OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


maroon5Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Plesed customer" Jerry was friendly and assertive in assisting me with getting the car that i wanted and needed. Jerry also made sure that i knew how much i would be spending when making the sale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

nclsalesReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Very Happy Customer " Jerry was very knowledgeable and friendly in helping me purchase my SUV from this location. he took a deep interest in my family and what our needs were. Would definitely recommend Jerry and Off Lease Only to Others. Also Dorwin in Finance was a please to deal with and worked hard to get us a fantastic rate

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lolyhdzReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Got just what I was looking for !" I am very pleased with the whole buying process ! Keith was amazing and patient in looking for exactly what I wanted. Recommend to everyone that is looking for a car to look them up. Robert in finance was also amazing! Explained everything and I left with no question that we got the best deal possible ! I love my new car !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Boca GuyReview Date: 2015-06-16

"excellent" they have a good selection, and their prices are very fair. this is a no haggle dealer so there is a relaxed atmosphere. i bought a car and checked the kelley blue book that they had the fair price listed as $1300 more than i paid.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yankee2Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Best dealer out there!" If you are looking for a no hassle, no pressure used car purchase, I HIGHLY recommend Off Lease Only!! Pleasant, nice, polite, sales people, relxaing & fun environment!! The prices are great, absolutely no hidden fees, & you could view the Carfax before purchasing!! If I have to buy another car, this is the only olace I would go!! My salesman Major Lowe is the most respectful, fun, wonderful salesman!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MeReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Omid was Awesome!" Omid delivered on the car I needed. Johnny in finance was quick and thorough. They were truly a no-haggle lot which I appreciated. Overall would recommend this dealership to everybody! Make sure you see Omid!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Chrismc135Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Great Deal, no pressure sales" This was my 5th car purchased at Offleaseonly Palm Bch. and each time gets better. The dealership has grown so much since our first purchase. My salesman Edwin was very nice and patient as he brought out at least 6 cars for me to inspect from the back lot. Absolutely no pressure sales is my favorite part of this dealership and the deals are excellent. I always get a great deal on my cars here. John in Finance was awesome to work with also. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

therealgodsonReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Great experience. Anthony made my experience Amazing" I really enjoyed this dealership, Anthony greeted me as we entered and gave me a tour of the lot. No one hassled me, or bugged me while looking through their selection. Prior to getting there i had did some research on a few cars that caught my attention. When i found the car i was interested in (Hyundai Sonata) Anthony set me up for a test drive.... I fell in love with the Car, and Anthony made the paperwork process easy for me. Even when trouble arised with my down payment, Anthony made sure that the car was waiting for me, once the issue was settled. I definitely recommend Mr. Sicilia to anyone who visits this dealership. A+ Salesman, and great guy. There however was a mistake made by the Finance manager, which is currently being worked out,(Mixup in loan companies/paperwork). Nothing too serious, but definitely mentionable. I would recommend OffLeaseOnly to anyone looking to purchase a good cars, at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

lexus2015Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Excellent buying experience!" It's the 2nd time I buy a car from Offleaseonly, this time in Miami. Inventory very well organized, you don't have to loose time wondering. So far I'm satisfied with my purchase. The best price on the market. First Class personnel. I was treated with respect an professionalism. Wilfred answered all of my questions and make him self available all the time. It was like if I know him and trust him my whole life. Pablo took his time to find me the best financing available and also made me feel at home. I recommend them and the dealer to everybody!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Amoamihermano22Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Great experience" Daniel Jaramillo is the best of the best, should be finance manager, I had a really good experience, I didn't thing twice to buy the car. Israel one of the financist there treated me in a professional way making me feel comfortable with the deal I had.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

klm555Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Another great experience!!" Leo Alvez was the best salesman we have EVER dealt with. We appreciated how genuine he was with us, we named our new car LEOnardo, after him!! :) Also appreciated Juan Camacho in helping us get into our new car. We also loved the fact that we could browse all the cars online and look at all the info and pictures. And it's great to test drive on our own. We worked with Abner Garcia last time and he was awesome too! We always recommend you guys. !!THANK YOU!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MartineReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Wonderful experience " Mike was spectacular. Super efficient, professional, and friendly. Delivered all that was asked for in a timely. If you are thinking about purchasing a vehicle I definitely recommend Mike.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

xxReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Great customer service " Robert was very helpful and courteous. He was very detailed, to the point and patient. I would definitely recommend off lease and make sure you ask for Robert!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jorge720Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Extremely Helpful!" Leo was extremely helpful and very professional. He was very patient with me as well as friendly, and also very willing on helping me pick my vehicle. His costumer service was in all honesty the best I've seen in a long time which made my shopping experience more enjoyable. I'm very grateful for his assistance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Duff5451Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Great Service and Exprerince at Off Lease Only " When considering purchasing a vehicle, options are endless. It takes great prices and great customer service to determine your dealer of choice. My personal experience surpasses my initial expectations. Sales representative Leo was key to my outstanding experience. Through great knowledge, suggestions , and empathy Leo was able to built trust, allowing me to feel confident towards my final decision. Leo demonstrated a great enthusiasm to help. I strongly recommend for anyone to visit Off Lease Only, while searching for their perfect vehicle. Yet above all, I encourage you to request Leo's outstanding assistance. I highly thanks Leo for his time, patience , and service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

FordecoboostReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Great, quick and easy " D. J. Jaramillo was great, everybody in the dealer was very very helpful and he show to have knowledge and a good service to the customer

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

adoughbeeReview Date: 2015-06-16

First I want to thank Mr. Tim for being so nice and helpful and extending a service that they had never done. Omid my sales rep was just the most bubbly yet HONEST person you can meet. He was patient and kept me in close contact. Customer service isn't hard to find but genuine service is, and Omid exudes the latter. Buying a car is hard but these people create personal relationships with you and not overwhelming confusion. This place is very different and the staff is very inviting. There was no intimidation and fast talking no dealer fees or hidden details. I truly recommend this place to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Eli EnmanReview Date: 2015-06-16

Tony was very helpful and friendly, helping me buy a 2012 Nissan Leaf and helping coordinate shipping to Vermont. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany JacksonReview Date: 2015-06-16

came across this dealership online, and after reading various Google reviews we decided to give it a try. As soon as I entered the OLO office I was greeted, and paired with Jamel George. Jamel is an awesome car salesman who has changed my overall view on the typical "used car salesman". He was pleasant, knowledgeable,and most of all honest. His cool demeanor made me feel comfortable, as he reassured me that there was no pressure. Jamel's customer service was amazing, considering all the questions that I had. He answered them honestly and showed much patience. If there is any kind of teaching or training that new salesmen go through before coming to the floor, I suggest that Jamel play a major role in assisting the newbies. I believe that he had my best interest in mind and went beyond the average to make sure I was pleased. He is a true asset to the company. Guesly Moline assisted me in the finance department. He was extremely professional and very efficient. He made sure he got me the best deal and answered all my questions. Overall, these cars are very gently used and come with surprisingly affordable price tags. I would highly recommend this dealership and these two men to anyone I know looking to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris BonnetReview Date: 2015-06-16

I really enjoyed this dealership, Anthony greeted me as we entered and gave me a tour of the lot. No one hassled me, or bugged me while looking through their selection. Prior to getting there i had did some research on a few cars that caught my attention. When i found the car i was interested in (Hyundai Sonata) Anthony set me up for a test drive.... I fell in love with the Car, and Anthony made the paperwork process easy for me. Even when trouble had arisen with my down payment, Anthony made sure that the car was waiting for me, once the issue was settled. I definitely recommend Mr. Sicilia to anyone who visits this dealership. A+ Salesman, and great guy. There however was a mistake made by the Finance manager, which is currently being worked out,(Mixup in loan companies/paperwork). Nothing too serious, but definitely mentionable. I would recommend OffLeaseOnly to anyone looking to purchase a good cars, at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale