OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


mserra782Review Date: 2021-06-18

I camera to se a toyota Corolla and Frank Posso was able to findes a beatyful Car and at the right prime, i loce tus place to buy a usted dar un g priceood

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Keisharod1995Review Date: 2021-06-17

Mohammed was amazing, he helped me with everything and made sure I left out the car lot with a car. I am very pleased to have had him as a sales man.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Shannon T.Review Date: 2021-06-17

My experience at off lease was amazing! Travis Jean helped guide my family and I as this was our first time at Off lease. I really enjoyed shopping for a car this way because I did not feel over whelmed at the options. Travis and the rest of the team were very patient and helpful. Thank you!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeremy C.Review Date: 2021-06-17

Letty was amazing! Got me approved prior to making the drive down from Miami. She helped answer all my questions and concerns, will definitely recommend family and friends

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Matt JReview Date: 2021-06-17

Very thankful to have worked with Crystal and Jessie W. on finding my new vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Valerie A.Review Date: 2021-06-17

Mo Ourhalm and Chris Decker were very professional and efficient. Both “listened” to my needs and addressed all concerns which was pleasant and a first for me when car shopping. Most dealerships pressure you and this experience was different. I highly recommend Off Lease Only and these exceptional Individuals.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

ShaunnapatriciaReview Date: 2021-06-17

Jeremy was such a fantastic salesman he was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful very dedicated and loyal to his customers and to offlease I will certainly be purchasing another car with him.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

smckenzie582Review Date: 2021-06-17

My experience was one of a kind. Gio, was friendly, funny, and exceptional He made sure I got what I wanted. Thank you so much 👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Natalie Y.Review Date: 2021-06-17

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was very friendly, never had to wait for help. Found exactly what I wanted. The process is very easy and staff are eager to help and very informative. They accommodated all of my needs.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Gg_ff4Review Date: 2021-06-17

Very pleased with the service thank you so much for everything everything went by so fast and quick we are very happy with the car he put hased

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Hsjohnson80Review Date: 2021-06-17

George and Jessica were very helpful with the entire process. Not pushy for a sale at all. A in and out process. I will recommend this place.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Johanalopez052Review Date: 2021-06-17

Thank you so much to Daniel Kanev for all his help and efficency. Gracias a Daniel Kanev por du ayuda y atencion en todo. Muchas gracias.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

KellylmarkusReview Date: 2021-06-17

I am beyond happy with my recent trip to Off Lease Only!!! From walking in the door to leaving with my beautiful new car. It’s been 18 years since I’ve purchased a car. I was feeling anxious as I haven’t had a new car in so long I wasn’t comfortable with the new features and what bells and whistles were available to me. Kristian was amazing! He had my back from start to finish. He went above and beyond. He selected cars for me to test drive based on my wants & needs. He went out of his way to make sure I saw and test drove any car that made it onto my “list”. When it started pouring he was our go-cart driver. His awesome personality had us laughing & singing (yes, singing) and having such a great time that the rain & heat couldn’t put a damper on our shopping experience. Everyone that played a part in our afternoon helped to make it great. From the gentleman that offered us coffee to the young lady at the gate who was so patient with me when I was scrambling to find my new auto registration that I somehow misplaced in the last 5 minutes! I was initially stressed about shopping for a new car and it turned out to be such a fun day and I am IN LOVE with my new Lincoln MKC. Kristian, you are the best, thank you so much for being patient with all of my questions and for helping me narrow down the search to the perfect car for me! You’ve made a life long customer :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

davin.londoffReview Date: 2021-06-17

Anthony is the best car salesman i have ever met and Off Lease Only is a easy place to buy and will send friends and family

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Taymisg20Review Date: 2021-06-17

My experience here at offleaseonly.com was fantastic.Alvaro was really attentive and had us in and out in no time.i will definitely purchase again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Franklauria5Review Date: 2021-06-17

Adam was amazing! In and out in no time. No hassles. Went above and beyond to secure the vehicle I was interested in! Very good experience and will use Adam again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

OlmoiReview Date: 2021-06-17

I loved the service they even picked me up at my house Randy Nuñez, Randy went over every detail with all the cars he showed me and he answered all my questions..very happy customer...

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Emma_dorvilienReview Date: 2021-06-17

Joshua was absolutely wonderful, I really recommend off lease and Lenox was a great help as well thank you off lease for my be! Thanx!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

avery.2014.rpReview Date: 2021-06-17

Odain was very reliable, fast response and great customer service he was ver friendly Ana made the process easy I would definitely recommend anyone else to come get a car here at offlease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

johnmoroney71709Review Date: 2021-06-17

Anthony S. Is the man to see when your looking for your next car. He treated me like royalty, always made sure I was comfortable, was always doing his best to keep me happy and get me out of there with my new car very quickly! It was a pleasure

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale