OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Anthony G.Review Date: 2019-03-22

very happy with my BMW purchase. Sam Hackett was a knowledgeable, and very helpful Sales Rep.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Daniel G.Review Date: 2019-03-19

My family has already bought three cars from here and I just bought one for myself. Non of them have had issues and still run great. When I went to purchase mine George Velasquez helped me through the whole process. There was no rush and I got to look at the cars I wanted, inside and out without being pressured on any of them. When I finally picked the one I wanted I got to test drive it and ask all the questions I wanted. George showed me how to look up the CARFAX and all the history of the car and really helped me make it an easy purchase. I was very pleased and the process was very smooth. I would definitely buy from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jill S.Review Date: 2019-03-19

Wow! George Velaaquez made my first-time experience at OffLeaseOrlando a great one! Pleasant, knowledgeable and patient...and no arm-twisring! The focus was on allowing me to experience the vehicles I wanted to experience....with just the right amount of advice and direction when I needed it. I highly recommend OffLeaseOrland and George if youre looking to purchase your first or next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angela M.Review Date: 2019-03-16

We purchased a 2014 Hyundai Veloster and we were very impressed with the service at OffLeaseOnly. Our sales rep was Hilda she had excellent customer service and made the process of purchasing the car very simple and as quick as possible. The process for buying the car from OffLeaseOnly was very organized from the moment you walk in to the moment you are signing the papers. Frank was our finance guy and he was also very accommodating and helpful. We never felt pressured to buy and had a great experience here. It wasnt until we were leaving we realized there was a food truck there which was an additional bonus I wish we wouldve seen before! Buying a car can take a few hours so the fact they have food available is genius! OffLeaseOnly provides you with car fax which is great. We also took the car to the Hyundai dealership afterwards to make sure there were no issues and we are happy that there were none. Transparency, efficiency, and great prices will be the reason we return in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michele G.Review Date: 2019-03-14

This is the second Vehicle I purchased at this location. There is no reason to go anywhere else!! Desi, My sales person, was an absolute pleasure. From the time I reached out to her, she stayed connected with me via phone ,text ,email and was professional, informative, and knowledgeable. When I arrived at the location to complete the purchase ,Desi was just the same, in person, as the image she projected over the phone. Jonathan, our finance manager, Was equally as professional. He was extremely efficient. And also a pleasure to deal with. I wouldnt think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle and would prefer that I deal with Desi for any of my future purchases. You have a great team

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shermekia D.Review Date: 2019-03-08

Second time around definitely made a difference. Customer service was up to par help guide me to make a sound and smart purchase. Thanks Dizzy and Bobby from holding my hand and walk me along my journey. The extra TLC is always appreciated.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

MIqbal H.Review Date: 2019-03-01

Im Muhammad Hussain visited north Lauderdale Branch for trade in my previous vehicle Miss Jayda Customer service sales representative, Mr Matt and Cliff sales representative provided me with extended support, but I would like to thanks especially Mr. Jonathan Finance Manager who showed his highly professionalism and smart working attitude to understand and achive customer needs. He made my deal so easy, quick and affordable. Keep up the good work Buddy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rachid S.Review Date: 2019-02-26

My wife and I visited this location a few days ago. I was nervous at first . We met the sales associate and I was beyond impressed. We felt comfortable and enjoyed meeting Hesham. He was knowledgeable, friendly and confident. My wife and I can not wait to tell everyone we know about Hesham and this location. We were just shopping and cant wait to go back and purchase the car we want. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sarah A.Review Date: 2019-02-26

I visited offleaseonly just out of curiosity to check if there is anything i would like when i get my tax refund. I was welcomed by Hesham and he took time to explain and show us great offer even that we told him we are not buying anything today. He listened really well to what we are looking for and showed a variety that matches my budget and desired car. Will be back definitely to purchase cars from him and sending friends over. Such a great customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Caleb R.Review Date: 2019-02-25

Charles Moore was awesome!!! he made this the BEST car buying experience i have ever had. Absolutely pressure free and he went out of his way to make sure i found the car i wanted. i would definitely refer anyone i know to him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lynn A.Review Date: 2019-02-13

We just bought a car yesterday from Sam Hackett in Orlando, and Ive never had a more pleasurable experience purchasing a car. I am 70 years old and have had many cars. Thank you to Sam, and also to Oral for his quick paperwork. and pleasant personality. We will definitely buy from offlease again and will recommend to all our friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

William D.Review Date: 2019-02-10

I drove into the Orlando location of Off Lease Only at about 2:00pm on Saturday. At 7:00pm I was driving off the lot with my 2018 Nissan Murano - totally satisfied with all phases of the process! The sales specialist was Sam Hackett and despite his Boston accent and my New York origins ( Boston/NY rivalry - the greatest in all of sports ) I decided to listen to what he had to say! The results were great! Sam was knowledgeable in all aspects of his game and went above and beyond to assist me in the car buying process. Along with Perry Guerard, manager, and Jose Fulgencio in finance providing their respective expertises, I felt I was the recipient of outstanding customer service. I give Off Lease Only (Orlando) my highest recommendation!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Susan LReview Date: 2019-02-07

I had a vague idea of what I wanted, but nothing specific. Sam Hackett listened to my requirements and encouraged me to sit in many vehicles so I could get a feel for them. He took careful notes of my reactions to each vehicle, which helped narrow down the search. Even though he was having a busy day, he was generous with his time and attention to help me choose the best vehicle for my needs and within my budget. I appreciate his ability to listen to me and send me home with my new car. Thanks, Sam. William Huffman explained all of the paperwork to me clearly and efficiently. That part of the process was handled very smoothly. Thanks, Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Millissia W.Review Date: 2019-02-05

I have been wanting an Audi A3 and today Sam Hackett, Ferris (Manager), and Tim (Finance) made it possible. The process was easy and I had no problems. Sam explained everything and the process to me. Ferris did everything he possibly could to make sure I walked out with the car today and Tim for waiting for us to come from Lake County to sign the papers. I would recommend and will use this company again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Samantha T.Review Date: 2019-02-01

I just had the best car buying experience! I was stressed, worried, and full of anxiety this morning. When I arrived at Off Lease Only George walked me through everything. He was very knowledgeable and I never felt pressured. This was 100% my decision. George was patient, kind, and respectful. All of the staff at off lease were kind and helpful. The entire experience has changed the way I view car buying. I highly recommend off lease! Ill definitely be back to buy a new car for my husband. Thanks George V.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ramon R.Review Date: 2019-02-01

Pedro y Gustavo fueron de gran ayuda este es nuestro tercer carro y seguiremos comprando más carros acá estamos súper felices con nuestra nueva Chevy Tahoe blanca 2017 Gracias Pedro una vez mas

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eddie G.Review Date: 2019-01-28

Ive actually never stepped foot in this facility. I found my car online doing a national search. I reached out to Fidel who helped me get my initial review of the car with a service called myusedcarbuddy.com. They came out and did a thorough vehicle check and then sent me a 82 page report. Fidel went on vacation the next day, so I finished my purchase with George Velasquez. George helped me get all the final paperwork done because someone forget to put a hold on the car after the inspection so it was sitting nice and shiny on the lot. The finance department came through and worked with my travel schedule. Ismael Cerna was able to send my paperwork overnight to my travel destination and arrange for a notary to meet me at my hotel to sign the docs. All in all this has been the easiest purchase ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dat GReview Date: 2019-01-22

The sale person I encountered was Charles and his manger . It s was great the tour I was provided and they made me as a buyer feel comfortable that I picked the right choice. Don Meyer, the sales manager, explained how the car should be bought and gave some recommendations.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

LaTonaya B.Review Date: 2019-01-21

Wow...let me just say,Im visiting my sister in Florida & Im from Calif. My sister purchased a vehicle from this location in Fort Lauderdale today & we not only experienced FIRST CLASS customer service from start to finish but this location had a huge selection of vehicles especially Mercedes to choose from. Our salesman was Valentino he had lots of knowledge about the vehicle we chose,smiled the whole time,was very accommodating, road with us on our test drive Incase we had any questions, which we had plenty, was super patient, on time when we asked him to come back the next day, handsome & really made our car buying experience pleasant. Valentino had Ariel take care of our fiancé papers & he was awesome, once again took great care of us as well as being organized & professional. The process was quick & painless. Alex was awesome also, hes the Master Mechanic & he gave the vehicle a thorough check for us. Finally Rowan detailed the vehicle for us & we left feeling like we had truly been taken care of, pampered & treated like family.Thank You for making this car buying experience AWESOME for us.I highly recommend the Fort Lauderdale location & dont forget to ask for Valentino hes the BEST!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sam B.Review Date: 2019-01-20

On 1/17 after searching online I went to this dealership to test drive a replacement car. The first two cars I looked at had some glaring cosmetic and mechanical problems and I settled on a different make and model car. At first during the test drive the car was very smooth and quiet so I decided to purchase it. When jumping on the highway however I noticed the Alignment was off and the car (past around 60 mph) began to shake. Figuring it was a balancing and alignment issue I took it the next day to a tire shop where they told me the problem had to do with the two front rims being bent, possibly from an accident. I decided to take the car back to the dealership and the manager Happy and my sales rep Nigel could not have been more accommodating. They listened to my concerns and offered me a variety of options ranging from repair to exchange. While the back and forth of having a defective car was inconvenient they truly stood by their customers. If nothing else this experience has left me more confident in purchasing from offlease again! One word of advise, make sure you go early and eat before hand because the entire purchase process will take a looooooonnnnngggggg time!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale