OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Mark7eReview Date: 2021-05-05

Brian D was the best!! He was very efficient at getting this deal done. It was easy to get financing through Oral M.... both were awesome to deal with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

fsimpsonReview Date: 2021-05-05

Very nice, easy to work with and eager to help find exactly what car you need. Recommend coming to this dealership for any one looking for a new car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Robinkalinowski1Review Date: 2021-05-05

They made buying a car easy! The level of customer service I received was unlike no other! If you are looking for a car, I highly recommend checking them out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jifjif Review Date: 2021-05-05

Painless and quick. No nonsense experience. Thank you for the delightful service. Well recommend this place to all my greetings and colleagues. Very very satisfied.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tbouckhuyt Review Date: 2021-05-05

It was a good experience with Sam and OffLeaseOnly, he explains everything, held the vehicle for me that I liked, test drive.I recommend you ask for him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rbaez003 Review Date: 2021-05-05

Brian was an amazing and very helpful thru the whole process ,great listener to what I was looking for and needed I would definitely will recommend to anyone..I must agree Ian not an easy client but he had the patience of an angel.. Thank you so much Ian so happy my friend told me about off lease, so happy with my vehicle

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jj.warman.16Review Date: 2021-05-05

sammy was very helpful and responsive. made my experience as smooth as he could. would come back for my next purchase. overall very solid experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rosie Review Date: 2021-05-05

It was a pleasure working with Juan. He was friendly, honest and helpful. He took great pains to communicate with us throughout the entire process of purchasing a vehicle and trading in our old one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rg3rard Review Date: 2021-05-05

have bought several cars from Off lease only. Once I purchased a car at Off lease only I could not even think about going back to a traditional dealership. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service. Martin O’Rourke is a compassionate sales professional. Need some financing? Lennox young will have you locked in with a great rate in minutes. This is truly a great company/dealership and they won’t let you forget it. I just can’t say enough positive things about my experiences. One positive purchase experience may be a fluke, but every time I purchase a car, I get outrageous customer experience. I don’t know how you do it, but keep up the good work Offleaseonly!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JulisheehanReview Date: 2021-05-05

Al was a wonderful salesperson and took a lot of time to help us find the perfect vehicle. He was patient and kind. We would recommend him anytime.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gracerios998Review Date: 2021-05-05

Since the moment I walked in Gerardo provided excellent customer service and never left our side! Thank you for helping me purchase my first car. Highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Karen M.Review Date: 2021-05-04

Michelet Mitch Marius helped us today and provided an exceptional level service. This will be our 5th vehicle purchase from off lease. Weve purchased vehicles from 3 of their locations and the experience has always been good. Off lease has a great selection of vehicles ranging from economy vehicles to high end luxury. I strongly recommend shopping here just be prepared to be here for hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

G ShanklinReview Date: 2021-05-04

Great selection and prices. Everyone did theyre best to find the car I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Rene NReview Date: 2021-05-04

En verdad gracias porque me dio en mejor servicio me ayudó con todo es el mejor muchas gracias es un buen trabajado. Jeremy Monell es el mejor!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Matthew PReview Date: 2021-05-04

This was a very easy and convenient process. We found the vehicle we wanted to test drive and set up an appointment and our salesman Mitch made sure every thing was ready in timely fashion. He was clearly helping many customers at the same time but at no point did I feel like he had forgotten us. I would gladly come back again for our next car and will recommend friends and family to do the same.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Savannah R.Review Date: 2021-05-04

I honestly cant say enough positive things about Off Lease Only in Bradenton. I have only ever had stressful car buying experiences and was worried walking into, what I thought was, yet another typical, stressful car buying situation, but I am so happy to say that I was completely wrong. I was helped by Andrew, and he was amazing. I cant thank him enough for making the process enjoyable. He was so kind and patient. Please, do yourselves a favor, go to Off Lease Only, and ask for Andrew to help you next time you buy a car; you wont regret it! Also, I have to say that Char and Judd, who helped with the financing part, were awesome too! Everyone was so nice. If I ever need to buy a car again; Im coming here. Thank you so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dava N.Review Date: 2021-05-04

Tatyana was amazing. She has a very good knowledge about cars and I was very picky in deciding the car but Tatyana helped me all the way to the end with me on getting my car. Definitely recommend this place and make sure you ask for Tatyana as a sales representative who will provide best customer service. Thumbs up! 👍🏼👌🏼

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tanesha A.Review Date: 2021-05-04

Brian Duran was the best most efficient Offlease Sales Agent ever! He went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I had in mind.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matthew P.Review Date: 2021-05-04

We found the car we liked on their website and set up an appointment and it was extremely an convenient and easy process, our salesman Mitch was great and he was very good at explaining everything and getting things set up. I would definitely use them in the future and will recommend to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karen M.Review Date: 2021-05-04

Michelet Mitch Marius helped us today and provided an exceptional level service. This will be our 5th vehicle purchase from off lease. Weve purchased vehicles from 3 of their locations and the experience has always been good. Off lease has a great selection of vehicles ranging from economy vehicles to high end luxury. I strongly recommend shopping h...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale