OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ro_abreu Review Date: 2014-08-08

Kory D worked with me throughout the process of my purchase, and he was awesome. Extremely patient, positive, competent, and with great customer service; he did not underestimate me even though I am young. I had had a terrible experience at the Miami location a couple of days prior to that, but Kory certainly turned that around. I recommend the Off Lease Only Palm Beach location, and Kory D, if you have the opportunity to do business with him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jmandrews Review Date: 2014-08-06

What a neat way to buy a car. My wife, son and I came to the Palm Beach off lease only location on a very hot Saturday afternoon. We are looking bewildered and dazed as we walk into the air conditioned "sales" office. Kyle W asks us how we are doing and I give him a look and a half smile and he says "I love helping hot and bothered people." Which made for a good laugh and quickly we were on a 3 hour adventure of driving cars and researching with Kyle. What a pleasure to work with a guy who understands the process and was able to get to the heart of what we wanted in a car. All with full disclosure using car fax to help. Thanks off lease only for not sending me to the "office" to sweat out my price negotiation and thank you Kyle W for all your help. No wonder Kyle was the sales associate of the month for July 2014. He was a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Roberta A.Review Date: 2014-08-06

Pompano Beach, Florida

I just bought my car last night from this dealer. Our salesman, Kory Drotar did an amazing job. He took care of me from the moment I stepped in to the moment I drove off. He gave me good, reliable advice, and was extremely patient. I would recommend him to anybody any time! The prices are way below retail prices, and the sales experience was very smooth, since there is no negotiation needed and NO DEALER FEES. I am thankful for having gone there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

ro_abreu Review Date: 2014-08-04

Great prices and good service. Customers don't want a fancy expensive experience, we want a good deal and off lease only delivered. Don't change your prices comparatively or I'll change my review! :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CoronaMartini Review Date: 2014-08-03

I traveled 300 miles (each way) to do business with this dealership, and it was well worth the drive! I begged several dealerships in Jacksonville to meet or beat Off Lease Only's prices (so I wouldn't have to make the trip south) but NO ONE could come close. Kyle is fantastic! For the first time when buying a car, I actually felt like the sales guy was on MY side. He helped me decipher the info on the Carfax reports, gave me honest opinions regarding the cars I was considering and even checked to make sure I made it safely home to Jacksonville. Oh, and the fact that he is very good looking just made the experience even better. LOL! The only aspect that I wish was different, is not being allowed to walk the lot to look at the cars. So, my suggestion to those considering doing business with them, is to narrow down your search BEFORE going to the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Caron M.Review Date: 2014-08-03

Jacksonville, Florida

I traveled 300 miles (each way) to do business with this dealership, and it was well worth the drive! I begged several dealerships in Jacksonville to meet or beat Off Lease Only's prices (so I wouldn't have to make the trip south) but NO ONE could come close. Kyle is fantastic! For the first time when buying a car, I actually felt like the sales guy was on MY side. He helped me decipher the info on the Carfax reports, gave me honest opinions regarding the cars I was considering and even checked to make sure I made it safely home to Jacksonville. Oh, and the fact that he is very good looking just made the experience even better. LOL! The only aspect that I wish was different, is not being allowed to walk the lot to look at the cars. So, my suggestion to those considering doing business with them, is to narrow down your search BEFORE going to the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

FAHIM_Z Review Date: 2014-08-02

Awesome customer service. I got an awesome car for a great deal! Everyone was so friendly and Rafael is also a great salesman. He even gave us chocolates. If you go there, ask for Rafael. My uncle also bought a car from here. I definitely recommend checking this place out.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Regina R.Review Date: 2014-08-02

Immokalee, Florida

Everyone was very helpful, transparent, and friendly throughout the whole experience. It was nice to not feel as though I were being cheated out of my money. I was happy to be Dan Tyrie's first customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

heatskr Review Date: 2014-08-01

Ralph F created a stress free experience out of a normally stressful one. His professionalism was evident right away. I highly recommend both this dealership and especially this salesman.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kris KReview Date: 2014-08-01

Miami, Florida

I was not sure what to expect price on audi q5 was to good to be true. My salesman Carlos Rodriguez it was very helpfull and answer all my question. Whole experience was very painless I was in and out in 2 hours. I will definitely recommend offlease only and Carlos R

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Richard N.Review Date: 2014-08-01

Largo, Florida

Great buying experience thanks to Ralph Fields of Offleaseonly. Very professional and knowledgeable salesman, and a ton of cars to choose from. My BMW was a great buy. Don't know how they to it, but Ralph made my buying experience stress free.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nilson P.Review Date: 2014-08-01

Pompano Beach, Florida

Bought my 2013 Hyundai Tucson yesterday July 31 2014, Rafael was very easy to deal with and made the car buying experience a hassle free. Will definitely buy again from Offlease. Thank you Rafael.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

hortons Review Date: 2014-07-31

Love this dealership! All my needs were met and Jaime had nothing but my best interest at heart! Will come here whenever I need a new vehicle! Thank you Off Lease Only for your guidance and support!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Milord56 Review Date: 2014-07-31

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from offleaseonly on Lake Worth Ave. and I have referred several friends and neighbors who also have made purchases. I expect to return again when my daughter and son in law will need vehicles. It has been the most convenient and least stressful automobile purchases I have ever made. Ralph F responded promptly to my initial emails and offered his cell phone number. When I arrived, he immediately welcomed me and brought me to the two vehicles I wanted to test drive. He let me know the history of the vehicles and that additional warranty was available without trying to push the sale on me. I was offered a fair price for my trade in and I felt no pressure to make a decision at any time, but the speed of each step of the transaction was impressive. During the brief time I waited for my vehicle to be prepped, a pleasant customer service rep, Ari came over to make sure everything was going well and to offer me coffee or water. In the finance office, Albert efficiently ran through all the documentation and showed me options for extended warranty (which I purchased) and had me back on the road in no time. It could not have been more painless to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jaeger4 Review Date: 2014-07-31

Very large selection and my salesperson Juan was very helpful and friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

April CReview Date: 2014-07-31

Hollywood, Florida

EDDY WAS FANTASTIC!!!! Everyone there is very polite and there is no BS negotiating back and forth, there is no con men to make you feel out numbered or out of control hustled. THis is a happy environment that is busy with customers and they are making money and making dreams come true. EDDY was wonderful and informant and he and CRAIG in finance made it happen for me. Kept me at a payment I could do AND I got a better car than expected. WINNER WINNER

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Javier MReview Date: 2014-07-31

Miami, Florida

i am very happy with my new car. I highly recommend Salesman Eddy Bocanegra, he was very attentive and patient. will buy from him again and i recommend off lease only to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Claudia GReview Date: 2014-07-31

Hialeah, Florida

Great experience. Customer service was excellent. I highly recommend Salesman Eddy Bocanegra, Was very attentive to what I was looking for. Very patient and understanding. Eddy was very patient and helped me work through several cars before finding the right one. Despite me changing my mind several times. I would recommend Eddy. No pressure, no hassles and a great price made the experience enjoyable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Catherine C.Review Date: 2014-07-31

West Palm Beach, Florida

OffleaseOnly has now sold us two used cars. We are return customers because of the no pressure, extremely knowledgable salesman, Kyle Williams. We have had no problems with either of the vehicles, and Kyle has assured us that if we do, he is just a phone call away to assist. We honestly believe that we paid a fair price, and the OffleaseOnly website provided tools such as Carfax, to do prior research. We will be back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ron P.Review Date: 2014-07-31

West Palm Beach, Florida

I've bought cars in the past and wasted lots of time. However, I chose to take a different avenue this time based off of numerous referrals from friends. I bought a Ford Edge from Kyle Williams this July, had it inspected via his suggestion, and was told by two parties it was a safe purchase. I knew what I wanted and I contacted Kyle ahead of time. Even the other graveyard dealers wouldn't have the air conditioner running for me; Kyle did. I've told several coworkers about this place and ears perk up. I think everyone should here despite what carMax's ads say!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale