OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Hidalgoabecasis1988Review Date: 2021-01-17

Sidney was super nice and helpful with is. He went the extra mile to make us find the proper vehicle for our family. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BLANCA M.Review Date: 2021-01-16

AMAZING SERVICE HILDA CASTRO IS THE BEST SALES PERSON I HAVE MET THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE ASSISTANCE.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Adrian M.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Thank you so much to Nigel! He made this purchase run extremely smooth. He has such great interpersonal skills and so much patience. He is truly a pleasure! I am a happy customer leaving off lease only with my DODGE CHARGER GT! Thanks again Nigel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

AdrianReview Date: 2021-01-16

Thank you so much to Nigel! He made this purchase run extremely smooth. He has such great interpersonal skills and so much patience. He is truly a pleasure! I am a happy customer leaving off lease only with my DODGE CHARGER GT! Thanks again Nigel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sabrina HReview Date: 2021-01-16

The sales man jeremy was so amazing he helped me find my dream car ! I would recommend him to anyone and will be back to buy from him !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MitchReview Date: 2021-01-16

Mitch is a Great sales man , he helped with different choices i was looking for. very patient and great communicator. I will shop with him again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SkellyleReview Date: 2021-01-16

We thought we’d found the car we wanted online. When we got there, Mitch found us a better one for a better price!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sabrina H.Review Date: 2021-01-16

The sales man jeremy was so amazing he helped me find my dream car ! I would recommend him to anyone and will be back to buy from him !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ronnie E.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Abraham was super professional and not pushy. Helped us find the exact car and realized we were serious about buying a car and not wasting time. Highly recommend. If you go to buy a car at Off Lease ask for Abraham. Tell him Ronnie G sent you and they will take care of you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nathan L.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Jose Cruz at the dealership helped me. He went above and beyond. Great job by him and Id highly recommend working with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shelly C.Review Date: 2021-01-16

We purchased my daughter a vehicle from Off Lease Only with help from Jose Cruz. He was great, we couldnt have asked for better service . He made the entire process easy by being informative and attentive to what were looking for. This is the second time weve purchased a car from Off Lease Only. I will definitely be purchasing my 3rd vehicle soon.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ed S.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Went in today at 9:00am and walked out at 11:20am. Claudio Rodriguez was our salesman, he was nice, showed all available options, asked questions to get to know us, to fit us into the proper vehicle. The finance guy Erik Godston was equally as attentive and explain everything in a way easy to understand. This is the 3rd car weve bought from Off Lease Only. Always a good experience but Claudio and Erik made this one the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beverly M.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Martha. Was amazing I didn’t buy a car but I will return in a week to do business with Martha

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yanni GReview Date: 2021-01-16

Jose Cruz was very helpful and got us into our new car fast with no issues. Thank you Jose..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Blanca M.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Hilda Castro

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arte y pintura R.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Jose Cruz .. best seller, very good customer service and professional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luke S.Review Date: 2021-01-16

Claudio Rodríguez was a great customer assistance with awesome patients with a lot of help to all my needs as a customer, help really assist me to find the right vehicle for me and my family, I’m really recommend him if you need someone to treat you as a human been.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

LaurbuchReview Date: 2021-01-16

Worked with Marcelo and also Amy Lord. Both were very patient during a long process and gave us full transparency on the entire deal. Amy also took the time to seek the lowest APR possible

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

albertcorrea88Review Date: 2021-01-16

I’ve been shopping around for a car for a few months and didn’t really have a good experience anywhere in south Florida until I stepped foot into Off Lease only. The ball was in my court the entire time and not once did I have any doubts about what I was buying which is saying a lot when it comes to buying a used car. I am so happy with my purchase and I’m glad that the people that work at this dealership were here to guide me along. Jorge was very encouraging without ever pressuring me. Robert, the finance guy, made all the paperwork and payment details very painless. I look forward to working with them whenever I’m in the market again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cesarfdgReview Date: 2021-01-16

La atención del señor Dorian en su servicio de atención en mi decisión para la compra de mi primer auto es excelente. Irá también hizo muy bien su trabajo.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale