OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Maricela IReview Date: 2020-08-06

I just bought my 1st BMW from Off Lease Only Orlando => We were extremely pleased with our sales guy John Aviles. He was very upbeat, easy to get along with and communicated with us throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to Family and a friends!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gisselle PReview Date: 2020-08-06

Joseph Deprizio did an amazing job helping me find the perfect car I needed. He was incredibly friendly and straightforward with the process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

zula921Review Date: 2020-08-06

Ask for Kristian! Best salesman ever! He’s cool, works with your schedule, extremely charismatic, and so friendly. Made the experience fast and fun even with the covid restrictions. Everyone wears their masks and everything is clean. You can smell the cleanliness of the bathrooms before you even go in. Best place to buy a clean and gorgeous cars at a great price with fantastic service!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

jessicasolis881Review Date: 2020-08-06

Excellent Customer service !! :) will be definitely going... Excellent Customer service !! :) will be definitely going back to purchase another car thank you so much to Charles and Chad for the great service. Thank you again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

zekeeee21Review Date: 2020-08-06

The dealer was on point I told them what type of car I... The dealer was on point I told them what type of car I was looking for and what budget I wanted to stay under they found me the perfect car Juan the salesman was great he was honest definitely recommend it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

TylorReview Date: 2020-08-06

Jade, Reyna, and Amy are the best in the game. We were... Jade, Reyna, and Amy are the best in the game. We were very much crunch on time and they made the process very smooth and made it very easy. They knew a lot about the car and their job. I will definitely be going back for future purchases. Thank you Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

kharReview Date: 2020-08-06

Car Buying Experience When I arrived, I had a general idea of what I wanted. Frank Posso showed me a vehicle that I wasnt sure about, but he convinced me that I would like it. There wasnt a high pressure sales tactic to try to get a sale. The financing wasnt the best car buying experience, but I dont fault the the finance person or Off Lease Only. Doing the financing always sucks. Overall, I woud recommend buying a car from Off Lease Only. The inventory is in amazing condition.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Mhonore1970Review Date: 2020-08-06

Walking into Off Lease Only was the greatest experience. Was greeted at the door by an employee name Frank. He informed us on how the company works and asked if we knew what we were looking for. He was there from the beginning to the end. Great customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

shalyn.mcclungReview Date: 2020-08-06

Tariq, William and Hugo were great and got me a great... Tariq, William and Hugo were great and got me a great deal, glad I came to this place. Very happy with my new car! Thanks, guys.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

smarch68Review Date: 2020-08-06

Tariq and Perry really helped me get this car for my... Tariq and Perry really helped me get this car for my daughter. They did it fast and were able to secure this from Miami before she left for school.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Sarah.pitzerReview Date: 2020-08-06

Carlos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The... Carlos was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The process was easy and smooth with no pressure. I will recommend off lease only and Carlos to my family and friends! Thank you Carlos!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BrandyReview Date: 2020-08-06

Don and Lennox made buying my car easy and stress-free.... Don and Lennox made buying my car easy and stress-free. Don was honest and personable, which are key traits when dealing with a salesman. He definitely showed exceptional customer service when he came in on his day off to process my sale! Lennox made the financial part easy and smooth. We were in and out in no time! The entire Off Lease experience was a breath of fresh air!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

moniqueReview Date: 2020-08-06

Excellent service 👍 very nice and polite people and I... Excellent service 👍 very nice and polite people and I appreciate marsol so much in gettin the right car.. hes AWESOME dealer.. I would recommend him to anyone

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Rions79Review Date: 2020-08-06

Dudley was wonderful to work with. Great experience from... Dudley was wonderful to work with. Great experience from beginning to end! I will recommend all my friends and family. See you soon again Dud!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Karen FReview Date: 2020-08-05

Mo Ourhalm was extremely helpful and professional. The office staff was very friendly. Test drove two cars and bought the second one. Everything was explained clearly and their were no surprises. I would recommend Offlease Only to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Naylis HReview Date: 2020-08-05

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jason RReview Date: 2020-08-05

Georges Herard and Lennox Young did a fantastic job helping me buy a car. Georges helped me pick one out and test drive, while Lennox Young really made me feel comfortable with the finance. Thank you guys for a fantastic experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Monifa W.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Ivan was amazing, when I got denied a few months ago he kept my spirits up and it took some hard work but I got my wrangler! I couldn’t have done it without Ivan. He’s the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Heidy. Manso.OReview Date: 2020-08-05

Excelente servicio ,un trato muy bueno Gracias a Carlos Cohen muy complacida y feliz con mi nuevo carro 🚗

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Octavio C.Review Date: 2020-08-05

Miguel Sevilla hizo un excelente trabajo. Me trajo el carro hasta la casa, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale