OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


rcaboiReview Date: 2020-08-05

Good service fro. Sskes anda finance department. Just... Good service fro. Sskes anda finance department. Just drove vehicle home and it seems fine. Only issue was rewr tire air low and rear wiper needs replacement.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kphefferan Review Date: 2020-08-05

Straight forward and honest dealership! This was my first time buying a car and Im so glad I found OffLease. I worked with Moe and he was very friendly and helpful. He helped me with all my questions about the cars I was interested in. It was such a relief to come to a place with no hidden fees. It was a straight-forward experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cesarquintanaisraw2001Review Date: 2020-08-05

Was a very very easy process would recommend everyone to... Was a very very easy process would recommend everyone to Come and shop with them have many options to choose from and very helpful very nice staff

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

samlee2Review Date: 2020-08-05

Very nice experience with mr. Tariq. Business manager has... Very nice experience with mr. Tariq. Business manager has been doing a excellent job too. Thank you. Offleaae only orlando. It is a good place to buy a car from.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JC and SherilynReview Date: 2020-08-05

The best car buying experience EVER. Anthony Sicilia was... The best car buying experience EVER. Anthony Sicilia was most helpful, polite and professional! Definitely went the extra, extra miles to accommodate our wishes. This was our second experience purchasing a vehicle from Off Lease Only and surely will not be the last.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jhyy9Review Date: 2020-08-05

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with... Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Sherri4Review Date: 2020-08-05

SO AWESOME! What an amazing experience!!!!! I never thought I would say that about purchasing a car because, lets face it, its always a hassle no matter what. But this was so different. Leslie Hinson was personable, professional, efficient, and effective. She made the experience thoroughly enjoyable. Ive told so many people about it already and its been less than a week...lol. If youre car shopping and you dont want the haggle/hassle of a typical dealership give Off Lease a try and 🗣MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR LESLIE!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JulioReview Date: 2020-08-04

Great at Off Lease Only Jose Cruz, was super friendly, he work with me for two days until we get the car that i want it, thanks Off Lease Only and the team.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BluChipBRay Review Date: 2020-08-04

First off, if there was more salesman like Mitch, a lot of car dealerships would not have the bad rep they have. This man is an asset to the off lease family & would KILL IT anywhere he worked. Management was great here as well, but if I or my family need another car in the future we will use off lease & Mitch every. single. time. I would give 6 stars if I could!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Laura Review Date: 2020-08-04

Alex was very helpful when looking for a car to buy, he was honest about the fees and did not pressure me into buying. Michael gave me great advise when financing the car and was very patient. Great service overall.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Carol from JupiterReview Date: 2020-08-04

I applaud you both for a job well done Michael and Robert. This is my second purchase from Off Lease. I highly recommend your company and will refer you to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Blind ArtsReview Date: 2020-08-04

Eric Zamora and Gary were super helpful and kind, they helped us find the car thatbwe wanted. Highly recommend them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gary MReview Date: 2020-08-04

George was great, extremely helpful & made me feel welcomed ! Thank you again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diamond JReview Date: 2020-08-04

Mo Ourhalm was an awesome sales rep! He answered all my questions and was really transparent with me. I had some personal things to handle but he was very patient and understanding. I would rate him a 100 stars if I could. He is simply the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brainsofmagic101Review Date: 2020-08-04

Felix Negron! A great sales man, and has accommodated all my needs even after hours! Amazing service! Thank you so much Felix! Never forget purchasing my first car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kaylee MReview Date: 2020-08-04

We had a great experience! My husband and I went to Off Lease Only in Miami and were able to look at all the cars we wanted to before we found our new car. One of the workers, Sidney Pierre-Louis, was so helpful! He walked around with us and pointed out flaws in cars alongside us. He went an extra mile to help us find the car we wanted without being pushy about selling a car with unnecessary bells and whistles. We got our Ford Escape at a great price and it is a perfect medium between our two driving preferences. We will definitely be coming back when we need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

danaicy E.Review Date: 2020-08-04

José Cruz nuestro sales asóciate fue súper atento y muchas gracias a Off Léase Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Noelia A.Review Date: 2020-08-04

Jessica helped my son get a Cadillac and everything was fast easy and very happy with the service and with car .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Samuel G.Review Date: 2020-08-04

Great experience here at Off Lease Only Miami with my sales rep. Miguel Sevilla! Highly recommended! Fast transaction and amazing customer service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Zenia D.Review Date: 2020-08-04

Gracias a Jaime W. la mejor atención me ayudo en todo el proceso de adquirir mi nuevo carro lo recomiendo a la hora de comprar su automóvil

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale