OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


andanneReview Date: 2015-06-15

"Diamond in the rough" After two weeks of nightmare experiences at other car dealerships, I finally checked out Off Lease Only. Danny Pena (salesperson) was awesome. He made it a completely no pressure, wonderful experience. When I chose the car I wanted to buy he ran around the lot (in the middle of a torrential downpour) to find me car mats. Joel Moskowitz (finance manager) hooked me up with the best APR I had yet been offered, and didn't pressure me into buying add-ons I didn't want. I ended up with an almost brand new, perfect condition SUV spending about 15 hundred less than the KBB suggested price (no dealer fees, no "accessory" or "cleaning" fees, no surprises). I walked in anticipating another dreadful experience and was floored by the level of customer service Danny and Joel showed me, and by the "this is the best price" no haggling concept of this dealership. I will recommend this place to all of my friends- and will honestly never buy a car anywhere but here in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Cristina84Review Date: 2015-06-15

"interesting experience" a very different approach than what i was expecting. i got there knowing what car i wanted and got out with something else...but so far the deal seems good and if no problems with the car i'll be very happy. very good prices.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ms_Divagirl2Review Date: 2015-06-15

"Great experience with Amy Williams!!" Before going to offlease, I did my homework on the vehicle I was interested in which was the Kia Optima. I also read many positive reviews on salesperson, Amy Williams. I knew right away I wanted her to help me find the perfect car. Amy is the best, she's extremely helpful and patient. I have visited several dealerships and my experience with Amy was the best by far. Thank you Amy Williams for not only helping me find the perfect car, but making the purchasing transaction smooth as possible. In the end, I purchased a Nissan Maxima and I'm so happy I did.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Bett2817Review Date: 2015-06-15

"Who needs carmax when there is OFFLEASE ONLY" What a great feeling when you are able to purchase a quality car at a Great price without having to haggle and deal with pushy salesman....Mike my salesman was nothing but a pleasure as well as Billy the finance manager. Kudos OFFLEASE you do everything carmax does but better and cheaper

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ashleykeegan6Review Date: 2015-06-15

Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We had been shopping around for a while and feel it was a great deal. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

juliemm101Review Date: 2015-06-15

Me and my husband went there on this past weekend from Tallahassee. I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited. I traded my vehicle in and was very pleased with the amount they gave for my trade. It was more that I thought I would get. The service as excellent. From the moment we got there to minute we left. Everyone was soo courteous. Sam Hackett the salesman who showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at was just wonderful, Darnell Glen the sales manager also taking the time to greet us and make sure we were taking care of. Chris C. the finance man and Mike Houser a salesman always checking on us to make sure we had water and just making conversation. He was great. He explained everything in detail as to the financing and make sure we got the best rate and payment that we were wanting. All in all this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I have already told several people about my experience. I do believe that if I ever need a car in the future, it will be from there. It was well worth the drive from Tallahassee to Orlando.. You will not be disappointed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ashley K.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adaobi O.Review Date: 2015-06-15

First I want to thank Mr. Tim for being so nice and helpful and extending a service that they had never done. Omid my sales rep was just the most bubbly yet HONEST person you can meet. He was patient and kept me in close contact. Buying a car is hard but these people create personal relationships with you and not overwhelming confusion. This place is very different and the staff is very inviting. There was no intimidation and fast talking no dealer fees or hidden details. I truly recommend this place to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joe P.Review Date: 2015-06-15

I purchased a Lincoln Navigator from Off Lease Only last Thursday. The experience was unbelieveable. I was greeted at the door by Ziggy Vanseghi and he walked me right through the entire buying routine. At no time was there any high pressure or super salesmanship. It was thourough and knowledgeable. I had my wife and 98 year old Aunt with me because I really didn't think I was going to be leaving with a new car. The entire staff made them welcome and made sure they were comfortable. My closer was Johny Calle who informed me he was from Columbia. He spoke perfect English, was courteous , knowledgeable and friendly. Agin no high pressure sales tactics. Would i recommend Off Lease Only to my friends??? Absolutely!!!!! It was such a great experience that I would like to buy another car next week!!!! (My wife would shoot me)!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Julie M.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Me and my husband went there on this past weekend from Tallahassee. I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited. I traded my vehicle in and was very pleased with the amount they gave for my trade. It was more that I thought I would get. The service as excellent. From the moment we got there to minute we left. Everyone was soo courteous. Sam Hackett the salesman who showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at was just wonderful, Darnell Glen the sales manager also taking the time to greet us and make sure we were taking care of. Chris C. the finance man and Mike Houser a salesman always checking on us to make sure we had water and just making conversation. He was great. He explained everything in detail as to the financing and make sure we got the best rate and payment that we were wanting. All in all this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I have already told several people about my experience. I do believe that if I ever need a car in the future, it will be from there. It was well worth the drive from Tallahassee to Orlando.. You will not be disappointed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

B VegaReview Date: 2015-06-15

Since you arrive at the dealer the staff is very attentive. Mr. Hugo was helpful, answered our questions, provided a professional advice based on his knowledgeable, and I didn't feel pressured by the dealer or Mr. Hugo to make the purchase; his service was excellent! Then, Mr Calle offered a professional financial service. The overall experience was great!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Benjamin LittleReview Date: 2015-06-15

Great selection, great prices, no pressure on any aspect of the sale. It's a busy place (for obvious reasons). You're left to do your own thing and buy when you're ready. If you like a low pressure experience with good prices, this is the place for you. If you want someone to hold your hand through the whole process and then talk you in to paying more than you need to later, you should look elsewhere.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

julie moralesReview Date: 2015-06-15

Me and my husband went there on this past weekend from Tallahassee. I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited. I traded my vehicle in and was very pleased with the amount they gave for my trade. It was more that I thought I would get. The service as excellent. From the moment we got there to minute we left. Everyone was soo courteous. Sam Hackett the salesman who showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at was just wonderful, Darnell Glen the sales manager also taking the time to greet us and make sure we were taking care of. Chris C. the finance man and Mike Houser a salesman always checking on us to make sure we had water and just making conversation. He was great. He explained everything in detail as to the financing and make sure we got the best rate and payment that we were wanting. All in all this was the best experience I have ever had buying a car and I have already told several people about my experience. I do believe that if I ever need a car in the future, it will be from there. It was well worth the drive from Tallahassee to Orlando.. You will not be disappointed!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley KeeganReview Date: 2015-06-15

Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley K.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Cocoa Beach, Florida

We had a great experience at Off Lease Only! Tom Valeo was awesome to work with! He was very helpful and patient! He made the car buying experience much more pleasant and truly cared that we got exactly what we wanted! He is highly recommended! The entire process was very easy and there were no hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We had been shopping around for a while and feel it was a great deal. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle to Off Lease Only and to work with Tom again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

James D.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Port Saint Lucie, Florida

I had a wonderful experience at offleaseonly the sales person i had Shauna Welsh was amazing she took her time and explain every thing to me in great details.i spent a week going in and out of dealers no one wanted to work with me or give me the time of day because my credit wasn't all that great but the moment i got in contact with Shauna she did her absolute best not to only get me into a car but a very nice one and something i could afford i am so thankful for What she did for me i will recommend friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Adaobi O.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Tallahassee, Florida

First I want to thank Mr. Tim for being so nice and helpful and extending a service that they had never done. Omid my sales rep was just the most bubbly yet HONEST person you can meet. He was patient and kept me in close contact. Buying a car is hard but these people create personal relationships with you and not overwhelming confusion. This place is very different and the staff is very inviting. There was no intimidation and fast talking no dealer fees or hidden details. I truly recommend this place to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Olga A.Review Date: 2015-06-15

Orlando, Florida

My name is Olga. I am writing to say *thank you* for Off Lease Only in the person of Rodnny Vargas (Sales) and Johny Calle (F & I). Last month my husband and I were looking for a minivan.We have visited many dealer showrooms and talk to different people.I got the impression that they are all good professionals in their field and they are willing to sell us any car immediately. I even felt some pressure...Our friends advised us to go to Off Lease Only, Orlando FL. We did it and we had a good bargain! we did not feel any pressure, but instead we had a great range of vehicles, we had a full accurate information about every car.The competent and experienced salesman Rodnny Vargas answered all our questions, solve all our problems.It was not easy because our English is not perfect and Rodnny doesn't speak Russian. But he was very attentive and patient. Thank you Rodnny. And a special *thank you* for Johny Calle, our financial advisor. I will gladly recommend Off Lease Only Orlando to all friends. Good company and excellent staff!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dcole926Review Date: 2015-06-14

"Awesome" This was possibly the easiest buying experience of my life. The sales team was very helpful and knowledgeable yet not pushy at at anytime of my experience. Jon Miller (my main point of contact) work around my schedule to fully suit my needs. Once deciding on the vehicle I wanted, Guesly Moline gave me a time line and stuck too it. I arrived at the dealership at at 9:00 am (vehicle selection in mind via the website) and was driving off the lot at 11:30 am. Outstanding work OFF LEASE ONLY ORLANDO

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

kbb1945Review Date: 2015-06-14

New Port Richey, FL

"purchase experience" drove in from new port richey, fl; on thursday not knowing what to expect except research on a few brands and models I had researched on the internet....was immediately greeted by Tony who worked with me to view and test drive the ones i was interested in....made a selection and am very happy with my purchase of a 2014 kia sorrento.....had arranged financing prior to coming in but how to coordinate payment was a problem.... worked with Ryan on that and did get it resolved by going thru your finance.....rules are rules i know but there are always exceptions and i was willing to put $3500. down and bring the cheque from the finance back on saturday... Ryan said not permitted... anyway it all worked out and i am a satisfied customer...... Kenneth Beebe

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale