OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Natasha T.Review Date: 2014-07-07

West Palm Beach, Florida

I just want to say I really liked my first experience with purchasing a car from Off Lease Only. My sales person David Alberts was great! He made sure that got the car I was looking for. He showed me each carfax report and explained each step of the process and that I hot a good deal for the car. I'm in love with my new car and I will definitely send customers to this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Heather EReview Date: 2014-07-01

Hialeah Gardens, Florida

I came in today to purchase a car but before doing so I sent my application into off lease and was contacted by Darian who to say was helpful would be an understatement. Darian was simply outstanding. He worked on my deal with the finance department and made the process of buying a car a breeze. I was able to email my documents in to him and he had everything all ready to go when I arrived. He walked patiently while I went back and forth deciding which car I wanted and made sure I loved what I purchased. He was patient, kind, attentive, and trustworthy. I left with an amazing car today thanks to Darian. He is the definition of customer service and exceeded my expectations. I will be recommending him and Off Lease to everyone I know!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Armando PReview Date: 2014-07-01

Hollywood, Florida

This is THE place to go buy a car. People travel from out-of-state to buy cars here. I bought a beautiful Lexus ES 350 2010 with 37,000 miles for $18,000!!!!!. When you go there make sure to ask for Wilfred if you want someone that is professional and will adapt to your needs and speed. I had MANY questions about the MANY cars I looked at and Wilfred was always focused 100% on my concerns and never distracted by other things. Unfortunately, not all sales people there are as professional as Wilfred. Several of them behaved as if they where in a sports bar, so make sure when you go there you see Wilfred or if he is not there another guy that was very friendly and helpful is Danny. Off Lease Only RULES!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rufus RReview Date: 2014-06-30

Cutler Bay, Florida

This is THE place to go buy a car. People travel from out-of-state to buy cars here. I bought a beautiful Lexus ES 350 2010 with 37,000 miles for $18,000!!!!!. When you go there make sure to ask for Wilfred if you want someone that is professional and will adapt to your needs and speed. I had MANY questions about the MANY cars I looked at and Wilfred was always focused 100% on my concerns and never distracted by other things. Unfortunately, not all sales people there are as professional as Wilfred. Several of them behaved as if they where in a sports bar, so make sure when you go there you see Wilfred or if he is not there another guy that was very friendly and helpful is Danny. Off Lease Only RULES!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yvonne FReview Date: 2014-06-30

Miami, Florida

I purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot, I was very kucky to have WIlfredo Novoa help me out, He was very patient and helpful. Wilftredo Novoa made shopping for my used car a great experience. I would recommend Off Lease Only to all I speak to but most of all I recommend wilfredo asa a great saleperson Thank you for all you did Wilfredo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamie EReview Date: 2014-06-30

Wilton Manors, Florida

Wilfredo Novoa was an amazing salesman. He was the most helpful and efficient car salesman I have ever met and will recommend him and off lease only to all. The best experience I have ever had buying a car . Thanks so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Diana LReview Date: 2014-06-30

Miami Beach, Florida

I bought a Nissan Murano 2013 at OffLease Only. The service was excellent and very professional. Eddy Bocanegro was very attentive and helpful. He took the time to help me find what I needed and explaining everything not only to me, but to my family as well. Excellent service from Him! I definitely recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carmen HReview Date: 2014-06-29

Miami, Florida

First time ever at Off-lease Only Miami, we heard about it on power 96 and my husband spent months searching for the right car, we were very impressed. Our sales rep Paulino Vazquez was very helpful, informative, attentive and professional. Bill Curran gave us great financial advise and went above and beyond helping us during the process. It's nice to know that there is still a business who takes car of their customers. It was a pleasure meeting both Paulino and Bill we will recommend that you ask for PAULINO VAZQUEZ at Off-lease Miami. We will truly remain loyal customers for all future vehicle purchases and continue doing business with Paulino. We've never had such a great and quick experience in purchasing a vehicle. Proud owners of a 2011 Hyundai Sonota Limited Carmen and Robert Hernandez "Thank you" guys and Congratulations to the owners !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley D.Review Date: 2014-06-28

West Palm Beach, Florida

This was my first time at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach and I was amazed at the excellent service. The sales person that assisted me was Ralph Fields and he made the whole experience worth wild. Ralph's attention to detail and never ending eagerness to help me find my perfect car was like no other,; hands down the best experience I have received anywhere. I will refer everyone I know to him and the establishment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

K.M.Review Date: 2014-06-28

Jupiter, Florida

GREAT EXPERIENCE! I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to buy a car for my son at off lease. My car salesman (Kyle) was great; very personable and knew a lot about the cars. My son is thrilled. I certainly will return when it's time to get my daughter a car... And thank you for the refreshments as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Andrea GReview Date: 2014-06-27

Miami Beach, Florida

Definitely my best Car buying experience. Great Deals and very Helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tessa HReview Date: 2014-06-27

Hollywood, Florida

Bought a Honda 2012 Civic from Ivan Jurado- what a great experience!! It was so easy and pleasant - so many cars to choose from and Ivan was very knowledgeable and that helped me narrow down my choices - thanks for the great selection Off Lease and Ivan Jurado for a great buying experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James D.Review Date: 2014-06-24

Mableton, Georgia

At 50, and current owner of 6 registered automobiles, I have never before purchased a car from a dealer. I dreaded the experience. My last two luxury cars I purchased directly using a dealer's license at a wholesale auction. I stumbled upon OffLeaseOnly while researching BMW's and MB's. They had a great selection, almost unbelievable prices, and the exact MB I was looking for, a silver/black MB E550 4Matic. I contacted Alex at OffLeaseOnly. He offered to personally inspect the car and provide additional pictures. Lots of pictures. I felt I had to quickly jump on the deal and arranged transport from Atlanta. After providing a flight itinerary, Alex pulled and reserved the car. The next morning, on his scheduled day off, Alex picked me up directly from the West Palm airport. In person, the condition of the MB exceeded my expectations. And, it had some additional optional equipment I was not expecting. The process was absolutely casual and painless. The sticker price, plus a $20 temporary tag fee. That's it. I could not spend any more if I wanted. Being an out-of-state sale, my transaction was processed at a satellite office. Not the Ritz, but got the job done quickly and efficiently. The final paperwork was processed by the Finance Manager, Callie. She was very pleasant, professional and efficient. Overall, Alex was a pleasure to work with. My next future car search will start with OffLeaseOnly. com. It has been two week since my purchase. I am still elated with the car and deal I got. Great value. Painless transaction.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Gary FReview Date: 2014-06-22

Miami, Florida

Johanna Cortes at Off-Lease Only Miami, our sales representative was attentive to our needs everyday. I spent months searching for the right vehicle but Johanna made the process so much easier for me. She educated me in what I needed to know and is very knowledgeable about the auto industry. She also followed up with me to make sure I knew when the car I wanted had arrived at the dealer. I would highly recommend Johanna whenever you search for a vehicle at Off-Lease Only Miami! Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata on June 20, 2014 Maria & Dashira made our experience smooth and not rushed providing excellent service and also very attentive to our every need. We always felt like important customers even when the sales floor is buzzing with people purchasing vehicles. These people really know how to make a stressful situation into an easy comfortable environment. They make this dealership a 5-STAR dealership type of feeling, while still not overdoing it. We have stayed loyal with Off-Lease because of this and this is our 3rd vehicle in less than 3 months of time. Kirk, thank you so much for all of your financial advice on the vehicle. Your step-by-step approach made us feel at ease, even though we were tugging and pulling to lower the interest rates you found a way to make us feel at ease when we were thinking we wouldn't be able to afford it. It was a pleasure meeting you and hope we can continue doing business with Off-Lease. Car Purchased: 2011 Hyundai Sonata, David & Maria on 6/20/2014

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mariana CReview Date: 2014-06-20

Hialeah, Florida

I went to Off Lease in Miami a few months back looking to purchase a car for the first time. I heard about you guys on the radio and the feedback from friends as well. To my luck i got Erick Maldonado to help me out threw this process and i would had not been able to do it without him. He was patient, attentive and willing to help me in any way. I am now an owner to my hyundai santa Fe and i couldn't be happier not just with my car but my experience at Off Lease Miami. I will recommend this dealer to everyone and make sure you ask for Erick Maldonado. Thanks again Erick for all your help will defently be back :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcos ZReview Date: 2014-06-19

Miami Beach, Florida

I went there to buy one car and came home with my BMW 335 and my wife's Mercedes GLK 350. Eduardo Bocanegra was the young fella that assisted us through the deal, was very helpful and knowledgeable to assist on all our question and doubts. All the cars have Carfax available to help you to make your decision on whats better for you and they paid top dollar for my trade in. Great dealer, great workmanship and really great deals. Im referring to clients to off lease only. Thank you Eduardo Bocanegra, we are very pleased with our vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Raquel PReview Date: 2014-06-19

Opa-locka, Florida

The prices were amazingly cheap. I consider that both the sales vendor, Willy Boffil, and the finance manager, Craig Grunwald, are very good professionals and the service was exceptional. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone. I had a marvelous experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melanie SReview Date: 2014-06-17

Pompano Beach, Florida

An AWESOME thank you to ERICK MALDONADO for such friendly and professional service at OffLeaseOnly at the Miami location. It was my first time owning and buying a car in the U.S and he made purchasing it; hassle free, stress free and relaxing, in a warm and welcoming environment. It was an awesome experience! I felt comfortable with no worries as to whether I was making a terrible decision or not! I felt more excitement and happy, because Erick made it feel easier. Great customer service from Erick, always checking and making sure I was happy, through all the waiting! Thank you Erick for such an Awesome experience and thank you OffLeaseOnly for my awesome car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dash H.Review Date: 2014-06-16

Pompano Beach, Florida

There is still some integrity and honesty in business and to think it a used car dealer. I sent an email to Mark the owner of Off Lease Only after he responded to my review. It was Sunday night and to my amazement he replied back within a few minutes. I told him that his GM John call me on Saturday and requested I go see the Fiance Manger on Monday and they will sort out this issue for me. Monday morning I got a call from Micheal (Finance manger) he told me there is no need for me to drive back to Lake Worth he will just send me a refund check and cancel Autoarmor protection. Problem Solved! I have to say I have never received this level of service before, Mark seems genuine in his desire to provide a good product and he imparts his beliefs to his managers. So I can now recommend Off lease Only without hesitation just a word of advise if you can't get satisfaction from the employees drop a line to one of these guys Mark, John or Micheal. They made the extra effort to make sure I was satisfied with the deal I got Thanks Guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis SReview Date: 2014-06-15

Orlando, Florida

Willy, Thanks for all the help you gave me to find the car I was looking for. It is my second time buying a car with Offleaseonly, and is the second time that you made the process of buying a car a nice and enjoyable experience. You were very courteous, and treated me professionally that I will reccomend you and your company to all my friends and family. Regards, Luis Silva

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale