OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


rodrigo S.Review Date: 2020-11-25

Claudio Rodriguez excelente atención. Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

scirillo1979Review Date: 2020-11-25

Anthony was great to work with and made the buying experience fun. Highly professional and will definitely purchase from Off Lease Only again! Easy Financing and fast service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Will R.Review Date: 2020-11-25

I had a really great experience purchasing my new truck and I would definitely use Off Lease Only again in the future. Anthony was amazing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

anoelalvarezReview Date: 2020-11-25

Mike (Miguel) Moran was extremely helpful, and a accommodating. He even went out of his way to contact me on his day off. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Britneydorzema123hotReview Date: 2020-11-25

I had a blast shopping for my second car. My salesperson Cody did a amazing job. He was efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend him and Off Lease Only to all my friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ReeserobinsonReview Date: 2020-11-24

Easy process. Great people that will help you with any need and a seamless process from looking at the car through financing. Recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to deal with dealerships.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ShivReview Date: 2020-11-24

We were able to test drive the car and get it as soon as we wanted! Leo made sure we had everything we wanted and made sure the car was all set for us!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DDReview Date: 2020-11-24

I hate buying cars and dread the experience. Heard about Off Lease Only from a friend so tried it out. Had a really great experience, Matt was really the best. No pressure, they were there to help, no negotiating and haggling. They really were helpful the whole way, even the guys that check your car out at the gate for the test drive were super nice. I wanted a car at a different off lease location, and the manager had it moved to his location on Saturday and I bought it that same day! Matt is my go-to guy there, he will help with anything, getting cars ready for me to test drive in advance etc. A great experience, I will 100% be a return customer specifically asking for Matt.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JJTCReview Date: 2020-11-24

Great Experience Kitt was straight to the point when it came to the needs I particularly had. He worked with me to the extent, despite being on the clock. Overall, awesome service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Charlie M.Review Date: 2020-11-24

My cousin did not have a car for over a year. We went to Off Lease Only and with the help of Juan Cruz, he was able to find the car he wanted at an affordable price. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Steve D.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Carlos Cohen helped me with all my needs. Very professional and knowledgeable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darnell L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Kamran was a major help when it came to finding a car. I really appreciate the help from him and I would refer some of my friends to him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel Antonio C.Review Date: 2020-11-24

I came in today looking for a car and received great service. Thank you Carlos Cohen and staff

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rolando L.Review Date: 2020-11-24

AMAZING SERVICE FROM HILDA CASTRO I CAME A WEEK AGO AND TO BE HONEST I WAS SHOPPING AROUND BUT AFTER DOING MY RESEARCH ON OTHER DEALERS THIS ONE IS BEYOND TOP!!! BEST PEOPLE AND PRICES. HILDA IS AMAZING

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Raul R.Review Date: 2020-11-24

El otro día fui con un montón de dudas pues quería sacar mi primer carro pero pensé que no me lo darían por mi crédito pero Juan Cruz se me acerco y me miro que estaba viendo los carros temeroso y me dijo que los observara con confianza es más me enseño varios modelos que me encantaron , definitivamente cuando esté listo vendré por el aquí .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gerardo C.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Excelente servicio muy rápido y profesional Jaime Wever ! Y el Financista Gonzalo T. y Sean muy buen equipo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dynamic globalReview Date: 2020-11-24

Excelente servicio con Claude Roy, es uno de los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harry S.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Nizar was our sales person and he is a great help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mylaidy G.Review Date: 2020-11-24

Xavier Pena was the best of the best. The service was amazing . The whole transaction was super easy and smooth . I recommend anyone to come here and buy your vehicle! Don’t forget to ask for Xavier when your here !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Naveen UDAReview Date: 2020-11-24

Mo Ourhalm and Cesar went out of their way to get us a payment we could deal with. We were so glad we went to Offleaseonly . I am now driving a great Chevy Malibu! We were treated very professionally and I got the car I wanted and the color I like. I tell all my friends that is was a plesant experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale