OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jamillah SReview Date: 2014-06-12

Pompano Beach, Florida

Thanks to my Sales person Erik Maldonado for making my experience at OfLeaseOnly Miami such a tremendous one. He provided us with the information we needed in order to make our purchase and made our visit more comfortable and easy. He continuously checked on us to make sure that we were happy during wait times and definitely made it a welcoming environment. Thank you Erik and thank you OffLeaseOnly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Reyad AReview Date: 2014-06-10

Arlington, Texas

I had a good experience from the Miami office. I waited little long since they were very busy taking care of many customers. I am happy with the car and I will definitely consider buying in the future from Off lease office.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Albert EReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

I went to OffleaseOnly for the first time and was sold the minute I met sales rep Manny Moya. He was very friendly and patient showing me the car I was wanting to buy. I told him that I was here to see LS460 models. He took me and showed me all the models available, I saw two black cars that were gorgeous. However, when I saw a charcoal grey with black interior my eyes opened and said this is the car for my wife. I was here to buy a 2011 or newer and this one is 2011 with only 26k miles. He then said would you like to try it, I said sure even though it is for my wife, I wanted to get a feel for the car. I had to provide my drivers license and proof of insurance. Once that was done, Manny took me and told me to drive the car by myself, I felt so comfortable being able to be by my self to judge and feel the car without anyone next to me. I came back and told him that was very impressed and that I would return with my wife at 5 pm to buy this car. Now he I am making promises for a car that is going to be for my wife. We showed up at 5 pm as promised and told Manny here we are. Manny took us to the car and gave me the keys so I can take my wife out for a ride. My wife was very happy that I had picked that car, she was so excited that we went inside and said lets start the paper work. Manny said great, start the paper work and you will be out of here shortly. We went to sit with Mark the financial adviser which was great also, he explained everything over and over to make sure we understood. We are so very happy with our purchase and with your staff!!! Albert Echemendia proud owner of a 2011 Lexus LS460 with only 26K miles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie CReview Date: 2014-06-07

Hollywood, Florida

Wow. There was a very big inventory! Paulino was funny, knowledgable and very helpful!! Because of his positive attitude car shopping seemed so easy! I would definitely Recommend off lease only to anyone!! And I'll Have them look specifically for Paulino!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

C.M.Review Date: 2014-06-06

Tallahassee, Florida

Excellent customer service. I drove 5.5 hours to pick my S550 up. Floyd, had everything ready for me before I got there. I will be back and will be sending family. I saved some thousands, didn't need to negotiate.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Daniel GReview Date: 2014-06-05

Hialeah, Florida

I am usually not one to write reviews. But the exceptional service provided by Wilfredo and the staff at Offlease Only has left me eager to share my experience with everyone. As a matter of fact, this is the second vehicle I have purchased in less than one week from Offlease Only. Just last week I went with my girlfriend to to purchase a Hyundai Sonata. The experience was so pleasant that I decided to purchase a vehicle of my own. Thanks to the help I received from Wilfredo and the staff, I was able to purchase a Ford Fusion last night. If you are looking to purchase a great vehicle and save money, this is the place to go. It would be my pleasure to recommend Offlease Only in the future. Thank you Wilfredo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carmen GReview Date: 2014-06-05

Miami, Florida

My son purchased a car from Off-Lease yesterday with the assistance of Wilfredo who is extremely professional, knowledgable, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They are very accommodating, and there are no pushy salesman following you. Once you know what you want, you are in and out relatively quick. There are no hidden fees and everything is pretty straightforward. My daughter-in-law had a similar great experience about 2 weeks ago. Going forward, my family and I will be loyal Off-Lease Only customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Leonor GReview Date: 2014-06-02

Miami, Florida

Our experience at Off Lease was exceptional. The process was easy and stress free from start to finish. Willy took care of our entire purchase and he was phenomenal!!! I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle to first check out Off Lease before wasting your time anywhere else.... just be sure to ask for Willy!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Delia AReview Date: 2014-05-31

Hialeah, Florida

Great Buying Experience!!! This is the second time that I visited Off Lease Only in 3 weeks. The first time was for my daughter's first car (2012 Fiat 500), and now we returned to purchase a new vehicle for my mom (2013 Hyundai Elantra). Once again it was a easy & comfortable car buying experience. Johanna was our salesperson again and she was FANTASTIC! Kirk & Steve in Finance was also great and very helpful, they explained everything to a tee. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a new or used car their inventory is crazy....you name it they have it. Not to mention that there BBQ on the weekends is DELICIOUS!!!! You have to stop by and see Johanna and the rest of the team if you want an easy car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joanne HReview Date: 2014-05-31

Pembroke Pines, Florida

I had an issue with my car and was pleased to see how concerned the owner of offlease only and the company as a whole was. I was immediately contacted and impressed by the quality of service and concern that I received. It was good to see how much the company really cares and that they were truly interested in helping me and making my experience a good one

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John M.Review Date: 2014-05-28

Deerfield Beach, Florida

Most of the reviews below are toward the self-centered side, so I would like to look at the bigger picture. Hopefully this will be helpful to more people looking for a car. I have purchased two cars from Off Lease in the last couple years. They are one of the biggest in the country and growing larger. So you get selection. Search any model on the internet, and Off Lease will be in the list of dealers, making my point. They have the best price, and this is what most people want. You have to know a bit about how to look a car over - no matter where you go. Even certified used cars can have hidden problems. I have purchased those unlucky ones before, and the door-ding repair, painting and buffing can hide repairs. Most people prefer a good price over buying from a plush showroom. Most people prefer a knowledgeable sales person, and Tony Garilli talked cars with me, based on his experience driving and owning cars. He is great. For details and service, Greg Taber (a manager) took care of me when Tony was not available. Although the policy is not to guarantee the cars, in fact they do stand behind them. Both cars that I bought needed some attention, and I left them for a few days while things were fixed. No charge. Most people don't like haggling. If you do your research on line, and do the appraisal steps on Edmunds or where ever, you don't need the haggling. Other dealers start high on price and you have to work them down. You always wonder later if you could have done a few dollars better. I don't like that doubt and the knowledge that somebody tried to get me to buy high in the first place. With Off Lease you know where you're at from the start. You can also be friendlier and not confrontational at Off Lease as a result, and you will be treated more like a human in return. The internet is full of articles on looking over a used car. Look at the dipstick, check tire wear, look underneath for rust and scrapes, look under the hood for paint overspray, the hood insulation pad (usually not replaced well after repairs,) look under the spare tire for rust, etc. You have to do this anywhere, and Off Lease gives you more time to poke around. Why do you think they have grown so quickly?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie EReview Date: 2014-05-28

Opa-locka, Florida

I purchased a car from Off Lease last Friday. All in all is I was very impressed with how quick and painless the entire car buying process was! I was helped immensely by Jacob H. who was very patient with me. He made several "laps" around the lot in an effort to find the right car for me and I greatly appreciated that. He was very personable and highly knowledgeable when it came to all of the cars I was being shown. Both him and Bill were very sincere and made it a wonderful experience for me. I would definitely recommend Off Lease to any one who doesn't want the typical tyrannical approach that most car dealerships take towards their customers just to "make a sale stick!'

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jim MReview Date: 2014-05-22

Miami, Florida

I just purchased a 2011 XJ Supercharged Jaguar from Off Lease Only and couldn't be happier with the service I received from Erick and Andy in the sales department. If you're in the market for a pre-owned car, I would recommend you check these guys out. In addition to my sales guys treating me like a king, everyone I encountered onsite had a great attitude (guard gate attendant, financing team, mechanics, sales manager). An operation like this one is unique in the Miami/South Florida market. I'm not a big recommendation writer but the combination of congenial service, competitive price point and large selection made this a very pleasant experience. It's a big operation but I guess being family owned has helped Off Lease Only keep the business very personable and friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Geoffrey A.Review Date: 2014-05-05

West Palm Beach, Florida

I've now bought 3 cars from Off Lease, so I've been going there for years. Quite frankly, buying cars is pretty high on my list of things that I hate doing. Buying a car at Off Lease Only is actually more aggravating than any dealership I've dealt with, so I can see why this place gets negative reviews. They are certainly not going win any awards for service. However, the entire model of the Company is based around selecting good values for specific types of vehicles and delivering that tangible value directly to consumers - they get 5 stars from me, because, in my view they do this better than any other dealership. Its pretty clear that one of keys to delivering that value, is paying the sales team a very thin commission. The sales guy I used, told me he makes around $250 per car, so they really need to hump it to make a living. He told me he works 6 days a week, and sell tries to sell around 40 cars a month to make $10k a month! I think while I was there, he had around 4 deals going at once, so I had to wait to often for him to deal with the other people he was dealing with... Certainly my preference would have been to have 1 on 1 service with a super professional guy wearing a tie and matching pocket square, while being served lattes....however, I got all my cars for $5 - $10k below market!! Therefore, in my view, making $5 - $10k of value on a purchase, is worth ruining a perfectly good afternoon fighting for airtime with 4 other buyers in a somewhat crowded an uncomfortable "bull-pen" style lobby......others may disagree.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eileen PReview Date: 2014-05-05

Miami, Florida

Great dealership everyone was so friendly no one was pushy you ate there for a while they give out snacks coffee I got my car most important at a great price ask for Erik he was great !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nanette RReview Date: 2014-05-02

Homestead, Florida

Great place to buy a car! Excellent customer service! Great prices, huge inventory! Ask for Paulino!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jeff B.Review Date: 2014-04-30

West Palm Beach, Florida

I have purchased two BMW's from Off Lease Only. This second time was eventful because I couldn't go to Miami to test drive ( I live in northern Palm Beach County) the car I saw online. The Sales Manager Noby Tobon offered to meet me (about half way) with the car in Delray Beach for a look over and a drive, saving me a trip to south Miami and a day off work.I agreed to the purchase on the spot and Noby handled all of the paper work and preparation for me with a pick up of the car here in Palm Beach. I've never had a more pleasant experience purchasing an automobile. A real class operation. Jeff B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Seth RReview Date: 2014-04-29

Miami Gardens, Florida

Great dealership with a big inventory me and my girlfriend and I were shopping for a Nissan Rogue. They move cars fast so when we saw the we wanted online we went instantly and sure enough we test drive and start paperwork and another lady was interested and told it's sold. I must say Paulino was a big help giving my girlfriend all the information and making the buying process so easy. I've already referred friends here because how easy and bargains on cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joy HReview Date: 2014-04-04

Miami, Florida

Just got my car Wednesday & I love it. Thanks to Paulino he worked with me for over 4hrs to get me on the car I wanted. This place is great for a first time car buyer or someone who doesn't have a co-signer, they will work with so you can walk away with a great used car. When u go ask to speak with Paulino he's the best out of all the employees there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex R.Review Date: 2014-03-23

Boca Raton, Florida

Great place I have bought 4 cars from these people. A lot of people bitc#ing about no negotiation .... Waiting.... A word of advice. Don't go in there tring to negotiate. their prices are lower than everyone except a private seller. The weekend is not the time to go either. People complaining about lack of professional courtesy wa wa wa. We'll go to lexus get you free Starbucks coffee, Einstein bagel and have you salesmen follow you like a puppy spend 3-4k more. This place moves a lot of cars and does not have time for tire kickers and wafflers. I have a lot of friends as well that have purchased cars here..... Never heard a bad thing. Know what you want , do your research, go there and buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale