OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jay B.Review Date: 2021-01-01

San Francisco, CA

I arrived dealership and was immediately met by my salesperson, Leo Pereira along with Pintea Tatiana. Leo provided an incredibly detailed overview of the dealership, showed me how to conduct a search for vehicles at the Orlando lot and how to check the CarFax reports. He was very clear that many vehicles have clean reports, however some vehicles have been in accidents which is clearly listed in the report. He further explained that I was able to get it inspected by my mechanic prior to buying. Although I had one vehicle in mind when I arrived, with the dealership being so large and such a vast selection, I took my time and walked the entire lot (several times in fact). The amazing thing for me was Leo and Pintea took a very low-pressure approach which I absolutely appreciated, all while being available and assisting with all my questions and setting up test drives for multiple vehicles. Financing went well working with Chris Dakers. He walked me through the process and made it extremely easy to understand and get everything completed. Additionally, when I had a question a couple days later, he was able to assist without hesitation. Because of the professionalism and amazing customer service, we bought two other vehicles there a day later. Thanks, Off Lease and more importantly, thanks the three amazing people I dealt with, Chris, Leo and Pintea. Its people like you that make a business successful. Thank You!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Misti L.Review Date: 2020-12-19

Coral Springs, FL

Due to an accident, had to purchase a new car. The team worked with me today through the multiple test drives, finding the cars that fit my budget and being great as staff. Everyone was wearing masks, they had the social distancing as well as having sanitizing stations. Everyone was super friendly and went above and beyond. 10/10 would recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paola D.Review Date: 2020-12-01

Lake Worth, FL

Wow! I found the car of my dreams!! Thanks to Tyrone at Off lease Palm beach. Everything was smooth and I got to drive off with it the first day. Will definitely come back and buy more cars from him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan pablo C.Review Date: 2020-12-01

So happy with the service provided, Claudio was an excellent sales associate, not only helping us find the vehicle right for us but accommodating the best needs in all circumstances. 1000% recommend coming to off lease and purchasing a vehicle with Claudio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mark W.Review Date: 2020-11-30

North Miami Beach, FL

My experience at off lease was amazing . The whole process went smooth. Hilda Castro assisted me the whole way through and She was able to get approved for a car that I didnt even expect to get approved for. Im very satisfied and I recommend anyone to check out off lease if your interested in buying a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Javi ..Review Date: 2020-10-28

Miami, FL

Great experience. Many vehicles to choose from. Seamless process. Juan and Corey were greatc

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tylee H.Review Date: 2020-10-02

Nizar was very helpful today getting me into my first electric car. My family gets most of our cars from OffLeaseOnly, huge selection and no-haggle great prices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Hany I.Review Date: 2020-09-21

Port St. Lucie, FL

It was a very good experience, I bought my 2019 Chevy Impala yesterday , the price was JUST Right better than every where else. Also the sales person Nizar was very honest in answering all my questions. The whole process went very smoothly and at the end I got a very good deal. Im sure I will come back. Thank you very much for the good experience .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Elizabeth B.Review Date: 2020-09-01

I am so happy with Brian Young &Rob G at offlease only !!!We needed a new car but getting my husband to a dealership to get that done is almost impossible He always says he would rather get teeth pulled than buy a car I was so pleased with every aspect of our car buying !!! I found what I wanted online communicated with Brian He was so helpful & sped up the process so my husband was not inconvenienced in any way We did our test drive & paperwork & were on the way home in 2 hrs the price was excellent people there are very real none of the typical wretched car salesman & evil finance guy bs they are also very careful with all of the safety protocols necessary now I have my dream car & a happy husband I am very grateful to Off Lease Only 5 stars plus !!!!!!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James D.Review Date: 2020-08-13

I Love love love my new truck from Off Lease Only. I bought it online and they shipped it to me in Alabama. Delivered it straight to my farm. Very easy process. I would recommend to anyone who wanted a great deal that this is the place to purchase. Did I mention how easy it was? No haggle pricing and the best price that I could find anywhere. It was cheaper to pay for shipping from Orlando to my house than it was to buy from a local dealer. Im impressed to say the least. Off Lease Only Ram 1500 Off Lease Only Ram 1500

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Carla M.Review Date: 2020-07-31

i visited off Lease Only Orlando and was greeted by Charles Moore and we sat down and I asked him questions and he answered my questions about the process and I told him what I was interested in and he pulled them up on the inventory list. I chose the 2019 Jaguar F-Pace. I am loving my car and Charles was very patient and I never felt pressured. He makes you feel welcome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Manny G.Review Date: 2020-07-30

Great vehicle selection, easy process. Had a great shopping experience with Crystal at Offleaseonly Orlando location. Will definitely recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angela B.Review Date: 2020-07-30

I called and inquired about a car and spoke with Charles Moore and he was very professional and explained all my questions in detail. Told him I would be in the market in a couple of months and will get in touch with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

K H.Review Date: 2020-07-29

Matt was great! He was knowledgeable, patient, and made the car buying process stress-free. If you need a quality car, go to OffLease Only and ask for Matt!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Marilene G.Review Date: 2020-07-26

The experience was great. It was get in and out in the fastest time I ever imagined. Charles is a great salesman that will help you with all of the details to help you make an informed decision. My wife is in love with her Audi Q7.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Camryn B.Review Date: 2020-07-26

This is the third car Ive gotten from Off Lease Only and I love it! I was able to trade in my previous car and get a 2018 Renegade in about 3 hours. Kamran was the best! Super cool and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ron D.Review Date: 2020-07-24

Isaias and OffLeaseOnly came highly recommended and and they did not disappoint. Very happy with my purchase and the communication before we traveled to Orlando was top notch. When we make out next vehicle purchase the search will begin and end with OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul Z.Review Date: 2020-07-19

Charles was honest, responsive and accomodating.....would definitely do business with him again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex C.Review Date: 2020-07-12

Claude Roy helped me find the perfect 2017 BMW X6 M package. Thanks again buddy great salesman!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ashley L.Review Date: 2020-06-30

Ive gotten my car back in April and Im so in love with it ! Don Myers was very helpful informative and patient in helping me find the right car for me. Hes shown me great customer service and hes even answer every question I had with this being my first car I am truly satisfied and I would recommend that of anyone want to buy a car please dont hesitate to go to Offlease they have very affordable cars and does help with financing. Please look for Don Myers to assist you he will provide you a great experience and help you find your dream car -Sincerely Ashley L.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale