OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


SEAN SReview Date: 2018-12-13

I bought a vehicle from Off Lease Only Orlando yesterday. The staff was very helpful throughout the entire process. My salesman, George Velasquez, was very friendly and helpful from the minute I walked in the door but did not make me feel pressured while I was looking at large inventory on the lot. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle check out Off Lease Only Orlandos selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cis HReview Date: 2018-12-02

I searched Off Lease Onlys online inventory, printed out a few cars I wanted to look at and made the long drive to North Lauderdale lot. Very impressive lot and sales area! Greeted warmly, signed in, Sales Associate Mariano Cherisme was very pleasant, upbeat, eager to learn what I was looking for so we didnt waste time. He had the Honda washed and pulled into customer area for me to take test drive. I wasnt impressed with that particular vehicle so he suggested I drive a VW Tiguan. I wasnt in market for one but agreed to drive it. WOW! What a great little SUV. The one I drove was not the color I wanted (it was just sitting in area to return to lot) so we searched online inventory for a white one. He agreed to have one transported from Palm Beach lot the next day. Told him Id think it over and call if I wanted it. No pressure, no whining about making a sale, all very pleasant conversations and attitude. I ended up not buying at Off Lease and when I called to tell him, he was still very pleasant and thanked me for calling. Id say overall, it was a great experience! And they have tons of inventory. (Just make sure you read the free CarFax reports as it seems most of the cars I looked at online had been in accidents.) But if youre headed to North Lauderdale lot, ask for Mariano as hell take good care of you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yitzi B.Review Date: 2018-12-01

OffLeaseOnly is the move! Charles More and his team: Brandon, Lennox, Rainer, Monty, and Brandon worked diligently on helping me find the right car. From the moment I walked in, Charles helped me all throughout the day working nonstop, while doing research to make sure my car was the right one for me. They made sure that I would have a safe, reliable car with no accidents. The process took sometime as expected, but when all was done, I was nothing but ecstatic and thankful for the team tough effort in getting me my 4th and favorite car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yitzi B.Review Date: 2018-11-30

OffLeaseOnly is the move! Charles More and his team: Brandon, Lennox, Rainer, Monty, and Brandon worked diligently on helping me find the right car. From the moment I walked in, Charles helped me all throughout the day working nonstop, while doing research to make sure my car was the right one for me. They made sure that I would have a safe, reliable car with no accidents. The process took sometime as expected, but when all was done, I was nothing but ecstatic and thankful for the team tough effort in getting me my 4th and favorite car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Courtney SReview Date: 2018-11-29

From start to finish my entire experience was nothing less than amazing. Ralph, my sales guy was an absolute gentleman and was really very patient even though I could have drove him crazy. He was happy to help me and you could tell he didnt mind being at work. As much as I know ohe wants me to buy a car, like anyone who sells for a living, including myself, he really made me feel as if he not only had his own Interest in the sale but also my best interest at heart. I also had the pleasure of meeting Don, one of the sales managers who was equally as nice, as well as Karl and Hector in the finance dept. Everyone here seemed to love their jobs, even including the appraiser who appraised my trade in. They were all a bunch of sweethearts not to mention the design of the place is gorgeous. Off lease truly will change the way you look at car buying and I personally will always go back to Ralph and Off lease for future purchases. This is a car buying experience like youve never had in the most positive of ways! Thanks to all you guys who made me drive home with a smile !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laura P.Review Date: 2018-11-26

George Velasquez was extremely helpful and patient when helping me choose the best car for me and my family. Definitely would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mitchell O.Review Date: 2018-11-23

Sam Hackett was very helpful from start to finish, My wife and I had an idea of what we wanted, and Sam definitely steered us in the right direction. Our appointment was at 11:15am and we were attended to right on time, no waiting. Sam explained to us how the lot was structured, and allowed us time to shop on our own before meeting us out in the lot. Our experience was unique in that the vehicle that we had targeted online was not yet in the lot. Sam put a call in to the back shop to see if it was back there being received/ prepped. It was, but was rather low on the priority list at the time. Sam got his team to expedite the process and we were test driving in no time. We had some time constraints and issue with our bank, but Sam and Marc Occhipinti in the finance office we very patient and helpful throughout the process. Once everything got sorted out, Marco prepared our paperwork and explained it us in a very timely manner. From the moment we walked through the door, until the final handshake with Felipe Garip (the manager) we felt like we were priority #1. Everyone on the team behind the scenes, and the people we had the pleasure of interacting with (Sam, Marco, Felipe) deserves this 5 star review, and we are very happy with our vehicle and our experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marie G.Review Date: 2018-11-18

My 2 favorites person is Camilo (he speak Spanish) and Mr. Mike Houser. Good place to buy cars @ ridiculous price. A lot inventory and so happy for my new car 2018.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Natalia L.Review Date: 2018-11-17

I am surprised by the low stars. Weve successfully bought a car here and came back today with a family member for him to purchase a car too. Both of our experiences were top notch! I will agree that the later on in the day you arrive the crazier it will be. However if you come when they open at 9:00 Am you will avoid most of the craziness. Weve been advised by staff that if you come anytime after 12:00 you will hit their busy hours so keep that in mind. The carfax on both of our cars were spot on and showed any issues. On our trip today there was a minor issue with a tire. However it was addressed right away by the sales manager and the tire was replaced right away. You can usually purchase a car here for lower mileage and cheaper than anywhere else. We keep coming back and recommending people due the service and the way you are not hassled while you shop for a car. You can look at any car alone without a sales rep and can even test drive the car without a sales rep. Im not sure about you, but that is always a win win in our book! We had Hugo as our sales rep today and were rather pleased with both him and his sales managers service and attention to detail. If we are ever in the market for another car this will always be our go to. Good luck to anyone in the market. My recommendation is to try them out for yourself and youll see why this place is busier than any other car lot around. Enjoy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marina B.Review Date: 2018-11-04

Amazing place to purchase a car. At first I was hesitant purchasing a car. Have heard so many horror stories. Pushy Salesmen, hard to be female and get help from the salesmen. I was surprise this did not happen to me. My salesman was Giancarlo Colon. I met him twice. At first I was interested in Volvo. Was allowed to drive it to my mechanic. I was not sold on this vehicle. I went back and found a MINI COOPER S. I loved it. Took it again to my mechanic. We was amazed how excellent this vehicle was. Car Fax stated some damage to the rear. Nothing was detected by my mechanic. I ended up purchasing the car. The Finance Manager was Glenn Martin. Very professional and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone I know. They have no issue in letting you take the vehicle to a mechanic prior to purchasing the car. There was a mistake with my papers in regards to my home address, I took the papers back to the Finance Manager, Glenn Martin, and immediately fixed the problem. I was also assisted by others but Im sorry I did not get your name. Again, they were all professional and helpful. If you go and find the car you like, you should be able to get the same service I got. I was surprise at the amount of people that are telling me they and family members have purchased vehicles at Off Lease Only. I feel they must be doing something right. Ask for Giancarlo, he did not push the sale. I found him trying his best for me to get the right car. My suggestion is, educate yourself about the vehicle you want, take it to a mechanic and purchasing the vehicle should be a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stefen R.Review Date: 2018-11-01

Sam Hackett definitely was the most patient and understanding salesman that I have ever dealt with! It took me 3 days to figure out what vehicle I was purchasing but he was understanding through the whole process. Most other salesmen would have just tried to force me into any car just to get me off the property, but he was very concerned about me buying the right vehicle for me. I was shopping around online for several weeks and the prices from other dealerships did not compare to the extremely affordable prices here. The finance process was also a breeze and Juan Ray Ramirez was very understanding throughout the process. He did not try to add any hidden fees or unnecessary warranties to my financed amount, he was straight forward and very transparent. He gave exact breakdowns of every dollar and did not try hiding anything. The Sales Manager Mike Hamdan was also great and very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alee R.Review Date: 2018-11-01

George Velasquez is a true professional! Thank you for such an amazing experience . You really took the time to explain things well and helped me to understand the process in buying a car. You are so smart and I am so grateful to have done business with you. Thank you for putting me into my dream car. This is by far the best experience I have ever had. Again, thank you so much George

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Erin P.Review Date: 2018-11-01

We were looking for a car for my husband to drive for work. Off Lease Only had a great selection. The best part was the team we worked with. Our sales person Sam Hackett was very professional and answered all our questions. He made sure we had all the documents right the first time so we didnt have to go back and forth. He explained how the whole process worked so our expectations were exceeded. Our finance manager Crystal Spencer was very knowledgeable about the products offered and what worked best for our car/needs. Her office was decorated and she offered us candy, it made us feel very welcomed! The sales managers Felipe Garip and Mike Hamdon made sure that my husband and I were always being assisted and everything was alright. They checked if we had any additional questions and were extremely helpful. I would recommend Off Lease Only Orlando and this great team for your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul B.Review Date: 2018-10-29

Offlease is definitely a different experience than your typical dealership! Lots of customers and lots of car buying activity! George Velasquez assisted my family and I during my car buying experience. George was friendly and extremely helpful. We test drove several vehicles so we kept George busy. Thank you George Velasquez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis E.Review Date: 2018-10-29

Bought my truck from Off Lease in Orlando. Love my truck. George Velasquez was awesome! Great sales skills. He was very patient with me and very charismatic! I will recommend him and Off Lease dealership to my family, friends and co-workers! Thanks George!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sony Q.Review Date: 2018-10-29

This is my second time buying a car at Off Lease Orlando. George Velasquez helped me with my first and second purchase. He is very professional and has a great personality. I am so happy with my SUV! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brandon GReview Date: 2018-10-28

This is my 3rd time buying a car from Off Lease Orlando and 2nd time from George Velasquez. Hes very knowledgeable and always willing to help. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sheri DReview Date: 2018-10-28

I just bought a Genesis from Alex and I am thoroughly happy with my experience. I had been miserably shopping regular dealerships who love to play games with higher costs and hidden fees. At Off Lease, the sticker price plus tax, license, and $299 fee is what you pay out the door. Considering the sticker prices are lower than the dealers to begin with, its a win win. They have an amazing selection of newer model cars mostly with low mileage. Alex made what is normally a painful car buying process quite effortless. Like all dealers, they will try to sell you an overpriced extended warranty. However, overall experience was excellent and I will be spreading the word to friends and colleagues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Duckens N.Review Date: 2018-09-24

George was absolutely phenomenal, he was fast and didn’t waste my time like other traditional dealers. Hes “THAT GUY” the guy that you go to for everything. Thank you George. May God Bless you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roberts A.Review Date: 2018-09-02

Hialeah, FL

First time shopping here, but not new to car buying. I liked having the 1000+ cars to sit in and compare. Of course I did my homework prior to make sure the prices were not inflated on the cars I liked and was planning to buy. The process was easy, NO Pressure from salesman, no one riding with me as I test drove the ones I liked, the representative then gave me carfax reports for the ones I liked so I would make an informed decision on my buy. I was then guided to the loan department and presented different options. I love the process of car buying as done at Off Lease Only and recommend others to at least check this place out before settling at other dealers or higher prices. Ask for Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale