OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


gunny58Review Date: 2015-11-08

My personal experience on purchasing a 2013 328i BMW. This place is real good for all of us that need a used car that we can afford. The sales person was very professional and help me through the whole process until I got what I want in a reasonable price. Also it only took a few hours for my loan to get approved and I was driving my new car in no time. I rate this place a 10 and I will highly recommend this place to everyone..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

KB Sr.Review Date: 2015-11-08

helpful Very big selection of cars. Staff was energetic and helpful answering any questions that I had in finding the right car for the right price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

A Real ReviewerReview Date: 2015-11-08

Great selection on affordable vehicles This place has a great selection and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this place if your in need of a great vehicle at a great price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Bakeryman 12Review Date: 2015-11-08

Great to deal with Don was VERY helpful and though as busy as he was always got back to me and helped my wife and I through the whole ordeal had lots of laughs and enjoyed doing business with them showed me everything about the car thanks don If I see another car I like ill get in touch with you Great place to get your car Thanks. John and Dolores

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SandyVWReview Date: 2015-11-08

Great experience! Frank Santoro was great! He helped us with every step of the car buying process, and we left incredibly happy. This was our first visit to an Off Lease Only, and were pleased with the whole experience. We are now proud owners of a 2014 Volkswagen Jetta. Frank even called the next day to make sure we were still happy with our purchase. Great customer service. Thanks Frank!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

larry.stewart6@yahoo.comReview Date: 2015-11-08

Dion Warren was great to deal with from my 1st phone call. Dion Warren was great to deal with from my 1st phone call to driving off in my new car. I have been buying cars for 40 years and he was the best salesman that I have had in over 10 years. The process was quick only 2.5 hrs from the time I walked in to driving off. I saved over $5000 per same car I looked at CarMax. I would totally recommend Dion to anyone looking for a good used car. Thanks Dion I really appreciate your wonderful help. Good luck with other customers.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

TanyaReview Date: 2015-11-08

Donald Bery was very helpfull. Donald Berry was very helpful and upfront. He explained us all process and let us choose the vehicle without pressure. We are very happy with our purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

kandisbeanReview Date: 2015-11-08

Expectations exceeded Today's experience far exceeded my expectations!! I had a wonderful sales man help me with looking/finding the care that met all of my needs. I wouldn't say I had a car sales man though, I would say I had a friend! Andrew Echeverria was not your typical sales man but a very kind and genuine person who is truly there to help you! The whole scare of looking for a new car and pressure went right out the window after meeting Andrew. He made looking at a vehicle smooth with his honesty, professionalism, and friendliness. I would recommend any friends or family to Andrew without any hesitation!! Truly a great experience!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MiamommyReview Date: 2015-11-08

Absolutely Amazing Luis was absolutely AMAZING! He allowed me to make my decision without ANY influence! Just what I asked for. Whatever I needed he was there to answer! All in all the off lease Orlando team was wonderful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MatthewReview Date: 2015-11-08

Best car buying experience ever Awesome shopping experience. They had so many of the different years, makes, models, colors, trims packages of each of the manufacturers we were comparing. We were able to find a 2014 Rav 4 at a great price. Amanda Osborn helped us through the entire experience. She was very pleasant and helpful. Mike Allen helped us to get financing. He was pleasant and made everything go very smoothly. Thank you so much. We have already recommended you to our family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

4gavilanesReview Date: 2015-11-08

Merritt Island, FL

Awesome experience Our sell person Mr. Don Berry was very helpful and made this buy an awesome experience, he had all the answers for us and made our decision as simple as possible and at the end we were very satisfied with our new vehicle ... Thank you Again Don and all the Off Lease Team ! Fernando & Tamara from Merritt Island, FL.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Youngog35Review Date: 2015-11-08

Great experience from a outstanding person. This guy is a boss. He not only helped me with getting my car but he multi tasked to help every one else. This guy is a wizard. Recommend going to him. perfect customer service skills.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

shuglk350Review Date: 2015-11-08

Great Dealer; Great Sales! Herb is a great sales man, very professional. for his help I have purchased a very nice SUV within my budget. Thank you Herb. Great people make a great company!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

hec123Review Date: 2015-11-08

Awesome!! Go speak with Dean Morgan and David Sissenwein! Great Experience At this dealership. Outstanding Staff. Every person I spoke with was kind and knowledgeable. Thanks again guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ParedesReview Date: 2015-11-08

Great experience with Turk We got a great deal at off lease only, no dealer fee and no other fees an amazing customer service, we have been work with Turk Tolgar like a few weeks and finally he find the one for us. All in all we had great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

bocajudyReview Date: 2015-11-08

Thanks Dave Albert for helping me purchase my car !!! Dave Alberts was extremely helpful!! We called first and when we got to the Dealership the car was waiting for us. Dave explained everything. Very smooth process !! I love my new Mercdes !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jose3507Review Date: 2015-11-08

Excellent Service Off lease only was truly a great expirience. Sales person (Dean) was very informative, having all the answers i needed. A very people friendly enviroment... Dean definately did everything possible to make sure we left with a smile, i would definately reccomend this place to others & i will definately be back !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Jade123Review Date: 2015-11-08

Positive buying experience Our recent vehicle purchase was handled in a friendly, professional, and courteous manner by Dean Morgan and TG. They both were very accommodating to my wife and I, and we left the lot as satisfied Customers. They both are an asset to your company. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Key3081Review Date: 2015-11-08

My experience From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Kelvin. There was no pressure to buy but he guided us through looking at the suv's I was interested in. When I was ready to buy the process was so easy in and out in no more than 4 hours. Billy the finance manager was also very personable and walked us through every step of my paperwork and even got me a lower finance rate. I'm very happy with my 2014 Kia Sportage.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

AdrianapReview Date: 2015-11-08

Very Good The price we saw on-line was the price at the dealership and the financing process was really easy. We will defiantly go back to Off lease only when it's time to get another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale