OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


jewel hReview Date: 2020-09-20

Kamran an Lennox was awesome, I will recommend them to all my friends an family. Me an my family aee so happy I came here an traded in my car to get a better car for my family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

GhostXAKReview Date: 2020-09-18

thanks chris and Ceasars for helping me and my family getting us an amazing deal and car home in the same day if ur looking for a great deal ask fpr Chris and Caesar amazing people

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

dmalves2000Review Date: 2020-09-18

Fast friendly service! This is the second car we’ve purchased here. Manix was wonderful and attentive despite being quite busy. Thanks again - highly recommend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

HansontamaraReview Date: 2020-09-18

Excellent, friendly and patient staff. It was a pleasure doing business with Off Lease Only. Made my experience stress free. Will definitely do business with the company in the future

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Braxn52Review Date: 2020-09-18

I came here unannounced and an hour before closing and Adrian welcomed me with open arms and was polite and very understanding. He went above and beyond and made this whole experience easy and as stress free as possible. THANK YOU ADRIAN!!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Okguillermo97Review Date: 2020-09-18

Hosam was great! He has great customer service skills, and is very passionate about what he does! He truly cares about finding the right fit for every customer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BamedetohouReview Date: 2020-09-18

Im truly impressed with this dealership! Both Alex and Leslie were very professional, transparent and caring. My finance manager, Kyle, was also amazing! Very knowledgeable and thorough! This was the the simplest buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair and honest price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Chad B.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Chad Basore I have nothing but great things to say about this facility! This location was clean and inviting and I was greeted by the wonderful Leslie Hinson as I first entered the building. Leslie clearly is an expert in her field as she was able to guide me to the perfect car and within a very reasonable amount of time I was on my way home with a brand new car. I was so relieved at how easy the process was and if I needed a new car tomorrow I wouldnt hesitate to go visit Leslie first! I implore you to do the same you will not be disappointed by the fast, professional, and friendly service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darlene K.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dafenie D.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Ruben Rivero was very presentable and great communication. i would recommend him to anyone because he is the best and understandable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Frank D.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Marta was so much help when I went to purchase my GMC Canyon. Make sure to see Marta when you go to Off Lease Only Miami!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roberto G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

I had a Great experience with Claudio (Rafael), very informative and excellent customer service Show me all the information on financing and plans on getting my vehicle! Make sure to ask for Claudio when you get there!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

alfredo G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help finally got my car well done Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yanelis V.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Jose Cruz oír sales rep was super friendly .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shelby B.Review Date: 2020-09-17

Just got a car yesterday! Was the fastest processes of my life! Manix was a complete gentleman and was very patient with me. 10 out of 10 would recomend!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Don G.Review Date: 2020-09-17

We just purchased a vehicle and our dealer representatives were Mo Ourhalm and Dizzy the General Service Manager. The service we received was above and beyond our expectations. Everyone at the facility was super helpful and accommodating.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Dalila CofinoReview Date: 2020-09-17

Ruben the sales guy was excelente

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

stanj2artistReview Date: 2020-09-17

Thank you once again Mike Moran for assisting me in my needs. You are always very helpful. Thanks again Off Lease Only for making it so easy always!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

adrnthbltReview Date: 2020-09-17

Tariq was awesome and oral was amazing, excellent service, Oral saved us some money over all its an amazing experience, will come back for another car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

sally gReview Date: 2020-09-17

I just bought my first car here ! I would recommend OffLeaseOnly to everyone! Great selection of cars and excellent staff!! Overall a great place to buy a used car !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale