OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Marina B.Review Date: 2018-11-04

Amazing place to purchase a car. At first I was hesitant purchasing a car. Have heard so many horror stories. Pushy Salesmen, hard to be female and get help from the salesmen. I was surprise this did not happen to me. My salesman was Giancarlo Colon. I met him twice. At first I was interested in Volvo. Was allowed to drive it to my mechanic. I was not sold on this vehicle. I went back and found a MINI COOPER S. I loved it. Took it again to my mechanic. We was amazed how excellent this vehicle was. Car Fax stated some damage to the rear. Nothing was detected by my mechanic. I ended up purchasing the car. The Finance Manager was Glenn Martin. Very professional and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone I know. They have no issue in letting you take the vehicle to a mechanic prior to purchasing the car. There was a mistake with my papers in regards to my home address, I took the papers back to the Finance Manager, Glenn Martin, and immediately fixed the problem. I was also assisted by others but Im sorry I did not get your name. Again, they were all professional and helpful. If you go and find the car you like, you should be able to get the same service I got. I was surprise at the amount of people that are telling me they and family members have purchased vehicles at Off Lease Only. I feel they must be doing something right. Ask for Giancarlo, he did not push the sale. I found him trying his best for me to get the right car. My suggestion is, educate yourself about the vehicle you want, take it to a mechanic and purchasing the vehicle should be a breeze

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stefen R.Review Date: 2018-11-01

Sam Hackett definitely was the most patient and understanding salesman that I have ever dealt with! It took me 3 days to figure out what vehicle I was purchasing but he was understanding through the whole process. Most other salesmen would have just tried to force me into any car just to get me off the property, but he was very concerned about me buying the right vehicle for me. I was shopping around online for several weeks and the prices from other dealerships did not compare to the extremely affordable prices here. The finance process was also a breeze and Juan Ray Ramirez was very understanding throughout the process. He did not try to add any hidden fees or unnecessary warranties to my financed amount, he was straight forward and very transparent. He gave exact breakdowns of every dollar and did not try hiding anything. The Sales Manager Mike Hamdan was also great and very professional.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alee R.Review Date: 2018-11-01

George Velasquez is a true professional! Thank you for such an amazing experience . You really took the time to explain things well and helped me to understand the process in buying a car. You are so smart and I am so grateful to have done business with you. Thank you for putting me into my dream car. This is by far the best experience I have ever had. Again, thank you so much George

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Erin P.Review Date: 2018-11-01

We were looking for a car for my husband to drive for work. Off Lease Only had a great selection. The best part was the team we worked with. Our sales person Sam Hackett was very professional and answered all our questions. He made sure we had all the documents right the first time so we didnt have to go back and forth. He explained how the whole process worked so our expectations were exceeded. Our finance manager Crystal Spencer was very knowledgeable about the products offered and what worked best for our car/needs. Her office was decorated and she offered us candy, it made us feel very welcomed! The sales managers Felipe Garip and Mike Hamdon made sure that my husband and I were always being assisted and everything was alright. They checked if we had any additional questions and were extremely helpful. I would recommend Off Lease Only Orlando and this great team for your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul B.Review Date: 2018-10-29

Offlease is definitely a different experience than your typical dealership! Lots of customers and lots of car buying activity! George Velasquez assisted my family and I during my car buying experience. George was friendly and extremely helpful. We test drove several vehicles so we kept George busy. Thank you George Velasquez.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis E.Review Date: 2018-10-29

Bought my truck from Off Lease in Orlando. Love my truck. George Velasquez was awesome! Great sales skills. He was very patient with me and very charismatic! I will recommend him and Off Lease dealership to my family, friends and co-workers! Thanks George!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sony Q.Review Date: 2018-10-29

This is my second time buying a car at Off Lease Orlando. George Velasquez helped me with my first and second purchase. He is very professional and has a great personality. I am so happy with my SUV! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brandon GReview Date: 2018-10-28

This is my 3rd time buying a car from Off Lease Orlando and 2nd time from George Velasquez. Hes very knowledgeable and always willing to help. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sheri DReview Date: 2018-10-28

I just bought a Genesis from Alex and I am thoroughly happy with my experience. I had been miserably shopping regular dealerships who love to play games with higher costs and hidden fees. At Off Lease, the sticker price plus tax, license, and $299 fee is what you pay out the door. Considering the sticker prices are lower than the dealers to begin with, its a win win. They have an amazing selection of newer model cars mostly with low mileage. Alex made what is normally a painful car buying process quite effortless. Like all dealers, they will try to sell you an overpriced extended warranty. However, overall experience was excellent and I will be spreading the word to friends and colleagues.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Duckens N.Review Date: 2018-09-24

George was absolutely phenomenal, he was fast and didn’t waste my time like other traditional dealers. Hes “THAT GUY” the guy that you go to for everything. Thank you George. May God Bless you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roberts A.Review Date: 2018-09-02

Hialeah, FL

First time shopping here, but not new to car buying. I liked having the 1000+ cars to sit in and compare. Of course I did my homework prior to make sure the prices were not inflated on the cars I liked and was planning to buy. The process was easy, NO Pressure from salesman, no one riding with me as I test drove the ones I liked, the representative then gave me carfax reports for the ones I liked so I would make an informed decision on my buy. I was then guided to the loan department and presented different options. I love the process of car buying as done at Off Lease Only and recommend others to at least check this place out before settling at other dealers or higher prices. Ask for Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Reece L.Review Date: 2018-07-26

This was the easiest car buying experience Ive ever had. I have been looking for a car for about 8 months and I have been to many dealerships including 3 other Off Lease Only locations, so I was familiar with how things work. You can browse the lot and look inside the cars without any hassle. If you see a car you like theyll wash and bring it up front so you can get familiar with the car. You have to fill out some paper work and forward your insurance to take it for a test drive. They give you 15 minutes or five miles, but if you need more time like to take it to your mechanic theyll let you do so. The price of the car online is what it is plus tag fees and taxes of course, but no hidden dealer fees or any shady stuff like small Florida dealerships do. My sales person was great. Ask for Tempress she knows her stuff! Will definitely buy from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amy M.Review Date: 2018-07-21

Boynton Beach, FL

I had dreaded the thought of buying a new car but with my Honda on its last leg and the end of summer approaching, I figured I would bite the bullet and head to Off Lease Only. I had the Capital One Auto Navigator and its pre-approval on my phone and was ready to shop. I made my appointment, got a friendly email and phone call to remind me of my appointment. No pushy phone calls either leading up to my appointment. One nice reminder, a quick chat and that was all. Sean greeted us and already had our car ready for us in the viewing area. He got us set up for a test drive (they dont go with you) and we were off. We wanted to see another car once we got back so he pulled that one up, we test drove it and loved it. We moved on to our appraisal. My trade in was truly used and abused by this FL sun. I thought for sure I would barely get $1,000 but they came back with an amazing offer. I thought, this is too good to be true. Next up was the finance department. This was the part I was truly dreading! Long gone are the days of playing the negotiating game. With my pre approval in hand, we knew a ballpark monthly payment and APR. Not only was financing painless, I was given an even lower APR. I was still thinking to myself, when is the hammer going to drop here?! I am now a customer for life. Everyone there was amazing. Respectful, knowledgable, and upbeat. They have a well oiled machine there. We were in and out in 4 hours. If you take the trip to Off Lease Only in Ft. Lauderdale, ask for Sean Lozano, he knows his stuff and will take great care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Veronica S.Review Date: 2018-07-14

San Francisco, CA

Today I was looking for a Chevy and I came here of course they are always super friendly and helpful right away I got to see my top 3 choices ( Jim B. ) a very nice man help me decide that the Chevy Cruz was the best one for me. And then of course the financing part came and they have a wonderful guy named Dwight made the process super fun, easy, Professional, and fast! All in all I got my car with no troubles . I couldnt be happier

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Karen G.Review Date: 2018-07-07

Lecanto, FL

Sam Hackett was very professional. He was efficient and knowledgeable about the cars I showed interest in. He made my experience pleasant and I would definitely look for him in my future automobile purchasing. His assistance made the difference!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pat B.Review Date: 2018-07-07

Titusville, FL

Best car buying experience ever. Mike Hamdan was extremely helpful. He was extremely patient and seemed to make the customer his number one priority. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Steph A.Review Date: 2018-07-06

Boynton Beach, FL

I am so glad a friend told me to check out Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. They have a huge selection of cars they buy at auctions and resell cheap. I bought a 2017 Kia Optima for $13,000! JC, Luis P., Letty, and Ira helped me and they were beyond professional and helpful. JC made me feel comfortable, Luis P. and Letty got my paperwork done super quick, and Ira wrapping it all up at the end, explaining everything in detail. I highly recommend anyone who is shopping for a car please come here. You will not regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robin D.Review Date: 2018-06-23

My husband and I had a pretty good idea of what type of vehicle we wanted. We used the Off Lease Only website to search their inventory. Because they receive new vehicles on a regular basis, we checked daily until we spotted the car that fit both of our preferences. We made an appointment for a test drive IMMEDIATELY. This dealership does high volume sales, and we did not want to miss out on this car. Dominic was our sales specialist. He was ready for us as soon as we showed up (with our proof of insurance) so we could test drive our 2017 Volvo V60 Wagon Cross Country!! When we came back Amy in finance assisted us. Shes assisted us with all 3 cars we purchased at Off Lease Only. She really puts her heart into getting the best rate for her clients and showed us all of our extended warranty options. Everything was easy, transparent, and explained clearly. Our Volvo still has 20,000 miles on it before the factory warranty runs out, but thats only about 1 1/2 years tops. We keep our vehicles a very long time, so we chose the bumper-to-bumper, 8 year plan with a $100. Copay. It only added about $40. a month to the payments. We already knew that if we waited unti the factory warranty ran out, wed have tough time getting an extended warranty like that one, at a great price. Our experience with Dennis (trade in specialist) was equally outstanding. We were treated very fairly with that part of the process as well. The entire team was awesome and made our experience so much fun!! Thank you Dominic, Amy, Dennis and Paul for another great car buying experience! I will tell all my friends to ask for your team. Ohhh.. I almost forgot to mention... We saved close to $7,000 on our purchase and our beautiful Volvo is in pristine condition! Even our mechanic was happy with our choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamie L.Review Date: 2018-06-12

Galveston, TX

Went here to check out a car. First, its not like any car dealer Ive ever been to. Walking into the building there were lots of people (workers and customers). They have computer terminals so you can search their inventory. You dont stroll around the lot really as they have a huge inventory. My salesman was Sam H. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. He understood I was interested in only one car and didnt try to talk me into others. He went over the CarFax with me and other information. Someone had gotten there before me and was trying to buy the car and Sam kept me informed the whole time. During the finance portion, Shany was very friendly even though it was getting pretty late. He didnt make us feel rushed. My only real complaint is that when first walking in, you just dont really know what you are supposed to be doing. There isnt a clear sign for checking in.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eric H.Review Date: 2018-06-11

I went here to purchase a used car and was very impressed with the quality of service Off Lease Only provided us. Our sales representative was Joe DuVal. Joe treated us with professionalism and took a genuine interest in helping us find what we were looking for. He was never pushy, but always polite and helpful. Joe was very knowledgeable on the lots inventory and whenever we had a question he didnt have an answer to, hed step away momentarily to investigate it and get back to us quickly. He really was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely refer Joe and Off Lease Only to my friends and family seeking to buy a quality used car Thank you Joe for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale