. I had done my research. I knew the car I wanted. I knew the price. Well... when he told me it sold less than 24 hours ago, I thought Here comes the old bait and switch. Boy was I wrong. Sam took us out to the lot to look through their inventory and to test drive something if it was similar to the Explorer I missed out on. After probably an hour we were still looking and Sam was as pleasant as could be. Full of information, facts, and patience for my never-ending questions. He ran back and forth scanning for vehicles, pulling up Car Fax reports on his phone for what was probably a dozen vehicles. Yes, many of the vehicles have been in accidents, minor or major. Sam was VERY clear on each vehicle and if there were repair records. No question they werent willing to answer. Lots of 1 star reviews, most of them from people who should have their hands held for them during the process of trying to buy a car. This is a volume dealership. A no-negotiation, no-haggle pricing structure. They tell you all this up front then offer the cars with as much transparency as possible. You need to understand what to expect. You want celebrity status and a nice cappuccino handed to you? Go to a Cadillac dealer. If you have your shit together and know what to expect, this place is a great choice. I found a 2018 Nissan Murano at a great price with a great history and in very good condition. It was time for them to find it and get a test drive. The test drive went quite well even in the rain. We got to do full speed highway driving and the car drove perfect. We next went to Finance and sat with Chad. Chad was very experienced and knowledgeable as well. He was able to find a loan that fit, after a few tries, and of course the inevitable realization that my credit wasnt as good as Credit Karma had led me to believe! TL;DR I ended up with a payment well within my expected range, an incredible deal on a vehicle I though well beyond my reach and a great warranty on top of it all. 10/10 would buy again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Natasha N.Review Date: 2019-04-17

Buying a car is never easy or fun. I will not lie every car I wanted would be sold by the time I got to their location. Ive been on the hunt for very specific type of car for months. I had almost given up but George Velasquez saved the day! He stayed persistent checking up if I had found anything. The one day I did he was not even working but called the location made sure I had everything set up for me! I finally got my car. If it was not for George and Kelly customer service and willingness to help me. I would still be without a car! So Thank you to George and Kelly for everything! I know with the bad reviews you see but ask for these two and you will not be disappointed!. Also the car so far so good, I have gotten it checked by Honda no issues but I will keep you posted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lauren Marie R.Review Date: 2019-04-13

We are so happy we went to Off Lease Only to purchase our next used SUV!! We did our research and no one can compare to the prices and quality of the cars at Off Lease Only. Not only can you not beat their prices, but you cant beat the quality in their customer service! Our new friend Martin was incredible. He helped us find exactly what we wanted in our next vehicle, he was patient with us and answered every single question of ours (and we had plenty!). Hes a very sweet guy who is going to get you in and out quickly, driving off the lot in the perfect vehicle for you and your family! Tony was amazing, he was so professional and had lots of patience with us while going over our financing options. Steven is an awesome Manager, he puts the perfect people in the right positions that will ensure your car buying experience to be the best ever. These are wonderful, caring, professional people who are going to help you find your perfect car or SUV at a price you cant find anywhere else! Do yourself a favor and head over to Off Lease Only to find that dream car you have been waiting for! You will not regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maggie B.Review Date: 2019-04-09

George Velasquez was so helpful! He helped me find the perfect car for me! I got everything I wanted and I love my red beauty! He has a positive, upbeat attitude and was very knowledgeable. I love my new car and recommend George to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jonathan SReview Date: 2019-04-03

George Velasquez was great to work with. He made it a pleasant, stress free experience. I would purchase from him again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Fiona C.Review Date: 2019-04-01

I went to Off Lease Only planning to take a look at the cars they had available. I was pleasantly surprised by the atmosphere and the transparency. My sales lady, Reyna was wonderful!!! We found a few SUVs and she headed out into the rain with me to find them. She was very accommodating and showed me the reports on the vehicles. I found the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. The manager helped her since she was new, he was also very pleasant. I put a deposit down that night and came back in the next day to complete the sale. I couldnt have been happier with the service and friendliness of the staff. The NO PRESSURE, NO GAMES atmosphere is the thing that sold me, finding a great vehicle at a fair price was icing on the cake.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

William L.Review Date: 2019-03-29

From Jade Heinz in sales to Amy Lord in finance, my double trade/purchase at the West Palm Beach location of Off Lease Only was a five-star experience. Introduced to Jade by Amy, I advised of a two-vehicle trade-in/purchase. Just the vehicles - nothing more - no warranties, add-ons, etc. I had already picked out the vehicles online and didnt want to be shown other vehicles or hassled to purchase extras. With excellent credit, I was pre-qualified by Amy. Trading my 2017 Nissan Armanda Platinum for a newer model and my 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for a 2019 Infiniti QX60 Pure FWD, I completed one deal on Saturday, the other on Sunday. Each transaction was seamless - quick and easy, no push to purchase extras. I was happy with the trade in value of each vehicle and applied the positive equity to my purchases. Unlike other dealerships, very few additional fees were added to my purchase. Although I had picked out my vehicles online, Jade insisted that I test drive each to insure my overall happiness. As for finance - Amy quickly processed each trade explaining herself along the way. No problems or issues whatsoever. Jade even handwashed my Armada license plate when transferring it from one vehicle to the other. Friendly staff and clean dealership. Off Lease Only is located on Congress Avenue in West Palm Beach. I will keep them in mind for future trade-ins and/or purchases. William E. Lewis Jr. Vero Beach, Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kandace C.Review Date: 2019-03-28

This was my first car purchase and after shopping for cars all over central Florida. Off Lease Only is by far the best place to buy a vehicle. At one point I even went to a Toyota dealership that had the same prices as Off Lease but once we made an offer, the added charges were over $3,000. When purchasing from off Lease, the added charges were less than half of the dealerships. We worked with George Velasquez and I would highly recommend working with him. He took time to educate us on how to find the history of the vehicles and did not push us to buy at all. George was also extremely quick to respond to text messages and phone calls. Along with the great customer service, a perk with off lease is that they allow you to test drive alone. Having privacy while driving the vehicle allowed us to better examine how the engine sounded and how the drive felt. Originally because of my budget, I was only expecting to get an older car with high mileage but ended up getting 2018 Toyota Corolla with only 11,500 miles. Both my sister has also purchased from off lease Orlando love their experience and their vehicles. If your thinking about purchasing a vehicle, The best choice is off lease and ask for George!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sheila B.Review Date: 2019-03-27

Cant say enough about our salesman, McKindly Thomas. He has a great knowledge base, was patient beyond belief and ultimately we found the SUV that was a great fit and a great price for us. The inventory is huge so its easy to get yourself off track. But a good salesperson that really wants your sale to be right for you can keep you from getting overwhelmed. That was our experience at Off Lease Only Orlando. 4 out of 5 stars because the process to finish is long.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anthony G.Review Date: 2019-03-22

very happy with my BMW purchase. Sam Hackett was a knowledgeable, and very helpful Sales Rep.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Daniel G.Review Date: 2019-03-19

My family has already bought three cars from here and I just bought one for myself. Non of them have had issues and still run great. When I went to purchase mine George Velasquez helped me through the whole process. There was no rush and I got to look at the cars I wanted, inside and out without being pressured on any of them. When I finally picked the one I wanted I got to test drive it and ask all the questions I wanted. George showed me how to look up the CARFAX and all the history of the car and really helped me make it an easy purchase. I was very pleased and the process was very smooth. I would definitely buy from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale