OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


shab123Review Date: 2015-06-14

"excellent service" we were greeted by an associate as soon as we entered. office was busy with people filling every possible open spot. Manager greeted us personally and we were directed towards our sales associate geraldo venegas. He was very professional , courteous and did every thing possible to help us with our decision making without any pressure.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

121280Review Date: 2015-06-14

"the best experience!!1" My experience at off lease only was the very best I have encountered when purchasing a car! Hugo Aguilar was a very outgoing and friendly salesperson...but never "pushy" as some I have encountered.. and he worked in a very straight forward manner to bring me to a fair trade-in deal that I am very satisfied with. My car is perfect for me. Thank you for a job well done.. I am one happy customer!! I will definitely recommend your cars and dealership to my family and friends when they are in the market for a car!! Thanks! Maria Diaz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

wdiaz34786Review Date: 2015-06-14

"my Sales experience buying two cars" As soon as i walked into the dealership Mr Hugo was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was shopping for. Although it was busy he kept his focus on his service to us. I will definitely recommend Hugo Aguiar and Off Lease only to my friends and family. He was a great buying experience and easy. I bought two cars on the same day because of Hugo professionalism.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

bigplay2Review Date: 2015-06-14

"great experience " My experience with this dealership was excellent. Elvis was a great salesman very helpful and Sam closed the deal. The food and water was great. Everyone was so friendly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

sarch003Review Date: 2015-06-14

"Outstanding Service" I came to Off Lease when I purchased my first car 6 years ago, and yesterday I returned to the same Palm Beach location to search for a front-wheel drive car for my move to Denver,Colorado next month. Both experiences at this location were outstanding. My first car, a 2009 Mustang V6, was extremely reliable for the entire duration of ownership, and I'm sad to be letting it go, but I'm sure the Hyundia Elantra I purchased yesterday will prove to be just as amazing. Kory Drotar provided my family and I with above-and-beyond assistance yesterday. He was truly passionate about finding me the perfect vehicle for my individual needs. It is high-energy, genuine, hard-working employees like this that grant companies like Off Lease their well-earned success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jill17Review Date: 2015-06-14

"I could not have asked for a better experience at Off Lease!" Off lease is a great dealership where you will find amazing deals on a huge variety of cars. The customer service is great & all the employees are very friendly. I am very pleased with my experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Nadan77Review Date: 2015-06-14

"great deals and great people!" I have recently purchased a Chevrolet Cruze from this dealer and the overall experience has been phenomenal. In making my final choice, I was assisted and looked after by Daniel Jaramillo and Frank Ortiz of the Miami branch. Both are really great guys, very friendly and helpful and, most importantly, not pushy! They did let me take the time I needed to look around (and they have hundreds of cars), ask questions, test the car and eventually buy it! I will definitely go back there for my next car and I will recommend this dealer, Frank and Daniel to others. Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

damari73Review Date: 2015-06-14

"excelente" Excelente en todo muy buen trato del senor leo alvez buena atencion ,rrapidez ,paciencia con el cliente y muy entendible toda la explicacion de venta

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Nadan77Review Date: 2015-06-14

"great customer service" I have recently had the pleasure of been looked after by Major Lowe. Great guy and great customer skills! I would surely recommend this dealer and its staff to others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jamiet1122Review Date: 2015-06-14

"Great service great Price" Everything was quick and easy process. I couldn't have had a better. I will use the again and will refer family and friends. Great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shab123Review Date: 2015-06-14

Excellent service received by all members of the team especially geraldo venegas. He was very courteous and helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

catangeleReview Date: 2015-06-14

As soon as i walked into the dealership Mr Hugo was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was shopping for. Although it was busy he kept his focus on his service to us. I will definitely recommend Hugo Aguiar and Off Lease only to my friends and family. He was a great buying experience and easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sarch003Review Date: 2015-06-14

I came to Off Lease when I purchased my first car 6 years ago, and yesterday I returned to the same Palm Beach location to search for a front-wheel drive car for my move to Denver,Colorado next month. Both experiences at this location were outstanding. My first car, a 2009 Mustang V6, was extremely reliable for the entire duration of ownership, and I'm sad to be letting it go, but I'm sure the Hyundia Elantra I purchased yesterday will prove to be just as amazing. Kory Drotar provided my family and I with above-and-beyond assistance yesterday. He was truly passionate about finding me the perfect vehicle for my individual needs. It is high-energy, genuine, hard-working employees like this that grant companies like Off Lease their well-earned success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Skyler A. Review Date: 2015-06-14

I came to Off Lease when I purchased my first car 6 years ago, and yesterday I returned to the same Palm Beach location to search for a front-wheel drive car for my move to Denver,Colorado next month. Both experiences at this location were outstanding. My first car, a 2009 Mustang V6, was extremely reliable for the entire duration of ownership, and I'm sad to be letting it go, but I'm sure the Hyundia Elantra I purchased yesterday will prove to be just as amazing. Kory Drotar provided my family and I with above-and-beyond assistance yesterday. He was truly passionate about finding me the perfect vehicle for my individual needs. It is high-energy, genuine, hard-working employees like this that grant companies like Off Lease their well-earned success.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ShelleyBReview Date: 2015-06-13

"2nd Chance" After having a rather unpleasant experience with the salesperson as well as the vehicle I initially bought; the management team in Orlando did everything in their power to make an unhappy client into a very happy one. General Manager Mike Mosher, Sales Manager Darnell Glenn, Sales Representative Erik Baum and Finance Representative Johnny Calle went out of their way to ensure I would have a reliable vehicle. All were very attentive, hands on and knowledgeable. Many thanks to all of you for satisfying an unhappy client!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TjjonesonReview Date: 2015-06-13

"Great service" Service was great, they had me in and out in no time and very helpful with my purchase. Fast friendly service. Great prices and cars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

PatrickReview Date: 2015-06-13

"OffLease Review " Very professional and friendly service. Large inventory of vehicles. Timely processing of application and financing considering the effort required to process a sale. Nice job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

813RepReview Date: 2015-06-13

Tampa, FL

"Worth The Drive!" Being open and fair, there were a couple issues on my visit that took away a 5 star rating for me. Not wanting to over detail my review, the focus it that I drove from Tampa, Fl. to Orlando. That's over a 200 mile round trip. Not to slight anyone else that help facilitate my car purchase, Hugo Aguiar assist me most. His words and approach were genuine. He offered his Knowledge on the vehicle i was looking to purchase and no more. With no sales pressure and a little suggestive opinion Hugo let a quality car at a great price convince me to close the deal..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

dealmaker13Review Date: 2015-06-13

"Excellent Salesperson, Great Dealership!" With a 5 month regular online research to hunt down my 2013 GL 450 and after going through over 7000 vehicles I was glad to be be informed by the best Sales person Mr. Elvis Camillo that my vehicle had finally arrived at Offlease only Orlando location. The Finance department tried their best to accommodate a late evening sale. Mr Sam Souryal a very courteous Finance Manager tried his best to help us late into the night. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Offlease to all money smart buyers. Elvis Camillo will definitely earn my business again in the future!! Thank You Offlease Only and we hope that this will be your most successful dealership in the future! God bless! Donnie & Marium

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Dkinney94Review Date: 2015-06-13

"Best car buying experience EVER." This place beats any dealership hands down. Mike, the manager greeted me as I came in and hooked me up with Ziggy, the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. Ziggy answered all of my questions, was straight to the point and seemed like he genuinely cared for his customers. I was in and out quickly and picked up a clean Nissan LEAF. Love the car, and have already spread the word about OffLeaseOnly to everyone I know, you just can't beat it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale