OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Patt G.Review Date: 2020-02-11

Buying a car can be a traumatic experience, or it can be a breeze. At Off Lease Only, it really was quite simple. This review is for the Miami location. The Palm Beach location was not nearly as good and Ill be reviewing that one separately. I had been looking for a particular car for a few years. I knew it would be quite some time before I could afford to buy it new, and buying a used car can often mean buying someone elses headaches. So, its been a process of trying to find one. I decided to look into a lease-return. There were a lot of reasons why I settled on Off Lease Only, starting with their huge selection of vehicles. Also, every vehicle comes with a Car Fax and an inspection. You can read them before you even go for a test ride. Lastly, their price was unbeatable. I decided to compare vehicles, the vehicle I purchased was nearly identical to a vehicle I found locally on a car sale website. That site is fairly popular and lists cars for many dealerships. The difference in the vehicle I purchased and the one on their site was minimal. The price difference was about $4,000. Off Lease Only had the lower price for essentially the same vehicle. What you need to know about Off Lease Only is that they will add a dealers fee to the price of the vehicle. Thats about $300. Plus, many of their vehicles have been in accidents, but since they were under lease (and full insurance was mandatory), they have been fixed. Youd have a hard time telling that anything was ever wrong with them. The sales team were excellent. I dealt with Sebastien for most of the transaction and then with Oscar when it came time to do the paperwork. I cant say anything about their financing because I had my own, but Oscar was very friendly and helpful. Sebastien was great to work with and I would highly recommend both of them. There was another finance manager I spoke with on my first trip in, and if I could remember his name Id tell you to avoid him, but I cant remember it. So, instead ask for Oscar. He was awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bob B.Review Date: 2020-02-08

This was my best car buying experience ever. This is clearly a very busy operation (they average 120 vehicles sold each day), yet we felt that we were the only customer that Sam Hackett (sales) and Roman (Financial manager) had to work with that day. They gave us their full attention, pointed out things to watch for in the process, guided us smoothly through the process, and in under 3 hours had us on the road in our new car (late model). No haggling, no surprises, led through the process giving us full understanding. Very, very pleasurable experience. Price below Kelley Blue Book, with dealer prep, tag, tax, etc. as expected. No lowballs regarding trade-in. Treated with respect. We learned of Off Lease Only (OLO) through a friend. We had already researched and identified the model and year car we wanted. We found the car in the Broward store through the OLO website. When we asked Orlando facility through the website for assistance, Sam responded. We were on a tight schedule, so he arranged for a courier to bring the car up the next business day. Sam introduced us to how OLO does business so we would know what to expect. He introduced us to our new car and arranged for us to test drive it (meanwhile getting our trade-in car appraised). After a satisfactory check-ride, and learning what they would give for the trade-in, we agreed and went to see Roman regarding financials. He told us about the extended warranty (amazing deal!), and let us decide with no pressure one way or the other. He made the financial process understandable so we would not feel uncomfortable. In all respects we highly recommend Off Lease Only, Sam, and Roman. For geeks, look up the history of this company. Even that is cool.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jonathan I.Review Date: 2020-02-01

The salesman Adrian that help me out was wonderful. He explained things to me about the car, the car fax, accident history and many other things that I probably wouldve overlooked if I was doing this at any other dealership. He also he also did a great job in making sure I was fully aware of all the other options within my price range and helped me compare them. Who really shine through and drove me to write this review was the financing manager Ariel. He sat with me for quite a long time going every going over every little detail and laid out all of my options in a very clear and easy to understand format. The cherry on top was when I was sitting there on the phone with my insurance company for about 45 minutes Ariel was actually able to find me an even better rate then he had initially quoted! All around 10/10 buying experience here and I would highly recommend this place to anybody reading this who is looking for a nice affordably priced vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jack M.Review Date: 2020-02-01

Aaron Colon did a great job helping me quickly buy a car. I was able to do most of the prep from out of town. When I arrived, I was able to test drive and eventually drive out with a new car an hour later! Great work Aaron!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tanner O.Review Date: 2020-01-20

we came to the dealership to replace a car that had been totaled (also a car we had purchased through offlease). we came in knowing pretty much which car we wanted, and sam was happy to show us the car and get us started on a test drive quickly. we loved the car and knew we wanted to purchase. sam helped us get everything sorted out with how we would be paying and then got our credit app submitted...we waited outside on the nice patio for about 30mins, then sam connected us to cesar in the finance department to finish out the process. sam made things so easy and smooth for us!! we went into the appointment thinking it would be a whole day affair. cesar was very easy to work with and explained all our different options in great detail even with examples to show us with real numbers! overall, it was very easy experience and we had a great day picking out a new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Suzy F.Review Date: 2020-01-15

There was no negotiating just fair prices. Many vehicles were involved in previous accidents but they are very upfront about it. No games. Sam Hackett was nice and knowledgeable and tried to make the process go by quickly. Easiest if you know which cars you want to look at when you walk in, otherwise you will spend time on the computers there looking for ones you want to see. Too many cars to simply walk around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James W.Review Date: 2020-01-12

I purchased a vehicle there last week and worked with a gentleman named Cliff Jean-Baptiste. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He guided me through the whole process and made it look effortless. Offleaseonly made my car buying experience a joy. I will do more business with them in the future and request to be assisted by Mr. Jean-Baptiste.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan L.Review Date: 2020-01-07

KENTON is the best salesperson I have encountered! He is very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back because of him. He is a pleasure to talk to and I think management should give him a compliment!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Maria M.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Frank Posso helped me find my dream car i had an amazing buying experience i would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you off lease only and Frank Posso for helping me buy my first car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melissa S.Review Date: 2020-01-04

Bought our 2nd car from Off Lease Only today and we are very happy with our salesman Kevin Chery! He was very helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Amazing deals and whole range of cars throughout the lot. Great job and experience from Off Lease, Kevin, and everyone involved.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renee B.Review Date: 2019-12-31

I called Off Lease only and inquired about buying a car and spoke with Charles Moore and he was very professional and answered all my questions. I told him what I was looking for and he said he can put me in what I was interested in and at no time did he ever feel pressured. Please give him a call if you are wanting a Honest and professional person in your car searching.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sandy S.Review Date: 2019-12-01

I just had the best experience ever at this dealership!! Troy Whedbee was the best salesman ever and Michael Passell in finance did a fantastic job!! Both went beyond the call of duty!! I totally recommend buying your vehicles here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kirk C.Review Date: 2019-11-28

What an absolutely incredible buying experience from start to finish! We are residents of New Hampshire (and Ohio) and heard about OffLeaseOnly through a friend. Steve Happy Gilmour made the entire purchase GREAT! Our vehicle is being shipped to us now!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Loretta A.Review Date: 2019-11-08

This was my first time buying a car. Ive wanted a yellow Nissan Juke for almost 5 years now & theyre hard to come by these days.....when I did a search, I saw one in Orlando, I inquired if it could be transferred to the Palm Beach Location? I talked to Matt Tonnsen & I told him Im looking to buy the car on Friday, since its my off day, and if they could get it here by then?! Matt is a miracle worker!!!! If you need a car, PLEASE see Matt Tonnsen! He is the greatest & most honest and transparent salesman Ive ever encountered! His customer service skills are above and beyond the caliber. He deserves to be put on a pedestal with singing angels!!! He even worked super hard to get my wife a car too!!! His hard work didnt go unnoticed! He went to the end of the world to help me & my wife!!! I love my car so much & everything is the best it could ever be!!! Im so glad I did business with OffLeaseOnly!!! But Matt made it all possible!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Adays Z.Review Date: 2019-11-04

First time at this place but I went highly recommended by few friends! Dont regret it at all. Latoya was great! Friendly and definitely made an impact on me as a Sales Rep! She explained everything very well and made some valuable suggestions! Im definitely a satisfied customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Melody K.Review Date: 2019-10-31

I found a car online that I was very interested in. I put a lead in asking for a salesman to call me. I worked with Chase Bond and he is absolutely fabulous. He spent over an hour on the phone with me going over every part of the car, answered all my questions, and truly provided an excellent customer experience. I would highly recommend Chase and the team at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pam L.Review Date: 2019-10-22

Sam Hackett and Jessie W were great to work with. We highly recommend buying your next vehicle from them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Laly B.Review Date: 2019-10-01

Had a fantastic experience at off lease only! We called and Will answered the phone! Helped me pick out a car before we came in and got me approved! I came early on a Saturday because it gets very busy! I cant thank Will and the finance team for making this a quick swift process

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jessica AReview Date: 2019-09-28

Had a great experience with Will Dodson he was fantastic, explained everything to me and was completely transparent with everything. I highly recommend these guys for you car needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Becky B.Review Date: 2019-09-21

By far the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Gonzalo was our sales guy. After speaking with him first via email we decided to make the drive from Melbourne FL to the Miami location. He did everything right without the pressure of a normal car salesman. I highly recommend him and a shout out to Ray and Yeney for checking in on us as we waited patiently to test drive and finalize paperwork on our new ride (Audi Q7). Sean (finance manager) explained all paperwork and extended warranty info to a T! We will be back for future vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale