OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


PaolaMoriReview Date: 2015-05-11

I worked with Frank Ortiz, he helped me get my car the first time, unfortunately my car was totaled so I had to go purchase another one. Of course I found Frank again, he is so helpful and easy to work with, he made the process fun. Thank you for everything.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Great Experience!Review Date: 2015-05-11

Buying from Off Lease Only was a great experience. The price was fantastic and the customer service was also great. Tony Garilli did a great job on sales and Michael Warner made the paper work part as painless as possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Excellent Car Buying Experience Review Date: 2015-05-11

I had the pleasure to work with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and he took great care of us. From my first contact with him, he was very patient, knowledgeable and professional the entire time. He answered all of my questions promptly and completely. I was very apprehensive at first because it almost seemed to good to be true, but after Steve walked me though the entire process of their operations, I felt more than comfortable. They are a full disclosure dealership and you never have to worry about being tricked by a shady dealer. Their main goal is to be as transparent as possible and further their customer satisfaction. This business has grown off their reputation, and with guys like Steve working there, it's easy to see why. I saved thousands of dollars on my new car and I couldn't be happier with it. Whenever someone asks me to recommend a car dealer, this will be the first place I tell them about. I hope to be back in the future to buy from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

djnikolasReview Date: 2015-05-11

I just wanted to let you know that I had a very pleasant car shopping/buying experience with Daniel Jaramillo as our sales representative. He was very thorough in addressing our questions and concerns, and I did not feel any pressure from him throughout the process, which was appreciated. I am e...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Paola M.Review Date: 2015-05-11

I had purchased a car at off lease only but 1 year later I was rear ended and my car got totaled. There was only one option for me, go see Frank Ortiz at Offlease only I called over there and he was just as helpful as he was the first time. I got a beautiful car, and a great experience. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Darwin M.Review Date: 2015-05-11

Buying from Off Lease Only was a great experience. The price was fantastic and the customer service was also great. Tony Garilli did a great job on sales and Michael Warner made the paper work part as painless as possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jim N.Review Date: 2015-05-11

I had a great experience with my recent car purchase at Offleaseonly. I had Jerry J as my sales guy and Vincent D as my finance guy and they were both great to work with. They kept everything very professional and efficient.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ryne S.Review Date: 2015-05-11

Cant find the words to even begin to explain how awesome my experience was at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. Im 25 years old and just got into my first ever car accident a few weeks ago, to say the least they ended up totaling my car. I live in South FL on my own so I can honestly say I was extremely nervous about shopping for cars on my own. You hear so many horror stories about how careful you need to be with car salesman/ dealerships because they prey on the people that have no idea what the process of buying a car is about (ME). I shopped around a little bit I knew that much at least but was not getting the help and guidance I felt like i needed and deserved from places like carmax and autonation the list goes on. Somebody had recommended Off Lease Only to me so I checked it out online their website was about as easy as it gets. I picked out a few things I was interested in and went to their dealership location. It was overwhelming when I first arrived it was huge tons of options and people were everywhere customers and staff. I was approached by one of the salesman while aimlessly walking the car lot and after that it was a wrap. Ben Goldberg answered all my questions basically held my hand through the process he was fetching cars for me to test drive left and right he was a super friendly dude. I definitely got the vibe from him that he was there to help and make this process as easy and comfortable as possible. I finally decided on the Chrysler 300 which was absolutely beautiful, the asking price was a few thousand cheaper than I had previously seen anywhere else. Leo Hanuka my main man helped me finance the car and got me a killer deal. Lets just say I thought I was 100% going to need my dads help to co-sign in oder to have a chance at getting approved for a loan, but with Leo's magical ways that was not the case. Cannot tell you how happy I was I choose to check out Off Lease Only Palm Beach they made my first car purchasing experience one of those life moments I wont ever forget. P.S. I wanna shout out to Joe Otero for making the effort and taking the time in order to make this experience easy and as comfortable as it could be. *** If your reading this I know you can tell how I am talking about these guys like they are childhood friends, because after the way took care of me I felt like they were. AMAZING TEAM!!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Anna P. Review Date: 2015-05-11

Everyone, from the salesman to the financial manager was exceptionally professional, respectful, and just overall wonderful. The salesman wasn't pushing me to buy anything, I felt as if he was really leaving everything up to me, which is rarely the case when buying a car. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone, and when its time for my next car, I will surely return!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nicolas G.Review Date: 2015-05-11

I just wanted to let you know that we had a very pleasant car shopping/buying experience with Daniel Jaramillo as our sales representative. He was very thorough in addressing our questions and concerns, and I did not feel any pressure from him throughout the process, which was appreciated. I am enjoying my new Jetta and certainly have Daniel to thank for much of it. Thank you. Regards, Nicolas Gonzalez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nikolas GonzalesReview Date: 2015-05-11

I just wanted to let you know that we had a very pleasant car shopping/buying experience with Daniel Jaramillo as our sales representative. He was very thorough in addressing our questions and concerns, and I did not feel any pressure from him throughout the process, which was appreciated. I am enjoying my new Jetta and certainly have Daniel to thank for much of it. Thank you. Regards, Nicolas Gonzalez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nikolas D.Review Date: 2015-05-11

Hollywood, Florida

I just wanted to let you know that I had a very pleasant car shopping/buying experience with Daniel Jaramillo as our sales representative. He was very thorough in addressing our questions and concerns, and I did not feel any pressure from him throughout the process, which was appreciated. I am enjoying my new Jetta and certainly have Daniel to thank for much of it. Thank you. Regards, Nicolas Gonzalez

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Beth L.Review Date: 2015-05-11

Boca Raton, Florida

great experience with Barry and staff. quick, courteous and knowledgeable

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amar C.Review Date: 2015-05-11

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

I had the pleasure to work with Steve "Happy" Gilmour and he took great care of us. From my first contact with him, he was very patient, knowledgeable and professional the entire time. He answered all of my questions promptly and completely. I was very apprehensive at first because it almost seemed to good to be true, but after Steve walked me though the entire process of their operations, I felt more than comfortable. They are a full disclosure dealership and you never have to worry about being tricked by a shady dealer. Their main goal is to be as transparent as possible and further their customer satisfaction. This business has grown off their reputation, and with guys like Steve working there, it's easy to see why. I saved thousands of dollars on my new car and I couldn't be happier with it. Whenever someone asks me to recommend a car dealer, this will be the first place I tell them about. I hope to be back in the future to buy from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paola M.Review Date: 2015-05-11

I have read a lot of the reviews on here and I have to say I have no idea what people are talking about. First I don't really give much credit to the people who can only use swear words to describe their feelings, let use our big boy/girl words people. I purchased a car on Saturday. I saw a for Fusion that I liked and it was priced at $14,999 almost 3 thousand bellow KBB value, and it has never been in an accident. Their prices are excellent, yes they do have cars that have been in previous accidents, but there is this magic thing called the internet where you can look up the cars that you are interested in and it has a direct link to the Carfax. I don't know how they do it, it's like they have witches working there. Come on people do your research! You are buying a car, not a new shirt you have to go there with what you have in mind and narrow it down from the list of what you like. Its called being a good consumer. I had a phenomenal experience there. Frank Ortiz was my salesperson and he was amazing. Helpful, funny and most of all experienced. He wasn't some slimy sales guy who has trying to get a commission. He was really looking out for me. I have like 15 of his business cards in my wallet and if anyone I know is looking for a car I will recommend him all day long.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

GluccitonReview Date: 2015-05-10

" Great experience again " This was the Second vehicle purchase at this location once again the experience was excellent the salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful overall A great experience again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Robert DReview Date: 2015-05-10

"Way to go Rafael you are number 1" This will be my 3rd car purchased from Rafael at Off lease Only and in my experience as a seasoned auto and truck buyer Off Lease Only is the only way to go. This purchase could not have gone any smoother from start to finish, with the test drive to the appraisal for my trade with Michael C to the finance department with Matt T. When you have a great caring salesperson like Rafael It makes all the difference in the world, I will continue to purchase any other vehicles I need in the future from OFF LEASE ONLY.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Dorothy DanielsReview Date: 2015-05-10

"My experience with your Salesman, Ted Tuchak" We have been a customer of Offlease since 2011 and purchased five cars so far from Offlease. We met Mr. Ted Tuchak on our first visit and due to his knowledge and professionalism, he became our preferred salesman of Offlease. Mr. Tuchak is truly an asset to Offlease and we want to thank you for hiring such a honest and wonderful salesman to work for you. Respectfully, Dorothy Daniels

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

David R.F.Review Date: 2015-05-10

"Fast, Friendly with Fixed prices" This is the second car my family buys with OffLeaseOnly. Juan was a great help, he was not pushy and instead of trying to hide them, he would point out potential car flaws as often as its features. Prices are fixed so they are more focused in helping than exhaustive negotiations. Just watch out for optional insurance and how it would affect your total price. A few tips when buying from OffLeaseOnly: Look up more than one car you like on their website before you go. They have a large inventory and a large rotation of cars so give yourself a few option in case your number 1 choice is not available by the time you arrive or if in person it is just not what you expected. Carfax and their own disclosure information are not always in sync, a fact that they don't try to hide. Check both instead of just one or the other. My only not as positive remark is that although they are very open about their cars and prices, they could be a bit deceptive about warranty options. Warranty can be a great idea to feel more secure about your investment and keep the value of your car over the years, but you should clearly be able to compare what you are insuring for what you are paying extra for it. They present that to some extend but only BETWEEN warranty options, not without any. The sheet I was presented had 4 or 5 bundles side by side each stating what the monthly payment would be on that option, and a place to sign on your choice. Problem is, the option to refuse any extra insurance was faded at the top and had no place to sign, if you decline they have to STAMP the paper with a place for you to sign. When I signed the wrong one thinking it was my only option and realized the mistake that I made, they voided the papers and let me start over again, so I have to give them credit for that. Another thing is that GAP insurance, the one I was actually interested in, was bundled with others I didn't care about so I left with the car but no extra insurance. I'm a happy customer and when I need a car in the future I will seek them again. I hope they change their insurance practices and sell them on their own merits like they do with their cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jackie143Review Date: 2015-05-10

"Great experience " My experience at off lease west palm was very good. Ted Tuchak was very helpful in the process. He was knowledgeable about the procedure and made the transaction clear and easy. Thanks for the pleasant experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale