OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Fara A.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Great experience We are very happy with our car and Claudio Rodriguez was able to get the car and show it to us in a quick manner so that we were able to buy it the same day we saw it! Also very patient with all of our questions.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JohnsanReview Date: 2020-10-22

best service from I was very impressed with the quality of vehicle I purchased from OLO also with the Adrian Tofan and staff there. I feel a great care was given in seeing that I had a good price and low milage vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle. Adrian you the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

MikeReview Date: 2020-10-22

Great Job Nigel was excellent. A1 service. showed me around. Pleasant service. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

omarReview Date: 2020-10-22

Good customer service Good customer service, Nigel was really helpful in making sure i got what I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Giancarlo E.Review Date: 2020-10-22

Great experience buying a car there. Fair trade and good price. Great transparency about the car and its running nicely. Jose Cruz treated me very well

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

v.gonzalez.31Review Date: 2020-10-22

What a an easy going car buying experience. Something I thought I’d never be able to say. I felt comfortable with no pressure. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gabrielle.sReview Date: 2020-10-21

I came into to buy my first car with very limited experience. Moe was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and seemed to take the pressure off of Making a decision, unlike at other dealerships. Victor, our finance manager, was beyond thorough and kind and was sure that everything discussed was completely understood. This team is great and made my first car buying experience a smooth, easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jjren8808Review Date: 2020-10-21

Charles did a great job! Lots of options to choose from. Test driving cars was not a problem. We tested many. Only complaint is that the paperwork took forever. Oh and bring a sweater as the building is freezing!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Arjan T.Review Date: 2020-10-21

very good service I am very happy with the service and I really like my new vehicle. You guys are the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Nina Review Date: 2020-10-21

Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I did not feel the anticipated pressure like at a traditional dealership. Great team of salesman and everyone above. William in finance got me a great deal on warranty and Evan was great with making me feel confident and comfortable in getting a safe, cool mom car for my little growing family. He’s quite the charm and is a great asset to the Off Lease family. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Review for my SalesmanReview Date: 2020-10-21

I am writing this review to give my salesman Charles Moore 5 stars. I love my vehicle He was very polite and knowledgeable and explained the whole process and made me feel like family. Will refer my family and friends to Off Lease Only and Charles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karina L.Review Date: 2020-10-21

I could not be happier with my new car, the 5 day free exchange is true!!! Im extremely happy with my new car and the service I got from Jose Cruz (salesperson) I bought a 2018 dodge Grand Caravan and within 5 days I changed it to a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan, I can honestly say I was surprised of how nice Jose was even on his day off he went to the dealer to make sure I was happy with the exchange and help me with everything. Thank you so much for the transparency of the deal and the outstanding customer service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JerryReview Date: 2020-10-21

Great Yariandy Leon was my sales person he was very professional and accurate and knowledgeable about everything. I would highly recommend him as your salesperson. I was very satisfied with the service at Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Robert BReview Date: 2020-10-21

amazing salesperson Cody was a great help to me. he took the time to find me the right SUV. he show possible option. i felt at great about me choice. i will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

B BReview Date: 2020-10-21

Marcelo Moeller Farias!!! Best of the best sales person. Very happy with my purchase!!! Thank you, Roberto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nina L.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I did not feel the anticipated pressure like at a traditional dealership. Great team of salesman and everyone above. William in finance got me a great deal on warranty and Evan was great with making me feel confident and comfortable in getting a safe, cool mom car for my little growing family. He’s quite the charm and is a great asset to the Off Lease family. “Happy wife happy life!!”

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Miguel F.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Thank you Claude for the amazing service and e everyone else also

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

marioalberto O.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Juan Cruz and RJ helped me out and honestly I couldn’t of have had asked for more genuine people thank you for helping me out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jerry P.Review Date: 2020-10-21

Yariandy Leon was my sales person he was very professional and accurate and knowledgeable about everything. I would highly recommend him as your salesperson. I was very satisfied with the service at Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harrison B.Review Date: 2020-10-21

This place does not play games. they show you a price thats the price you pay. they do try the whole for x amount more a month you can get paint protection thing but if you dont fall for it you are golden. Sold me a 2019 mustang that was optioned out (Eco boost) with 9k miles on it for 20 grand out the door. most importantly i was in at 6:45 after coming from Peacock fords nightmare of a Stealership and was out w/ keys and a new plate on my car by 9PM. the days of spending all day at the dealership are over if you have a credit score of over 700 even with no down payment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale