OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Jcastillo31Review Date: 2015-01-28

Buying a car is never an easy and pleasant decision. For the past month I have been visiting dealers and checking out cars until I visited offleaseonly and met Javier Silva,(The best sales associate ever), Sean de Vito, (The finance guy) and obviously Tim Silva ( The manager). I was looking for the right car for my daughter as a present which is never an easy task. I have to say that for the first time in my life I was able to find the car I was looking for and make a purchase free of pressure. In addition, obtained the best finance interest possible and the most outstanding service of all.. From a civic I end up purchasing a Lexus!! It doesn't get better than this!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

David SReview Date: 2015-01-28

Thank you Angel and Robert for your courteous and professional service. The problem I was experiencing with my new car has been rectified to my complete satisfaction! I would recommend friends to your Miami location with its large inventory of great cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jose CReview Date: 2015-01-28

Buying a car is never an easy and pleasant decision. For the past month I have been visiting dealers and checking out cars until I visited offleaseonly and met Javier Silva,(The best sales associate ever), Sean de Vito, (The finance guy) and obviously Tim Silva ( The manager). I was looking for the right car for my daughter as a present which is never an easy task. I have to say that for the first time in my life I was able to find the car I was looking for and make a purchase free of pressure. In addition, obtained the best finance interest possible and the most outstanding service of all.. From a civic I end up purchasing a Lexus!! It doesn't get better than this!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dinorah SReview Date: 2015-01-28

West Palm Beach, Florida

Just bought my third car from Off Lease Only. Had the pleasure to do business with Juan Palacios who was friendly but very professional and once again made the process very easy. I love the no hassling on price and the great deals you get here. I have recommended Off Lease Only and Juan Palacios to all my family and friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luther HReview Date: 2015-01-28

Wellington, Florida

Great service before, during, and after the sale. My third car here and have had a great experience each time. Highly recommend Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicholasvo2000Review Date: 2015-01-28

This is my second times buying from OffLeaseOnly in Palm Beach within 1 year. Steve "Happy" Gilmore and Bob Harris helped me 1 year ago to buy my 2011 BMW GT 550i and a year later it's also Steve Gilmore and Bob Harris that helped me buy my 2013 Mercedes S550. They were so upfront and honest about everything and most importantly Bob was very fair taken my trade in for both of my cars. I remembered telling Steve and Bob that they have mine and my family's business from now on because I trusted them as my own good friends. Michael Warner in finance got me a 2.69% interest rate at 72 and finished everything within 30 minutes in and out, which was great. Once again Steve and Bob, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making buying a new car a breeze. Will see you guys soon when it's time to trade my wife's car in.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Dana VReview Date: 2015-01-27

Raphael Caintic is beautiful inside and out. His smile infectious! He made my experience if purchasing a car as painless as possible! He went out of his way to be beyond helpful! He is kind, sweet and compassionate. His Mom did a wonderful job raising him! I went there full of anxiety because I needed a car after I was told my 98 Honda Accord needed $9000.00 in repairs. My kids told me to go find a car I liked, so I did, but I didn't want to haggle with your typical car salesmen. Raphael was the perfect gentleman, I can't thank him enough! I know, very unusual! I wrote the team a thank you note and was asked to rewrite it in this website. It is my honor ! I have sent many friends there over the years after meeting John and Monique. I will now give everyone Rapael's name before they go to buy a car! This is a copy!: My dearest Monique, Tracie, Rapael , and John and of course Eileen. I just want to thank all of you from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to buy my little blue wagon , Cornelia Blue. I know weird!, what kind of old lady has her favorite movie ever, as The Planet of the Apes? ! Lol. and this is my first Not white car ever! You all worked as a magnificent team to make the process as easy as possible, and for that I am eternally grateful. Monique, you know I treasure you my friend, and I truly hope we are able to see each other soon. Tracy, I am now calling you my friend, I hope that's ok with you. Raphael , you are just a fluffy Teddy Bear and I loved your hugs and your help! I will call you, to bring Cornelia up there in a couple of weeks when I'm a little stronger with my physical therapy ! Oh and Leo.... Sorry for all the paperwork! You were very patient! John and Eileen, thank you so much for making this all possible! With much love and gratitude , Dana from Delray!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

SteveohhslasReview Date: 2015-01-27

My wife went in to trade in her car and they helped her out so much. Shauna Welsh was very professional and Albert in Finance was a funny, gentleman who knew his stuff. TiTi was very helpful as well. Great experience and i am recommending them to everyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Noelmoreraa001Review Date: 2015-01-27

After my experienced with offleaseonly, there os only one dealer a recommend now to anybody who wants to buy a used car, offleaseonly. Shauna was really professional and was very helpfull. I managed to save $5,800. Very happy with my 2013 Benz C-class.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Liveadams7Review Date: 2015-01-27

Thank you for making my first car buying experience a great one! After several disappointing experiences with other dealers, we ended up at Off Lease and I could not thank you enough for everything. I am 18 and this was my first car purchase. Javier and team helped me from start to finish and made the process not as intimidating as I heard it to be! I would recommend Off Lease to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Javier! I am loving my new BMW!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Kerris224Review Date: 2015-01-27

it was a pleasure car shopping at off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Zineb TReview Date: 2015-01-27

Zineb Torres in the last week My second time purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease Only. My experience at your dealership was the very best I have encountered when purchasing a car. Miguel Mohedano was a very outgoing, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly salesperson, never "pushy" as some I have encountered in other dealerships. He worked in a very straight forward manner to bring me to a fair trade-in deal that I am very satisfied with. I have also dealt with a gentleman named Liorh (Leo) Hanuka in the finance department that made the whole deal work for me, he had the same sales qualities and techniques as Miguel. The whole experience was very pleasant, stress and hassle free where I was very comfortable purchasing my dream car! Miguel and Liorh are an asset to your company and deserve a big recognition for their excellent costumer service. I am one happy customer thanks to your professional staff, large inventory and affordable prices! I did and I will continue to recommend your cars and dealership to my family and friends and everybody I know that is in the market for a new car. Thank you!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Clint RReview Date: 2015-01-27

We worked with Bret Hunter he was amazing from the moment we walked in to the moment we signed on the line and drove off the lot! we have bought tons of cars from so many dealerships but have to say Offlease experience was the best! quickest easiest finance dept we have ever worked with! my wife and i like family! totally would recommend - ASK FOR BRET!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roy CReview Date: 2015-01-27

Nice facility, excellent employees. They have a great selection at good prices, and provide a reasonably quick experience to purchase a car from them. Nice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tommy RReview Date: 2015-01-27

Off lease only is the best place for me to buy my cars. This is my fifth car I buy from Off lease only and Edwin Caban. This time I took a Cadillac CTS and it smells like new. Edwin made sure I was happy and he treats me like family. He is from puerto rico and speaks Spanish. I recommend him to all my friends. The prices are the best too! I don't even compare anymore! Do yourself a favor and come to Off lease and ask for Edwin, he will take gooooood care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tara CReview Date: 2015-01-27

I found the car I was interested in on the Offlease website. I contacted the dealership through the website and applied for financing since I am from out of state. The initial dealings with Geno were good and straightforward. After e-mailing my documentation, I was approved. Amy called to speak with me regarding the approval options. She was not fully clear about all of the fees and added extras. She made no reference to these fees. I received the contract documents the next day. I was surprised by these charges. I told Geno I was not satisfied with this and specified exactly what I was willing to do. The next morning I received a call from Anthony O. I explained the situation to him and he said he'd try to work something out so that I can purchase/finance the vehicle. Within and hour, Anthony called back with a much better deal than initially presented to me. All of the new documents were in order. I scheduled to fly to Orlando a couple of weeks later to take delivery of the car. Geno arranged for Robert to pick me up from the airport and deliver the vehicle. The car was relatively clean, but there was a greasy residue on the inside surfaces, as if someone used a dirty rag to "clean" the car. The license plate mounting area was missing a small bracket. Robert attempted to get one from another Acura, but was not able to, so he used a different one. The car was only half full of fuel which was a little disappointing since I flew all the way there to drive the car back. I think the delivery process should have been much smoother and a better job could have been done on cleaning / preparation for delivery. Overall the experience was good and I ultimately go the car I wanted. More attention to detail would have made my experience much better.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

John PReview Date: 2015-01-27

Easy and straight forward. Bret Hunter was our salesperson and did an excellent job with communication and the buying process as a whole. I will definitely visit Off Lease Only and Bret Hunter again for my next vehicle purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amanda FReview Date: 2015-01-27

Amazing experience at Offlease Only and will continue to use them for future vehicle's. Everything was done in a timely manner and there is no sitting at a dealership all day long. Shauna was quick and efficient and did mostly everything over the phone, very convenient because I have two small children and that would have been crazy anywhere else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ashley RReview Date: 2015-01-27

Boynton Beach, Florida

We worked with Bret Hunter he was amazing from the moment we walked in to the moment we signed on the line and drove off the lot! we have bought tons of cars from so many dealerships but have to say Offlease experience was the best! quickest easiest finance dept we have ever worked with! treated us like family! totally would recommend - ASK FOR BRET!!! Best prices around

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Noel MReview Date: 2015-01-27

Hialeah, Florida

I saw the car on the website and had a couple of questions. Shauna answered all my questions very proffesionally, so I schedule an appointment to go see the car. The experience was the best, I notice there was a punctured on the rear tire and Shauna replaced both rear tires for brand new ones. The overall experienced was very positive. I now own a 2013 Mercedes Benz C-class and saved $5,800 on it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale