OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


DdrlagReview Date: 2020-09-17

We just purchased a vehicle and our dealer representatives were Mo Ourhalm and Dizzy the General Sales Manager. The service we received was above and beyond our expectations. Everyone at the facility was super helpful and accommodating

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

jorg_erReview Date: 2020-09-17

The best service I have got buying a car Tariq was great so attentive, Cesar did a great job finding the best deal for me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jlovehunter3761Review Date: 2020-09-17

Very good customer service. Jeremy Monell, Ira Kaplan, Albert Esteva and Elizabeth Rosario treated me with the utmost respect and explained everything perfect. I left with the perfect car and I will definitely be back to Off lease again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JoycegerkeReview Date: 2020-09-17

Jeremy Monell was very helpful and worked to get me exactly what I wanted! Everyone was so nice at the dealership. Definitely a great experience!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Randy C.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Offlease Only was a wonderful place to purchase our vehicle. They were courteous, professional and friendly. I highly recommend adding them as a destination for purchasing almost new vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Guillermo H.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Sales Consultant Hosam The experience of finding a new car was excellent. Hosam helped me find something within my budget and made sure I was a satisfied customer. I found a great car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

DarleneReview Date: 2020-09-16

Mo Ourhalm assisted me with my car purchase. He made the whole process as quick and easy as the car buying process can be. I would recommend him and the dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sidney W.Review Date: 2020-09-16

I’ve been looking for a car for weeks and stumbled upon Offlease Orlando. My family and I have always had a great experience here and could not recommend this location more. They were so patient and were willing to work with me through the whole process. I worked mainly with Chris and he was amazing from start to finish. 5/5 stars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ray R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Went today and was helped out ...couldnt ask for more Kamran was the best he was helpful, poliet, friendly, very very cool overall helped us a bunch !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jack M.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Kamran was outstanding with my new car purchase!! What a great experience.! Every question and concern was greatly answered! Thank you for you service today 😁😁😁

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Tialisaa A.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Chris and Dale were both awsome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Albert G.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Juan Cruz and Boris are great very helpful and quick to every aspect.. thank you guys

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

richard R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla had excellent customer service!!!! Very nice Nd attentive! Highly recommended!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

kevin O.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla was super good in helping me find the car I needed thank u so much

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jay OReview Date: 2020-09-16

Miguel Sevilla Was as a great help, very informative and patient with new buyer.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JT H.Review Date: 2020-09-16

If I could give 10 stars I would. Great service.freindly staff,and Seth made me feel rite at home. Ask for Seth he will get u in the car or truck that fits your needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Patrick F.Review Date: 2020-09-16

Helano Oliveira was super helpful, friendly , great to deal with and different than all other dealers i went was not pushy or inconvenient. Great guy, would recommend any time , Off Lease Only once again you rock it, thanks for a smooth experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Camila R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

So happy to get my new car here ...Everything was really easy to do and DESI is really nice and helpful girl she explained everything clear and so nicely . Thx DESI .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Madelin R.Review Date: 2020-09-16

He was very friendly and very flexible and I made him find me like 3 cars and very patient and willing to give the best service, he is an excellent seller

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Brookes.sherryReview Date: 2020-09-16

We arrived and when we walked in the front door Marcelo was exceptionally respectful, ensured we kept safe offering the hand sanitizer and asked to assist, very personal. Its how he made us feel that we will never forget but cant fully explain. Thanks you MF

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale