OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Monica M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

We do not buy cars that often but know enough to recognize a professional who care about and enjoys their work as well as helping folks purchase a quality vehicle-2017 Ford Explorer-at a fair price and excellent financing. We appreciate Mo Ourhalm and Offleaseonly staff for their no pressure sales

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Myrtice L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Mo Ourhalm greeted me out in out in the lot and we hit it off from there! He was great to work with! I would deal with Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marquisha M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Thank you Cody for all your help. I got my car I always wanted

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Marie F.Review Date: 2020-11-24

SETH IS THE BEST!!!!!! Took me a week of coming back and forth but I finally got the car I wanted!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cbjr99Review Date: 2020-11-24

Service full of empathetic words and actions. Everything I would want from a dealership to make me feel comfortable and trusting of them to buy a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

vfuentes02Review Date: 2020-11-24

Came in to look at a 2020 Ford Edge so they pulled the car up for me and after checking it out and doing a test drive, I wanted it. Yariandy was helpful and nice. Thank you so much loving the new suv! Already went a road trip with my pups and boyfriend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Paulololo38Review Date: 2020-11-24

I had great experience today at Off Lease Only in the Miami location. My sales representative Sidney did a fantastic job . Thank you for the best service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JorgedobalReview Date: 2020-11-24

Hello Wilfredo, It has been a pleasure doing business with you guys once again. Your attentiveness and no pressure buying was awesome. Looking forward to our next purchase soon. Thank you once again and Happy Thanksgiving! 🦃🦃🦃

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Pichi.vara2016Review Date: 2020-11-24

I came a week ago and decided to Leave because I wasnt ready to buy i wanted to shop around but after doing all my RESEARCH this one is beyond best of all. Friendly staff financing and of course Hilda Castro was always attentive to my needs and never stopped following up. Thank you all!! Overally excited and happy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

yonatangarcia030Review Date: 2020-11-24

Kristian was awesome he made the whole process go smoothly. Very helpful and honest! Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing or financing a vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rudegra005Review Date: 2020-11-24

I’m a very happy customer my salesman Kamran was very helpful and patient with me to find my dream car.Thank for your help

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Quality SerivceReview Date: 2020-11-24

Second car from OffLeaseOnly and its a great experience every time. Although I had done my work to compare possible SUVs to buy, looking at carfax etc., there were things I had missed, and Ted (Sales Rep) was very thorough pointing out warranty information and explaining options, he is patient and extremely helpful. Im very pleased with the service received. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

landraumichaelReview Date: 2020-11-24

Juan Palacios was friendly, informative, and fast paced. He found a great price and vehicle according to our needs. I would work with Juan again if I had the opportunity!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

GildaguReview Date: 2020-11-24

Prices are better compared with other dealers in town, they have a very good assortment of vehicles available and a good information on the web site for each vehicle so you can check for yourself the vehicles carfax

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SiggieReview Date: 2020-11-24

We just purchased a 2017 Chevy Bolt. The one we wanted was in Palm Beach, so they had it shipped to their Miami location. Once we test drove that car we realized it was not quite what we wanted, so our sales rep, Wilfred, gave us the room to find a Bolt we would be happy with, but was always available to get us information. The test drive went well, and because the car was out of factory warranty coverage, We had a long list of items we wanted to check and test to know what we were getting into. Wilfred never rushed us. Once we decided we were going to make the purchase he processed the paperwork quickly and got the car detailed. It looks great!. Finance went smoothly with no pressure to purchase anything. Overall a very good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gercu12Review Date: 2020-11-24

From the bigining to the experience today at the dealer was great no idea how fast I could get a car Jaime was very professional and informative at all times after that Sean help me with the finance and got me a great deal super happy with this place will recommend to everybody that’s needs to get into a car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dliburd12Review Date: 2020-11-24

Great customer service was greeted with all smiles will recommend Off Lease Only any day this my second car within a year money well spent 😊😊Thanks Hilda 😊😊

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

luisgustavoalonsobofillReview Date: 2020-11-24

Yariandy is GREAT!! He helped us decide, he was patient and very professional. I would recommend him and the dealer to all my friends as the first option to buy a car in Miami!! Thank you again Yariandy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ColoradowaltReview Date: 2020-11-24

Luis was super easy to work with. He was prompt, polite sans knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him. In fact everyone at Off Lease Only were great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

erinovalleReview Date: 2020-11-24

Searching for a car online through off lease was easy. We walked in, knew what we wanted and Charles pointed us in the right direction helping us pick out the right van immediately! We were ready to sign after the first test drive! He was also pretty funny so it made the car buying process a lot less stressful. :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale