OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Danielle FReview Date: 2015-03-05

Danielle Fredrickson in the last week I went in expecting the worst. Far less than perfect credit and the need for a car. Bad combination. WOW, was I surprised! SHAUNA PERFORMED A MIRACLE!! From the first phone call through to the end, she was amazing! She even found me a better insurance rate! Thank You, Shauna! Vinny in "the dreaded finance office" made everything so simple and almost painless! Everything was ready when we walked through his door. No BS, cut and dry. Boom - Easy. Even the greeter, Ari was as sweet as can be offering refreshments and a smile. I highly recommend giving them a try!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Karl BReview Date: 2015-03-05

Fort Lauderdale. Florida

Got a great deal on my new car and my salesman Kory was great to work with. Went in for a specific car and didn't like it, ended up showing me more options and found the car I wanted. Definitely ask for Kory, he made the process such a breeze.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Csherman75Review Date: 2015-03-04

We drove from Fort Myers to Port Charlotte and then the Palm Beach. Of course the dealer in PC told us we were crazy, well ok! We pull in and are directed to a back lot and had to park in the back of that... I start thinking we are crazy. We run into a couple who says, "good luck, that place is a zoo!" We walk into the building and while it does look BUSY, we were greeted quickly. We knew which car we wanted. He found it and took us out to it. He was friendly not only to us but also to my children, who had been on this whirlwind trip. He explained that although we had financing already, they weren't going to be able to accept it. He took the time to explain the ways around it and although I was hesitant, we moved forward. Dave never lost contact with us, even while helping 3 other customers while we were there. The financing worked out in our favor as Ally gave us a better rate. Matt was spectacular! Dave made sure the car was cleaned again before we headed out for the two and a half hour drive home. Dave made the drive worth it and I won't hesitate to be back when we decide to purchase another car or to send everyone I know that way!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Marjpgarcia Review Date: 2015-03-04

Absolutely no pressure sales!! I am so impressed with off lease only. They have a great selection, amazing prices, great deals on extended warranties and the staff is friendly and helpful. Carlos is a great salesman, he helped me get the best deal possible instead of talking me into tge priciest car possible, amazing!! Jose was very thorough with financing and got me an unbelievable deal on an extended warranty, i will never buy a car anywhere else!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

BugmoneyReview Date: 2015-03-04

This was my first trip to off lease and it was quite an experience. They have an abundance of vehicles to choose from, and lots of help when you are looking for that special car. Dave came up to greet us right away with a pleasant cheerful attitude . He located the vehicle I had come to see quickly and got us off on a test drive. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle Dave was knowledgeable and efficient in the closing process and Matt in finance was great too. I would definitely buy from Dave and off lease again, and would I recommend them to my friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karla16Review Date: 2015-03-04

I purchased my car from this dealership and I had the best costumer service from Manny Moyà. I will definitely recommended to my friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gatorgrad3Review Date: 2015-03-04

Extremely happy with my car purchase from the Orlando Off Lease Only location. The car was an extremely fair price and none of the irritating haggling over dealer fees. I had my own financing in place. I didn't want another credit pull by their finance team so I had to wait for my bank to fund the loan to take home the car. I would strongly recommend to anyone wanting a used car at any price range without the depreciation hit as soon as you walk off the lot.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jjcarte02Review Date: 2015-03-04

Dave Alberts was very friendly and got us through the buying experience quickly. The price was right and the vehicle was just what we were looking for.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brittany AReview Date: 2015-03-04

This was my first time purchasing a new car and the experience was painless! Tony went out of his way to get me approved and into the car of my dreams! I got the deal of a lifetime, you wont find prices like this anywhere else, great quality & service. Very happy custome

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cia SReview Date: 2015-03-04

We drove from Fort Myers to Port Charlotte and then the Palm Beach. Of course the dealer in PC told us we were crazy, well ok! We pull in and are directed to a back lot and had to park in the back of that... I start thinking we are crazy. We run into a couple who says, "good luck, that place is a zoo!" We walk into the building and while it does look BUSY, we were greeted quickly. We knew which car we wanted. He found it and took us out to it. He was friendly not only to us but also to my children, who had been on this whirlwind trip. He explained that although we had financing already, they weren't going to be able to accept it. He took the time to explain the ways around it and although I was hesitant, we moved forward. Dave never lost contact with us, even while helping 3 other customers while we were there. The financing worked out in our favor as Ally gave us a better rate. Matt was spectacular! Dave made sure the car was cleaned again before we headed out for the two and a half hour drive home. Dave made the drive worth it and I won't hesitate to be back when we decide to purchase another car or to send everyone I know that way!! 

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anthony TReview Date: 2015-03-04

Friendly dealership sound pricing! Senior Sale Rep. Sam Hackett was very courteous, attentive, informative, and patient. The prices are very low on the cars so don't expect to haggle on the any car price. It's not bad as you may think. You don't get hit with all the dealer fees that other dealerships might charge you. Got good financing through them too. Jerod Lawson the financial guru was on point. Took me through all the steps. Closed the deal with ease. Darnell Glen the manager came over and spoke about how we could do the deal the best way. That was fabulous, I appreciated the information. I have to say my overall experience with Off Lease Only Orlando was stupendous!. Outstanding job to all!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Terrance RReview Date: 2015-03-04

Mr. Rodnny Vargas and Mr. Daniel Roberts were very friendly and helpful. Rodnny sold me my first car and it was the Volkswagen Jetta. Man I`m loving the car. Rodnny kept in contact with me and got me in with the app and Daniel Got my out with my car!!!! Mr. Roberts knows what he is doing and he is an honest guy! Mr. Roberts is an awesome finance manager. He was completely honest about the process and got me riding! I would recommend everyone to come to this dealer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kacey WReview Date: 2015-03-04

Yesterday i had went in on a budget. SHAWNA was so much help with finding a car that I LOVE and giving me the best pricing options that met my needs. She was very straight forward, no bullshit, so i trusted her on my options. I already recommended offlease only to a few people that are looking for cars and it hasn't even been 24 hours! I am so happy with my car and SO thankful that Shawna helped me sort things out!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ed BReview Date: 2015-03-04

I researched OLO for a couple of months whilst planning to buy a Mercedes. Their website and tools were very helpful and I was convinced they merited full consideration versus the "stealerships". I narrowed my search to the Palm Beach location and 7 vehicles. We drove up from Pompano Beach to look at their inventory. At first glance, I was a bit concerned with the minimalistic appearance of the facility. Upon entering the building I saw it was a no-frills car selling machine and settled in for the experience. Jerry J quickly made me comfortable and we chatted about their approach to selling a car. I gave him the vital information and we looked at the 7 cars I had identified. We quickly had it down to 5 and I headed out to the lot to look at them. In the few short minutes it took for Jerry to catch up to me, I had the list narrowed down to two. I decided to test drive one car and he soon had me ready to go. The wife and I went off on our own and were able to try out the car without any adult supervision. By the time we returned I had decided this was the one. I was fortunate to be able to pay cash and Jerry expedited my trip through F&I to get me rolling. I arranged for a wire transfer and we headed off to lunch. Midway through our meal, Jerry texted to say they had the funds and the car was waiting for me. When I returned it was all washed up and ready to go. The vehicle is a 2013 Mercedes S550. I estimate I easily saved $7K over the dealer price yet still have the ability to extend the warranty via MB's program. I must say this was one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. I had a great experience and highly recommend you consider doing business with Jerry J and OLO Palm Beach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Lucia SReview Date: 2015-03-04

We drove from Fort Myers to Port Charlotte and then the Palm Beach. Of course the dealer in PC told us we were crazy, well ok! We pull in and are directed to a back lot and had to park in the back of that... I start thinking we are crazy. We run into a couple who says, "good luck, that place is a zoo!" We walk into the building and while it does look BUSY, we were greeted quickly. We knew which car we wanted. He found it and took us out to it. He was friendly not only to us but also to my children, who had been on this whirlwind trip. He explained that although we had financing already, they weren't going to be able to accept it. He took the time to explain the ways around it and although I was hesitant, we moved forward. Dave never lost contact with us, even while helping 3 other customers while we were there. The financing worked out in our favor as Ally gave us a better rate. Matt was spectacular! Dave made sure the car was cleaned again before we headed out for the two and a half hour drive home. Dave made the drive worth it and I won't hesitate to be back when we decide to purchase another car or to send everyone I know that way!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nanette MReview Date: 2015-03-04

Boynton Beach, Florida

Kory at off lease was wonderful and exctremely customer servicve oriented.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Valeria MReview Date: 2015-03-04

Pompano Beach, Florida

Had a very good experience in this place Dave Alberts was awesome we were looking for a specific car but we got there late and someone else got it first so at the end we ended buying the car that I always wanted thanks to Dave I recommend this place 100% !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

L. MReview Date: 2015-03-04

Boynton Beach, Florida

I had an awesome experience with Russ and Vince! I highly recommend them for your vehicle purchase! Great rates!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Arthuoro12Review Date: 2015-03-03

what a wonderful experience i had shopping at off lease only" I have never felt so welcome before when purchasing a car.... My sales person told me exactly what i needed to bring to get a car with them and him in his crew will do the rest... i told Major exactly what i didn't want, and exactly what i wanted when it came to the car, the color and the payment amount and he did just what i asked. The process took long but the guys i came in connect made me feel very at home, they kept a smile on my face and made it as painless as possible. Those guys( Major, T.J, David and TiTi) that i had the pleasure of working with are just amazing and i am very please with my purchase thank you all for your help and making my experience as wonderful as it was!!! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Wveman720Review Date: 2015-03-03

Rodnny and Daniel Roberts were amazing! They helped me get my first car on the road! Mr. Roberts is knowledgeable about this field and got me in and out. Rodnny got my the car I wanted and didn't try to sell me anything else

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale