OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Georgina 001Review Date: 2021-01-17

Muy buena la atencion de Jaime W. hoy con. La compra de mi carrro.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yuliennis S.Review Date: 2021-01-17

perfect experience, excellent attention from Richard, a lot of patience and they solve problems to leave satisfied

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benito H.Review Date: 2021-01-17

Cesar Sanchez muchas gracias por su servicio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pilar C.Review Date: 2021-01-17

Servicio súper bueno con mi vendedor Sidney, me encanta mucho

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

denet perez A.Review Date: 2021-01-17

Estuvimos hoy en el dealer y fuimos atendidos por Carlos Cohen. Su atención fue excelente brindando la mejor información sobre los autos seleccionado. La atención fue buena y siempre con la mejor atención.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ivan B.Review Date: 2021-01-17

Great service. East to work with. Ask for Vitaliy when you arrive. Great guy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ely FReview Date: 2021-01-17

Martha Gomez was very nice pacient and help me a lot to get my car, i really recomended de dealer ansk for Martha. Gracias Martha

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Livelaughlovelearn42Review Date: 2021-01-17

Came to off lease only looking for a vehicle. Jeremy was my salesman, he was amazing! Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy. He and gary w. In the finance department made it a quick and enjoyable experience! Would recommend Off lease only to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JackReview Date: 2021-01-17

Leslie is an excellent sales person. She was extremely patient and helpful to us. We eventually purchased an upgraded model of vehicle Ask for Leslie

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

PatrickReview Date: 2021-01-17

Anthony was awesome. Very professional, friendly and approachable. I had a very good experience with everyone I came into contact with. The guys at the security gate were friendly and funny.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dyer83Review Date: 2021-01-17

Very professional and efficient! Quality and easy process from beginning to end. This is the third car I have purchased and I will continue to use offlease only. Letty is very laid back and easy to work with! Thanks!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ZepolgmReview Date: 2021-01-17

Off lease only was a wonderful experience. Jorge Coccaro was very informative and was eager to help us find the car we wanted. No pressure, listened to our needs. Was patient and understanding . We test drove 5 or 6 suvs until we found the perfect fit. I would recommend this company without hesitation.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

YuliennisReview Date: 2021-01-17

perfect experience, excellent attention from Richard, a lot of patience and they solve problems to leave satisfied, it was a good buy and i loved my car, Thank you 😊

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

wiliangonzalez1967Review Date: 2021-01-17

Segundo carro que compro con Jaime y como siemprempre excelente atención de su parte, muchas gracias y que suerte tenerlo es su equipo de trabajo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Pilar.casal64Review Date: 2021-01-17

Servicio excelente hoy con mi vendedor Sidney, el fue espectacular y tiene mucho conocimiento. Me gusta su patiencia y Frank D. el financiero fue maravilloso Gracias a todos

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Patricia_delguysReview Date: 2021-01-17

Off Lease Only is a great place and Boris makes it all the more better. He’s patient and honest. Thank you once more will be coming back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Lj1Review Date: 2021-01-17

Buying a used car was a first for me. Hosam and the team at Off Lease Only made it very easy! My truck was the cheapest priced in the market and the no-haggle approach was fantastic. If you’re in the market for a used car, give them a try!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

laurarodriguez112000Review Date: 2021-01-17

Me atendió el vendedor Yariandy Leon fue muy amable me ayudó en todo lo que pudo para que me llevara el carro que yo quería

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ServiconstcorpReview Date: 2021-01-17

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help we are so happy with our pick uo truck. Great as i expected. Great team work Kyle, Geoff and Albert

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

loperez1011Review Date: 2021-01-17

Had a great experience today. Juan Cruz helped me every step of the way. Would definitely recommend to others. Hope to come back in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale