OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


3yeager Review Date: 2014-08-27

From the time I called Joe O until we drove off of the lot in the Volt, Joe made purchasing a car very painless. It was such a pleasure working with someone who had a calm approach and very attentive to everything I discussed with him from start to finish. I came in looking for a particular car and left with it! The price was great. On Friday evening, the place was packed, go figure. Help someone build a sub shop next door, they'll make a killing! Thanks Joe.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael P.Review Date: 2014-08-27

St. Petersburg, Florida

Steve happy gilmore was a very bright and attentive salesperson he took care of the needs of myself and my family and got us into a new car that we truly love

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicole B.Review Date: 2014-08-27

West Palm Beach, Florida

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Geno at Off Lease Only and my experience was wonderful! He was very personable and knowledgeable. I as women was very skeptical at first about buying the vehicle, but he assured me I was getting a great deal and there was no pressure unlike other dealerships I have experienced. Geno and Callie were able to help me get financed, even though I had a difficult situation. Off Lease only is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luz GReview Date: 2014-08-27

Pompano Beach, Florida

Bought my Nissan from off lease only and let me tell you it was easy, fast and I loved their professionalism . Frank Ortiz was great and knowable. I will return again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jorge AReview Date: 2014-08-24

Miami, Florida

Very helpful and great service. Wilfredo Novoa helped us find the car we wanted didn't linger as to make us feel rushed, he helped us with everything that we needed and was very friendly. Highly recommended to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jose A.Review Date: 2014-08-23

Miramar, Florida

I would like to express my gratitude for such a great car buying experience. Every promise made was kept. Michael You went above and beyond my expectations. Michael you really fought for Capital One to expedite this transaction for me. What a pro! I asked Michael Bafumo to test drive the car for me as I am located in Miami Beach. I could have purchased a vehicle from the Miami dealer, however Michael made me feel confortable enough to drive an hour and half away to your location. Bottom line, I buy nothing online, preferring local business and face-to-face interactions. However, finding the right car locally is much more difficult and using the web opened many doors. I would not hesitate recommending Michael Bafumo of Off Lease Only, Inc. of West Palm Beach to my family, friends and Web. I love the car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Natalie HReview Date: 2014-08-23

Hialeah, Florida

I went to Off Lease knowing the car I wanted and was able to leave with the car the same day. Robert Estrada was a great help and was very great salesman. The price was great and the process went nice and easy. I would recommend this dealer ship and salesman to anyone who wants to buy a car. This is the place!!! Thank you so much again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Arlene LReview Date: 2014-08-22

Hollywood, Florida

I did my research and a lot of homework before buying a car. They have the BEST prices and Darien was most helpful! I went there with my mother and he was very upfront about the condition of the car and so forth. We felt at ease purchasing from him, he went above and beyond our expectations as a Salesperson. As a bonus, I showed up with pre-approved credit and a blank check from my bank, and to my pleasant surprise, Craig from finance was able to get me an interest rate of 3.5% LESS! Definitely the best car buying experience ever. :) ****YES, most of their cars have had a previous accident. Every car comes with a carfax report, many dealers in Miami will NOT offer that so take that into consideration. They have the cheapest prices relatively and make the car buying experience that much easier without any HIDDEN FEES. What you see is what you get! I spent a month researching their inventory online and looking at every single carfax report. When I showed up they showed me the car I was looking at and Darien mentioned that just because there was no accident noted on the carfax does not mean that there really wasn't. It simply means it wasn't reported. They inspect their vehicles and if they had a previous accident they will let you know. Needless to say, I made my purchase based on the carfax and their professional inspection and got a car with no previous accidents. ****There are not many dealerships who will be upfront... so remember, a clean carfax doesn't mean the car hasn't been involved in an accident or has had previous damage. It simply means it wasn't reported. If you want the blunt truth... buy from Off Lease Only, at least you know what you are getting. But if you are looking for someone to paint you a pretty picture and drive away with a lemon and deal with dealer fees, lies and spend countless hours negotiating, you have your pick in Miami. Do you your homework!! Off the lease, makes online shopping very easy! When you find a car with a clean carfax and there aren't any blue comments about a **PREVIOUS ACCIDENT** notated... then get in your car and go buy it!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eric GReview Date: 2014-08-22

Miami, Florida

The best car buying experience I've ever had, NO HAGGLING, NO GAMES, NO HIDDEN FEES, GREAT CAR, GREAT VALUE - Eddie Bocanegra our sales assistance was excellent - he was very helpful answering all my calls and texts and was instrumental in helping us purchase our Nissan Leaf. I know where I will be getting my next vehicle from! I've also read all the reviews (I think many are from other dealers!) about all the car being in "Accidents" Before buying from this location I went to car dealerships from Homestead to Coral Springs and "every" Carfax report that I read on the cars I was wishing to purchase had some sort of accident listed. If you want to buy an accident free car or not worry about the history buy a new one otherwise do your research to find out what the severity of the accident - many accidents are just cosmetic and will not affect the safety or function of the car. Remember you are buying a used product and keep in mind that not every accident is reported or even listed on Carfax. I did my own financing through my credit union and cannot comment on that area, however if you are a smart car shopper its always best to get your own financing instead of being at the mercy of a dealership. If you are considering a car I would definitely check out Off Lease Only and talk to Eddie he is straightforward and honest and very helpful - do your research and you can't go wrong.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jenny1974 Review Date: 2014-08-21

Had a AWESOME experience buying my dream car. Joe C was very knowledgeable about and helpful, Thanks so much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Soyica S.Review Date: 2014-08-21

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

So I finally got my dream job as a Surgical Technologist and my husband thought it would be nice to get me a new car. Initially when we went to off lease we were dealing with a sales agent that acted like he didn't want to sell us a car even though we were over qualified. Anyway we waited a few days and called and spoke with Ralph Fields (awesome guy). He was very patient, efficient, knowledgeable, and very business oriented with GREAT customer service. My husband ended up getting me a 2012 Altima and I love it!!! Thanks a lot Ralph Fields for the smooth sailing deal. I almost forgot Vincent another great guy he also made my car buying experience smooth sailing. Too bad for that other sales agent ( I won't call any names)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

rosee3Review Date: 2014-08-18

Rafael, made purchasing a car very painless. It was such a pleasure working with someone who had a calm approach and very attentive to everything I discussed with him from start to finish. First time purchasing a car without any running around. I came in looking for a particular car and left with it!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

shirlyb123 Review Date: 2014-08-18

Great prices, great staff, no pressure. Thanks to Kory for his help and sense of humor.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Brendan M.Review Date: 2014-08-18

West Palm Beach, Florida

Kyle made my experience smooth and was able to help me secure financing for a Nissan Altima. Kyle has a great attitude and even though don't have the best credit he went out of his way to help me, and I was able to drive off the lot the same day. Would definitely recommend Kyle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

J AReview Date: 2014-08-16

North Miami Beach, Florida

I went to offleaseonly to purchase my car, and met Wilfredo Novoa who helped me find the car I was looking for and help me through the whole purchasing process. If you have a chance ask for him since he is pretty honest and will answer all your questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julio M.Review Date: 2014-08-15

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

I called Mr. Rafael Caintic around 1:30pm with my punch out list. Told him the make, model, monthly payment, and my "cash down" goals. 12 minutes later, he follows up with what he needs from me in order to make it happen. "Please don't make me drive down from Jupiter and waste my time." I said. Furthermore, I explained that I too am in sales, and I can't stand an under seasoned, non professional, hard closing, douchbag, His response was, "I'm not in business to waste anyone's time especially yours sir. I am upfront, transparent, and provide full disclosure to all of my prospects. I am 110% confident that if what your telling me is accurate (cash down, beacon etc.), I will deliver the goods before business end today!" - If your looking for the opposite of a used car salesman, a quick response time, a professional to assist your next purchase ask to speak to Rafael. Period. He WILL make it happen!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

nikkiw3 Review Date: 2014-08-14

Easiest car buying experience... Ever! Dave A was my sales guy and he was great! I didn't feel rushed or pressured. He went out of his way to help me locate and test drive the several cars on my list, including a 30 min trip to another lot! Dave was honest and helped me go over the pros and cons of the vehicles. All in all the day went very smoothly and stress free, and it's hard to say that about any other car buying experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gabby124 Review Date: 2014-08-14

I had a very good experience shopping in this dealership. The car prices are great. Even though the place was busy, I got taken care of relatively quickly. Overall a wonderful experience. The sales associate, Dave A, was very friendly and helpful, and provided excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from him again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jennyo8873 Review Date: 2014-08-13

Great salesmen Joe C and Haz made the car buying process easy and well worth the 3 hour drive! I was treated with kindness and consideration every step of the way!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jenny K.Review Date: 2014-08-13

Port Orange, Florida

I had an amazingly wonderful experience with salesmen Joe C and Haz! It was well worth the 3 hour drive to be treated wonderfully and get a fair price ! I can't say enough great things about this place! Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale