OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Jean S.Review Date: 2017-10-10

Palm Harbor, FL

I had a hassle-free and transparent car-buying experience, which is unusual in this business. My sales person, George Velasquez, responded to all my requests and questions professionally and courteously. Though I had a number of cars in mind and wanted to compare among them all, he managed to bring them one by one, in the same order I asked, kept coming back to me to see if I had any question or request, and never attempted to interfere or express personal opinion. Paper work and payment also went smoothly and quickly. In addition to having a great variety of cars to choose from, I believe Off Lease Only is an honest dealer of used cars, and this is what liked most.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cody S.Review Date: 2017-10-01

My overall purchasing experience was great! Id recommend Off Lease Only to anyone that is looking for a used vehicle at great prices. Robert Ekonomou helped me out with buying my vehicle and gave me plenty of information about the vehicle I was purchasing. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tara T.Review Date: 2017-10-01

I love Off Lease Only!! I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. I saved $3,000 on my Red 2015 Hyundai Sonata. At Off Lease Only, they give you a stress free car buying experience. Customer service was AMAZING!!! They have NO DEALER FEES, NO HIDDEN FEES, NO NEGOTIATING price or even commissioned sales people. They truly made me feel like I was part of the family. Thank you Off Lease Only. I love my new ride and I will tell EVERYONE about my incredible experience Ive had with you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Imtiaz A.Review Date: 2017-10-01

Palm City, FL

This is a great place if you are planning to buy a used car, no one beats their prices. I bought my 3rd car from them last week. Mr. Farrukh Mughal was the salesman, He is very friendly, respectful, posses good product knowledge and is very honest.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Raydel B.Review Date: 2017-09-30

The user didnt write a review, and has left just a rating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lene K.Review Date: 2017-09-25

Wow what a knowledgeable salesperson. I was blown away by how knowledgeable Fatima is about cars. I told her about the bad experience I was having with Schumacher and how I was preparing incase they didnt deliver again that evening. Fatima informed me of makes and models I had not yet considered.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kashif K.Review Date: 2017-09-24

Tampa, FL

Best customer service, friendly staff, and good selection of Vehicles. I was very impressed with the sales person Marcos, who did an exceptional job to meet our needs. The finance officer, Frank took care of and explained us very thoroughly the whole process. Last but not the least the leadership manager Lee Mike professionally handed over the paper work. Over all great experience with off lease only Orlando.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robert K.Review Date: 2017-09-20

I had an absolutely great experience buying my 2017 Enclave. Kenton was a huge help and made the process easy. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yoko L.Review Date: 2017-09-17

DeLand, FL

Super fast and friendly. Mike Hamdan and Jasmine were easy to work with and super friendly. Would buy another car here for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yolymar S.Review Date: 2017-09-04

Tampa, FL

George Velásquez from the Orlando Off Lease Only location was great when I went in to look at cars. He was very attentive, and informative, and made sure any question I had was answered. He knew everything there was to know about Nissans and really helped in my final decision to purchase one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie S.Review Date: 2017-09-02

Orlando, FL

I came in today to buy a 2016 Honda, and Andres was there to help us every step of the way. He made the whole process very easy and was very patient with us. Lee Mike was very friendly and understanding as well when it came to having to wait while I drove across town to grab further documents. When it came time for financing, Oral was wonderful and answered every single question I had. I will definitely reccommend this dealership to others. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kristyn D.Review Date: 2017-08-31

Ormond Beach, FL

I just bought a beautiful gently used Mustang convertible from Off Lease Only Orlando. Although a bit chaotic when you first walk in, the staff couldnt be nicer! My sales consultant, Donald Cyprian, Donnie C, was the most helpful, professional, and polite man I have ever met. He went out of his way, for the better part of two hours to help me make my car decision. No high pressure, only helpful suggestions and ideas throughout the day. He had a great guy, Eddie, help me as well. Finally, Shany Chughtai, the finance manager could not have been nicer. They all worked hard to get me into my new car at a great rate. I will recommend this place to all of my friends and family. Thanks again guys for making my day stress free!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Guerla D.Review Date: 2017-08-27

Miami, FL

If I had read the reviews here I probably would have flown yo from Miami to Orlando to purchase my Salsa red Toyota Sienna. Ive been to many big dealers in Miami, I didnt make a purchase do to their lack of customer service. I did my loan request online, was approved quicker than I ever thought and Farrukh Alex was there as the salesperson to really push things through. I thank all of you guys for the services you provided today. I will buy from you again! Purchase by Walky

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Timeris J Review Date: 2017-08-26

I bought a Acura TLX today from offlease only, I have to say it was one of the better experience I have ever had at a car dealership. 4 thumbs up to Mike and Marti. Thanks keep up the good work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Timeris J.Review Date: 2017-08-26

Orlando, FL

I bought a Acura TLX today from offlease only, I have to say it was one of the better experience I have ever had at a car dealership. 4 thumbs up to Mike and Marti. Thanks keep up the good work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marinee I.Review Date: 2017-08-26

Orlando, FL

Even though we didnt decide to purchase a car that day we were extremely satisfied with our sales associate Chad! He made us feel comfortable during the entire proceeds and really let us take our time. Thank you again and we will definitely be back to purchase a car when the time is right!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mercado C.Review Date: 2017-08-25

El servicio de Alvaro Vargas fue exelente le pondria un 100/10. Estuy muy contenta con la compra de mi Mercedez Benz. Voy a recomendar a todos mi amigos a Off Lease Only Que todos vallan con Alvaro se paso que paciensa tmb gracias A Christian Rivera and Rafael en el financiamiento

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Donnie B.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Out of State Buyer....made out, like a fat boy scout! Im not sure why these guys get bad reviews from butt hurt car buyers. I had a budget of $25k for a car and spent 3 months in my state dealing with smart ass car salesman trying to scam extra ends off me. A friend of a friend did an out of state buy with off lease and made out. I found a car on their website and spoke to an out of state salesman by the name Martin. He was upfront and honest from our first conversation concerning the out of state buying process. I wanted this car bad but I was still skeptical about buying a lemon so I did my research on this car as all prospective car buyers should be. With the tools that off lease gives you such as the walk around with the video and pictures, they also provide a carfax. I took it a step further and contacted the dealership where the car was serviced from the state it came from and asked for an additional information regarding its service records or if the warranty was still active. Everything checked out but I was still a little bit concerned to make this step so what I did was hire a car inspector and paid $154 for a full complete car inspection. It all checked out so paying $154 was nothing with a peace of mind knowing I had a 16hr drive back to my home state. This was the game changer for me to make this deal which all worked out. I took a flight to the Miami location and met my guy down there. He showed me the car and gave me the keys to conduct a test drive. The vehicle is immaculate, the car inspection stated that one of the floor mats had a stain but off lease made this right by taking the time to actually clean it. I planned on buying new car mats but the lot attendants really bust their asses to make sure the customers are happy. Customer service as far as having a staff member follow you around or entertain you while you wait to take delivery of your car isnt there but to be honest I am a person that doesnt need all that. I was here for the car that I want however I can say that Martin was a phone call away and not only that this place is packed with customers. All in all I am a happy consumer and I made it home with no issues. My sales guy gave me a call on the way home just to make sure I was good and if I needed anything else, so the guy that left the lot and didnt have a spare or jack, they give you the opportunity to look through the car, lol. My advise to prospective in state or out of state car buyers is have your budget planned out. Pick your car or cars you are interested in and communicate with your sales guy. Do your own research on the car and be ready to pull the trigger. If you stall or wait too long, someone else might takes your dreams away.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan G.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Orlando, FL

Gran experiencia con Ken House. Volveremos otra vez para otro camión. Gran selección y precio. Gracias Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rosalie H.Review Date: 2017-08-25

This was my first time buying a car and Off Lease Only Orlando, especially Sam Hackett, made this experience extremely enjoyable and easy. I came with my grandmother, who also had never personally bought a car, and we were walked through every step of the sale, from picking a car to test driving to financing and insurance. The other employees that helped us, Perry Guerard and Johny Calle, were also extremely friendly and helpful, explaining every aspect of the process. The next time I am looking for a car, I know where to look!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale