OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Happy F.Review Date: 2019-09-16

A very close friend of mine recommended me to come and visit off Lease only. I can certainly tell you is the best place in town to get your car. They are very straight forward with the information. There are no hidden fees. Their financing team is awesome. I didnt have much money for down payment, neither credit history. Erik Godston helped me get the better terms available. Im so happy with my vehicle because I really needed to start a new job and they helped me get it. Thanks Ivan and Geoff you guys are a great team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christopher M.Review Date: 2019-09-10

Today I was in need of a car. I was a little bit worry cause buying a car is a headache. However, it was stress free. Abner D. (our cars saleman) was upfront about everything and help guide us through the whole process. Anthony R. Made the financing process a breeze and understood our budget. They both made us feel us at ease. It was a great experience. I would recommend to buy a car from here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cordelia J.Review Date: 2019-09-09

I just got a car here three days ago, and the service was AMAZING!!! Seriously. I always heard good things about this place and after a disastrous experience at Miami Lakes Automall, I decided to give them a try. I was there for a total of 3 hours ONLY!! Fast service, my sales guy was Lazaro, and he seemed very genuine. The finance guy was RJ, and he was really funny and helpful and helped me get a really good deal. The only reason I didnt put 5 is because they gave me the car with two caps for the door holders missing in the back seat, 24% oil life, and empty on gas. It was also a little dirty, and when I was done in finance I had to wait like 20-30 minutes outside for the car because it was being cleaned and serviced but when I got the car it was still a little dirty... I feel like since Im spending $15,000+ dollars at the dealership they could hook it up with some gas and oil, and a CLEAN CAR. Has nothing to do with the sales guy or finance guy though they were great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rhiannon B.Review Date: 2019-09-03

Sam H. was incredibly patient, helpful, honest and kind in looking for my new car! I came prepared with a few ideas of what I wanted by looking at the selections online. He walked around with my family and I and was very knowledgeable about how to utilize the online database, how to access the CarFax/accident reports, and different brands and makes. His guidance made the experience very enjoyable. Give this man a raise!! Oral M. helped with the financial aspects and he was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and most importantly (in my opinion) FAST!!! You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing and I felt very at ease knowing that my financials were in order. I loved this experience and definitely recommend this dealership as well as these specific employees. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Katie R.Review Date: 2019-08-13

The employees and the manager are amazing..my parents and i have bought three cars from here and they have been amazing Jose Espinoza and José Abraham are amazing people they helped us find the right car and price was amaing ! I would definitely buy another car from here and would always recommend this to my friends and family keep the good work !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Linda C.Review Date: 2019-08-01

My husband did some research on line a few weeks ahead of time, so we had an idea of what we were looking for. Our salesman, Eddie B, was amazing!! Eddie went out of his way to assure a pleasurable buying experience for us. The facility is clean and comfortable. We are thrilled with our purchase and we highly recommend asking for Eddie B when you decide to purchase your next car! Thanks for everything Eddie!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eileen D.Review Date: 2019-07-26

Thank you Gordon and Jomo for all your help! You guys truly were miracle workers! Gordon was so patient while my husband and I checked out multiple cars. I never felt rushed or pressured at all. He explained everything so thoroughly and the customer service was beyond the roof amazing! Jomo he finance manager knew my budget and made it happen even after my low credit score and past repo. Highly recommend this place! The people who took care of me are so worth it! I got in at 1pm and i was out 6 pm in a beautiful upgrade! Thanks so much off lease only team!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anne K.Review Date: 2019-07-18

2 cars later and a great buying experience from beginning to end... Crystal our tour guide is simply the BEST‼ She knows her cars, and is entertaining... car buying can be stressful... not at OffLease...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eliza M.Review Date: 2019-07-14

The best place to shop for a used car with unbeatable prices. Has a huge inventory to choose from. The staff is very attentive and professional. My salesman Sam Hackett was extremely patient, knowledgeable and honest. He made sure that we were completely satisfied with the vehicle we selected. He went above and beyond to make sure we found the best vehicle within our budget. He made us feel so comfortable and confident with this shopping experience. Jesse Scott, the financial advisor was awesome. He was friendly and thorough when explaining the financial process. I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend my salesman and this dealership to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alison M.Review Date: 2019-07-06

We had a tremendous experience at Off Lease in North Lauderdale. Mara is the best car sales person we have EVER worked with. We also worked with Mike whos the appraiser for trade-ins. He was great to work with and very fair. Our overall experience was so good that we actually went back 10 days later to trade in our second car. Such a relief to have two newer vehicles for a change!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Anne F.Review Date: 2019-06-29

We cant thank Sam Hackett enough for his help today! We came in having an idea what we wanted but he went above and beyond helping us understand the process (first time visitors to OffLeaseOnly). He explained things in a way that was easy to understand and answered all of our questions. The whole day went smoothly. The paperwork with Chad was also a breeze. He took the time to explain to us all the paperwork but also quickly moved us through this process. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We will definitely be telling friends and family in the future. thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Minh N.Review Date: 2019-06-29

Ive never experienced any dealership like this in my life! Our salesman Sam Hackett was very patient and helpful throughout the experience. I couldnt ask for any better. He is on my side at ALL times. I then met with the finance manager, Marwan, and was given all the best options for my dream car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mindy G.Review Date: 2019-06-24

Sam Hackett was knowledgeable and listened to what we were interested in purchasing. He offered multiple options and was patient with our questions. We appreciated not having to deal with pushy salesman or high pressure financing people.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Judy C.Review Date: 2019-06-22

Mara Batista (our salesperson) was extremely patient and helpful. Great experience with the business manager as well. Will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. They have a superb selection of cars and go the extra mile to find just the right one for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kelly O.Review Date: 2019-06-13

After having a horrible experience at Kia of Orlando West, We took our car search online and came across OffLeaseOnly.com. We were amazed at the huge selection and the prices they offered. Skeptical and we decided to go in a look around. From the moment we walked in we were surprised. Our sales man Greg Henson greeted us quickly and went over the the whole process and how things work. We had a car picked out from online and he took us over to the computer and help us look up the details including the Carfax report, which we learned can also be accessed online when making a car search from their website. He took us out to look at the car and helped answer any questions we may have had regarding the car. This car was priced way below KBB and there was no haggling! Greg followed us through the entire process making sure all our questions were answered. The finance process was quick and painless. I always dread this part in the past but Anthony Riccio made it easy. He has a great attitude and explained everything throughly. There was no back and forth to get the deal done like at most dealerships. I love the way OffLeaseOnly.com does business, empowers their employees and treats their customers. We will definitely be back!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

S M.Review Date: 2019-06-08

OffLease was recommended by my in-laws. They were helped by Sam Hackett and luckily we were too. He was very thorough and honest in explaining how we could find the best vehicle for our needs. We proceeded to explore our options at other dealerships and found that comparable vehicles were either priced way higher, or seriously lacking in quality. Not to mention the icky feeling of working with car salesmen. At the end of the day we couldnt wait to return to OffLease and see Sam again. And shoutout to Oral who made our paperwork processing so pleasant. The whole experience was pressure free and we really believe we got the best value for our money. One tip though: Hire more detailing people or something...No exaggeration, we waited for an hour to get our car after it was purchased and noticed several other customers waiting a while also. We understand it was very busy but we were pretty disappointed in this aspect of the service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Blake F.Review Date: 2019-06-03

Im amazed by all the bad reviews on here. Offleaseonly is a very different experience than traditional dealerships but if you know what you want, you will save money and hassle. They dont hold your hand like some dealers do, but are very professional and helpful. Its chaotic when you first walk in because theyre ALWAYS extremely busy. Car dealerships are not different than restaurants: you WANT them to be busy because you know the product is good. The whole place was almost overstaffed with sales people and they all looked to have multiple customers. Like someone else says, they wont hold your hand and looking up vehicle features doing an inspection is up to you. They arent trying to BS you about anything and are very transparent, but because they are so popular they really dont care if you walk away. Everything that comes in sells because of the prices. Yes, most of the vehicles have been in accidents, but they are all new enough to get factory parts and you can look at the Carfax to see what kind of damage it took. Almost all the cars I looked at took minor damage with no airbag deployment and werent disabled at the scene. What won me over was dealership fees. Most used car lots in Orlando will charge $700+ for a delivery fee, then several hundred more for a reconditioning fee. One dealerships fees were so high that after putting $2000 down our final price after fees was higher than the sticker price! Offleaseonly charges a flat $299 for EVERYTHING. Car was immaculately detailed and washed. Our salesperson Rodney was awesome, very quick and professional. Buying a car takes long enough, so when I found what I wanted he moved me through the process very quickly, but wasnt pushy and kept me informed about everything going on. Like I said above, the staff is very courteous and professional, but they know the cars will sell so if you walk away theres no hard feelings. Overall, you can go in knowing you are getting the best cars for the least fees, and because of their high volume it never feels like theyre trying to push something on you to get a sale; they know the car will sell and its up to you to get it first.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Miguel M.Review Date: 2019-05-27

Good variety, easy to use service terminals, and fantastic support from our sales agent. Even though we decided not to buy from there and instead go with a new vehicle, our sales agent, Moe, was phenomenal. No pressure, very honest, and he was very patient with us as we tried out several models. I would recommend reaching out to him for anyone interested in a used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stefani H.Review Date: 2019-05-24

Excellent, easy shopping no hassle. Test drove 2 cars on two different occasions and Al was the best. We picked up our car this morning, everything was perfect. When I checked into Yelp I received a $25.00 gas card. Wow. We will definitely be back again. Highly recommended

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Albert C.Review Date: 2019-05-23

I can only comment about my experience during my research process. Didnt actually visit the physical location or have any interaction beyond email and phone. GOOD for INTERNET and OUT-OF-STATE BUYERS via phone. Andrea Scarlett reached out to me via email, but couldnt get in contact with her. I tried replying to 2 other automated assistanced@offleaseonly… emails, also to no avail. Ended up calling Andrea, and boy was she helpful. She wasnt even on the clock and took time to answer my questions, provided me with price quotes, and explained the Off Lease process. I didnt end up going with them, but once I got Andrea on the phone, I appreciated her candor and clear communication. Even though she was off work, I didnt feel like she was dismissive or rushing to get me off the phone either.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale