OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Lbeezy89Review Date: 2021-10-21

It was great they helped me out to get in the car I wanted very good service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Franchescobencon1021Review Date: 2021-10-21

Great experience with gerardo, very wonderful with customer service and really made the purchase easier on me. great job !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Malikjackson1994Review Date: 2021-10-21

Would definitely do more shopping here. No haggle pricing, great people working here with your best interests in heart when it comes to cars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

marxgadaelieReview Date: 2021-10-21

Amazing experience I could not be happier! I honestly didn’t even expect to walk away with a car since I’ve had bad luck with high deposits elsewhere! Highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JOEYNOKKReview Date: 2021-10-21

Eric was the most phenomenal salesman. I really appreciate his hard work and honesty. Thank you so much offlease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

FATIMAReview Date: 2021-10-21

Highly Recommend!” Darius was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ndicks82Review Date: 2021-10-21

Mr. Brooklyn aka Anthony was fantastic! Kept everything real chill and relaxed. Great job for our first experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Richard@protekprousa.comReview Date: 2021-10-21

The most pleasant experience when buying a car. Best price in 3 counties and the process was a breeze. Jorge was great to work with. No pressure to buy the car. Waiting for me to come back the next day to make the purchase. Hassle free. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Izabelsalinas98Review Date: 2021-10-21

Great place to get a car without hassle. Workers are amazing especially Brando thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

claudiaaamontoyaReview Date: 2021-10-21

Amazing service, very grateful for this quick trip to the dealership and our new car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Amanda M.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Christopher was AMAZING! 5 star employee all around the board! I’m leaving a very happy customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MarieddylaraReview Date: 2021-10-21

Compre mi auto en off lease only y fue excelente, especialmente con mi vendedor Livan Perera… el mejor

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KrismeliagmzReview Date: 2021-10-21

The process was Amazing. Claudio was super super helpful and patient. Will recommend to everyone!! Claudio Rodriguez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Genikapierre7Review Date: 2021-10-21

I bought my car today at off lease only and was excellent…. My salesman Livan Perera help me and he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jverdi2017Review Date: 2021-10-21

The process easy no problem with help me on choosing a new vehicle for me to drive would recommend any who’s looking to get a new or used car go to off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

leandrocisnerodiazReview Date: 2021-10-21

Super service, attentive and clear in the information provided. Always ready to help and a very pleasant treatment. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jaymido1Review Date: 2021-10-20

Mohammed was amazing definitely a wonderful employee went out of his say to meet all of our needs 10/10 would recommend him

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

WjceballosReview Date: 2021-10-20

Had a great experience with Stone and Todd. They made purchasing my vehicle quick and easy. I highly recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Joel B.Review Date: 2021-10-20

Canada buyer I am from Canada so buying a car was a new experience for me . It was really easy. I had a wonderful experience with Al Vargas. I could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jean B.Review Date: 2021-10-20

2018 Chevrolet Volt LT Hybrid Hatchback FWD FWD 4dr Car Thank you Georges Herard for an amazing experience. You answered all my questions and went above and beyond for me. I will recommend friends and family members to you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale