OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Drusila P.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Car buying My salesman Livan Perera help me to buy my car and was very good. Thank you so much for all ypur help. I love this dealer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Genika P.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Genika I bought my car today at off lease only and was excellent…. My salesman Livan Perera help me and he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Harley SernaReview Date: 2021-10-21

Mitch was great a pleasure working with him today made the whole experience stress free!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Glen DsouzaReview Date: 2021-10-21

Big Mo Ourhalm was our sales person today. We already had a car in mind and he quickly brought it to the front to test drive. It was a comfortable buying experience, did not feel pressured at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Geoff CarterReview Date: 2021-10-21

Mo Ourhalm was such a great salesman. Made everything easy for us. Would definitely recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marxgada elieReview Date: 2021-10-21

Mitch was amazing and provided excellent service. Cesar finalized my lease and was able to work out a deal that worked with budget!! Amazing experience overall highly recommended!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Malik JacksonReview Date: 2021-10-21

Huge thanks to my sales specialist Jean and finance specialist Cesar for the assistance today. First time financing a car, was definitely made easy by the two of them. Neither rushed or pressured me into doing anything on either end from viewing the car to signing the paperwork. I came in with a number in my head and they came in lower. Cesar also put in a little extra leg work to get me a even better rate than originally quoted. Id definitely recommend and will 10/10 buy another car from them two.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

james R.Review Date: 2021-10-21

Amazing help from Erick O. He went out of his way to make this deal happen. Very happy with the purchase and with the attention

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Izabel SalinasReview Date: 2021-10-21

Great place to get a car without hassle. Workers are amazing especially Brando thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nairobi29Review Date: 2021-10-21

Letty was the absolute best salesperson ever!!! From The moment I walked in she greeted me with such patience and enthusiasm and helped me until the very minute i pulled off the lot. She was absolutely wonderful!!! Go see Letty for your next car purchase !!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Marcellasanchez1111Review Date: 2021-10-21

Jeremey was awesome! Carol as well thank you for treating us to well. It was great doing business with you guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

zhanegreene15Review Date: 2021-10-21

Dan was very helpful with the process of find me a car I liked. Great experience thank you Offlease Only , Dan and Kyle :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Ean_feliciano21Review Date: 2021-10-21

Tatianna was patient and very kind and worked with me very well. Thank you tatianna

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jgunnelsmarketingReview Date: 2021-10-21

Really liked Albert Cheek. He helped us find the appropriate car and a very enjoyable experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

umpirearrieta23Review Date: 2021-10-21

Great attention, great areas and fantastic service. 100 % recommended and other good thing is that they have a lot of Spanish speaking

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

roberthayward2012Review Date: 2021-10-21

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Offlease. They are very professional and courteous.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

geoffcarter00Review Date: 2021-10-21

Mo Ourhalm was such a great salesman. Made everything easy for us. Would definitely recommend him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

glendsouza130Review Date: 2021-10-21

Big Mo Ourhalm was our sales person today. We already had a car in mind and he quickly brought it to the front to test drive. It was a comfortable buying experience, did not feel pressured at all.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JamesroddeyReview Date: 2021-10-21

Rick did a great job and the business manager Ismael was incredibly helpful. It’s a great place to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

howardcliftonReview Date: 2021-10-21

My purchase from Off Lease went well, I was able to get the car that I wanted. I’m very pleased and would recommend anyone to purchase a car from Off Lease Orlando. My salesman Albert was very polite and attentive. Also he was extremely professional, detailed and attentive. Ahmad was very polite and did a great job of explaining what was going on. 2 thumbs up to both of these guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale