OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Vadim FReview Date: 2015-02-23

This was my second car from Off lease Only and I will truly say "This was the most pleasurable car buying experience ever" you buy a great car for the right price and with an amazing service from David Alberts and Joel from financing. Before I bought, I did a big research everywhere (dealers, craigslist even auctions), but nobody was as good as OffLEaseOnly and Dave made my purchase quick and easy. Thanks Dave, thanks a lot for your great experience. I will definitively recommend you to my friends. He was knowledgeable and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tetiana IReview Date: 2015-02-23

I received excellent experience purchasing my car from Offleaseonly. Sales person Michael Bafumo and finance manager Vincent were very knowledgable and helpful. They made my purchase smooth and fast. Great personnel! Highly recommend!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Futong CReview Date: 2015-02-23

Good experience. Steve Gilmour was very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lia DReview Date: 2015-02-23

We have great experience buying our cars with off lease only, we actually came from Cape Coral, to Lake worth to buy our second car because of the great Finance Guy that we previously used, ( Leo,) and our wonderful sales Lady (Shauna Welsh); thank you for all your patient. We are very please with your services Thank to Monty as well for give such a good sales person as well. Very Happy w/ my Mercedes...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

143lrbReview Date: 2015-02-23

I had a very pleasant car shopping experience at Off Lease Only! My salesman, Miguel, was instrumental in helping me buy a new vehicle. He was very patient, professional, accommodating, and easy to work with. He was amazing! And Dave, the finance guy, was also very pleasant and easy to work with. I told him that most "finance guys" are real jerks, but that he seemed like a really nice guy. Thank you to Miguel and Dave for their hard work!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tamas OrReview Date: 2015-02-23

In and out with the vehicle I wanted and expected in a flash. The sales associate I worked with Juan Palacios knew what he was doing and made the experience pleasant. I would highly recommend Off Lease Only and Juan as well.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fred RReview Date: 2015-02-23

We had been looking for the exact car we wanted for a while. We went around some dealerships and kept looking on various dealer websites. Finally last night the one we wanted came up on OffLease - and it was just the right price so this morning we drove there and bought it. This is the second car we buy and are very satisfied with the way we were treated and the whole process. I am guessing we'll be back for the next one as well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael OReview Date: 2015-02-23

I was looking for a 2015 low mileage S60 Volvo this week. I found two similar cars on the web at Offlease Only. When I arrived at the West Palm Beach Office of Offlease Only the first car in Palm Beach was just sold. This notwithstanding, my sales rep Joe Otero was fast and diligent in finding what the status of the car was. I was not a surprised the car sold it was a very good deal and a clean low mileage car. Normally my story would end there, but off lease has such a massive inventory I had located another almost identical car with lower mileage at the Miami office. Joe Otero was my West Palm Beach sales rep. The office was awash in buyers but he took the time to consider what I wanted and offered some very viable alternatives. I asked Joe to call Miami to see If I could get car number two. He put me in touch with Nelson Colon. I drove the hour to Miami when I arrived Nelson met me and handed me the car fax for the vehicle I was interested in (no charge) he let me review it then took me straight to the car on the lot and showed it (no wait) he took me back to the office and initiated paperwork immediately to allow me to test drive it. He gave me instructions on where to safely drive the car as this was Miami. Again the Miami dealer was also awash in a considerable amount of customers while I was getting this one on one attention. When I wanted to purchase the vehicle Nelson immediately started to process the paperwork. He took the time to make sure all his other customers were serviced and also gave me gave periodic updates of what was being processed for my transaction. Nelson made calls on my behalf to secure reasonable financing and dealt with a computer glitch that needed to be resolved he provided me with candid information on the trade in process at Offlease and gave me precise instructions on what I needed to do to make the insurance was properly transferred to the new car. There is a service bar in Miami where you can wait and watch the sales staff in a transparent way they are always visible while working. Nelson worked hard and answered all my questions in a professional manner. I also would ask Nelson questions from the bar which were many and he answered all of them while conducting many tasks. I was transferred to Michael in financing to close the deal he gave me many other options in purchasing warranty and other helpful information. That department was backlogged due to the volume of customers and there was a wait but when my turn came he was very professional and knowledgeable. When the inevitable glitch appeared related to securing the correct title for my trade in Mike was able to recreate all the paperwork with correct information in record time. I also talked to another representative from West Palm when I was interested in a V60 and he disclosed all the issues on that vehicles history so I could make an informed decision. He was very candid and honest which made the choice to move in a different direction easy for me. Overall it was a good experience and I have the car I wanted thanks to some serious effort by the sales staff at Offlease Only did I mention I saved several thousand dollars! I am real and this was my experience I would recommend this company. Michael O. Palm Beach Gardens, Fl

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Barbara VReview Date: 2015-02-23

I've been looking at many different dealerships for about 2 weeks and just wasn't able to find the right one. I was recommended by a co-worker to Off Lease Only and finally decided to take the drive. From the moment my father and I walked in Kenny was extremely helpful and patient! We looked at about 5 cars until we finally decided on a Honda Civic, the exact car I was looking for when I walked in! Definitely recommending Off Lease and Kenny to all my friends, and will surely be back next year to purchase our new car!! Thank You!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bev GReview Date: 2015-02-23

Michael was very helpful and patient with us. We came from out of state and had complications with our trade-in title and insurance. Michael worked with Billy to find a solution to the problems. I'm sure it took longer than normal to finalize our purchase, but they were both very kind. I consider this the only way to buy a car now and will be telling several friends I know that are looking to purchase a car. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lyndi EReview Date: 2015-02-23

OffLeaseOnly is chaotic; organized, but chaotic. They have a great selection of cars and they go fast! Don't even bother visiting unless you are ready to purchase because it's very likely that the car will be gone before you get back. The staff is helpful despite how hectic it can get with so many customers. We are very likely to use them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Vaibhav PReview Date: 2015-02-23

I flew from Houston, TX. Off Lease Only provided very organized pick-up service from the Airport. Barry was my Sales person, and he had provided enough information regarding car, paperwork and buying process. Amy and Anthony were my finance guys and made my paperwork precise and quick. I was served with great service from all (Barry, Amy, Anthony and other Off Lease Staff members). All were knowledgeable in their field, polite and quick responders!! After reaching to Off Lease location (Palm Beach), the entire car buying process completed less than an hour!! First, I was little hesitated to go all away FL from TX for buying a car, but now I feel that it was a good decision :). The car condition was exactly same as described on Off Lease webpage. I had saved few thousand and got the pretty awesome car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony SReview Date: 2015-02-23

This is a very good place to find a used car. I was recently in there and I purchased a car for my wife. The whole experience was very straight forward from what I saw the prices were lower than market value. The experience was topped off by Tom Q. Tom was the sales guy that intercepted me as I walked in before opening and interrupted their staff meeting. He was very polite and informative. He answered all my questions and helped me out how he could. He never rushed me or tried to pressure me into anything and he did what he could to speed things up for me.. So not only would I recommend going to get a car from them when you get there you need to ask for Tom he will get you right.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Vaibhav PReview Date: 2015-02-23

Katy, Texas

Excellent out of state service. I flew from Houston, TX. Off Lease Only provided very organized pick-up service from the Airport. Barry was my Sales person, and he had provided enough information regarding car, paperwork and buying process. Amy and Anthony were my finance guys and made my paperwork precise and quick. I was served with great service from all (Barry, Amy, Anthony and other Off Lease Staff members). All were knowledgeable in their field, polite and quick responders!! After reaching to Off Lease location (Palm Beach), the entire car buying process completed less than an hour!! First, I was little hesitated to go all away FL from TX for buying a car, but now I feel that it was a good decision . The car condition was exactly same as described on Off Lease webpage. I had saved few thousand and got the pretty awesome car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sophie DReview Date: 2015-02-23

If you are in need of a GREAT used car go to Off Lease Only. I had a great experience. There were no pushy salesmen running you down, they let us walk around and look as long as we wanted. When we were ready to test drive a car we met Elvis C. our our salesman, he was very patient, kind and knowledgeable. No matter how much I went back and forth about the cars he just smiled and answered all of my questions, he was with me to the very end of my purchase of my 2013 Impala I could not believe the price, WOW. If I ever need a car again I will not hesitate to go back to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luisito1Review Date: 2015-02-22

Fui recomendado por un amigo.... Tuve una experincia muy buena.... Y sali satisfecho con mi compraaa.....

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

RtpappasReview Date: 2015-02-22

I had been looking for a replacement for my 2002 Isuzu Rodeo which has served me well but is in need of replacement. A coworker purchased a vehicle from Off Lease Only and told me to check out their website. I really wanted a small SUV but price and mileage were the predominate factors. I saw a 2011 Nissan Altima with only 7962 miles for only 11k. This price is 3k under Blue Book resale price. I thought there had to be a catch; there wasn't. The salesman told me over the phone with tag and tax it would be 12,200. I figured out what my monthly payment would be based upon my credit score and when I signed for the vehicle the price was 12,253 which is only 53 dollars more than what had been quoted to me over the phone. They have some major warranties that they sell. One of them even includes tire replacement. I bought the basic coverage for five years and the monthly payment is 230 dollars which is within my budget. Go to their website and search by the important factors as you see them but keep your mind open. I did not really want a silver vehicle but can always paint it later. Thank you Eric, Abner, Thomas, Jason, Danny, Mike Mosher and especially Rebekka who gave me an excellent education during our conversation while waiting for the vehicle to be made ready. Do not go to Carmax! I purchased a car for my girlfriend two thousand dollars more than the Altima I purchased from Off Lease Only from Carmax and wish I had purchased from the Palm Beach location but did not know any better. It would be more advantageous to drive to Palm Beach if the Orlando location does not have what you want. The best car experience ever in my life. Here is the catch; as the consumer you need to choose the car and buy quickly. They do not hold cars and if you treat this like the traditional car buying experience the one you want will be sold out from under you. I kept in contact with them via email and phone so I would not lose this car and it worked out. Go there and go now!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Luis LReview Date: 2015-02-22

Tuve una experiencia muy buenaaa......sali satisfecho con la compra de mi camaro y encontre todo lo q estaba buscandoo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

FireMedic86Review Date: 2015-02-21

It was a pleasure to work with them and my sales associate Robert was phenomenal and very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thekid4 Review Date: 2015-02-21

Joe is the go to guy. He makes its happen in 1 2 3 just like they say. If you want a awesome car buying experience then it's simple go see joe otero asap and Albert can't forget my man Albert he gets that paperwork done like a champ before you know it your driving away in your new car. Thanks guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale