s OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews - Yelp Used Cars Reviews and Testimonials - OffLeaseOnlyReviews.net

OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Basil H.Review Date: 2018-02-21

Orlando, FL

Mike Hamdan at Off Lease Only in Orlando was great! He made the buying process quick and simple. We had a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Noelanie O.Review Date: 2018-02-12

San Francisco, CA

Can I just say WOWWWWWW! First time buyer ever buying a car and can I say that whenever I am ready to trade this car in believe me I will be back! First when I got there, Sam H. was lovely and extremely friendly and funny also most importantly PATIENT. Since I was going to get another Mazda 3 black but ended up getting the full package Mazda (which I am in loveee) so thanks SO much Sam. Also my moms feet were hurting so thank you so much for doing the test drive for us and being so patient! Sam Hackett, Chad Wickline, and Felipe were EXCELLENT! They made sure to describe what step in the process I was in and continued to make sure that I as still okay and very attentive. At one point Felipe even directed me stictly to the Finance manager since I was a bit worried which calmed me down knowing she was still working on my file, thank you boys so much again! Lastly, the kind and dedicated to her job one and only Jasmine Figueroa thank you so much doll, you were great and thank you for all you hard work or I wouldnt have the car if it werent for you. Honestly, such a great experience and I cannot say anything could have been different! Thank you guys for all the support, patience, and diligence. You guys are a POWER team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jean I.Review Date: 2018-02-04

Had a great experience yesterday buying our van.. Mike Hamdan was wonderful really went out of his way to make this a good experience for us....the rest of the staff were also wonderful ......would recommend this place if you are in the market for a used car ....thx again Mike

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brooke K.Review Date: 2018-02-02

Awesome salesperson Cindy! She was knowledgeable and very real. I found a great car at a super price. Of course it takes many hours like all car places but she made it a great experience. I will recommend this place to others as long as they deal with Cindy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Evan R.Review Date: 2018-02-02

Altamonte Springs, FL

Off Lease Only Orlando is the place to go if youre looking for a great deal on a car! The whole process can be a little overwhelming due to how big the lot is, how many salespeople they have on a given day and the selection of vehicles (which is a good thing) they have. The salespeople are great! Theyre never pressuring and always willing to help out. They even help when trying to trade in your old ride. The test drives are a unique experience unlike other place. My salesman Scott Martin was a big help in the whole process of financing my 2015 Hyundai Sonata. The paperwork took a little bit of time but that is expected. I did have a problem the day after I brought the car home and when trying to make contact with Off Lease Only I thought that they just didnt want to deal with me but that was not the case. There was a communication problem but once I got in touch with Joshua Santiago I realized I was mistaken. Joshua took great care of me and handles the whole process. Joshua was accommodating, genuine and helped make me a happy customer. I highly recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to anyone lookin for a good quality vehicle at a great price. Thank you Scott and Joshua!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Woman On The M.Review Date: 2018-02-01

Thanks so much Jeff Saied for excellent service & commitment to deliver no matter what. If youre looking for a great car at Off Lease Only, Jeff is your guy! - Monique McDowell

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley R.Review Date: 2018-01-31

Clermont, FL

so impressed with our service from Ken. WOOOHOO he was the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Moses G.Review Date: 2018-01-31

I walked into Off Lease Only his morning at 9 am and was quickly greeted and paired of with Sam Hackett. I spoke to Sam two days prior so he knew who I was. Sam gave me a thorough explanation of how business was done and once he made sure I understood we went to the exact car that I had researched. He went through the inspection with me in great detail and gave me some pointers on where to go if I needed anything repaired cosmetically. He put me in the drivers seat and let me go on a test drive. Once I came back he was at the lot entrance waiting for me. He took me to my trade in and explained how that process worked. At this point we were ready for financing. Sam saw that I was getting nervous but he continually reassured me that things looked great. He helped me switch over my car insurance and patiently answered all of the questions I had. From there I worked with Jasmine for financing and she made me feel like I was just sitting with a best friend. She also explained what my options were showed me how she got to my lowers apr% and we honestly spent most of the time laughing which was a fantastic feeling. Once we finalized the paper work Johny the store manager came up to me and asked about my experience. It didnt seem like a generic question about the service it was personal and he could see my excitement about my purchase. Sam made sure that my tagged were switched over to my new vehicle and that I got everything out of my old car. They went through a check list with me to make sure everything was done and I was off. The whole process took about 3 hours and I got there at 9am when they opened but it was worth the time and energy. Thank you to Sam, Jasmine and Johny for such a calming and easy process. You made this an extremely enjoyable experience for me.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bobby S.Review Date: 2018-01-31

Temple, TX

I recently purchased my second Lincoln from Off Lease Only and enjoyed the same pleasant experience as the first time. I and a Army veteran and live in Texas, so I had my brother and sisters check out the vehicle for me. When they arrived they were immediately greeted by salesman Martin Reid who treated them with the up most respect. He sent them for a test drive, showed them all the features of the vehicle, and provided his card and email (No high pressure selling). The next day I called Martin Reid and begin the out of state sales process. He remained in contact and kept me update to date from the pre-sale through delivery of vehicle. The outstanding service and professionalism provided by Martin Reid and Business Manager Mark Thomas is second to none. Thank you Off Lease Only for another awesome buying experience!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Richard L.Review Date: 2018-01-28

Kissimmee, FL

Great customer service and great prices. I just want to thank Mr. Alex Chninak for his outstanding customer service and help.He took the time to help us make the right choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bryan N.Review Date: 2018-01-27

San Francisco, CA

Sam Hackett was a great salesman. He stayed late with me until I was all taken care of on his wifes birthday, helped get me in and out of there with excellent care ! The sales mgr Dion Warren was great, and the finance guy was easy and helpful his name is Chris.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Danielle W.Review Date: 2018-01-26

Orlando, FL

What started out as a rocky car buying experience was completely turned around by the above-and-beyond customer service provided by the leadership at Off Lease Only Orlando. There were many factors that contributed to our challenging first day at this business, but this review is to highlight the positive result and the fact that we are now driving a car with which we feel very satisfied. When you decide to purchase a car from Off Lease Only, you need to understand what you are walking into from an experience standpoint. It is not a traditional dealership--the volume of business they handle daily far surpasses that of a dealership. For this reason, you likely will not get the polished white-glove treatment you might receive at a dealership. What you will receive is overall courteous customer service and the lowest prices around. One reason they are able to provide such low prices is because they dont have the same overhead costs as a dealership (less staff, simpler facilities, etc.). If you walk into Off Lease Only with this in mind, you wont feel disappointed. The positive aspects of these differences is that you dont need to pay a dealership fee, you dont need feel pressure from a salesman trying to make commission, and you will likely pay the lowest price around. You will also be more successful if you do your own research at home before visiting the car lot--visit the Off Lease Only site and view their car inventory there. Find a list of specific vehicles you want to view when you visit and you will save yourself time. We happened to be paired with a fairly inexperienced salesman which was largely the reason why we faced so many challenges that first day. We were very dissatisfied. But I believe what truly makes a brand stand apart is when it can acknowledge mistakes, take responsibility and (when possible) make the situation right. This is the reason for my still positive review--the team at Off Lease Only Orlando heard the circumstances of our experience and stood behind their policy to provide superb customer service. They found us a great car and even made some improvements to it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kyle C.Review Date: 2018-01-26

Orlando, FL

Off Lease Only Orlando is definitely recommend!! I was very pleased with their service especially with Sam H.!!! He was very helpful with my purchase and he treates you as if you were family, I highly would recommend him to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tom K.Review Date: 2018-01-26

Port St. Lucie, FL

We do not buy cars very often and were replacing a 2004 Toyota Avalon. After scouting the internet for a very specific year and style of Ford Explorer, we found it at Off Lease Only in Orlando. We live two hours south and made the drive on a Saturday afternoon. The pre-visit communication to welcome us and verify the availability of the vehicle was unexpected and appreciated. As we said, we dont buy cars very often and the number of people also shopping for vehicles at Off Lease Only in Orlando was also unexpected. Still, Sam Hackett gathered us up, took us out to the Explorer, explained its features to us, set us up for a test drive, and worked with Perry Guerard after the drive to secure the vehicle for us. Jose Fulgencio handled all the financial details quickly and thoroughly. The post-visit communication was also appreciated. Several days later we completed the purchase . Sam and Jose quickly completed the remaining details and off we went. When its time, well shop again at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashton F.Review Date: 2018-01-23

Atlanta, GA

Off Lease Only goes against the grain of the typical used car salesmen you hear horror stories about. The staff were nothing but helpful and accommodating. Our salesmen Sam was incredible and kind. Examples include, being completely open about the cars previous history and even letting us take the car we were looking at to a local mechanic to inspect for any potential issues. Furthermore, the service dog in our party was allowed inside the office and when he got sick and threw up, a staff member immediately offered to not only clean it up but bring the dog some water to help it feel better. We purchased the car we went to look at and have to say that in my experience buying from dealerships, Off Lease Only wins out in every category of service, price, and consumer confidence. I recommend that anybody looking for a car shop here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Erik F.Review Date: 2018-01-23

I worked with Anthony S to buy a car long distance. He took photos of the car for me, including specific requests (e.g., the headliner). Of course, its still hard to know how many scratches the car may have, which we learned when it was delivered that there were a few. The process was very easy, but took longer than I liked. That wasnt their fault: an ice storm through Memphis delayed Fed Ex packages by a day. Anthony also made sure the car was ready for pickup when the car carrier was ready. They recommend UShip, which is basically a broker-broker. I went with another company that was cheaper and turned out to be very good. My only complaint is that the costs involved seem somewhat arbitrary (as with most auto dealers). They told me the tax was going to be $2000, but when I finally got the forms they were only $1450 and there was some large title fee. Im not saying it wasnt right (Ill find out when I go to the local DMV), but it could have been more transparent up front. Otherwise, it was a great no-haggle experience to get a good car at a good price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Roxanne R.Review Date: 2018-01-23

I inquired about a vehicle at the Miami location which is 4 hours away from me. Pierre responded to my request for information and answered any and every question I asked over a week and half period. Pierre knew I was hesitant about making that drive to Miami just to look at the car so he sent me videos and pictures of every angle as if I were literally walking around the vehicle and inspecting it myself. Both inside and out. He went as far as obtaining a delivery estimating from a transportation company if I chose to use one instead. Pierre was so transparent and honest that I felt confident in purchasing this vehicle without seeing it in person or even test driving it. He helped me with the entire process even up until she was delivered to my driveway. Every detail he mentioned was 100% accurate!! I have to give a shout out to Maverick in financing as well for going above and beyond to meet my expectations. They made this the best experience and unbelievable purchase ever. Thank you!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Patricia C.Review Date: 2018-01-20

Had a great experience at Off Lease Only. The staff was hands on and attended to all of my moms needs. We came and knew what we wanted. Our sales person Kenton Moore was quick and extremely efficient. It was like doing business with an old friend. Managers were attentive and made sure we felt at ease with the entire process. No sharks at this dealer- I would recommend it to all my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Katie M.Review Date: 2018-01-19

Saint Cloud, FL

Just bought our second vehicle from this dealership and couldnt be happier! Tariq Abdo was my salesmen today and he was great! Good selection of cars. Low balled on tradein. Great low prices on all vehicles, mostly with low miles due to being prior leases or rentals. Expect to be there at least 3-5 hours for entire process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marcelo Lavezo G.Review Date: 2018-01-17

San Francisco, CA

Fabio Belles is a best seller on Off Lease Only! Ele é brasileiro e fala portugues. A equipe dele faz a diferença: Jonny Kyle, Chad, Mike Houser e Nelson.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale