OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


DivawithaheartReview Date: 2015-06-17

Dallas, TX

"Second times the charm! It just keeps getting better" This is my second purchase with offleaseonly and I couldn't be more impressed, it just keeps getting better and better! My first purchase was a Range Rover and my second a Lexus, my second experience far exceeded the first. As a busy traveling nurse my time is very important to me, Zachary Walker made the process seamless and was very efficient. My financial situation changed greatly since my first purchase a few years ago, I met up with Shawn McCleary & Chris Cochran and problem was solved! Although I moved out of state I still came back home to Florida to make this car purchase, I will continue to reccommend them to my family and friends, and I will continue to be a customer, no matter where my travels may take me. Thanks off lease only! Another satisfied customer NB, Dallas, TX

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

melissa.d.w.Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Excellent experience. " Great experience. Very friendly staff. Our sales associate, Cisco Flores, was fantastic. He was very knowledgable and friendly. Angel Velez was very nice, and made our visit more enjoyable. Our finance person was Juan Camacho, he was great as well. Very good experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

aadamsiReview Date: 2015-06-17

"great customer service" Athalie was so helpfull and everyone in there...it's not like any other leader place where you feel like a shark tank, here you can go and look for yourself and if you need help you can ask athalie for help and she will go to You with a smile to help you....thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Alex4402Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Very good " Everything was awesome the price was good the attention was good the managers attention was good I'll recommend it to anybody.thank so much.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

montu101Review Date: 2015-06-17

"my new car" My experience was very fast .my sales person was very helpful . Got in the Car i wanted at a low cost. will let my friends and family know.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DFoxReview Date: 2015-06-17

"Awesome saleman with a great personality!!!!" Omid was great to work with and a joy to be around. He made the experience a one of a kind car shopping adventure! We will be back soon to add a vehicle to our work fleet.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

jnev84Review Date: 2015-06-17

This is my 5th car purchased in my life and my first from Offleaseonly. Offleaseonly has easily beat out all the competition when it comes to honesty, stress free environment and ease of purchase. From the non pushy Salesman to the caring Manager, to the well trained finance guru. The entire experience was extremely easy and enjoyable, I can only speak highly of this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Liya24Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Amaizing Sales Person" I have been shopping for a car for a month or so, I try everything including in the Miami area, I searched Craig List every day looking for my perfect deal, it happen that I found it less than 5 miles from my house, I purchased a car that I was not even thinking about to ever afford, but the difference was the sales person, his name Felix Cespedes what a great experience with this guy, no pressure, did not follow us when we were looking, did not drove with us during the test drive, he really make the difference for this location, I care a lot about my credit to the point I have file a formal complaint at the Florida General Attorney Office against Steve Moore Chevrolet located in Greenacres, because of how a sales person ran my credit without our authorization, and lie to me telling that I was approved. I stop by this dealer yesterday with the idea of a (SUV) Mitsubishi Outlander that I saw in Craig List, I ended buying a 2015 VW Jetta, just because Felix was the right person dealing with me, I couldn’t ask for more, Felix make the bad reputation of all car sales people change, what a great experience dealing with him in such as an important decision in our life. All I can said is, Felix thank you very much, we love our new car, and we will definitely recommend a lot of people to you to have the same experience, you make a difference in what car buying should be.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

NathaliaReview Date: 2015-06-17

"Exelente experiencia " Mediante estas palabras les puedo decir k estoy muy contenta con todo los trabajadores del dealer en especial a eddy bocanegra k es un excelente vendedor muy profecional ademas el carro esta espectacular muchas gracias y k sigan atendiendo a los clientes asi , muy bien servisio

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Chris111Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Great sales person service" I had a great car buying experience with J.B. Barhan and was completely satisfied with the level of professionalism and courtesy he treated us with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Janet1970Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Super efficient, courteous and professional Salesman !" Ted is a true professional and not a shark like most car salesman ! He was courteous and helpful - no pressure to buy. Just wanted to make sure we got the right car at the right price and that we drove away happy. That is exactly what happened. This is the 2nd car we buy from Off Lease Only and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It's stress free, no haggle and great prices. I recommend you go on-line first and see what is available then go in and see Ted !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Mom of TwoReview Date: 2015-06-17

"Found the Perfect SUV!" We had been looking for an affordable luxury SUV for a couple of months. We began checking the OffLeaseOnly website weekly, and found a vehicle we wanted. My husband and I flew into Palm Beach on a Thursday night from Louisiana, and were picked from our hotel the following morning. The vehicle we were interested in ended up not being the vehicle for us, so our salesman Gary kindly offered to drive us to Miami to look at another vehicle we were interested in. We found the perfect vehicle there! The staff in Miami pushed the vehicle to the front of the line for inspection and detailing, so we could make the purchase an be back on our way home. We are now proud owners of a 2015 Infiniti QX60, and we could not be happier with our purchase and experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Daniel23Review Date: 2015-06-17

"Good place to have business" Great experience!! The prices are great and awesome deals! No hidden fees. Jimmy and Tolgar we the best! Very helpful and answered every single question and made us feel very comfortable! Would definitely come here again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Doug - IowaReview Date: 2015-06-17

Iowa

"No better place to Purchase a car!!" First I reviewed their cars on line and picked a perfect 4x4. They shipped it up from Miami to West Palm Beach and I shipped the car to Iowa. The price was way below any dealer anywhere in the country. The salesman was helpful easy to work with. When a problem came up with a defective tire and rim, the dealership responded without hesitation to reimburse me for the expense.. There is no better place to purchase a car!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Danny ChavezReview Date: 2015-06-17

From the moment that I walk into the lot, I was able to finalize the deal with one of the best and easy ongoing sales personal ever. Very resourceful way to shop for used car. Very helpful and friendly staff on premises. Thank You!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Denise FReview Date: 2015-06-17

Omid was great to work with and a joy to be around. He made the experience a one of a kind car shopping adventure! We will be back soon to add a vehicle to our work fleet.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

b.jaks88Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Awesome!" I came across this dealership online, and after reading various Google reviews we decided to give it a try. As soon as I entered the OLO office I was greeted, and paired with Jamel George. Jamel is an awesome car salesman who has changed my overall view on the typical "used car salesman". He was pleasant, knowledgeable,and most of all honest. His cool demeanor made me feel comfortable, as he reassured me that there was no pressure. Jamel's customer service was amazing, considering all the questions that I had. He answered them honestly and showed much patience. If there is any kind of teaching or training that new salesmen go through before coming to the floor, I suggest that Jamel play a major role in assisting the newbies. I believe that he had my best interest in mind and that he is a true asset to the company. Guesly Moline assisted me in the finance department. He was extremely professional and very efficient. He made sure he got me the best deal and answered all my questions. Overall, these cars are very gently used and come with surprisingly affordable price tags. I would highly recommend this dealership and these two men,by name, to anyone I know looking to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

mamavivReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Great experience" Elvis and Johnny C were great. No pressure and found exactly what I was looking for. Found the vehicle online. Financing was an easy process. Vehicle was clean and detailed while wrapping up paperwork. Friendly service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MhusselmanReview Date: 2015-06-16

"Great experience" We knew what we wanted so the sales rep got us in and out and no one tried to sell us anything we didn't want and I love that! Third car we have purchases from them

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

maroon5Review Date: 2015-06-16

"Plesed customer" Jerry was friendly and assertive in assisting me with getting the car that i wanted and needed. Jerry also made sure that i knew how much i would be spending when making the sale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale