OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Michelle S.Review Date: 2019-01-20

Daniel/ Danny was awesome! He helped us every step of the way through our car buying experience. Unfortunately, we werent able to purchase the vehicle that day, but he took the time the next day to follow up with me to see if I needed anything. If you go here, definitely ask for him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wanda L.Review Date: 2019-01-19

I had the best experience today while purchasing my new vehicle. Sam made it all so simple. I had been hesitant about car shopping but Sam was welcoming, easy going and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Perry helped put me at ease when there was a small hiccup with the vehicle. He assured me hed take care of it and he did. Overall an amazing, stress free experience and Id highly recommend them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jim S.Review Date: 2019-01-18

Last week we bought our fifth car from Damien, who had superior patience and willingness to find us the right car. Weve been a customer for over a decade, back when they had the pit with no AC on Lake Worth Rd. Theyve come a long way since then but our experience is the same: overwhelmingly positive. As far as other people complaining about the cars, weve never had a problem. Attached is a picture of the odometer of the Chevy Cobalt (our first purchase from Offlease) that we traded back to them after driving it 232k miles, a testament to Chevy and Offlease. All 3 cars currently in our driveway are from Offlease, and we recommend them every chance we get, for price, quality, and service. I do wish they had a customer loyalty program or a referral program! Maybe they will when we go back for our 6th when our youngest starts driving. Gonna need a good price on the Corvette he was eyeballing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bryan FReview Date: 2019-01-17

George Velasquez helped us into the right vehicle. We did our homework but the process was much smoother than any dealership. Would definitely buy again! George was great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eric SReview Date: 2019-01-17

I give this dealership a 5-star rating, not only because their staff are amazing, but their selection of vehicles is wonderful. Though I have decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time (not due to any fault on OLOs end, but due to a bank that accepted financing for me of which I dont agree with their business practices), I will certainly be purchasing from them in the future. The entire process was seamless and took about an 1-1.5 from start to finish, with salesperson Mich. Mich is a very great guy, who is really positive and upbeat, and answered any question I might have had before I even got to ask it. I test drove and decided to proceed with a 2016 Audi A3 S-Line. It wasnt until I had reached sitting with one of the finance managers, Luis (I think), when I was told who the loan would be through. I quickly did thorough research on the finance company and decided they werent for me. Again, this was no fault of Off Lease Only and their team. I loved the vehicle and establishment, and though the car had been in an accident prior to me attempting to purchase it, if you do your homework you can find a gem that has a history. This car was in a small sideswipe type of collision in Miami, that didnt cause much damage at all. Do YOUR homework, and listen to what the salesmen have to tell you. They truly are transparent, and Im looking forward to doing business with these folks in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike M.Review Date: 2019-01-13

had a great experience, Sam Haskett, Monty Asti and Perry Guerard no hassle right vehicle for right price way under price than other dealers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

George G.Review Date: 2019-01-13

I just became a first time car owner thanks to the people that helped me at Off Lease Only! Ive never been through the process so I didnt know what to expect but my Salesman, RJ, made me feel very comfortable and treated me with the upmost respect. He broke things down to where they were easily understood especially for a 19 year old whos never been through this. Gary helped me make my payments to become easily manageable by me. They were both very patient with me as I was of course not sure about anything. I want to thank them and the rest of the Off Lease Only organization for making me more comfortable with the car buying process. Will definitely be back for my next car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aldo B.Review Date: 2019-01-03

Thank you so much Pedro Saals and all OLO Miami personal they were just great in making me comfortable to make my decision on a beautiful car , can not ask for more great selection amazing prices and the best customer service you will not expect from an used car dealership. Thank again Pedro & OLO Miami the best dealership aver!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Feliz A.Review Date: 2019-01-03

Gracias mil Pedro Jose Salas por ayudarnos tanto con nuestra primera compra en Off Lease Only,,,,mi esposa y yo estabanos muy cansado de otros dealer y francamente vivimos literalmente de tras del OffLease y nunca habianos visitado para nuestra sorpresa nos atendio el senor Pedro Salas que es un Hemano el nuestra fe de los testigos de Jehova y nos hizo sentir como en casa. Gracias a todos y nos llevamos una Chevy Captiva muy linda buana y barata. Feliz & Maritza Aguilar

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert C.Review Date: 2019-01-01

Nice place, lots of cars. Shopped online first, made the instore experience quick and painless. Sales and finance people were all friendly, courteous and professional. George Valaaquez, our sales guy, was great. Overall, would recommend this place, and George too!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laura GReview Date: 2018-12-31

If you want great customer service and a great deal off lease only is the place to go! Vidal was very helpful in finding the car that fits my family needs. He was courteous and very friendly. Answered all my questions. If you are in the search for a car... Go ask for Vidal! Thank you for closing my 2018 with an amazing deal!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Helen MReview Date: 2018-12-28

Muchísimas gracias Santiago por tu paciencia tu amabilidad por estar a mi lado en todo momento y hacerme sentir bien y brindarme mucho de tu ayuda con tu experiencia y tu manera de ser buen trabajador recomiendo mucho este muchacho se sentirán como en la familia este lugar me dejo una buena experiencia te atienden como en casa y tratan de que salgas con el carro que quieres o al menos salgas manejando de ahí recomiendo este lugar a mil gracias por todo y que pasen un feliz año nuevo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

JRReview Date: 2018-12-23

First visit to Off Lease Only. Loved dealing with Sam T and Thalya!! They made the so easy. Ask for them!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Hansome J.Review Date: 2018-12-23

Finally found a helpful dealership. Willing to help you less headaches for you come down to off lease only in Orlando, FL and ask for George ! Thanks George for your Help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley F.Review Date: 2018-12-17

We had such a great experience at Off Lease. We went pretty early in the morning so didnt have to wait at all. We were in and test driving the vehicle within 20 minutes. George Valesquez was the employee that helped us and he was absolutely great! He was super accommodating, knowledgeable and did his best to make the experience an enjoyable one. We will definitely be sending all of our friends and family your way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dan B.Review Date: 2018-12-16

Bought my 4th vehicle from Offlease Only - 2nd from Orlando location. Place is usually busy, but George was fantastic in making sure car was ready to go and had me in and out of there in less than 1 hour. Prices are great, follow-up service is great. Ill never buy elsewhere. Ask for George V.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

SEAN SReview Date: 2018-12-13

I bought a vehicle from Off Lease Only Orlando yesterday. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My salesman, George Velasquez, was very friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door but did not make me feel pressured while I was looking at large inventory on the lot. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle check out Off Lease Only Orlandos selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cis HReview Date: 2018-12-02

I searched Off Lease Onlys online inventory, printed out a few cars I wanted to look at and made the long drive to North Lauderdale lot. Very impressive lot and sales area! Greeted warmly, signed in, Sales Associate Mariano Cherisme was very pleasant, upbeat, eager to learn what I was looking for so we didnt waste time. He had the Honda washed and pulled into customer area for me to take test drive. I wasnt impressed with that particular vehicle so he suggested I drive a VW Tiguan. I wasnt in market for one but agreed to drive it. WOW! What a great little SUV. The one I drove was not the color I wanted (it was just sitting in area to return to lot) so we searched online inventory for a white one. He agreed to have one transported from Palm Beach lot the next day. Told him Id think it over and call if I wanted it. No pressure, no whining about making a sale, all very pleasant conversations and attitude. I ended up not buying at Off Lease and when I called to tell him, he was still very pleasant and thanked me for calling. Id say overall, it was a great experience! And they have tons of inventory. (Just make sure you read the free CarFax reports as it seems most of the cars I looked at online had been in accidents.) But if youre headed to North Lauderdale lot, ask for Mariano as hell take good care of you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yitzi B.Review Date: 2018-12-01

OffLeaseOnly is the move! Charles More and his team: Brandon, Lennox, Rainer, Monty, and Brandon worked diligently on helping me find the right car. From the moment I walked in, Charles helped me all throughout the day working nonstop, while doing research to make sure my car was the right one for me. They made sure that I would have a safe, reliable car with no accidents. The process took sometime as expected, but when all was done, I was nothing but ecstatic and thankful for the team tough effort in getting me my 4th and favorite car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yitzi B.Review Date: 2018-11-30

OffLeaseOnly is the move! Charles More and his team: Brandon, Lennox, Rainer, Monty, and Brandon worked diligently on helping me find the right car. From the moment I walked in, Charles helped me all throughout the day working nonstop, while doing research to make sure my car was the right one for me. They made sure that I would have a safe, reliable car with no accidents. The process took sometime as expected, but when all was done, I was nothing but ecstatic and thankful for the team tough effort in getting me my 4th and favorite car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale