OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Thuan HReview Date: 2020-10-20

This the second time i buy my car in this place, it was a great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to buy car here. Ask for Jeremy he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

pablo pReview Date: 2020-10-20

thank you hilda castro great service fast and knowledgeable. great prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Todd E.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Evan and Tariq did a fantastic job making the purchase of our new car painless as possible. We are very grateful for the smooth process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Armani A.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Big Mo, leo, and ishmeal were super helpful!! Got my dream truck super easy, they were super helpful and supportive! I am very satisfied with their service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JPReview Date: 2020-10-20

Anthony was very friendly and helpful. I went in just to look to see what they offered for the car I was seeking. Anthony delivered. He was with way past his time, he even had to grab groceries for his family and still stayed with us until 10. I appreciate his service and the staff at Wesr Palm Beach Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Roger U/Review Date: 2020-10-20

Tyrone funny guy help us out very good people help me buy my first car with confidence i coudnt be happier i will send all my friends and family to Tyrone at offleaseonly thankyou so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Todd H.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Fast and Easy Jaime and RJ were very helpful. The car looked exactly like the picture online and the process was simple.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yariel C.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Excelente servicio Yariandy Leon fue mi vendedor excelentes precios y muchos autos para escoger es mi tercer auto que compra acá en Off Lease Only Miami los recomiendo al 100% a todos los que estén en el mercado por el mejor auto usado los mejores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Awesome ExperienceReview Date: 2020-10-20

Awesome Experience I just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Off Lease Only Broward store what a perfect experience ! Adrian Tofan the sales representative was perfect he found the truck I was looking for with all the right options and made this deal happen flawlessly. He made me and my family very happy. I will never buy a vehicle from anyone else. Thank you Adrian. I give them 5 stars *****

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

CVReview Date: 2020-10-20

WOW! After searching for a car for 3 + weeks and countless visits to dealerships I finally decided to go to Off Lease Only after purchasing a car in 2013 from them. The process was seamless, easy and straight-forward (no bait and switch tactics here)! Cody was AMAZING!!! Make sure to ask for him when you make your appointment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

breanna P.Review Date: 2020-10-20

great experience will recoomend to friend excellent customer experience from Adrian well educated fully mannered

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JoyReview Date: 2020-10-20

Cappuccino Nigel was great he got me into my dream car !! highly recommend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Trina S. Review Date: 2020-10-20

I had another great experience buying my second car from you today. Tyrone was super helpful throughout this whole process. He took care of my every need - even though I showed up early today without letting him know. He as fantastic. Also really thought the finance guy (mike) was exceptional. I will be recommending Off-Lease to my friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Thuan HReview Date: 2020-10-20

This the second time i buy my car in this place, it was a great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to buy car here. Ask for Jeremy he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Milee N.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Off Lease Only of Palm Beach County is one of the best, honest car dealerships I’ve ever been to. everyone from the host upfront to the sales people to the people cleaning the car to the people taking pictures of the car that are about to be posted online are amazing and if they don’t know they find out they make sure that they gave you the best fair price and the best customer service. I will forever be buying a car from Off Lease Only and Palm Beach

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Todd E.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Evan and Tariq did a great job and made the experience smooth and hassle free

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kelsey V.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Mitch was extremely helpful during my time at off lease. He was patient with our questions and very knowledgeable.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Bianka A.Review Date: 2020-10-20

Ivan Rojas helped me. He is awesome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Todd E. Review Date: 2020-10-20

Evan and Tariq took good care of us in the purchase of our new vehicle. Able to get in and out and was one of the smoothest buying experiences Ive ever had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GoneWith TheWindReview Date: 2020-10-20

This the second time i buy my car in this place, it was a great place to buy a car. I would recommend everyone to buy car here. Ask for Jeremy he is the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale