OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Charles E.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Manix was very nice and thorough during our entire process. He was knowledgeable, professional and definitely made the process of buying our new car enjoyable. Thank you so much Manix!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

raymundo.raya19Review Date: 2020-09-15

I love the experience I had at offlease with Karman. He truly is the definition of a professional and we are looking to buy from him again un the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jackiemendez931Review Date: 2020-09-15

Today I decided to purchase a new vehicle with many questions I was assigned to the best person!! I am leaving extremely impressed with the service and extremely happy with my ride! Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DdowdellReview Date: 2020-09-15

Service was fast but Thorough. I never felt like I was alone during the process. Matt walked me through the whole thing made sure I was satisfied before and after the purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

debs_paulReview Date: 2020-09-15

Thanks again Luigi we really appreciate your help with this, we looking for a sports car from the very beginning and we finally found the car thanks again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Yasmany C.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Yariandy Leon me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo auto en Off Lease Only Miami. Miles de autos para escoger a miles de por debajo del mercado los recomiendo si esta en el mercado por un buen auto usado

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

ritagraham2902Review Date: 2020-09-14

The visit to your dealership was successful and the salesman Brian Young service was outstanding.He made us feel relaxed and and not pressured. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Orlando Off Lease OnlyReview Date: 2020-09-14

This is my third car purchase from Off Lease Only in Orlando. Every single time it is a pleasant experience. This time was even better. Patrick and Charles really know their stuff and Chad in Finance was so helpful and explained everything clearly. I will be back for a fourth car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Patricia A.Review Date: 2020-09-14

I did a trade in. Felix was very helpful!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Erika V.Review Date: 2020-09-14

This is the second time we have purchased from Off Lease. Chris and Said were great. Chris the sales manager made the actual purchasing smooth, simple and quick. Said was quick to help and answer any and all questions and even went out of his way by coming to the dealership not once but Twice on his day off to help us purchase our daughters first car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fabiana P.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Felix helps me choosing my car. It was a good service , it was a great experience !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Big MoeReview Date: 2020-09-14

Every nice and helpful recommend any body

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Aida H.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Brian Duran was an amazing Sales Rep. He was very down to earth, honest and had another of patience while I looked for my vehicle. Thank you for the great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cameron M.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Jeff was very helpful and made my car buying experience smooth. He came in on his off day and made himself available to help me get a new daily driver.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Max Pro980Review Date: 2020-09-14

extremely good service and kindly friendly and fast as possible for the service they provided to me and more. going home happily and satisfy with my service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mario S.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claudio Rodríguez was very pleasant and helpful. 5 star service all the way. Assisted me with the purchase of my 2019 Chrysler 300S. A+ all the way. Thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel D.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Best service provided by Jaime Wever and Juan Cruz best team fast and easy process best prices

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roxana J.Review Date: 2020-09-14

We had such a great experience buying a car with Claude that we will recommend him to everybody. My husband just bought a beautiful Nissan Pathfinder 2020 at an awesome price. Claude was the best, no pressure, no negotiations. Top of the top! Corey was also great handling the financing. It took only a few hours the whole process. Thank you so much Claude, Corey and Off Lease Only!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mark C.Review Date: 2020-09-14

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Off Lease Only, Miami over the last few years. Jessica Alvarez handled all of the preliminary work on identifying the proper vehicle, getting everything in order, etc and Erik Godston took care of the financial aspect. Always a seamless process. I have always enjoyed a pleasant, stress-free experience when purchasing a vehicle there.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Rachid Y.Review Date: 2020-09-14

Claudio Rodriguez thanks for your help. Thanks Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale