OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


A A.Review Date: 2021-07-25

Jeremy was definitely an amazing Sales rep. His personality was just so friendly and great!!!! He made this experience so much better! Recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jose A.Review Date: 2021-06-01

Boca Raton, FL

Me and my wife bought a Honda CR-V 2019, full equipped from off lease only and we couldnt be any happier and thats thanks to Cody, the salesman that help us to find a good deal on a car, he even went that extra mile driving the vehicle from West Palm to North Lauderdale, very patient and polite. Good experience overall, Im highly recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yanet G.Review Date: 2021-05-25

Had a excellent experience. Ryan Negrin assisted me with the process, he help me to find the best deal. Very kind and friendly. Makes the process of buying a car very pleasant. Highly recommended.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rene F.Review Date: 2021-05-19

Martha is lovely, make sure you guys ask for her when coming to check out cars in off lease only of Miami. Great people skills and make sure you leave with you dream car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Abraham Z.Review Date: 2021-05-01

Excellent Service! Nicole was a superior salesperson - reliable, responsive, knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and if she didnt have the information, she researched it and got back to us promptly! She made us feel like we were her only customers. No pressure - she just wanted us to be 1000% happy and did everything she could to make that happen.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jp M.Review Date: 2021-05-01

North Bay Village, FL

BIG Thanks to Andres!!! he did help us out. I drove from Miami to Palm Beach and he ensured that the car was available for us. Prices are great here but you have to do your research, check the car fax of what are you buying, aim to buy car that still under the warranty. The process was very straight forward. I highly recommend to be pre approved before go, they work with capital one so you know what interest are you getting before going into the finance manager office. The offer to buy gap insurance, but I declined. the finance manager was not pushy and he respected my decision. Please beware they sale lots of cars that have been crashed, but they also sell cars that have not been crashed. Check the car fax!!! inspect the vehicle. Overall great experience. Once again, thanks ANDRES, great Job treating customers

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lucy G.Review Date: 2021-03-20

Martha was an incredible salesperson. With her we found an excellent deal for a perfect car and I highly recommend buying a car with Martha here. The service was excellent, quick, and Martha knew exactly what she was talking about when it came to our cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rolando O.Review Date: 2021-03-17

Waynesville, MO

I hadnt bought a car is over 15 years so I was dreading the procedure. Id heard a lot about Off Lease Only and when I checked their prices I was impressed that they were close to low end blue book value or even less. I was treated with respect and was given just about everything I wanted. The financial process was a breeze and everything was made pretty clear and the fees were substantially less than I had seen at other dealers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Meredith A.Review Date: 2021-03-01

Deltona, FL

I arrived ahead of our appointment time, and Patrick was able to get us in and out (paperwork, test drive, and all) within 2 hours! Patrick was pleasant to work with, quick, and easy to talk to. He did not seemed annoyed or bothered by all of our questions! He also went above and beyond when we were ready to purchase our vehicle of choice! He physically went out and checked on it, noticing a blend, he notified us and took care of it prior to us arriving for purchase. We cant thank him enough! This was our familys 6th car from Offlease and it will not be the last!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark R.Review Date: 2021-02-28

Boca Raton, FL

Mark r Bought a car with Off Lease Only my salesman Tyrone was very thorough when it came to knowing the vehicle and knowing about the process best purchase ever.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jay B.Review Date: 2021-01-01

San Francisco, CA

I arrived dealership and was immediately met by my salesperson, Leo Pereira along with Pintea Tatiana. Leo provided an incredibly detailed overview of the dealership, showed me how to conduct a search for vehicles at the Orlando lot and how to check the CarFax reports. He was very clear that many vehicles have clean reports, however some vehicles have been in accidents which is clearly listed in the report. He further explained that I was able to get it inspected by my mechanic prior to buying. Although I had one vehicle in mind when I arrived, with the dealership being so large and such a vast selection, I took my time and walked the entire lot (several times in fact). The amazing thing for me was Leo and Pintea took a very low-pressure approach which I absolutely appreciated, all while being available and assisting with all my questions and setting up test drives for multiple vehicles. Financing went well working with Chris Dakers. He walked me through the process and made it extremely easy to understand and get everything completed. Additionally, when I had a question a couple days later, he was able to assist without hesitation. Because of the professionalism and amazing customer service, we bought two other vehicles there a day later. Thanks, Off Lease and more importantly, thanks the three amazing people I dealt with, Chris, Leo and Pintea. Its people like you that make a business successful. Thank You!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Misti L.Review Date: 2020-12-19

Coral Springs, FL

Due to an accident, had to purchase a new car. The team worked with me today through the multiple test drives, finding the cars that fit my budget and being great as staff. Everyone was wearing masks, they had the social distancing as well as having sanitizing stations. Everyone was super friendly and went above and beyond. 10/10 would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paola D.Review Date: 2020-12-01

Lake Worth, FL

Wow! I found the car of my dreams!! Thanks to Tyrone at Off lease Palm beach. Everything was smooth and I got to drive off with it the first day. Will definitely come back and buy more cars from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan pablo C.Review Date: 2020-12-01

So happy with the service provided, Claudio was an excellent sales associate, not only helping us find the vehicle right for us but accommodating the best needs in all circumstances. 1000% recommend coming to off lease and purchasing a vehicle with Claudio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark W.Review Date: 2020-11-30

North Miami Beach, FL

My experience at off lease was amazing . The whole process went smooth. Hilda Castro assisted me the whole way through and She was able to get approved for a car that I didnt even expect to get approved for. Im very satisfied and I recommend anyone to check out off lease if your interested in buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Javi ..Review Date: 2020-10-28

Miami, FL

Great experience. Many vehicles to choose from. Seamless process. Juan and Corey were greatc

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tylee H.Review Date: 2020-10-02

Nizar was very helpful today getting me into my first electric car. My family gets most of our cars from OffLeaseOnly, huge selection and no-haggle great prices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Hany I.Review Date: 2020-09-21

Port St. Lucie, FL

It was a very good experience, I bought my 2019 Chevy Impala yesterday , the price was JUST Right better than every where else. Also the sales person Nizar was very honest in answering all my questions. The whole process went very smoothly and at the end I got a very good deal. Im sure I will come back. Thank you very much for the good experience .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Elizabeth B.Review Date: 2020-09-01

I am so happy with Brian Young &Rob G at offlease only !!!We needed a new car but getting my husband to a dealership to get that done is almost impossible He always says he would rather get teeth pulled than buy a car I was so pleased with every aspect of our car buying !!! I found what I wanted online communicated with Brian He was so helpful & sped up the process so my husband was not inconvenienced in any way We did our test drive & paperwork & were on the way home in 2 hrs the price was excellent people there are very real none of the typical wretched car salesman & evil finance guy bs they are also very careful with all of the safety protocols necessary now I have my dream car & a happy husband I am very grateful to Off Lease Only 5 stars plus !!!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James D.Review Date: 2020-08-13

I Love love love my new truck from Off Lease Only. I bought it online and they shipped it to me in Alabama. Delivered it straight to my farm. Very easy process. I would recommend to anyone who wanted a great deal that this is the place to purchase. Did I mention how easy it was? No haggle pricing and the best price that I could find anywhere. It was cheaper to pay for shipping from Orlando to my house than it was to buy from a local dealer. Im impressed to say the least. Off Lease Only Ram 1500 Off Lease Only Ram 1500

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale