OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Yoko L.Review Date: 2017-09-17

DeLand, FL

Super fast and friendly. Mike Hamdan and Jasmine were easy to work with and super friendly. Would buy another car here for sure!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yolymar S.Review Date: 2017-09-04

Tampa, FL

George Velásquez from the Orlando Off Lease Only location was great when I went in to look at cars. He was very attentive, and informative, and made sure any question I had was answered. He knew everything there was to know about Nissans and really helped in my final decision to purchase one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie S.Review Date: 2017-09-02

Orlando, FL

I came in today to buy a 2016 Honda, and Andres was there to help us every step of the way. He made the whole process very easy and was very patient with us. Lee Mike was very friendly and understanding as well when it came to having to wait while I drove across town to grab further documents. When it came time for financing, Oral was wonderful and answered every single question I had. I will definitely reccommend this dealership to others. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kristyn D.Review Date: 2017-08-31

Ormond Beach, FL

I just bought a beautiful gently used Mustang convertible from Off Lease Only Orlando. Although a bit chaotic when you first walk in, the staff couldnt be nicer! My sales consultant, Donald Cyprian, Donnie C, was the most helpful, professional, and polite man I have ever met. He went out of his way, for the better part of two hours to help me make my car decision. No high pressure, only helpful suggestions and ideas throughout the day. He had a great guy, Eddie, help me as well. Finally, Shany Chughtai, the finance manager could not have been nicer. They all worked hard to get me into my new car at a great rate. I will recommend this place to all of my friends and family. Thanks again guys for making my day stress free!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Guerla D.Review Date: 2017-08-27

Miami, FL

If I had read the reviews here I probably would have flown yo from Miami to Orlando to purchase my Salsa red Toyota Sienna. Ive been to many big dealers in Miami, I didnt make a purchase do to their lack of customer service. I did my loan request online, was approved quicker than I ever thought and Farrukh Alex was there as the salesperson to really push things through. I thank all of you guys for the services you provided today. I will buy from you again! Purchase by Walky

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Timeris J.Review Date: 2017-08-26

Orlando, FL

I bought a Acura TLX today from offlease only, I have to say it was one of the better experience I have ever had at a car dealership. 4 thumbs up to Mike and Marti. Thanks keep up the good work.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mercado C.Review Date: 2017-08-25

El servicio de Alvaro Vargas fue exelente le pondria un 100/10. Estuy muy contenta con la compra de mi Mercedez Benz. Voy a recomendar a todos mi amigos a Off Lease Only Que todos vallan con Alvaro se paso que paciensa tmb gracias A Christian Rivera and Rafael en el financiamiento

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Donnie B.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Out of State Buyer....made out, like a fat boy scout! Im not sure why these guys get bad reviews from butt hurt car buyers. I had a budget of $25k for a car and spent 3 months in my state dealing with smart ass car salesman trying to scam extra ends off me. A friend of a friend did an out of state buy with off lease and made out. I found a car on their website and spoke to an out of state salesman by the name Martin. He was upfront and honest from our first conversation concerning the out of state buying process. I wanted this car bad but I was still skeptical about buying a lemon so I did my research on this car as all prospective car buyers should be. With the tools that off lease gives you such as the walk around with the video and pictures, they also provide a carfax. I took it a step further and contacted the dealership where the car was serviced from the state it came from and asked for an additional information regarding its service records or if the warranty was still active. Everything checked out but I was still a little bit concerned to make this step so what I did was hire a car inspector and paid $154 for a full complete car inspection. It all checked out so paying $154 was nothing with a peace of mind knowing I had a 16hr drive back to my home state. This was the game changer for me to make this deal which all worked out. I took a flight to the Miami location and met my guy down there. He showed me the car and gave me the keys to conduct a test drive. The vehicle is immaculate, the car inspection stated that one of the floor mats had a stain but off lease made this right by taking the time to actually clean it. I planned on buying new car mats but the lot attendants really bust their asses to make sure the customers are happy. Customer service as far as having a staff member follow you around or entertain you while you wait to take delivery of your car isnt there but to be honest I am a person that doesnt need all that. I was here for the car that I want however I can say that Martin was a phone call away and not only that this place is packed with customers. All in all I am a happy consumer and I made it home with no issues. My sales guy gave me a call on the way home just to make sure I was good and if I needed anything else, so the guy that left the lot and didnt have a spare or jack, they give you the opportunity to look through the car, lol. My advise to prospective in state or out of state car buyers is have your budget planned out. Pick your car or cars you are interested in and communicate with your sales guy. Do your own research on the car and be ready to pull the trigger. If you stall or wait too long, someone else might takes your dreams away.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (OUT OF STATE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juan G.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Orlando, FL

Gran experiencia con Ken House. Volveremos otra vez para otro camión. Gran selección y precio. Gracias Ken.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rosalie H.Review Date: 2017-08-25

This was my first time buying a car and Off Lease Only Orlando, especially Sam Hackett, made this experience extremely enjoyable and easy. I came with my grandmother, who also had never personally bought a car, and we were walked through every step of the sale, from picking a car to test driving to financing and insurance. The other employees that helped us, Perry Guerard and Johny Calle, were also extremely friendly and helpful, explaining every aspect of the process. The next time I am looking for a car, I know where to look!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brandon B.Review Date: 2017-08-25

Orlando, FL

Ken House was a superb gentleman and salesman. From the moment I arrived to the moment we left he showed nothing but class and respect. After I picked a few cars he had them brought up right away! I was supper impressed with the quickness and precision that took place before my eyes! If you want a good deal and a great experience at Off Lease go see Ken House for A + service. Thanks again Ken

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cindi H.Review Date: 2017-08-24

Delray Beach, FL

Fidel Herrera was awesome as well as the others who participated in my approval process. I would definitely refer my friends or family to buy from Off Lease. Thank you so much I love my car and happy that i found you guys!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Glenn R.Review Date: 2017-08-24

Ocala, FL

My Review of Off Lease Only Orlando Knights 8/24/2017 Reason For Visit Sales (Used) No pressure - great experience!! Sam is the man! Very helpful and knowledgeable. Im sending all my business his way. Car buying experience is normally a hassle, but these guys know their business and very efficient. Thanks Customer Service Quality of Work Friendliness Pricing Overall Experience I Recommend This Dealer: Yes Employees dealt with Sam Hackett Dion Warren Luis Vazquez Oral McDonald

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ybelise F.Review Date: 2017-08-24

I bought a Toyota there today and had a great buying experience. Fidel was my sales person. He conducted himself very professionally without pushing the sale like most conventional dealerships. I found they have great car deals and will recommend them to family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michelle M.Review Date: 2017-08-21

Saint Petersburg, FL

Jamal Baiji was a wonderful man to work with. He got with us within minutes after checking in and pulled the cars I asked for in a timely manner. When we seeked clarity on the process he was very thorough with his explanation. He made my parents and I feel at ease and purchasing my first car on my own was a breeze. I thought we would be there until closing. We were only there a little over 3 hours. I also want to thank Jamel from underwriting, managers Monte and Lee. Everyone did a great job. I recommend this place to any and everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer K.Review Date: 2017-08-20

Overall good/pleasant experience with the dealership as a first time customer with a unique situation. All those which assisted me in my purchase of my new/used vehicle were nice, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Nice vehicle select and process for test driving their vehicles. totally recommend checking out this business if you are in need for a new/ used vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer N.Review Date: 2017-08-20

Sam Hackett, Walter and Perry G were so amazing during the process of buying my new car! I was so amazed with how easy the process was and how all of these employees went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with the car that I wanted! The price was right and the car was exactly what I wanted! Thank you everyone at Off Lease Only! I will be back when my daughter is 16! Your kindness and hard work are greatly appreciated! S

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Courtney S.Review Date: 2017-08-19

Mike Hamdan at Off Lease Only Orlando, made the car experience very pleasurable, if you want a quality pre owned vehicle without paying huge dealer fees, then Off Lease Only Orlando is the go and definitely see Mike Hamdan and Off Lease Only team will go the extra mile to get you approved regardless of credit history, and you will leave knowing you got the best price possible and you dont get that feeling to often when dealing with huge dealerships, I stand by this review and would definitely recommend Off Lease Only Orlando and Mike Hamdan to family members and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lissette R.Review Date: 2017-08-18

Today my wife and I purchased another vehicle from Off lease Orlando. As usual the service we received was stellar. Sam Hackett our sales rep was AMAZING very helpful and EXTREMELY patient. We then met Sales Manager Perry who also was very professional. Finally we met with the Finance rep Ismael who was very informative and made the closing of the deal very pleasant. Thank you to the three of them for a wonderful experience. I will be back soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mahbobur R.Review Date: 2017-08-17

Excellent customer service and sales agents very friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale