OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Brandon B.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Orlando, FL

Ken House was a superb gentleman and salesman. From the moment I arrived to the moment we left he showed nothing but class and respect. After I picked a few cars he had them brought up right away! I was supper impressed with the quickness and precision that took place before my eyes! If you want a good deal and a great experience at Off Lease go see Ken House for A + service. Thanks again Ken

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cindi H.Review Date: 2017-08-24

Delray Beach, FL

Fidel Herrera was awesome as well as the others who participated in my approval process. I would definitely refer my friends or family to buy from Off Lease. Thank you so much I love my car and happy that i found you guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Glenn R.Review Date: 2017-08-24

Ocala, FL

My Review of Off Lease Only Orlando Knights 8/24/2017 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) No pressure - great experience!! Sam is the man! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Im sending all my business his way. Car buying experience is normally a hassle, but these guys know their business and very efficient. Thanks Customer Service Quality of Work Friendliness Pricing Overall Experience I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Sam Hackett Dion Warren Luis Vazquez Oral McDonald

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ybelise F.Review Date: 2017-08-24

I bought a Toyota there today and had a great buying experience. Fidel was my sales person. He conducted himself very professionally without pushing the sale like most conventional dealerships. I found they have great car deals and will recommend them to family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michelle M.Review Date: 2017-08-21

Saint Petersburg, FL

Jamal Baiji was a wonderful man to work with. He got with us within minutes after checking in and pulled the cars I asked for in a timely manner. When we seeked clarity on the process he was very thorough with his explanation. He made my parents and I feel at ease and purchasing my first car on my own was a breeze. I thought we would be there until closing. We were only there a little over 3 hours. I also want to thank Jamel from underwriting, managers Monte and Lee. Everyone did a great job. I recommend this place to any and everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer K.Review Date: 2017-08-20

Overall good/pleasant experience with the dealership as a first time customer with a unique situation. All those which assisted me in my purchase of my new/used vehicle were nice, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Nice vehicle select and process for test driving their vehicles. totally recommend checking out this business if you are in need for a new/ used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer N.Review Date: 2017-08-20

Sam Hackett, Walter and Perry G were so amazing during the process of buying my new car! I was so amazed with how easy the process was and how all of these employees went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with the car that I wanted! The price was right and the car was exactly what I wanted! Thank you everyone at Off Lease Only! I will be back when my daughter is 16! Your kindness and hard work are greatly appreciated! S

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Courtney S.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Mike Hamdan at Off Lease Only Orlando, made the car experience very pleasurable, if you want a quality pre owned vehicle without paying huge dealer fees, then Off Lease Only Orlando is the go and definitely see Mike Hamdan and Off Lease Only team will go the extra mile to get you approved regardless of credit history, and you will leave knowing you got the best price possible and you dont get that feeling to often when dealing with huge dealerships, I stand by this review and would definitely recommend Off Lease Only Orlando and Mike Hamdan to family members and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lissette R.Review Date: 2017-08-18

Today my wife and I purchased another vehicle from Off lease Orlando. As usual the service we received was stellar. Sam Hackett our sales rep was AMAZING very helpful and EXTREMELY patient. We then met Sales Manager Perry who also was very professional. Finally we met with the Finance rep Ismael who was very informative and made the closing of the deal very pleasant. Thank you to the three of them for a wonderful experience. I will be back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mahbobur R.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Excellent customer service and sales agents very friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

C W.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Made four separate trips to find the right car. Mike Hamden was always a call or text away. He quickly felt like a member of the family. And most of the employees knew me by name, and were eager to help my first car buying experience to be above and beyond my expectations.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sheri F.Review Date: 2017-08-15

Sam at Off Lease Only was SUPER helpful, knowledgeable and very courteous! We can see why he is your #1 salesman and he deserves that title and more! If you are buying a car, Sam is your guy! We were very skeptical at first as we were at 3 other dealerships and they all lied about what they had in stock just to get us in the building but here they were upfront from the start and even saw the Carfax! If you want no hassle quick in and out buying experience this is your place! Sam was awesome in explaining everything from start to finish too! We will be back to see Sam soon to upgrade our other car! Thanks for all your help Sam!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juliette C.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Had a great experience at Offlease Only Orlando. Our salesman, Mike Hamdan was great! Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly. He spent the whole day with us until we got the car we wanted. Whole staff was awesome. There is a reason why they are busy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Linda B.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Joe Cruz helped us find just the right vehicle. No hard sales, no hovering sales people. Take your time look around. See something you like take it for a test drive. You like it great, you dont, feel free to look at something else if you want. No pressure. Joe was completely honest about the vehicles, and he was polite and courteous. Thanks Joe !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dominique B.Review Date: 2017-08-13

My experience with George Velasquez at Offleaseonly was very positive!! After contacting customer service via phone on Wednesday, August 9th, I was paired with Fidel. He was very thorough with helping me with the vehicles I expressed an interest in. I scheduled an appt. for Friday morning at 9 am and was paired with George V. He had our car ready for us by 0915. While the first car didnt work out, George remained patient and professional through out the entire day. 4 cars later, we were able to close our deal. Thank you Fidel for pairing us with George. Thank you George for making what couldve been a very stressful situation, as stress free as possible. I will be recommending all of my friends and family to Georg V. at Offleaseonly!!! I would also like to thank Walter, the business manager for his professionalism and patience as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marie P.Review Date: 2017-08-13

Thank you, Alexander Avila for helping me thru the entire process of purchasing my car. You are an amazing sales person. I can honestly say i trusted all you shared and felt comfortable thru the process. You made sure I was happy with my purchase as you guided me thru every step, from beginning to end when I left with my new car. I want to also extend my thank you to Vince the manager, who did a good job Managing the floor making sure the flow of everyones needs was taken care of. Now it was time for finances...thank you Alex Droa who provided options that would fit my financial needs. Off Lease Only is the place to go when your looking or thinking to purchase a car. The entire staff were all welcoming and friendly. Until my next purchase, keep up the great job selling and have good inventory selection.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ed F.Review Date: 2017-08-12

I had an excellent experience with Off Lease Only Orlando. I heard of Off Lease from 2 neighbors who highly recommended them as well. They also kept popping up on cargurus.com. I found a car on their website & sent a request to see the car. The website is extremely informative on the car specs & history. The car fax is provided for review. Sam Hackett got back to me that night with a call and an email. I arranged to come in on Saturday morning. He recommended reviewing their inventory & coming in with a list of cars we were interested in. Sam greeted us as we walked in. He explained their process. They lay out all of the info on the car on the website. It is up to you to look over the car & decide if it is mechanically acceptable. You can take the car to a mechanic to have a thorough check. The price is the price with no haggling. I did not test this as I was happy with the listed price on the car we bought. We went out on the lot & look at the cars we were interested on our own. We reduced our list to 2 cars & went back to Sam to setup a test drive. Sam & Felipe (sales manager) took my info & got the first car quickly. This was our primary car of interest. The car fax listed a minor, non structural accident in the rear of this front wheel drive car. From my visual inspection I could not see any unrepaired damage, odd welds or differences in the suspension between the 2 sides. The test drive, though short, allowed me to see there were no odd motions during quick lane changes or over speed bumps in how the car behaved. This was acceptable to me. The Test Drive is only for 5 miles total up Narcoosee and back, max speed ~45 mph. it would have been nice to take the car up to 70mph on the highway. I found a parking lot with some speed bumps & an open area to test the handling & suspension at ~20mph. Maybe they could add a slalom course with some speed bumps & a braking area in the future. Upon returning from the test drive I told Sam I wanted to purchase the car. I applied for the financing to see what rates/terms they offered. Marty in finance was very helpful in laying out all of the options & explaining the cost differences. He was very up front about the total cost for the different rates. He also explained different additional cost warranties/insurance. I was not interested in any of that & there was no hard sell for these add-ons. I have good credit but was not happy with the rates they provided. I was able to find lower rates by 2% on my phone than what they were offering. So - look into financing with your credit union before hand so you can come prepared. I was able to write a check for this car due to a HELOC. There was no push to finance anyway. Overall it was a highly transparent process for buying a used car, which I like. Thanks Sam, Felipe & Marty.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yahaira V.Review Date: 2017-08-11

Muy buen servicio, buenos precios. Lo recomendamos al 100%. Gabriel fue nuestro vendedor y nos ayudo paso a paso y con mucha pacienca a comprar el carro que deseabamos. Honesto, atento y accesible en todo momento. Jason, Oral and Perry también nos ayudaron en cada parte de la compra. Estamos completamente satisfechos con el servicio.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sylvia M.Review Date: 2017-08-08

Thank you off lease I appreciate all the help and the great hospitality I receive I While shopping for my vehicle.The car I came for wasnt what I thought I wanted I receive a much better car Because I had so much more to choose from Thanks to Mrs Kayle Cruz and her great help in helping me and my husband and Ray was a person Thank You All so much. Sylvia And Samuel mills

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Annalisa H.Review Date: 2017-08-08

Having to drive all the way from West Palm Beach to Orlando to look at the car we wanted, we were a bit hesitant. But from the beginning Jay went out of his way to help us get the dream car we have always wanted. We were so impressed with his level of care and courteousness. He was so friendly and knowledgeable, and made sure we understood every part of the process. Juan (Ray) and Dion were also very helpful and professional. This is our 5th car from Off Lease Only and once again we had a great experience. Obviously it took time and was not a quick thing, but it was worth it, and we were expecting that so we were not surprised. Thanks everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale