OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


kevmulkeyReview Date: 2021-01-19

Manix is my guy. You can trust him to take care of you in a quick and efficient manner. Best car buying experience weve ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MaryReview Date: 2021-01-19

Reyna was so helpful! She was very patient as she helped me go through car options. Thanks so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Catiyana P.Review Date: 2021-01-19

George Herard and Michael Passell These two guys were such a great help today in helping me get my first car. They made the experiment so smooth!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Imadhi Z.Review Date: 2021-01-19

Nizar was great! Thank you for the smooth process!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Teresa C.Review Date: 2021-01-19

Juan Cordoba and Jose Mateo provided me stellar service during my recent car purchase. They were patient and thorough which was a blessing. This is the place to shop for a quality used car. Check them out!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Enaida A.Review Date: 2021-01-19

Excellent customer service! Moe Chiny did an extraordinary job helping us choose the perfect car. Totally recommend him!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rubendynasteeReview Date: 2021-01-19

I have bought 3 cars myself so far from Wayne and every time he doesn’t disappoint. Will always recommend! Wayne deserves more than 5 Stars!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

claudiaglw035Review Date: 2021-01-19

I am beyond, beyond, beyond happy! Buying a car isn’t easy and it can have your nerves jumping all over the place. As this being my first car, Jorge did an amazing job talking me through and understanding what is important. I would give him ten stars if it wasn’t only a five starts review. OffLeaseOnly thank you so so much! My 15 year old self has been waiting for this day to come and it finally came with your help and guidance;) I recommend anyone and everyone to come here!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bprezioso23Review Date: 2021-01-19

Sammy was informative and quick in the process for my first car! Offlease was definitely a great buying experience and i look forward to my next purchase

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

shawngmorrisReview Date: 2021-01-19

Joel helped me get the car I wanted and followed through on everything that he told me. Thank you for your assistance in this purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Timothy R.Review Date: 2021-01-19

Great service! Evan really helped out and got the job done as fast as we could and made sure I was taken care of despite there being a lot of people!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Victor C.Review Date: 2021-01-18

Bought a 2019 Ram 1500 at an outstanding price!!! My car sales person was Omar. What a great guy! Super nice, very courteous and helpful. He went the extra mile to help us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

C.proctor7474Review Date: 2021-01-18

Cliff was an outstanding guide in our car buying process. He was extremely patient, knowledgeable and fun to work with. We started the day seeing a lot of good cars, but couldn’t quite find the perfect fit. Cliff took the time to steer us in the right direction (couldn’t resist the pun) and get us a crossover that we absolutely love. Thank you Cliff and OffLeaseOnly for making the process easy, efficient and even fun. Will definitely come back for my next car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FernandoReview Date: 2021-01-18

Verly is the best car salesman I ever interacted with very respectfull no rush. Please look for him you will get a good deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Donna WReview Date: 2021-01-18

Came to off lease only looking for a vehicle. Jeremy was my salesman, he was amazing! Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy. He and gary w. In the finance department made it a quick and enjoyable experience! Would recommend Off lease only to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great purchase experienceReview Date: 2021-01-18

Chris instilled confidence in me to buy my vehicle through OffLeaseOnly. It was a good experience from inquiring about the car, to test driving, to purchasing. I went to get it inspected, and they took care of a couple of little issues. Overall, solid.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JpReview Date: 2021-01-18

Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Nizar for you great service. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Donna W.Review Date: 2021-01-18

Came to off lease only looking for a vehicle. Jeremy was my salesman, he was amazing! Answered all my questions with no pressure to buy. He and gary w. In the finance department made it a quick and enjoyable experience! Would recommend Off lease only to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ElectricistaReview Date: 2021-01-18

Muy satisfecho con la compra de mi Chevrolet Silverado es mi segundo auto que compro en Off Léase Only Miami. Yariandy Leon me ayudó esta ves excelente servicio al cliente y muy buenos precios los recomiendo a todos los que estén en el mercado por un buen auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rabarrowsrReview Date: 2021-01-18

Anthony was very helpful in helping us select a car. We did try quite a few so his patience is exceptional, not sure i would have been so patient. His knowledge of his inventory and aspect of each model was amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale