OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Laly B.Review Date: 2019-10-01

Had a fantastic experience at off lease only! We called and Will answered the phone! Helped me pick out a car before we came in and got me approved! I came early on a Saturday because it gets very busy! I cant thank Will and the finance team for making this a quick swift process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jessica AReview Date: 2019-09-28

Had a great experience with Will Dodson he was fantastic, explained everything to me and was completely transparent with everything. I highly recommend these guys for you car needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Becky B.Review Date: 2019-09-21

By far the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Gonzalo was our sales guy. After speaking with him first via email we decided to make the drive from Melbourne FL to the Miami location. He did everything right without the pressure of a normal car salesman. I highly recommend him and a shout out to Ray and Yeney for checking in on us as we waited patiently to test drive and finalize paperwork on our new ride (Audi Q7). Sean (finance manager) explained all paperwork and extended warranty info to a T! We will be back for future vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

sharon dReview Date: 2019-09-19

A rewarding event that went above my expectations. I had an amazing experience. My car died and I really wasnt prepared to buy a new car, so this was not a happy time for me at all. I really didnt want to give up my old car. It had been really good to me. But the team at Off Lease Onlys Broward location went out of their way, above and beyond to make the transition as pleasant as it could possibly be. Special thanks to Mindy Gallagher. I have a new friend now. She was absolutely awesome! She cared about my concerns. I felt like I had my own personal assistant helping me through the process. The salesperson, Cliff, was a pleasure to work with. Great smile! I dont believe any dealership will ever give you what your car is worth to you. We have memories attached to our cars, at least I did. It was really hard to part with it. The appraiser, David, was great. He was personable and understanding, and gave a fair price for my car, especially considering its condition. The underwriter, Favio, worked hard, on my behalf. The Finance manager, Jonathan, was great. He wasnt pushy and was understanding of my situation. I went with the GAP insurance (cant imagine why anyone in their right mind would not get GAP). He explained everything thoroughly so I knew what every signature represented. The General Manager, Teresa, was sincere in following up throughout the process and checking in with me from time to time, right through to the end. Even the security guard, Alfa, was a bright ray of sunshine in the midst of the day. I cant say enough about the professionalism, the efficiency, the friendliness, and genuine concern I received from the Off Lease Only team. I felt like part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family to Off Lease Only. Theyre truly a FIRST CLASS operation. THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Happy F.Review Date: 2019-09-16

A very close friend of mine recommended me to come and visit off Lease only. I can certainly tell you is the best place in town to get your car. They are very straight forward with the information. There are no hidden fees. Their financing team is awesome. I didnt have much money for down payment, neither credit history. Erik Godston helped me get the better terms available. Im so happy with my vehicle because I really needed to start a new job and they helped me get it. Thanks Ivan and Geoff you guys are a great team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christopher M.Review Date: 2019-09-10

Today I was in need of a car. I was a little bit worry cause buying a car is a headache. However, it was stress free. Abner D. (our cars saleman) was upfront about everything and help guide us through the whole process. Anthony R. Made the financing process a breeze and understood our budget. They both made us feel us at ease. It was a great experience. I would recommend to buy a car from here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cordelia J.Review Date: 2019-09-09

I just got a car here three days ago, and the service was AMAZING!!! Seriously. I always heard good things about this place and after a disastrous experience at Miami Lakes Automall, I decided to give them a try. I was there for a total of 3 hours ONLY!! Fast service, my sales guy was Lazaro, and he seemed very genuine. The finance guy was RJ, and he was really funny and helpful and helped me get a really good deal. The only reason I didnt put 5 is because they gave me the car with two caps for the door holders missing in the back seat, 24% oil life, and empty on gas. It was also a little dirty, and when I was done in finance I had to wait like 20-30 minutes outside for the car because it was being cleaned and serviced but when I got the car it was still a little dirty... I feel like since Im spending $15,000+ dollars at the dealership they could hook it up with some gas and oil, and a CLEAN CAR. Has nothing to do with the sales guy or finance guy though they were great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rhiannon B.Review Date: 2019-09-03

Sam H. was incredibly patient, helpful, honest and kind in looking for my new car! I came prepared with a few ideas of what I wanted by looking at the selections online. He walked around with my family and I and was very knowledgeable about how to utilize the online database, how to access the CarFax/accident reports, and different brands and makes. His guidance made the experience very enjoyable. Give this man a raise!! Oral M. helped with the financial aspects and he was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and most importantly (in my opinion) FAST!!! You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and I felt very at ease knowing that my financials were in order. I loved this experience and definitely recommend this dealership as well as these specific employees. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Katie R.Review Date: 2019-08-13

The employees and the manager are amazing..my parents and i have bought three cars from here and they have been amazing Jose Espinoza and José Abraham are amazing people they helped us find the right car and price was amaing ! I would definitely buy another car from here and would always recommend this to my friends and family keep the good work !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Linda C.Review Date: 2019-08-01

My husband did some research on line a few weeks ahead of time, so we had an idea of what we were looking for. Our salesman, Eddie B, was amazing!! Eddie went out of his way to assure a pleasurable buying experience for us. The facility is clean and comfortable. We are thrilled with our purchase and we highly recommend asking for Eddie B when you decide to purchase your next car! Thanks for everything Eddie!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eileen D.Review Date: 2019-07-26

Thank you Gordon and Jomo for all your help! You guys truly were miracle workers! Gordon was so patient while my husband and I checked out multiple cars. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. He explained everything so thoroughly and the customer service was beyond the roof amazing! Jomo he finance manager knew my budget and made it happen even after my low credit score and past repo. Highly recommend this place! The people who took care of me are so worth it! I got in at 1pm and i was out 6 pm in a beautiful upgrade! Thanks so much off lease only team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anne K.Review Date: 2019-07-18

2 cars later and a great buying experience from beginning to end... Crystal our tour guide is simply the BEST‼ She knows her cars, and is entertaining... car buying can be stressful... not at OffLease...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eliza M.Review Date: 2019-07-14

The best place to shop for a used car with unbeatable prices. Has a huge inventory to choose from. The staff is very attentive and professional. My salesman Sam Hackett was extremely patient, knowledgeable and honest. He made sure that we were completely satisfied with the vehicle we selected. He went above and beyond to make sure we found the best vehicle within our budget. He made us feel so comfortable and confident with this shopping experience. Jesse Scott, the financial advisor was awesome. He was friendly and thorough when explaining the financial process. I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend my salesman and this dealership to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alison M.Review Date: 2019-07-06

We had a tremendous experience at Off Lease in North Lauderdale. Mara is the best car sales person we have EVER worked with. We also worked with Mike whos the appraiser for trade-ins. He was great to work with and very fair. Our overall experience was so good that we actually went back 10 days later to trade in our second car. Such a relief to have two newer vehicles for a change!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anne F.Review Date: 2019-06-29

We cant thank Sam Hackett enough for his help today! We came in having an idea what we wanted but he went above and beyond helping us understand the process (first time visitors to OffLeaseOnly). He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of our questions. The whole day went smoothly. The paperwork with Chad was also a breeze. He took the time to explain to us all the paperwork but also quickly moved us through this process. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We will definitely be telling friends and family in the future. thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Minh N.Review Date: 2019-06-29

Ive never experienced any dealership like this in my life! Our salesman Sam Hackett was very patient and helpful throughout the experience. I couldnt ask for any better. He is on my side at ALL times. I then met with the finance manager, Marwan, and was given all the best options for my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mindy G.Review Date: 2019-06-24

Sam Hackett was knowledgeable and listened to what we were interested in purchasing. He offered multiple options and was patient with our questions. We appreciated not having to deal with pushy salesman or high pressure financing people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Judy C.Review Date: 2019-06-22

Mara Batista (our salesperson) was extremely patient and helpful. Great experience with the business manager as well. Will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. They have a superb selection of cars and go the extra mile to find just the right one for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kelly O.Review Date: 2019-06-13

After having a horrible experience at Kia of Orlando West, We took our car search online and came across OffLeaseOnly.com. We were amazed at the huge selection and the prices they offered. Skeptical and we decided to go in a look around. From the moment we walked in we were surprised. Our sales man Greg Henson greeted us quickly and went over the the whole process and how things work. We had a car picked out from online and he took us over to the computer and help us look up the details including the Carfax report, which we learned can also be accessed online when making a car search from their website. He took us out to look at the car and helped answer any questions we may have had regarding the car. This car was priced way below KBB and there was no haggling! Greg followed us through the entire process making sure all our questions were answered. The finance process was quick and painless. I always dread this part in the past but Anthony Riccio made it easy. He has a great attitude and explained everything throughly. There was no back and forth to get the deal done like at most dealerships. I love the way OffLeaseOnly.com does business, empowers their employees and treats their customers. We will definitely be back!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

S M.Review Date: 2019-06-08

OffLease was recommended by my in-laws. They were helped by Sam Hackett and luckily we were too. He was very thorough and honest in explaining how we could find the best vehicle for our needs. We proceeded to explore our options at other dealerships and found that comparable vehicles were either priced way higher, or seriously lacking in quality. Not to mention the icky feeling of working with car salesmen. At the end of the day we couldnt wait to return to OffLease and see Sam again. And shoutout to Oral who made our paperwork processing so pleasant. The whole experience was pressure free and we really believe we got the best value for our money. One tip though: Hire more detailing people or something...No exaggeration, we waited for an hour to get our car after it was purchased and noticed several other customers waiting a while also. We understand it was very busy but we were pretty disappointed in this aspect of the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale