s OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews - Yelp Used Cars Reviews and Testimonials - OffLeaseOnlyReviews.net

OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers



Dealer Rater




Alexis D.Review Date: 2018-03-05

I saw a Honda Odyssey on there website I called in and a nice sales man named Sebastian had it pulled out front for us to see. I looked it over and took it for a test drive. Car needed some things but nothing major so we decided to buy it. Its really a crazy place I believe they are short staffed but the people who work there were nothing but nice to us and our three babies. I would come back again happily. And its true there are no dealer fees or hidden fees.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bill J.Review Date: 2018-03-04

Gainesville, FL

We searched the internet for Ford Flex and Car Guru suggested Off Lease Only Orlando. They have several Flex so we drove 1.5 hours and in just a few hours had purchased a great 2014 low mile Flex. Mike Hamdan was great. He took us from start to finish explaining the Off Lease Only process and it was done in a really short time frame. It was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Skyward E.Review Date: 2018-03-04

Sanford, FL

On Saturday, my family and I went to this dealer because they bought their car there as well. After the amazing experience they had, I decided to look around as well. I definitely did not expect to walk out with a car. Sam H. in Sales helped me out after I found the car I wanted and he was VERY knowledgeable about the whole process. He was slow with me, just as I needed and appreciated. He helped me through the entire process and I could not thank him more for it. When it came time to finance, Ismael was absolutely a joy. He was very funny but also knew the business. He was able to work with us and educated me on my options. Perry G., sales manager, also helped in explaining some of the overall process as well. I had a great experience here and would definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wendy K.Review Date: 2018-03-03

My husband and I went here for the first time to shop for a car. We were pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, by the size facility, and by the large inventory. We were greeted nicely by many people and felt welcome right off the bat. We knew what car we wanted to see, so it was brought around for us and reviewed with the sales person, Boris. We were happy to find out that we did not have to travel with the sales person and were able to do go for the test drive by ourselves. I think that makes a huge difference when shopping for a car. Their prices are very competitive and are under Kelley blue book values. There is a no haggle policy so the price is the price which we also liked as well. The biggest selling point is there is no dealer fee! I recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tammi S.Review Date: 2018-03-01

Special thanks to Gustavo he was a great salesman, he stuck with us threw out the whole transaction. Thank you to Ms Sylvia and Chris for taking the time with us as we go back and forward with the removing of my credit freeze that was not showing that it was lifted. Appreciate the patience and making the long wait worth it. Thank you, Thank you and Thank you. Miami Location

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamil Y.Review Date: 2018-03-01

I honestly never leave reviews, primarily due to living a busy life. BUT i do make exceptions when the experience is above and beyond OR the worst. In this case, it was simply the BEST EXPERIENCE ive ever encountered. I flew in from Chicago and planned on flying back the same day. I only flew in to sign the papers, Marcos actually performed a physical walk-through and test drove the car. He even sent me a video pointing out a small scratch that he couldve easily withheld and i wouldnt have noticed it myself. He arranged a driver to pick me up from the Airport (Jonathan), great guy, was outside the moment i exited the airport. I originally intended to finance with my bank, which was 10 mins away from the OffLeaseOnly location. Marcos personally drove me to the Bank and back. Unfortunately i encountered a discrepancy with the banks agent and decided to finance with OffLeaseOnly. At that time it was literally an hour and 30mins away from my departure time. Marcos spoke to Mike (Manager), Martin & Jasmine (finance) to speed up the process. I was in the office signing papers literally 40 minutes away from my flight. Marcos even offered a room at his place if i miss the flight since there were no other flights leaving same day. Luckily i managed to sign all the papers and Jonathan was waiting outside the moment i was done. He quickly and safely dropped me off to the airport and i managed to speak to TSA and was able to rush me through. I was extremely relieved. I wouldnt have made it if it wasnt for Marcos treating me as a guest, and the amazing teamwork. I also had arranged a delivery for the car, Marcos made sure everything was set and ready. He called to check on me in the airport and called once more after to inform me the car had been picked up. I truly recommend Marcos, especially if you want to be treated as family. THANK YOU MARCOS (you have a brother in Chicago for life), and THANK YOU TEAM for the best car buying experience! Not to mention i got the car for almost 10k lower than market price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Regina E.Review Date: 2018-02-26

San Francisco, CA

I was very apprehensive about Off Lease Only because I thought they were too good to be true; low prices and fairly used cars, but I had an extremely pleasant experience. As I walked into the business there were so many people inside but I was greeted and acknowledged immediately. I was given a sales rep in less than 5 minutes. MIKE HAMDAN is the guy you want in there. He is professional, very honest and knowledgeable, he will get you in and out of there. My process was also very smooth because I did ALL of my research prior to my visit. I knew the car I wanted, my drivers license and insurance was on hand & I was already pre-approved by my bank. The wait time between after test driving my vehicle and seeing management was extremely long, I waited almost 3 hours where I did some shopping and grabbed some food. Please bear in mind many of these vehicles has been in minor accidents so review the Carfax that they provide for you. They do give you the opportunity to take it to your mechanic to have it reviewed and also the test drive is 15 minutes or 5 miles whichever comes first so use it wisely. Overall, based on the customer service and car buying experience I received I definitely will be returning in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Briana C.Review Date: 2018-02-26

Orlando, FL

George V. and Walter were extremely helpful with the car buying process! Im sure they thought Id never pick one (after test driving so many) but Im so thankful for their patience (and the free coffee!) I drove off the lot with my dream car thanks to them! I would definitely recommend making an appointment with them if you are looking for a new-to-you car. Overall a very positive experience and will be visiting again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Steven R.Review Date: 2018-02-25

Orlando, FL

Off Lease Only is a wonderful place to get a car! The sales staff is very knowledgeable and are determined to get you into the correct vehicle for you and your family. Very straightforward with you and are always checking with you if you have any questions. Sam Hackett knew exactly what family car we would fall in love with, as he happens to own a Nissan himself. Luis Mesen in finance was amazing at explaining our financing options in an easy to understand way, and helped us find a rate that worked for us. Super friendly and super courteous. The manager Dion Warren was also super professional, he would constantly make sure we were being taken care of according to his standards and made sure that he thanked us before we left.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Moe P.Review Date: 2018-02-25

Miami, FL

came here after nasty customer service from Toyota. Pete my sales guy is super great to deal with. He was very detailed on explaining everything. From inventory search to vehicle parts & funtions, he knows it all. Raul proformed a miracle considering my poor credit. I will never go to another dealership. I highly recommend coming here.


Basil H.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Orlando, FL

Mike Hamdan at Off Lease Only in Orlando was great! He made the buying process quick and simple. We had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Simon P.Review Date: 2018-02-17

Pembroke Pines, FL

One more time an amazing experience to purchase a car at Off Lease Only! Usually I buy my cars at the Miami location this time I tried this location! My sales Rep Rev knows how to treat his customers and Ernie the sales manager is a top notch manager, made me and my wife feel like VIP customers. I would think of any other place tu purchase my next vehicle. Best prices no negociation best car dealer experience in the industry. Loving my new Mustang thank you g


Noelanie O.Review Date: 2018-02-12

San Francisco, CA

Can I just say WOWWWWWW! First time buyer ever buying a car and can I say that whenever I am ready to trade this car in believe me I will be back! First when I got there, Sam H. was lovely and extremely friendly and funny also most importantly PATIENT. Since I was going to get another Mazda 3 black but ended up getting the full package Mazda (which I am in loveee) so thanks SO much Sam. Also my moms feet were hurting so thank you so much for doing the test drive for us and being so patient! Sam Hackett, Chad Wickline, and Felipe were EXCELLENT! They made sure to describe what step in the process I was in and continued to make sure that I as still okay and very attentive. At one point Felipe even directed me stictly to the Finance manager since I was a bit worried which calmed me down knowing she was still working on my file, thank you boys so much again! Lastly, the kind and dedicated to her job one and only Jasmine Figueroa thank you so much doll, you were great and thank you for all you hard work or I wouldnt have the car if it werent for you. Honestly, such a great experience and I cannot say anything could have been different! Thank you guys for all the support, patience, and diligence. You guys are a POWER team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jean I.Review Date: 2018-02-04

Had a great experience yesterday buying our van.. Mike Hamdan was wonderful really went out of his way to make this a good experience for us....the rest of the staff were also wonderful ......would recommend this place if you are in the market for a used car ....thx again Mike

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brooke K.Review Date: 2018-02-02

Awesome salesperson Cindy! She was knowledgeable and very real. I found a great car at a super price. Of course it takes many hours like all car places but she made it a great experience. I will recommend this place to others as long as they deal with Cindy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Evan R.Review Date: 2018-02-02

Altamonte Springs, FL

Off Lease Only Orlando is the place to go if youre looking for a great deal on a car! The whole process can be a little overwhelming due to how big the lot is, how many salespeople they have on a given day and the selection of vehicles (which is a good thing) they have. The salespeople are great! Theyre never pressuring and always willing to help out. They even help when trying to trade in your old ride. The test drives are a unique experience unlike other place. My salesman Scott Martin was a big help in the whole process of financing my 2015 Hyundai Sonata. The paperwork took a little bit of time but that is expected. I did have a problem the day after I brought the car home and when trying to make contact with Off Lease Only I thought that they just didnt want to deal with me but that was not the case. There was a communication problem but once I got in touch with Joshua Santiago I realized I was mistaken. Joshua took great care of me and handles the whole process. Joshua was accommodating, genuine and helped make me a happy customer. I highly recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to anyone lookin for a good quality vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott and Joshua!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Woman On The M.Review Date: 2018-02-01

Thanks so much Jeff Saied for excellent service & commitment to deliver no matter what. If youre looking for a great car at Off Lease Only, Jeff is your guy! - Monique McDowell

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley R.Review Date: 2018-01-31

Clermont, FL

so impressed with our service from Ken. WOOOHOO he was the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Moses G.Review Date: 2018-01-31

I walked into Off Lease Only his morning at 9 am and was quickly greeted and paired of with Sam Hackett. I spoke to Sam two days prior so he knew who I was. Sam gave me a thorough explanation of how business was done and once he made sure I understood we went to the exact car that I had researched. He went through the inspection with me in great detail and gave me some pointers on where to go if I needed anything repaired cosmetically. He put me in the drivers seat and let me go on a test drive. Once I came back he was at the lot entrance waiting for me. He took me to my trade in and explained how that process worked. At this point we were ready for financing. Sam saw that I was getting nervous but he continually reassured me that things looked great. He helped me switch over my car insurance and patiently answered all of the questions I had. From there I worked with Jasmine for financing and she made me feel like I was just sitting with a best friend. She also explained what my options were showed me how she got to my lowers apr% and we honestly spent most of the time laughing which was a fantastic feeling. Once we finalized the paper work Johny the store manager came up to me and asked about my experience. It didnt seem like a generic question about the service it was personal and he could see my excitement about my purchase. Sam made sure that my tagged were switched over to my new vehicle and that I got everything out of my old car. They went through a check list with me to make sure everything was done and I was off. The whole process took about 3 hours and I got there at 9am when they opened but it was worth the time and energy. Thank you to Sam, Jasmine and Johny for such a calming and easy process. You made this an extremely enjoyable experience for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bobby S.Review Date: 2018-01-31

Temple, TX

I recently purchased my second Lincoln from Off Lease Only and enjoyed the same pleasant experience as the first time. I and a Army veteran and live in Texas, so I had my brother and sisters check out the vehicle for me. When they arrived they were immediately greeted by salesman Martin Reid who treated them with the up most respect. He sent them for a test drive, showed them all the features of the vehicle, and provided his card and email (No high pressure selling). The next day I called Martin Reid and begin the out of state sales process. He remained in contact and kept me update to date from the pre-sale through delivery of vehicle. The outstanding service and professionalism provided by Martin Reid and Business Manager Mark Thomas is second to none. Thank you Off Lease Only for another awesome buying experience!!!



Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale