OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Over 150,000 Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Lavanda WReview Date: 2015-03-27

I recently brought a car from off lease only from the Miami location. My sales person was Manny and Kenny they were great .My experience was awesome both many and Kenny was very helpful off lease is the place to get a car and as excellent price...Awesome Guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lisa DReview Date: 2015-03-27

No words could describe the leaps that the team at OFF LEASE ONLY took to get me into the car I desired 2012 Jetta 2.0 S. This has truly been the best car buying experience that I have ever had. I started my car shopping experience at Regal Chevrolet in Lakeland FL, by far the worst experience ever, they tried to hassle me into getting a 2015 Cruze; after I had been speaking with one of their online sales reps which pretty much promised me the world telling me she could get me into a 2014 cruze for next to nothing with thousands of rebates off and the works... made a trip to the dealership and this was all lies yes she got me approved for a cruze but it was for a 2015 at over 23 thousand dollars nothing she told me was honored or correct. so I decided to restart my car search when I came across off lease who had an Altima I was interested in . Mr., Jon Miller contacted me by phone as well email, he didn’t make any false promises or try and hassle me into any car, he sent me the link to view the inventory list I told him what car I wanted and he went to work. Jon really bent backwards to help me I made him aware that I lived an hour and a half away and didn’t want to be at the dealership all day, he assured me I wouldn’t have to I picked a car did the online credit application. I told him how much of a down payment I had and he worked with Mike Iglesius and got me approved for a 2012 Altima. After thoughtful thinking I changed my mind on going with the Altima, Jon assured me that it was ok for me to go back on the website and pick a car with in the bank budget and he will reprocess everything. I loved Jon being my sales rep he never got aggravated or felt overwhelmed or frustrated with me. So when it was all said and done I ended up picking a Volkswagen Jetta I made the trip to Orlando to pick up the car and to my surprise the car was sold that same morning, Jon work with me on getting another Jetta on the lot but they were all out of my budget, that’s when Rebecca stepped in she was amazing she took me in her office and told me not to worry she fixes situation like mines and she will get me the car I wanted ... she reviewed multiple cars with me when I assured her that I for sure wanted the Jetta she went has far to contact there other lots to verify if they had the car I wanted available. An when I found the one I liked she went has far to set up to have the car transported from another lot for me at no additional charge she really went above and beyond for me. She had the car transported from there other lot in palm beach and Jon an mike worked with the bank to get my loan revised Jon made sure my license and insurance was good to go so that I wouldn’t make a blank trip... when I got to the lot the morning to pick up my car Jon texted and called me to make sure I was in route and everything was in order for me he even went to work on his day off to make sure that everything went as plan. Jon worked with Jerod who was awesome with my crying baby while he processed my loan approval information for the bank he helped me with getting GAP insurance and had me processed and out the door in no time. they were awesome my son cried the entire time but Rebecca had crayons and coloring sheets for him they just made the experience on buying a car amazing they even detailed and cleaned my car before I left and took a keep sake photo with me and my son . I was such in shock on how smooth everything went getting a 2012 Jetta with 18 thousand miles for 9,999 with no dealer fee’s I waited a couple days before writing this to make sure that this was correct I was sure they were going to call me and say to bring back the car they should of priced it for thousands more but no instead I got a curtesy call from Rebecca and Jon to make sure that I was still in love with my new car as I was the day I left. I can actually say I will never go to any other car lot to find a car this by far was the best experience I have ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aj VReview Date: 2015-03-27

My experience buying my car was EXCELLENT, Rodnny Vargas was friendly and provided all the information I needed to make possible the transaction. It was so pleasant dealing with him and with Patrick and certainly recommend this dealer for any future purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany CReview Date: 2015-03-27

I recently bought a Mercedes GLK350 and it's awesome. Everyone worked with my family and I to ensure I was able to get this car. The sales person Jesse Scott was extremely helpful and upfront showing me all the ins and outs of the car as well on a one on one level. I really appreciate all the help in my first car purchase and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lesley MReview Date: 2015-03-27

My husband and I drove 7 hours to the Orlando location at the recommendation of one of our employees (who recently purchased a car there). What a fantastic experience! My husband was dreading the "negotiating" and salesmen leaving to "go speak to their manager." It never happened. It is a total no-pressure, no-negotiating, you choose adventure. Plan on a day long experience (get a babysitter). Weekdays are better and be sure to go when it's daylight to get the best look at the cars. Brilliant one stop shopping, set up. Choose your car, find the car, full disclosure, finance your car, complete the DMV requirements all in one place. Ask for Frank Santaro or Jamel George. Straight shooters, relaxed and a sense of humor. (If you ask, Frank will let you wear his hat and Jamel will sing for you.) Johnny Calle walked us through an absolute painless financing process. He's fast, thorough and a pleasure (which isn't an easy task).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Paula BReview Date: 2015-03-27

I have bought all of my cars at Off Lease Only. they have amazing customer service and the cars are outstanding! Yesterday Tony helped me in every way, explaining thing about insurance, the details of my new car, and he even cleaned my license plate. That's what I call excellent customer service!! In finance I was taken care of Amy, who greeted me with a smile and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will always come here to purchase cars for my family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Damien HReview Date: 2015-03-27

Manny is the man! He contacted me back each time I called in a timely manner. He was very professional. Manny is a GOD-fearing man. He's my brother. This was more than a great car buying experience... If you want someone to go to work for you and help you will all your car buying needs call Manny at Off-lease only!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ruthanne PReview Date: 2015-03-27

Lake Worth, Florida

I have just recently purchased a used vehicle from your establishment. I could not have been any happier with my salesman Edwin Caban. He walked me though the entire purchasing process with ease. I got everything I wanted in a car and more. If I am ever in need of another vehicle I would only deal with Mr. Caban. He was so professional and I feel like he treated me very fairly. Thank you Edwin for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paula BReview Date: 2015-03-27

West Palm Beach, Florida

I have bought all of my cars at Off Lease Only. they have amazing customer service and the cars are outstanding! Yesterday Tony helped me in every way, explaining thing about insurance, the details of my new car, and he even cleaned my license plate. That's what I call excellent customer service!! In finance I was taken care of Amy, who greeted me with a smile and was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will always come here to purchase cars for my family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rob SReview Date: 2015-03-27

Lake Worth, Florida

Edwin Caban......What an AWESOME salesman. I went to purchase a car @Offleaseonly . I had been looking for a new/used car and had been everywhere, I wasnt sure what I really wanted. Edwin Caban was so patient with me showing me different cars on line that he thought may fit me. I finally found what I wanted with his help. Thank you Edwin for all your help, You will definately be my go to guy and all my friends and family as well..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jacob WReview Date: 2015-03-27

Riviera Beach, Florida

I am glad i decided to go to Offlease Only. Not only was I treated with respect,but Mo actually made me feel like a person and not a paycheck. I will definitely be back to bring my mother for her new car! Thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

GusmarilynReview Date: 2015-03-26

My wife found our car on the Off Lease Only website. It was exactly what we were looking for so I shot an email telling them that if the car was what they said it was I would pay their asking price. It was at least $6,000.00 less than I could find one in Texas or other places I had been searching. I received a call within minutes of my email from Steven "Happy" Gilmour. He was totally honest with me about everything dealing with the car and how the pricing and all would be handled. That was a new experience for me because my biggest dread in purchasing a car is having to deal with salesmen who had to go to the manager and play their games. Not here. What they said they would do, they did. When the car was ready to pickup my wife and I boarded a plane and were picked up at the airport by Raul. He was exemplary in his courtesy and helpfulness. At the dealership we were met by our salesman, Steven "Happy" Gilmour, who shortly became a friend. The paperwork went smoothly, thanks to Mike Warner. He explained the paperwork and it conformed exactly to what Happy Gilmour had told me before our going to Florida. Within a very short time we were happily on our way back home to Texas. This experience with Off Lease Only was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We were even called on our drive home by a nice young lady named Ashley who wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase and all. We assured her we were. I highly recommend this dealership and the fine folks who work there and who we left as friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lu7 Review Date: 2015-03-26

Excellent experience, very relaxed and friendly feeling, our sales person was very helpful and went out of his way to help us, great price and very friendly.If you are looking for a car , look for Javier.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bmwlover6Review Date: 2015-03-26

My husbands BMW is awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. We will be back for my future Lincoln Navigator. Thanks off lease for making buying a car a pleasant experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

bcrock12 Review Date: 2015-03-26

I recently bought a Mercedes GLK350 and it's awesome. Everyone worked with my family and I to ensure I was able to get this car. The sales person Jesse Scott was extremely helpful and upfront showing me all the ins and outs of the car as well on a one on one level. I really appreciate all the help in my first car purchase and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Darren EReview Date: 2015-03-26

- I had a great experience dealing with Steve "Happy" Gilmore at Off Lease Only. I have been to his location twice for two different cars and both times our friends and family left feeling Happy and satisfied. He was able to get me approved and ready to go while I was at work in Orlando on a Friday. My Family and I drove down to his office on Saturday and we were in and out in about an hour. I love my Dodge Charger RT that I picked up, it drives smooth and haven't had any problems with it. Great car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ralph GReview Date: 2015-03-26

My wife found our car on the Off Lease Only website. It was exactly what we were looking for so I shot an email telling them that if the car was what they said it was I would pay their asking price. It was at least $6,000.00 less than I could find one in Texas or other places I had been searching. I received a call within minutes of my email from Steven "Happy" Gilmour. He was totally honest with me about everything dealing with the car and how the pricing and all would be handled. That was a new experience for me because my biggest dread in purchasing a car is having to deal with salesmen who had to go to the manager and play their games. Not here. What they said they would do, they did. When the car was ready to pickup my wife and I boarded a plane and were picked up at the airport by Raul. He was exemplary in his courtesy and helpfulness. At the dealership we were met by our salesman, Steven "Happy" Gilmour, who shortly became a friend. The paperwork went smoothly, thanks to Mike Warner. He explained the paperwork and it conformed exactly to what Happy Gilmour had told me before our going to Florida. Within a very short time we were happily on our way back home to Texas. This experience with Off Lease Only was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We were even called on our drive home by a nice young lady named Ashley who wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase and all. We assured her we were. I highly recommend this dealership and the fine folks who work there and who we left as friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ann Marie GReview Date: 2015-03-26

Russell C. deserves 5 Stars!!! I visited the Palm Beach location on 3/20/15 to purchase a car for myself. Russell greeted me with a smile and once he learnt this was my first interaction with Off Lease Only provided an overview with ease. Unfortunately, I did not find what I was looking for but was so impressed with his knowledge and customer service that I visited their website that night. I returned on 3/21/15 and purchased a 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for my daughter who enjoyed the experience too. While we were waiting for the car to be detailed, Russell would stop by periodically to ensure we were okay. How’s that for customer service!!!! 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cory GReview Date: 2015-03-26

I had a great experience buying my first car with salesman Russel Cosolito. He was very knowledgeable and patient through the whole experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany CReview Date: 2015-03-26

Dade City, Florida

I recently bought a Mercedes GLK350 and it's awesome. Everyone worked with my family and I to ensure I was able to get this car. The sales person Jesse Scott was extremely helpful and upfront showing me all the ins and outs of the car as well on a one on one level. I really appreciate all the help in my first car purchase and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale