OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Julie FReview Date: 2022-01-12

If youre looking to buy a used car and dont like haggling over the price, then this is the place for you. Buying a car is one of the most annoying things to deal with (after the cable company!), so anything that can ease the pain is most appreciated. You can check out your favorite models online first. See the prices... and also check out their car fax reports (any accidents? How many owners? Etc etc). This is not only helpful, but less stressful. Everyone we dealt with here was pleasant and helpful -- especially Daniel. We came by to test drive a car my husband was interested in ... and it was actually ready when we stopped by. We also saw another car online and asked to look at that one as well. All the cars were clean and had a list of their features. Everyone was open, honest, upfront. All paperwork (although tedious) was clarified. Such a refreshing change from the usual car buying experience. Ive already decided that when I buy my next car, Im coming here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

M L.Review Date: 2021-12-30

Jeremy, Don, Mark and Kyle made this purchase one of the best experiences Ive ever had purchasing a vehicle. I live 70 miles away and will definitely be back to buy a second car in a couple months. Excellent service and very professional. Off Lease Only of West Palm Beach is the best. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Camila CReview Date: 2021-12-01

First and foremost Id like to give a huge thanks to Albert Cheek. He was an amazing guidance for me to find my car and also find the best insurance company for me. He is a 10/10. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michael B.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Nizar the salesman worked with me, was friendly and did a great job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angel R.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Dorian went above and beyond during my purchase today as he always does. This is the third car that I buy from him at Off Lease Only and I was very pleased to do business with him again. I have no problem recommending Off Lease Only and if you come here I suggest you to ask for Dorian.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Moises O.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Dorian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy with his courteous and friendly assistance. Special thanks to our finance manager Bret, he was very helpful too. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brianna M.Review Date: 2021-11-29

Rick D. gave us the most incredible service today, we were beyond impressed! He was there from start to finish giving us great customer service. Not once did we feel overwhelmed or confused with the process. We have previously bought vehicles at this location and it is truly the only place we see ourselves shopping in the future. A great experience and will be a returning customer. Ask for Rick D.!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul E.Review Date: 2021-11-04

First of all I just want to Thank Offlease only so much for making my car experience so easy and stress free, I had my guard the whole time because they always tell you dont give in to what they want but man that does not relate to this dealership. I came in to buy a 2017 Honda Civic Type R (Which I did buy lol) and the first person I spoke with was Angel Santiago awesome guy and he walked me threw the whole application submit to see if I was eligible, super easy and quick and gratefully I got approved. So the next step was to obviously look at the car so, I went over there and got to meet one of the funnest car sales man lol Ricardo Davila was awesome, kept me in good spirits wasnt nervous at all, I cant be anymore grateful for him he was definitely the one made just so much more fun and making my family comfortable threw the whole process. And now the last on the list but Certainly not least lol was the HOLY GRAIL Mr. Ismael Cerna this guy right here is the absolute Goat man this guy went far and beyond for me even though he didnt have to and Im so appreciative that he went the extra mile to get me on one of the best banks around, drop my interest rate by 2-3% and dropping my monthly payment for over $30 dollars a month like ladies and gentlemen it just doesnt get better than that. This dealership is hands down my favorite Dealership in Florida right now there is nothing like it. These guys will do the best they can to give the best deal possible for your situation. Ismael made my dream come true by giving me the chance to purchase a car that I used to fall asleep watching videos about. Im so grateful that Heavenly father put this dealership in my path because it just opened my eyes to never judge a book by its cover. Just because other dealerships ripped you off doesnt mean these guys will, and as you can tell by the reviews and all the nice people here that made all there customers satisfied with their purchases these guys are the real deal. I will for sure be coming back for any of my car buying needs. Again Thank you so much Angel Santiago for being on the phone with me and walking with me threw the whole process, youre the man brother. Thank you Ricardo Davila for making me and my family feel comfortable by getting them coffee talking with them making us laugh youre awesome brother telling me everything straight how it is I appreciate brother. And My man Ismael Cerna, Im not kidding this guy is the Holy Grail he is the man that put it all together for me, Angel was the Milkshake, Ricardo was the icing and Ismael was straight up the best cherry you can put on a milkshake ever lol, Ismael again brodi thank you so much for everything you did, it wasnt necessary but for you just to go the extra mile and dropping my interest dropping my monthly payment and giving me the best deal possible that right there just makes you a special person/Sales man again cant be anymore grateful for all of you. God bless this dealership with so much more success and more happy customers, I wanna give thanks to the staff there making other peoples dream come true, thank you young lady at the front desk for being nice and smiling, a smile goes a long way trust me and every single other Beautiful soul in the dealership for making my dream come true I own one of the sickest cars in the world and it wouldnt be possible if it wasnt for Offlease Only of Orlando again thank you and have a wonderful day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

A A.Review Date: 2021-07-25

Jeremy was definitely an amazing Sales rep. His personality was just so friendly and great!!!! He made this experience so much better! Recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jose A.Review Date: 2021-06-01

Boca Raton, FL

Me and my wife bought a Honda CR-V 2019, full equipped from off lease only and we couldnt be any happier and thats thanks to Cody, the salesman that help us to find a good deal on a car, he even went that extra mile driving the vehicle from West Palm to North Lauderdale, very patient and polite. Good experience overall, Im highly recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yanet G.Review Date: 2021-05-25

Had a excellent experience. Ryan Negrin assisted me with the process, he help me to find the best deal. Very kind and friendly. Makes the process of buying a car very pleasant. Highly recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rene F.Review Date: 2021-05-19

Martha is lovely, make sure you guys ask for her when coming to check out cars in off lease only of Miami. Great people skills and make sure you leave with you dream car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Abraham Z.Review Date: 2021-05-01

Excellent Service! Nicole was a superior salesperson - reliable, responsive, knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and if she didnt have the information, she researched it and got back to us promptly! She made us feel like we were her only customers. No pressure - she just wanted us to be 1000% happy and did everything she could to make that happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jp M.Review Date: 2021-05-01

North Bay Village, FL

BIG Thanks to Andres!!! he did help us out. I drove from Miami to Palm Beach and he ensured that the car was available for us. Prices are great here but you have to do your research, check the car fax of what are you buying, aim to buy car that still under the warranty. The process was very straight forward. I highly recommend to be pre approved before go, they work with capital one so you know what interest are you getting before going into the finance manager office. The offer to buy gap insurance, but I declined. the finance manager was not pushy and he respected my decision. Please beware they sale lots of cars that have been crashed, but they also sell cars that have not been crashed. Check the car fax!!! inspect the vehicle. Overall great experience. Once again, thanks ANDRES, great Job treating customers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lucy G.Review Date: 2021-03-20

Martha was an incredible salesperson. With her we found an excellent deal for a perfect car and I highly recommend buying a car with Martha here. The service was excellent, quick, and Martha knew exactly what she was talking about when it came to our cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rolando O.Review Date: 2021-03-17

Waynesville, MO

I hadnt bought a car is over 15 years so I was dreading the procedure. Id heard a lot about Off Lease Only and when I checked their prices I was impressed that they were close to low end blue book value or even less. I was treated with respect and was given just about everything I wanted. The financial process was a breeze and everything was made pretty clear and the fees were substantially less than I had seen at other dealers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Meredith A.Review Date: 2021-03-01

Deltona, FL

I arrived ahead of our appointment time, and Patrick was able to get us in and out (paperwork, test drive, and all) within 2 hours! Patrick was pleasant to work with, quick, and easy to talk to. He did not seemed annoyed or bothered by all of our questions! He also went above and beyond when we were ready to purchase our vehicle of choice! He physically went out and checked on it, noticing a blend, he notified us and took care of it prior to us arriving for purchase. We cant thank him enough! This was our familys 6th car from Offlease and it will not be the last!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark R.Review Date: 2021-02-28

Boca Raton, FL

Mark r Bought a car with Off Lease Only my salesman Tyrone was very thorough when it came to knowing the vehicle and knowing about the process best purchase ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jay B.Review Date: 2021-01-01

San Francisco, CA

I arrived dealership and was immediately met by my salesperson, Leo Pereira along with Pintea Tatiana. Leo provided an incredibly detailed overview of the dealership, showed me how to conduct a search for vehicles at the Orlando lot and how to check the CarFax reports. He was very clear that many vehicles have clean reports, however some vehicles have been in accidents which is clearly listed in the report. He further explained that I was able to get it inspected by my mechanic prior to buying. Although I had one vehicle in mind when I arrived, with the dealership being so large and such a vast selection, I took my time and walked the entire lot (several times in fact). The amazing thing for me was Leo and Pintea took a very low-pressure approach which I absolutely appreciated, all while being available and assisting with all my questions and setting up test drives for multiple vehicles. Financing went well working with Chris Dakers. He walked me through the process and made it extremely easy to understand and get everything completed. Additionally, when I had a question a couple days later, he was able to assist without hesitation. Because of the professionalism and amazing customer service, we bought two other vehicles there a day later. Thanks, Off Lease and more importantly, thanks the three amazing people I dealt with, Chris, Leo and Pintea. Its people like you that make a business successful. Thank You!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Misti L.Review Date: 2020-12-19

Coral Springs, FL

Due to an accident, had to purchase a new car. The team worked with me today through the multiple test drives, finding the cars that fit my budget and being great as staff. Everyone was wearing masks, they had the social distancing as well as having sanitizing stations. Everyone was super friendly and went above and beyond. 10/10 would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale