OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


RobinReview Date: 2015-04-04

"First Car Purchase" I've had two luxury vehicles through work, and haven't had to purchase my own until I recently left my job. I was spoiled with these cars, and as you can imagine, the idea of purchasing a used vehicle was a little less than exciting for me. I was skeptical of the dealership, mainly because I didn't understand the process; however, Josue was a pleasure to work with and the selection of used vehicles made the selection process much easier than expected. The entire experience was straight forward, no haggling and no pressure. Josue answered all of my questions and provided excellent customer service! I would (and already have) recommended OffTheLease to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

kcalla66Review Date: 2015-04-04

"The best!" Wonderful experience with Off Lease Only Orlando! Our sales person Jesse Scott made our visit pleasant, easy, and stress-free. Thank you to everyone at Off Lease Only for all your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Van-loving Pats FanReview Date: 2015-04-04

Report this review "Off Lease Only is the ONLY dealership for us!" To put it simply, there is no better place to buy a used vehicle than Off Lease Only! We received exceptional customer service from Jesse, Sean and Guesly. This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from Off Lease Only (the first time was in Palm Beach over 9 years ago, we are still driving that car today and we love it). We appreciate that there is no haggling and the price listed is the price you pay- no delivery or dealer fees, and no hidden charges. Everything is open and up front. There is no pressure or the usual back and forth that you are forced to deal with at typical dealerships. Do your research before you go and you will be amazed at how much money you will save by purchasing your car at this dealership. You will leave knowing that you were treated fairly, honestly, and that you got a fantastic deal! Thank you, Jesse, Sean and Guesly!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Shannon1Review Date: 2015-04-04

"Ask For Jesse ! " After 3 months of car searching and dealing with horrible customer service at dealerships around Florida I came to off lease only. Not only did I find the car that I wanted for a wonderful price but my sales Rep, Jesse, was absolutely the best, all the staff for that matter! Jesse Scott was very patient, understanding, and honest with me and my family which meant a whole lot. I recommend off lease only and just save yourself the hassle and ask for Jesse.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mdubz3344Review Date: 2015-04-04

"Ask for Josue" Josue was tons of help in finding the exact car I wanted. Zero pressure car sales here and tons of cars to choose from. One of the only honest people I have ever met in car sales! Only buy what you really want and can afford. Ask for Josue!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mr. & Mrs. David AutryReview Date: 2015-04-04

"100 percent perfect" our salesman Frank Santoro was so good with us. The manager Mike Mouser came over and checked on us often. Patrick McGuire was so professional. Eliezer Perez the finance guy never put any pressure on us. First time buying here. Loved it so much we will always come back to buy. You save lots of money. No extra fees. I felt like family! They make it so enjoyable. Our saleman Frank Santoro met us at the door and never left us through the whole buying process. NO PRESSURE to buy. Look here first, you will never match their price anywhere else. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

HRReview Date: 2015-04-04

"Patient helpful service!" Josue was very helpful and patient with us. He found out information if he didn't know it, and also had a very positive attitude.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Delta767Review Date: 2015-04-04

"Better than expected!" We went to help our son buy a car. He bought one and so did we. Obviously that shows this place has dome very good deals!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ssadaReview Date: 2015-04-04

"Good dealership" They were really trustworthy and reliable. Price is unbeatable, and our salesman was perfect. MY bank check came in 4 days and they waited for me to bring that and returned my personal hold check by mail.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

GonzaloReview Date: 2015-04-04

Improoving quality of personel by far " This is my 3erd vehicle bought at Offleaseonly of Miami. This is my best experience by far, thanks to the new people working at the location, Kenny and Juan Camacho are Excellent people and have tons of patience to respond every single question or doubt that we had. Excellent people, many thanks !!,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

miamibrasilReview Date: 2015-04-04

"Good purchase" I am very happy with purchase of my car. Danielle was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely go back to do business with her again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CristianelmatatanReview Date: 2015-04-04

"The best service" One off the most down to earth, sweeties person you'll meet make you feel like your part off the family that gives her honest opinion.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yaridi Review Date: 2015-04-04

What drew me to Off Lease Only Orlando in first place was an awesome deal; a 2015 car for a great prize (less of what I was expecting to pay for it). However, the car-buying experience was positively different from what I had gone through over the past weeks on my search of a new vehicle. Off Lease Only personnel promptly responded my inquiry about the car in which I was interested. Upon arrival to the dealer, Yahaira (Greeter) met us at the door with a upbeat and cheerful attitude and directed us to one of the sales representative. Fernando (Sales Representative) was cordial, knowledgeable, and attentively answered every question (and there were many, I must say). He showed me the car and let me have a test drive on my own. When the deal was about to be closed, I made him aware of my intention to pay it in full. I thought that I would have to come back the next day with a Cashier's Check. To my surprise, they allowed me to pay with a personal check; they "just needed to make sure that the amount was available in my account", they said. I was thrilled! Fernando took us to Eliezer (Financing Representative) to close the business. He was as attentive and cordial as the other personnel working with our needs. He oriented us about all the numbers listed on the documents and all the paperwork to be signed. Additionally, he was very knowledgeable about the title and tag process. At the moment of paying, the total due was LESS than I anticipated. In conclusion, I have to say that the quality of service that Off Lease Only personnel provided us made our car-buying experience painless, quick and unique. Off Lease Only has an innovating way of servicing their customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kcalla66 Review Date: 2015-04-04

Wonderful experience with Off Lease Only Orlando! Our sales person Jesse Scott made our visit pleasant, easy, and stress-free. Thank you to everyone at Off Lease Only for all your help!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mdubz3344Review Date: 2015-04-04

Recommend this dealer? YesPurchased a vehicle from this dealer? Yes Josue was tons of help in finding the exact car I wanted. Zero pressure car sales here and tons of cars to choose from. One of the only honest people I have ever met in car sales! Only buy what you really want and can afford. Ask for Josue!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

KiaraKayden Review Date: 2015-04-04

Shauna is beyond awesome... She is the Greatest. She went above and beyond for my new 2012 Honda Civic. She gives you hope that "No" isn't an option, as well everyone else there. Me and my daughter couldn't thank you enough. Thank you everyone the at Off Lease Only for being a blessing to me and my daughter.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mdawson1Review Date: 2015-04-04

Danny was great at listening to our needs and helped us narrow down our options and at any time never felt pressured to buy on the spot. Would use again in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Melody SReview Date: 2015-04-04

Was very pleased working with Mike Bafumo who gave us a full service experience when we purchased our Lexus. He is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the industry and answered all my questions completely. I was very impressed that he got all the information for us about a possible trade-in and kept in communication with me for a couple weeks. We spent several hours deciding on the right car and Mike went the extra mile to locate cars to choose from. Mike is definitely a customer service professional!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yari AReview Date: 2015-04-04

What drew me to Off Lease Only Orlando in first place was an awesome deal; a 2015 car for a great prize (less of what I was expecting to pay for it). However, the car-buying experience was positively different from what I had gone through over the past weeks on my search of a new vehicle. Off Lease Only personnel promptly responded my inquiry about the car in which I was interested. Upon arrival to the dealer, Yahaira (Greeter) met us at the door with a upbeat and cheerful attitude and directed us to one of the sales representative. Fernando (Sales Representative) was cordial, knowledgeable, and attentively answered every question (and there were many, I must say). He showed me the car and let me have a test drive on my own. When the deal was about to be closed, I made him aware of my intention to pay it in full. I thought that I would have to come back the next day with a Cashier's Check. To my surprise, they allowed me to pay with a personal check; they "just needed to make sure that the amount was available in my account", they said. I was thrilled! Fernando took us to Eliezer (Financing Representative) to close the business. He was as attentive and cordial as the other personnel working with our needs. He oriented us about all the numbers listed on the documents and all the paperwork to be signed. Additionally, he was very knowledgeable about the title and tag process. At the moment of paying, the total due was LESS than I anticipated. In conclusion, I have to say that the quality of service that Off Lease Only personnel provided us made our car-buying experience painless, quick and unique. Off Lease Only has an innovating way of servicing their customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michael DReview Date: 2015-04-04

Hialeah, Florida

Danny was great and we never felt sales pressure to buy. would use again in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale