OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


TaniatekeReview Date: 2015-01-19

We purchased a used Honda Odyssey van. We had a great shopping experience with lots of help from Moe. Our only problem was that it took a long time to finalize our cash deal. I think we were at the dealership for almost 5 hours.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Basanta32Review Date: 2015-01-19

Had the pleasure of working with Ray Rodriguez very attentive, helpful and patient! Great car buying experience! Always nice to meet people that are so humble and willing to go out of there way to make you happy. Definitely will recommend to family and friends. Went back to purchase another car from off the lease :).

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

RoqueReview Date: 2015-01-19

He tenido una grata impression de la forma en que este dealer hace negocio con sus clientes pues elclienre interactua durante el proceso, algo que no tienen los demas dealers; por otra parte su personal ha sido muy atento con nosotros.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MsRussReview Date: 2015-01-19

We were flying from Myrtle Beach, SC to find me a car. Miami location was so well organized and well put together. The cars were parked and put in order. Daniel Jaramillo was our sales person. He gave us a tour and made us feel comfortable and not rushed or hustled. I personally don't like to be pushed into making such a big desicion and he let us just be but also was there when we needed him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Kinz13Review Date: 2015-01-19

We loved the whole experience buying a car with the Off Lease team! Everyone was very helpful, kind and genuine. We found our car and the price was great. Thank you to everyone! We plan to tell all our friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jay283Review Date: 2015-01-19

Finally and after a lot of bad deals and bad experiences buying a car, we were able to find the place that help us find the right car for the right price, from the very beginning looking to their online inventory, where you'll find all the information to make an informed decision and help you save time and money without hiding or withholding any accidents or incidents about the car you are looking for, to the exceptional and very friendly professional service from all the the staff. The process was overall really simple and without any harassment from the salesman, who instead of trying to sell you something desperately, was trying more to help us find what we had in mind and budget. I would like to thank specially Mr. Javier Silfa, our salesperson for the friendly and very professional treatment.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jenn WReview Date: 2015-01-19

Thank you to Geraldo, Tim and Sean for helping me purchase my 2013 Yaris. Geraldo was professional, polite and honest. Sean was knowledgeable about finance, and answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. I would buy from Off Lease Only again. It was great to be able to shop around without the pressure of rude salespeople and the staff at Off Lease Only really seems to care about their customers and their experience. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Melanie AReview Date: 2015-01-19

quick and easy. Shauna was a great salesperson

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathrina VReview Date: 2015-01-19

Fui un poco nerviosa, comprar un auto es estresante y mas cuando todos los pronósticos de "off lease only" no eran buenos, las personas que preguntamos nos decían que íbamos a perder el tiempo….pero no nos gustaba la manera tan presionante de los vendedores de los dealers regulares, ellos solo quieren vender lo que les conviene a ellos, no lo que uno quiere o necesita, Cuando llegamos al dealer, Eric nos saludo muy franco y sonriente, estilo muy dominicano y eso me quito los nervios por completo, me sentí en confianza, le explicamos que era lo que necesitábamos y poco a poco nos llevo durante el proceso de poder comprar nuestro auto. Fue un poco largo el proceso por la cantidad de personas que habían, era fin de semana. Pero con la ayuda de Eric Maldonado y Marc Scalfani en el departamento de finanzas no se sintió nada, valió la pena, y recomiendo mucho el dealer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

TjlvmReview Date: 2015-01-19

My car purchasing experience at Off Lease was excellent. My salesman Miguel Mohedano made this happen. Miguel is a subject matter expert on every car we looked at and answered every question accurately and honestly. He helped guide is though the financing stage and was very patient with all of our questions. If you want a car with "no hassles" go see Miguel at off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

RachelReview Date: 2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

Fernando Guesly was outstanding in making the process easy and friendly, We would recommend this dealership to anyone. The entire staff is committed to customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

Goldson Review Date: 2015-01-19

Lake Worth, FL

The customer service was great, Salesman not pushy and actually listened to the customer not the other way around. They come highly recommended. Salesman Danny Pena was great, an asset to OffLeaseonly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

Lopez Review Date: 2015-01-19

Lake Worth, FL

Love this place to buy. This is my sixth experience here between my family members. We even drive an hour to Lake Worth from Miami to buy the cars, just because we know is a safe place to buy, where you don't feel attacked, prices are great, and personnel is very friendly and cooperative.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

David Review Date: 2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

As soon as we steeped out of the car Brandon was right there to greet us an pulled up the suv we were looking for we an was VERY quick took it for a test drive an made our decision an did the paper work. We brought our daughters a 3 year old an 4 month old an they were so accommodating an that is always a plus. We finished the paperwork with Alex he was amazing didn't rush the process an helped make the right decisions for our 2011 Chevy Traverse he was so down to earth an made sure we were comfortable. We ended it off with Patrick an he made us feel like we made a great decision A Wonder Experience

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

Peter Review Date: 2015-01-19

Orlando, FL

Abner and Aladdin were absolutely fantastic. Very attentive and thorough. Best car buying experience ever! Hands down. Will definitely buy my next car here!! No pushy sales tactics. Very laid back!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly OFFLEASEONLY Review

JoujouReview Date: 2015-01-18

This is to thank you for helping us to find the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I can't forget Sam Leibo, FIRST time in my life I do not hate a finance man after buying a car. Thank you for making our experience wonderful..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AborregoReview Date: 2015-01-18

The services was incredible! Wilfredo Leon was with us the whole time, first on how to look for a car on your website, then, explaining each and every detail on the carfax report, so we can be able to choose a better unit. Then, through all the process. Wilfredo played a huge role in the sale,

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ramy Review Date: 2015-01-18

The best car buying experience. Nelson Colon did his best to educate me about the vehicle I purchased, and was very honest and professional, Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AlbisReview Date: 2015-01-18

Thank you so much to Mariano Ortiz for helping me with the purchase of my car. This is the second time I went to the dealer (the first one we went to get a car for my father). I have been to other places where salesman gets too "pushy" , they don't even listen to what things you are looking for in a car. Mariano listens to you and points you in the right direction. Excellent customer service! Everyone there is friendly. Thanks Mariano for the great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

GeriReview Date: 2015-01-18

We were very happy with our experience Everyone there is very friendly and wants to help in anyway they can. Our salesmen offered us different vans to check out and what each one had to offer us.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale