OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 180,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Joshua V.Review Date: 2017-12-07

I went to OffLease only in Orlando and had an overall great experience. Our salesman was George Velasquez, he did a great job in helping us and providing the information we needed. Ive been to other dealerships and this has been a completely different experience. Theres no pressure into getting in a car, youre free to look around on your own. You definitely will not be disappointed! Ask for George Velasquez if you want a great experience shopping.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jonatan O.Review Date: 2017-12-04

Im back at the same dealer. I went in there lopking for alv but he got tranfer. So alv told me to ask for xavier. And he did a good job. This tine i didnt have any problems with my deal. Looks like they getring better. I also did a trade in on i got i got there a few years ago and i git the chance to negotiate with the manager dustin and they did a good job. Thabk you guys i will see you soon for my wifes car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kenneth R.Review Date: 2017-12-04

Is not your typical dealer is up to you to do all the research, but thanks to George Velasquez he helped with all our questions and made the transaction go smooth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Beth P.Review Date: 2017-11-27

Melbourne, FL

It was a pleasure working with Mike Hamdan at Off Lease Only Orlando. He was so courteous, attentive and patient. The entire experience was a nice break away from the pushing sales at the typical car dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie B.Review Date: 2017-11-18

Orlando, FL

Off lease only & George velasquez made my first time buying a car easy and a great experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sylvia P.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Great dealership - Wide selection, lowest prices and great service. I first visited the dealership on a Saturday and although it was extremely busy Sam offered his assistance almost immediately. He was at all times friendly, informative and yet professional and very easy to talk to. Although I did not find my car in my desired price range at first, there was no sales push. Sam merely promised to keep an eye out for me. He was proactive in checking with me periodically with updates but there was never any pressure. When I finally made a decision, Sam stayed with me through out the process and was the first to offer congratulations. Thank you Sam for a very pleasant experience. Youre tops in my book!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sylvia P.Review Date: 2017-11-17

Ocoee, FL

Great dealership - Wide selection, lowest prices and great service. I first visited the dealership on a Saturday and although it was extremely busy Sam offered his assistance almost immediately. He was at all times friendly, informative and yet professional and very easy to talk to. Although I did not find my car in my desired price range at first, there was no sales push. Sam merely promised to keep an eye out for me. He was proactive in checking with me periodically with updates but there was never any pressure. When I finally made a decision, Sam stayed with me through out the process and was the first to offer congratulations. Thank you Sam for a very pleasant experience. Youre tops in my book!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Israel S.Review Date: 2017-11-15

I absolutely had the best car buying experience ever! Been shopping for a while and every where I went I was treated like a walking money bag. All they cared was getting me to buy not what I needed and could afford. But my sales man George Velasquez at Off Lease Only was the complete opposite. Not only was her extremely professional but caring. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Needless to say I walked out of there with my car that fit me and my budget. I definitely will reffer my friend to him because I know they will get the best service ever! Thanks George!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Israel S.Review Date: 2017-11-15

Altamonte Springs, FL

I absolutely had the best car buying experience ever! Been shopping for a while and every where I went I was treated like a walking money bag. All they cared was getting me to buy not what I needed and could afford. But my sales man George Velasquez at Off Lease Only was the complete opposite. Not only was her extremely professional but caring. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Needless to say I walked out of there with my car that fit me and my budget. I definitely will reffer my friend to him because I know they will get the best service ever! Thanks George!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Susan H.Review Date: 2017-11-15

Lee, FL

Our experience with Off Lease was excellent from start to finish, we purchased a BMW 320 I, our sales person George Velasquez was awesome! I would defiantly recommend Off Lease Only for your next car, the prices are great and they have a large selection of inventory .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Katherina G.Review Date: 2017-11-06

Lakeland, FL

I did a lot of price comparison.....I could have saved myself some wasted time. No one could touch their prices! Sam Hackett was great, I would highly recommend him as your salesperson and Crystal, my Finance Manager, was super nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Sam, Crystal and Chad Wickline! I have recommended you to all of my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pedro G.Review Date: 2017-11-03

We purchased a bmw 328i from them. The experienced was very good. The car had a previous accident disclosed in the Free Carfax. Before We arrived we called the office to make sure car was there. One great thing is that offlease allow you to take the vehicle to a PP inspection. For up to 3 hours. We think thats great. We did take car to an independent bmw mechanic. We higly recommend them. Just make sure you read Carfax well and also make sure car still have factory warranty left in case of warranty cover repairied if needed. If you don t want to buy any extended warranty just be firm about it. Luca our saleman was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John V. Review Date: 2017-11-01

I went home and counted in 40 years of driving. I have purchased 16 cars from Dealers. 4 from one dealer alone because I liked the way I was treated.One where I told the salesman If I didnt need the car that day, I wouldve driven it through the showroom window. But, Offleaseonly was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. And I am a mattress salesman. I was very skeptical going here. I read all the Yelp reviews, the bad ones seem like either a problem with the volume of this dealership ( they were extremely busy for a Wednesday morning) or a credit issue. The first thing I noticed approaching the dealership was the car I had picked out on the internet, driving away. It was easy to spot, the only Red Mustang on their website. But my salesman Edwin assured me they should have another one like it. They did, the same mileage, price, and Carfax. I think they came from the same rental agency. A very clean one owner Carfax by the way. Edwin took me on a walkthrough of the car, and he was extremely knowledgeable for someone who sells so many different cars. I loved it. I went on a no pressure Test Drive..again all was good, no pressure nor hassles. I then met Wilfred a Sales Manager Who immediately wrote up a SOLD sign and put it on the car for me. Now, financing was a situation not because of the dealer, but I couldnt verify all of my income for Capital One Bank who automatically wanted to triple my down payment. Up stepped Sylvie, a very gracious woman who found financing with Ally Bank for me, with the same down payment. This was going to be my AH HA moment. This is where a dealership usually finds a way to screw the customer. F & I guys make tons of money on the back end. I was absolutely wrong again. Chris the Finance Manager Wowed me..he kept saying he got me a better deal. Im thinking heres the sell my monthly payment is going to be 500 dollars. Wrong again!!! Chris not only secured my loan at the down payment I wanted, but at a significantly lower interest rate. 13.75 down to 9.3% lowering the monthly payment 25 dollars than what I expected it to be walking in at the same term. Unbelievable. Edwin was waiting outside to send me off...And just to make this not the perfect experience, When they brought my car up for me to pick up. Guess which car pulled up right behind it..Yep, The Red Mustang..LOL !! Just a great experience from beginning to end. I am in retail and we also live off of YELP Reviews. But, just remember a Car Dealership that sells 2000 cars a month (an astounding number) is going to have a percentage of upset people no matter how good they are. And some buyers just arent qualified in one way or another. My experience was outstanding..2016 Ford EcoBoost Mustang. Thank you OFFLEASEONLY for a most pleasurable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

vincent m.Review Date: 2017-11-01

No hassle car buying . Free to roam around and all car doors are open. No salesman following you around. Yes some cars are sold as is and yes some were in accidents but bring your mechanic and take it for a test drive. Thousands below Kelly blue book and no dealer fees. Thank you Crosby you got us in and out quick.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

David C.Review Date: 2017-10-30

Melbourne, FL

I had a good experience with this dealer. Yazmin Martinez was the sales person that took care of me. She was honest about the car condition and allowed me to take the car for inspection in two different occasions without any rush. She was amazing. She treated me very well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Raul G.Review Date: 2017-10-30

Orlando, FL

Another great experience with Ken House. My family has now bought six cars from him. We will be back!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jane S.Review Date: 2017-10-29

Winter Haven, FL

I know everybody hates shopping for a car. Especially a used car. I have to say this was a pleasure from start to finish. They were extremely professional and extremely efficient. The sales person who assisted us was Mike Hamdan and I honestly cannot say enough good things about him. Even though I know he was working with multiple customers simultaneously, every time we needed anything or had a question he answered them instantaneously and let us know the best way to speed up the process as he knew we were there to test drive multiple cars. Their lot is very busy and so that process could have been very time-consuming if he werent so on top of it. We never once felt pressured or as though he was getting irritated that we wanted to keep looking at different cars. Never. He made us feel as though he was there for us personally and whatever it would take to make the day proceed as we needed it to, that was his job. Not necessarily to sell us a car that day. We did in fact purchase a car from him but we never felt pressured to make a decision. A completely different buying experience than I have ever had. And then, once we moved into the actual sales room to complete the purchase, once again, everyone was incredibly efficient and professional. Helpful and courteous. On top of that, the price of the cars were better than anywhere in town by several thousand dollars. I can honestly say I will never buy a used car anywhere else ever again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brianna T.Review Date: 2017-10-17

So excited about this place Im actually writing this review in the middle of buying a car!! We worked with Justin and he is awesome! Kept us updated as to what is going on while we wait, hes super upbeat and friendly, and he is a great sales man! We will definitely be coming back here when we are ready to purchase another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brianna T.Review Date: 2017-10-15

So excited about this place Im actually writing this review in the middle of buying a car!! We worked with Justin and he is awesome! Kept us updated as to what is going on while we wait, hes super upbeat and friendly, and he is a great sales man! We will definitely be coming back here when we are ready to purchase another car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jean S.Review Date: 2017-10-10

Palm Harbor, FL

I had a hassle-free and transparent car-buying experience, which is unusual in this business. My sales person, George Velasquez, responded to all my requests and questions professionally and courteously. Though I had a number of cars in mind and wanted to compare among them all, he managed to bring them one by one, in the same order I asked, kept coming back to me to see if I had any question or request, and never attempted to interfere or express personal opinion. Paper work and payment also went smoothly and quickly. In addition to having a great variety of cars to choose from, I believe Off Lease Only is an honest dealer of used cars, and this is what liked most.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale