OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


alioska1Review Date: 2020-09-16

Really nice service overall. Definitely we will get our next car there thanks Andres and the financing department. Price was awesome and the car the best thanks guys Great job 👏

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jeremymiretReview Date: 2020-09-16

Excellent customer service! Constantly fighting for me to get the best deal possible. Definitely would recommend going here to all my friends, family and coworkers! Great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mayp66997Review Date: 2020-09-16

Como siempre un placer ir a este dealer y ver como Leo nos trata con la mejor sisposicion siempre con paciensia y dandonos los mejores consejos . Mas qhe un vendedor es parte de nuestra familia , gracias por todo dioa te bendiga . Vengan y pregunten por LEO el mejor se los aseguramos la familia Gonzalez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DrkrokosReview Date: 2020-09-16

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

patfrizaReview Date: 2020-09-16

Helano was great , awesome doing business, very polite , would recommended it to anyone Off Lease Only once again gave me a great deal a great experience , thank you !!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kearris H.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Boris Moran provided great customer service. He was very professional and knowledgable about all the cars. I would gladly reccommend him and the dealership to future customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Typ1305Review Date: 2020-09-15

Leslie literally went above and beyond, every step of the way. She made me feel comfortable. She was informative. She worked to get details. She did leg work to save my vehicle and get it ready for purchase. She made plans for me to get from the airport to dealership, literally as soon as I stepped off the plane, to Off Lease to begin the car buying process. You wont find customer service like that many places - you can tell that Leslie cared. Leslie promptly communicated with me through text, phone, email. When asked to help with something, I didnt have to ask twice. She was never rude or unpleasant. Leslie, I hope you get to read these. Youre an awesome person. Thanks for making my car buying experience a pleasant one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Ty P.Review Date: 2020-09-15

All I can say is that Leslie with sales and Amy with finance, start to finish, were amazing. They were both available, knowledgeable, friendly, helpful... and they went above and beyond to make me comfortable buying my vehicle. They coordinated with me to help me make sure everything was perfect for me when I flew in from out of town to pick up my vehicle - i was able to make it from the airport and out of the dealership in 2 hours - including transport, test drive, inspection, and paperwork. I felt very comfortable throughout the process and never rushed or pressured. 100% would do it again. Leslie, Amy, even the people who helped me exit and enter the front gate - you were all kind. It rocked. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Slim S.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Jeremy was a very good help to me and my mother we bought a GMC suv. 2018 he was nice and very understanding specially with my mom who was a whole character and thank you to Lennox as well for ceiling the deal. I highly recommend getting a vehicle from off lease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ty P.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Sep 15, 2020 Ty Peterson Start to finish, car buying with Off Lease was surprisingly easy, pleasant, and hassle-free. Leslie went above and beyond to show me my vehicle via video call and correspond via text, call, email quickly and promptly as needed. She did not pressure me, but instead offered quick help as needed to get me the vehicle I wanted. She made sure that the car was ready and that me coming into town to get my vehicle was hassle-free. Amy at Off Lease helped me figure out financing/logistics of my purchase, patiently and kindly, and again without pressuring me. She also promptly and efficiently answered calls and emails. Being both informative and helpful. I felt that i could trust them both. Both Leslie and Amie were AMAZING, and I wouldnt hesitate to buy another vehicle here in the future. They made the dreaded car buying experience painless. Thanks again so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Fiad A.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Always a pleasure doing business with Off Lease Only. Purchased a car for the 6th time and everything about the experience was positive. No upsell, transparent and honest, and accommodating. Boris was excellent and ensured I was a satisfied client. Will keep doing business with Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

KlassyK KlassyKReview Date: 2020-09-15

Jaime Wever and Sean M. in finance worked so hard so I can get my new car Jaime did great following up with me unti everything was set !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Williamneshia G.Review Date: 2020-09-15

I HIGHLY recommend this place! I came in not knowing a thing about what I wanted or what I could afford but none stop Claude has been meeting all my wants and needs! I felt so confident leaving the lot it was almost unbelievable!!! The company is awesome the staff is awesome & the cars are WORTH the price!!! I felt like a spoiled baby I couldn’t believe it ❤️

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Deion M.Review Date: 2020-09-15

I was helped by Juan D. Cruz. He was quick and understanding on what I was looking for and gave me A1 customer service. If anyone needs a car I would tell them to check out Off Lease Only first an see if Juan D. Cruz and Alfonso can help you find a great car or just help you get some good ideas.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ava L.Review Date: 2020-09-15

Thank you Cody and Off Lease Only. Cody was fantastic and patient with me, he went over the entire ehicle and even pointed that the tire pressure was low and fixed the issue for me. Thanks Guys!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Odin GReview Date: 2020-09-15

Cody and Kirk were great! Very helpful and professional. Thanks

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

soniainsua84Review Date: 2020-09-15

Great people and great cars! This is my 4th purchase. Could be better if the cars were detailed good. Everyone makes it easy to process deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

delphine.hoquetReview Date: 2020-09-15

The whole team is really efficient : Very friendly, patient, good explanations and very responsive We found the car for our son. So it was perfect

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

SvetlanaReview Date: 2020-09-15

It was my first experience with Off Lease Only and I’m super happy that I chosen them. Yariandy Leon (sales person) is professional, he was very helpful, knowledgeable about all details, friendly and answered all text messages and phone calls right away. Thank you, Yariandy! The paper work took just about 1 hour and I drove back on my new beautiful car. Definitely, I will recommend Off Lease Only to everyone!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

333999Review Date: 2020-09-15

What can I say my sales rep Tariq is always do a great job everyone in this dealership is a professional this is my third car and I will come back again for another car thank you all

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale