OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


P.C.Review Date: 2012-11-29

Pompano Beach, Florida

We have now bought 3 cars from Off Lease Only, and had a wonderful experience. We have purchased a Ford Sport Trac, a Ford Focus, and most recently a Mercedes GL 450. We like the fact you can "kick tires" without being bombarded by sales people. I was preapproved for financing but received more competitive rates from Off Lease. This is the only dealership I will ever buy a used car from again (I had a horrible experience with Arrigo)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tracey H.Review Date: 2012-11-28

Lake Worth, Florida

I have shopped everywhere for a used Nissan Altima in great condition with low miles for a low price!! After no luck at other dealerships I was recommended to Off Lease Only by a close friend who also purchased her car (Volkswagen cc) from there. The first thing I did was go on the website and to my surprise it was easy to browse and Holy Cow they have so much cars in stock and all provide a free car fax!!!! It also shows you how much you are saving compared to other dealers!! I found a Nissan Altima for 12,999 with 30,000 miles!!! It was totally up my alley so I decided to call and make an appnt! When I arrived, I can't lie it was hectic but with the prices they have I bet they are busy all the time. What I liked the most was that I was able to go on my test drive alone with no sales person, I thought that was awesome!! Who wants to ride with a sales person breathing down your neck ?? any ways the car was good I actually took it to my friends mechanic (the one who purchased the cc) and he told me the car was fine. No lights were on and the tires were almost new!! After my Test drive my sales person wanted to show me other Nissan altimas he told me to test drive a few because we have so many! I was blown away because at other dealerships they usually push you into the first car you drive lol not this place!!! They were nice and really helped me into the best car for me. The car also had remaining warranty but i purchased and extended warranty since I didn't have to spend on dealer fees. I did wait a tad bit for my paper work to get done but I didnt mind I knew I was saving thousands. While i waited i went to Tacos AL carbon down the street and had lunch, they referred me there and it was really good!!! Anyways this place has the largest selection of used cars for low low low prices, I had the best experience, it was all worth it because i left with my new ride and all my friends loved it... I will recommend everyone i know. Offleaseonly is great and the everyone is super nice!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Frances U.Review Date: 2012-11-28

West Palm Beach, Florida

It had been almost 10 years since I purchased a vehicle and believe me it was 10 years way past due b/c I was just super hesistant due to the experiences I had in the past at dealerships, and plus I promised myself the next car I got would be a total upgrade. Well I heard about Off Lease Only.com and checked out their location in LAke Worth and besides being impressed about the selection of cars I was most impressed by their staff and the fact that I didn't feel like I was crushed and bombarded by sales people. What you see is what you get, and what I got was a beautiful Lexus that I never thought I could afford, and a dealership for life.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laura S.Review Date: 2012-11-28

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I have known Mark & Eileen ( Owners of Offlease Only) and I know they are amazing people. My company uses offlease only as a Sponsor and we have had no one say anything bad about there car they have gotten there. My boss and his wife have cars from offlease only also and they have never had a complaint. I am reading all these other reviews and I am just puzzled to see what everyone is saying. All I can say is OFFLEASEONLY is an amazing way to buy a car and anyone that I know looking for one I definitely recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jackie G.Review Date: 2012-11-28

Pompano Beach, Florida

I enjoyed shopping at Off Lease Only. I do not like to negotiate price so the no haggle style really worked for me. Their prices all seemed very good. I was in and out very quickly. I have recommended them to family, friends and neighbors. I will never buy a new car from a dealership again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joe D.Review Date: 2012-10-18

Phoenix, Arizona

I am a consumer advocate who has been to this auto dealership a few times. They treat you with the upmost respect. They invest huge amounts of money to make sure they got plenty of cars for you to choose from. If I could give them a 10 star I would Off lease only is verified safe with ripoff report.com.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mason N.Review Date: 2012-06-20

Vero Beach, Florida

It's funny to read all these negative reviews, and quite frankly I think most of you guys are freaking retarded for not understanding the concept of this place. We had a great salesman who told us exactly what the place was about and the ins and outs of how this place operates. I wouldn't so much exactly hate the "dealership" but more times than none, you probably just got stuck with a shitty sales person. The cars are bought at an auction and sold AS IS, that's why the prices are so low. They are simply the middle man between you and the auction itself. We got an 09 Honda civic with 34k miles on it. Sure, the car smelt like shit when we test drove it, there was a cigarette burn in the seat and a hubcap was bent, but it was an 09 civic at $12,999 with hardly any miles, but they cleaned it up nice and oh freaking well if the only thing it needed was a new hubcap and maybe an alignment. It's normal wear and tear, folks! Our sales guy, Jaime Bruno, sat there with us for 5 hours pulling every string in the book to get us walking out with a car. If you have good credit and a decent down payment, go buy it from an actual dealership and get the bells and whistles that you dreamed of. The happy go lucky sales guys who make you want to kick your heals up in the air because you're spending thousands more because they "serviced it" before selling it to you. We had a pretty low credit score, and 10% to put down on the car, so that means the only option for us was a buy here pay here. We went to Mad Dog Motors in Stuart and were seconds away from signing a deal on an 03' Honda accord with 118,00 miles on it, while the guy tried to tell us it was $12,499. We test drove it and the gear shifter kept slipping from drive to neutral, and us naive customers thought it was an easy fix. The moon roof didn't work, it was obviously in an accident, the drivers door panel was just barely hanging on and the seats didn't work. As we were sitting down to sign the paperwork I started doing some searching and found off lease only. A next to new 09 civic with 1/3rd the miles of the one we were about to jump into? I called them up, got on the phone with Jaime, and drove the extra 60 miles to lake worth to check it out. Within seconds of arriving, Jaime put us in the car to test drive and it was a no brainer to get this car. He told us up front that the cars are pulled from the auction and placed on their lot. No services are done to these cars. He also informed us that the reason why the other sales people are somewhat rude and uncaring is because they are REQURIED to sell 45 cars a month or else they get fired, so yup .. to them you are a number. In any sense of the word, if you're looking to get a good deal on a basically new car under $15k, this place is a no brainer. Just make sure you get with a veteran who has been there a long time and willing to tell you everything truthful and up front like Jaime did. I can't be happier with the service he gave us and

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Peter C.Review Date: 2012-06-12

Boca Raton, Florida

I'm a little surprised by these bad reviews. It's funny how different people can have a different experience. I bought my BMW 328i for $3,000 less than I would at the dealership. It wasn't a vehicle that was in a crash. (Some of their vehicles are but they disclose this to you) And the car is running quite. I'm happy with my purchase! Thanks Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shirley F.Review Date: 2012-03-28

Boca Raton, Florida

We purchased a 2008 Mercedes CLK from Chris Mckee. The trade in price was very good and Chris will sell us our next car he did not pressure us and showed us several cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brian D.Review Date: 2011-07-05

Pensacola, Florida

These folks are great!!! I love the no price haggling. I mean who wants to argue over prices when their prices are fair to start with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Inthiaz S.Review Date: 2011-05-11

Hollywood, Florida

yes i am a fan of this car dealer!! they have a great selection of foreign cars at a good/great pricing. one negative is that there not with bargaining at all!! but i/m probably getting my car from them..hopefully!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale