OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


GertieGReview Date: 2014-09-12

I had been shopping for a car for over 3 years and, on one of my visits to West Palm Beach, my best friend suggested we visit the Off Lease Only lot in Lake Worth. The variety of cars was amazing! The lot had everything from Hondas and Kias to Porsches and Bentleys. And I noticed immediately that all were remarkably priced well below what you would find at a dealership. Surprisingly, all the cars were unlocked and I had free reign of the lot and could jump into any car I wanted. No lurking salesman asking how I'm doing every 15 minutes. I was pleasantly impressed by the selection and was determined to buy my car here. I went back home to Tampa and did my research. It didn'’t take much searching before I fell in love with one car in particular. A week later I went back down to West Palm Beach to test drive and purchase my sweet ride. Customer Service was top notch. My sales guy, Dan T, and all the staff including Gregg (sales manager) and Robert (finance manager) were just AWESOME!!! They were patient and never rushed me. The got to test drive several cars with no issues. And with every car I drove, I was shown the free Carfax report that was included in the listing. That was amazing. No BS … Full disclosure! And the prices were the best. We all want the best price in anything we buy and I know I got the best price for my 2011 Nissan Altima who I affectionately call “Noire ” because of her black paint and black-on-black leather interior. She'’s definitely a beauty. I had a wonderful experience I will definitely come back to Off Lease Only when I'’m ready for an upgrade. I recommend Off Lease Only to any and every one! -Gertie G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Daniel W.Review Date: 2014-09-12

Hebron, Kentucky

Bought a Camry today and had a great experience with off-lease only. These guys made car buying a joy. The best thing, NO DEALER FEES..... You know what they really want for the vehicle before you show up. No tricks, no games. Thanks guys...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Diana D.Review Date: 2014-09-12

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

My experience with Off Lease Only was absolutely wonderful. I never felt any pressure, as a matter of fact I felt quite comfortable and at ease. Kory, my sells representative was fantastic. He was truly the professional and I never felt at any time my concerns or questions were insignificant. Kory's customer service was truly on point. He was informed and knowledgeable about the cars and never did I feel I wasn't in good hands. Kory tuned m over to Joel with the finance. He made my experience very with Off Lease Only even better. Joel was easy to meet and ensured me he was looking out for me and wanted to make my experience complete. I must say he did that and more. Would I recommend Off Lease Only to my family, friends and co-works you bet, Off Lease Only Rock...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

mks11Review Date: 2014-09-09

Never got better service when I have bought a car. Thank you Jeff for your professionalism. Awesome price, no hassel, no dealer fees. Great place to purchase a car, low prices and lots of choices.Would definitely return and highly recommend Jeff to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

agjenkins256Review Date: 2014-09-09

I came in on a very busy Saturday evening and had the fortune of meeting Rafael C. Rafael was able to help me quickly go through their extensive online database to help me zero onto the exact car I wanted. He did not try to upsale me in any way and showed me in detail the vehicle's history with Carfax. I have passed his cards onto my coworkers happily. My deal was an all cash deal and I never felt slighted because of not using financing. Check the history of the cars and do some price comparisons before going, and all should be smooth sailing for you with Rafael!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

mks11 Review Date: 2014-09-09

Never got better service when I have bought a car. Thank you Jeff for your professionalism. Awesome price, no hassel, no dealer fees. Great place to purchase a car, low prices and lots of choices.Would definitely return and highly recommend Jeff to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

James B.Review Date: 2014-09-09

Brunswick, Georgia

Outstanding service when I bought my Lincoln. Thank you Jeff for your professionalism and Honesty. Great service, no hassel, Great place to buy for a car, lowest prices.Would definitely return and highly recommend Jeff to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

GertieG Review Date: 2014-09-07

I had been shopping for a car for over 3 years and, on one of my visits to West Palm Beach, my best friend suggested we visit the Off Lease Only lot in Lake Worth. The variety of cars was amazing! The lot had everything from Hondas and Kias to Porsches and Bentleys. And I noticed immediately that all were remarkably priced well below what you would find at a dealership. Surprisingly, all the cars were unlocked and I had free reign of the lot and could jump into any car I wanted. No lurking salesman asking how I'm doing every 15 minutes. I was pleasantly impressed by the selection and was determined to buy my car here. I went back home to Tampa and did my research. It didn'’t take much searching before I fell in love with one car in particular. A week later I went back down to West Palm Beach to test drive and purchase my sweet ride. Customer Service was top notch. My sales guy, Dan T, and all the staff including Gregg (sales manager) and Robert (finance manager) were just AWESOME!!! They were patient and never rushed me. The got to test drive several cars with no issues. And with every car I drove, I was shown the free Carfax report that was included in the listing. That was amazing. No BS … Full disclosure! And the prices were the best. We all want the best price in anything we buy and I know I got the best price for my 2011 Nissan Altima who I affectionately call “Noire ” because of her black paint and black-on-black leather interior. She'’s definitely a beauty. I had a wonderful experience I will definitely come back to Off Lease Only when I'’m ready for an upgrade. I recommend Off Lease Only to any and every one! -Gertie G

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

agjenkins256Review Date: 2014-09-07

I came in on a very busy Saturday evening and had the fortune of meeting Rafael C. Rafael was able to help me quickly go through their extensive online database to help me zero onto the exact car I wanted. He did not try to upscale me in any way and showed me in detail the vehicle's history with Carfax. I have passed his cards onto my coworkers happily. My deal was an all cash deal and I never felt slighted because of not using financing. Check the history of the cars and do some price comparisons before going, and all should be smooth sailing for you with Rafael!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

diana45 Review Date: 2014-09-07

I am please with the service provided at Off Lease Only. Juan C at the Lake Worth location was pleasant and wonderful to work with. I did not feel pressured in any way. My husband and I will be purchasing his next vehicle from Off Lease Only. Thank you for all your help and making the car purchasing process so quick and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

diana45Review Date: 2014-09-06

I am please with the service provided at Off Lease Only. Juan C at the Lake Worth location was pleasant and wonderful to work with. I did not feel pressured in any way. My husband and I will be purchasing his next vehicle from Off Lease Only. Thank you for all your help and making the car purchasing process so quick and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Holly M.Review Date: 2014-09-06

Miami, Florida

I had been looking for an older model mercedes SUV with low miles and came across a listing that Off Lease Only had placed online. I called about it and worked via phone (because I live in Miami) with Sunday, one of the salesmen there for two days. He gave me details on the vehicle, took it to the mechanic for it to be inspected for me and generally made the buying process smooth by getting most of my documentation up front via email. When i decided to drive up to West Palm to see the car, it was in good shape, as had been reported to me by the mechanic and by Sunday. But i was surprised that they don't negotiate the price. I was a bit shocked. But, the bottom line was that the car had about 25k fewer miles than the next best one available for only about $1000 price difference and I decided to pay it. They drove a hard bargain on my trade-in. I most likely could have gotten a higher trade in allowance somewhere else, but decided to chalk that loss up to a "convenience fee" in my head for getting the whole deal done in one transaction. All said and done, it only took about 2.5 hours to get the car purchased, my old one traded in, license plate and insurance transferred and be on the road. It was a pretty smooth process. One other good thing - not a lot of nickel and diming. They have their price, the license fee, and that's it really, no dealer fees, no extras they are trying to pin on you. That's a definite plus... I was at the location on Military Trail, which is their "value lot". It's seriously no frills. But when i'm buying a 7 year old car, i don't want to pay for frills. I want the best deal I can get. I'm happy with my purchase and I will buy from them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

M MReview Date: 2014-09-04

Miami, Florida

First of all i have to start off by saying that I had a very pleasant experience with this dealer . The prices you see are the prices you pay for . Moe was my sales person and he was extremely helpful, to the point and did not push me to buy anything He knew O would not get approved for , if you go there ask for Moe !!! He's Awesome! The reason for not giving 5 stars is because I got a very high interest rate. I got a 2013 Chevy Cruze for 11,999.00 which is pretty awesome, but my credit is not to good , well supposedly is 640 so i really don't know how i got stuck with an interest rate of over 19% . The finance specialist came out and told me that they applied to 5 banks and none approved me so the only way they will was to add this interior protection for 1,900 , i had no co-signer and i needed to gt rid of my 2005 fully loaded Honda Accord which I only got 1,000.00 for ...... Anyway i think that the interest rate could have been negotiated. Im stuck paying 349.00 for a car that cost 12,000.00 basically when im done paying for it in 6 years it will be 25,000.00 :( .... I guess if you have good credit this wont be the case for you. Another thing that upset me was that my address was wrong on the paperwork by one number it took them 2 days and never retuned my call i had to continue calling and calling like a crazy person. Overall they are a great dealership , my rating is based on personal experience and issues. They have a great selection and prices for every budget , they also feed you all day long , lol , hot dogs, burgers , water soda, chips, ice cream ..... Lol !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis H.Review Date: 2014-09-04

Port Saint Lucie, Florida

I recently purchased a Vehicle and was assisted by Dave Alberts. Dave delivered excellent service - knowledge of the product, patience with my questions, and professional demeanor. I particularly appreciate that I did not encounter any of the stereotypical car salesman antics- that would have lead me to leave for another dealership immediately So overall an excellent grade Luis H

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

T EReview Date: 2014-08-31

Pembroke Pines, Florida

I have NEVER had a better car buying experience than I did this week with Danielle Bjorkgren. She was very knowledgeable and concerned about their products, financing, and expecially - their customer - me! They listened to my wants and needs, and showed me the products that were the best fit for me, assisted with financing, and sold the car. The customer service didnt stop there either. Danielle patiently - and I mean patiently - helped me program all the "extras" with my new TOYOTA. All my questions were answered. Danielle truly understand the statement - If I Don't Take Care of the Customer, Somebody Else Will. She is a true asset to Off Lease Only. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends, family and coworkers. Thanks again Danielle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kate CReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

Me and my husband purchase a 213. Hiundai accent erick Maldonado was our sales person he was very friend and helpfull we already have recomend soñé Of our friend to purchase from offlease prices are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

El NReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

Erick Maldonado was the sales person that dealt with our need. He was just amazing. We had arrived the week ago and needed a car, he explained everything to us, step by step. He was very supportive and trustworthy, he patiently reviewed with us the short list that we had. He even helped us to identify the adequate car make for us. The whole experience was smooth, in just one day we decided the car and bought it! We will be back to buy again and I will ask for Erick to assist me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christian LReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

The overall process was quite straightforward. This was my first purchase of a used car and it was easy and simple. Erick Maldonado was a great support in the process of choosing the car as well as in the checking the reviews and maintenance historical information from previous owners. All done with complete transparency and quality. I took the car for a test drive and all good. The financial process was simple and the team was always trying to understand and support you in your particular case. The manager was always watching that everything went well. Overall I would recommend Off Lease Only if you want to buy a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Andrew NReview Date: 2014-08-31

Naples, Florida

What a great experience......from the initial search on the website to back and forth information exchange with Danielle (Danny) by text and e mail the experience was the best I have ever had purchasing a car. Danielle was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and very upfront. Jonathan the General Manager was very personable checking in on us occasionally to see if we were being well looked after. The service was excellent all the way to driving off the lot with our car. The detail guys were excellent and we even had cheeseburgers and hot dogs provided by Off Lease Only while we were purchasing the car. FIRST CLASS TO EVERYONE!!!! We will be back to buy another car next year. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

scubafloReview Date: 2014-08-30

Being in sales, I counted on having a dueling banjos experience with Off Lease Only... However, Rafael made the overall experience feel more like hanging out with a friend! He was professional, knowledgeable and since there is no negotiations the process was surprisingly easy and he also set it up so I could get my rental back to the airport. I have already thrown Rafael a couple referrals and will definitely be back for my next car !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale