OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


William D.Review Date: 2019-02-10

I drove into the Orlando location of Off Lease Only at about 2:00pm on Saturday. At 7:00pm I was driving off the lot with my 2018 Nissan Murano - totally satisfied with all phases of the process! The sales specialist was Sam Hackett and despite his Boston accent and my New York origins ( Boston/NY rivalry - the greatest in all of sports ) I decided to listen to what he had to say! The results were great! Sam was knowledgeable in all aspects of his game and went above and beyond to assist me in the car buying process. Along with Perry Guerard, manager, and Jose Fulgencio in finance providing their respective expertises, I felt I was the recipient of outstanding customer service. I give Off Lease Only (Orlando) my highest recommendation!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Susan LReview Date: 2019-02-07

I had a vague idea of what I wanted, but nothing specific. Sam Hackett listened to my requirements and encouraged me to sit in many vehicles so I could get a feel for them. He took careful notes of my reactions to each vehicle, which helped narrow down the search. Even though he was having a busy day, he was generous with his time and attention to help me choose the best vehicle for my needs and within my budget. I appreciate his ability to listen to me and send me home with my new car. Thanks, Sam. William Huffman explained all of the paperwork to me clearly and efficiently. That part of the process was handled very smoothly. Thanks, Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Millissia W.Review Date: 2019-02-05

I have been wanting an Audi A3 and today Sam Hackett, Ferris (Manager), and Tim (Finance) made it possible. The process was easy and I had no problems. Sam explained everything and the process to me. Ferris did everything he possibly could to make sure I walked out with the car today and Tim for waiting for us to come from Lake County to sign the papers. I would recommend and will use this company again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Samantha T.Review Date: 2019-02-01

I just had the best car buying experience! I was stressed, worried, and full of anxiety this morning. When I arrived at Off Lease Only George walked me through everything. He was very knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. This was 100% my decision. George was patient, kind, and respectful. All of the staff at off lease were kind and helpful. The entire experience has changed the way I view car buying. I highly recommend off lease! Ill definitely be back to buy a new car for my husband. Thanks George V.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ramon R.Review Date: 2019-02-01

Pedro y Gustavo fueron de gran ayuda este es nuestro tercer carro y seguiremos comprando más carros acá estamos súper felices con nuestra nueva Chevy Tahoe blanca 2017 Gracias Pedro una vez mas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eddie G.Review Date: 2019-01-28

Ive actually never stepped foot in this facility. I found my car online doing a national search. I reached out to Fidel who helped me get my initial review of the car with a service called myusedcarbuddy.com. They came out and did a thorough vehicle check and then sent me a 82 page report. Fidel went on vacation the next day, so I finished my purchase with George Velasquez. George helped me get all the final paperwork done because someone forget to put a hold on the car after the inspection so it was sitting nice and shiny on the lot. The finance department came through and worked with my travel schedule. Ismael Cerna was able to send my paperwork overnight to my travel destination and arrange for a notary to meet me at my hotel to sign the docs. All in all this has been the easiest purchase ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dat GReview Date: 2019-01-22

The sale person I encountered was Charles and his manger . It s was great the tour I was provided and they made me as a buyer feel comfortable that I picked the right choice. Don Meyer, the sales manager, explained how the car should be bought and gave some recommendations.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

LaTonaya B.Review Date: 2019-01-21

Wow...let me just say,Im visiting my sister in Florida & Im from Calif. My sister purchased a vehicle from this location in Fort Lauderdale today & we not only experienced FIRST CLASS customer service from start to finish but this location had a huge selection of vehicles especially Mercedes to choose from. Our salesman was Valentino he had lots of knowledge about the vehicle we chose,smiled the whole time,was very accommodating, road with us on our test drive Incase we had any questions, which we had plenty, was super patient, on time when we asked him to come back the next day, handsome & really made our car buying experience pleasant. Valentino had Ariel take care of our fiancé papers & he was awesome, once again took great care of us as well as being organized & professional. The process was quick & painless. Alex was awesome also, hes the Master Mechanic & he gave the vehicle a thorough check for us. Finally Rowan detailed the vehicle for us & we left feeling like we had truly been taken care of, pampered & treated like family.Thank You for making this car buying experience AWESOME for us.I highly recommend the Fort Lauderdale location & dont forget to ask for Valentino hes the BEST!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sam B.Review Date: 2019-01-20

On 1/17 after searching online I went to this dealership to test drive a replacement car. The first two cars I looked at had some glaring cosmetic and mechanical problems and I settled on a different make and model car. At first during the test drive the car was very smooth and quiet so I decided to purchase it. When jumping on the highway however I noticed the Alignment was off and the car (past around 60 mph) began to shake. Figuring it was a balancing and alignment issue I took it the next day to a tire shop where they told me the problem had to do with the two front rims being bent, possibly from an accident. I decided to take the car back to the dealership and the manager Happy and my sales rep Nigel could not have been more accommodating. They listened to my concerns and offered me a variety of options ranging from repair to exchange. While the back and forth of having a defective car was inconvenient they truly stood by their customers. If nothing else this experience has left me more confident in purchasing from offlease again! One word of advise, make sure you go early and eat before hand because the entire purchase process will take a looooooonnnnngggggg time!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michelle S.Review Date: 2019-01-20

Daniel/ Danny was awesome! He helped us every step of the way through our car buying experience. Unfortunately, we werent able to purchase the vehicle that day, but he took the time the next day to follow up with me to see if I needed anything. If you go here, definitely ask for him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wanda L.Review Date: 2019-01-19

I had the best experience today while purchasing my new vehicle. Sam made it all so simple. I had been hesitant about car shopping but Sam was welcoming, easy going and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Perry helped put me at ease when there was a small hiccup with the vehicle. He assured me hed take care of it and he did. Overall an amazing, stress free experience and Id highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jim S.Review Date: 2019-01-18

Last week we bought our fifth car from Damien, who had superior patience and willingness to find us the right car. Weve been a customer for over a decade, back when they had the pit with no AC on Lake Worth Rd. Theyve come a long way since then but our experience is the same: overwhelmingly positive. As far as other people complaining about the cars, weve never had a problem. Attached is a picture of the odometer of the Chevy Cobalt (our first purchase from Offlease) that we traded back to them after driving it 232k miles, a testament to Chevy and Offlease. All 3 cars currently in our driveway are from Offlease, and we recommend them every chance we get, for price, quality, and service. I do wish they had a customer loyalty program or a referral program! Maybe they will when we go back for our 6th when our youngest starts driving. Gonna need a good price on the Corvette he was eyeballing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bryan FReview Date: 2019-01-17

George Velasquez helped us into the right vehicle. We did our homework but the process was much smoother than any dealership. Would definitely buy again! George was great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eric SReview Date: 2019-01-17

I give this dealership a 5-star rating, not only because their staff are amazing, but their selection of vehicles is wonderful. Though I have decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time (not due to any fault on OLOs end, but due to a bank that accepted financing for me of which I dont agree with their business practices), I will certainly be purchasing from them in the future. The entire process was seamless and took about an 1-1.5 from start to finish, with salesperson Mich. Mich is a very great guy, who is really positive and upbeat, and answered any question I might have had before I even got to ask it. I test drove and decided to proceed with a 2016 Audi A3 S-Line. It wasnt until I had reached sitting with one of the finance managers, Luis (I think), when I was told who the loan would be through. I quickly did thorough research on the finance company and decided they werent for me. Again, this was no fault of Off Lease Only and their team. I loved the vehicle and establishment, and though the car had been in an accident prior to me attempting to purchase it, if you do your homework you can find a gem that has a history. This car was in a small sideswipe type of collision in Miami, that didnt cause much damage at all. Do YOUR homework, and listen to what the salesmen have to tell you. They truly are transparent, and Im looking forward to doing business with these folks in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike M.Review Date: 2019-01-13

had a great experience, Sam Haskett, Monty Asti and Perry Guerard no hassle right vehicle for right price way under price than other dealers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

George G.Review Date: 2019-01-13

I just became a first time car owner thanks to the people that helped me at Off Lease Only! Ive never been through the process so I didnt know what to expect but my Salesman, RJ, made me feel very comfortable and treated me with the upmost respect. He broke things down to where they were easily understood especially for a 19 year old whos never been through this. Gary helped me make my payments to become easily manageable by me. They were both very patient with me as I was of course not sure about anything. I want to thank them and the rest of the Off Lease Only organization for making me more comfortable with the car buying process. Will definitely be back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aldo B.Review Date: 2019-01-03

Thank you so much Pedro Saals and all OLO Miami personal they were just great in making me comfortable to make my decision on a beautiful car , can not ask for more great selection amazing prices and the best customer service you will not expect from an used car dealership. Thank again Pedro & OLO Miami the best dealership aver!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Feliz A.Review Date: 2019-01-03

Gracias mil Pedro Jose Salas por ayudarnos tanto con nuestra primera compra en Off Lease Only,,,,mi esposa y yo estabanos muy cansado de otros dealer y francamente vivimos literalmente de tras del OffLease y nunca habianos visitado para nuestra sorpresa nos atendio el senor Pedro Salas que es un Hemano el nuestra fe de los testigos de Jehova y nos hizo sentir como en casa. Gracias a todos y nos llevamos una Chevy Captiva muy linda buana y barata. Feliz & Maritza Aguilar

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert C.Review Date: 2019-01-01

Nice place, lots of cars. Shopped online first, made the instore experience quick and painless. Sales and finance people were all friendly, courteous and professional. George Valaaquez, our sales guy, was great. Overall, would recommend this place, and George too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laura GReview Date: 2018-12-31

If you want great customer service and a great deal off lease only is the place to go! Vidal was very helpful in finding the car that fits my family needs. He was courteous and very friendly. Answered all my questions. If you are in the search for a car... Go ask for Vidal! Thank you for closing my 2018 with an amazing deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale