OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Justin OReview Date: 2014-10-23

Brett Watts assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle at Off Lease Only, Lake Worth. He was able to find me an affordable vehicle, right away, and was able to complete the sale with me in just a couple of hours. From talking on the phone with him, to trading in of my vehicle, financing and delivering my vehicle, it only took a couple hours. Brett is very knowledgeable and highly motivated. He is an up front and honest salesman. There was very little pressure and a whole lot of personal attention and effort put in on his part to find me the right car for my needs. There was no trying to put me into a more expensive vehicle, that I did not need, or one that I would look better in, like I have grown accustomed to at other dealerships. The entire staff was both efficient, professional, and focused on a very quick and easy process from Test Driving the Vehicle to taking it home. I highly recommend Off Lease Only to anyone considering a used vehicle purchase. They say they can get you financed and they mean it. I have good income and not very good credit, to include a repossession of a vehicle just a couple of years ago. They were able to get me financed in a very short amount of time. I was surprised to see the amount of vehicles in general and also the amount of high end vehicles as well. The selection, quality, and prices were excellent and just as advertised.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Diana N.Review Date: 2014-10-23

Orlando, Florida

I had the pleasure of working with JB today and I couldn't have been happier. We came in looking at a car and he gave us exactly what we wanted. The transaction went smoothly and JB answered any questions that we had. JB made sure my car was cleaned and in tip top shape before handing over the keys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pita SReview Date: 2014-10-23

Miami, Florida

Mike Barcelo was my salesman, real nice person and very respectful. As far as complaints that I am reading, I really do not understand. I have bought many cars in my lifetime. Reality is that a used car is a used car. If you want a flawless car, buy new, I always try to get a car that is still under dealer warranty, so I can take care of whatever issues arrise under the original warranty. With that said, I was really happy with the experience and a good deal is a good deal. Hate to spend money on an asset that everyday looses value.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Aylin AReview Date: 2014-10-23

Fort Lauderdale. Florida

This is the second time I buy a car from offlease and I'm sure I'll be coming back because they have such great prices and great customer service! Manny has been my salesperson he has been so amazing helping us out with every little detail we needed! I definitely recommend him! His name is Manny Moya. Thank you again offlease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex A.Review Date: 2014-10-23

West Palm Beach, Florida

I have been shopping for a truck for a while and could not believe my luck when I walked into Off Lease Only. Not only were the prices great I had the best salesman in the lot. Edwin Caban was awesome. Edwin knew every aspect of the car business from the beginning to the end. Edwin went above and beyond to make sure I had a smooth transaction with my trade. I would recommend Edwin Caban and this dealer to family and friends with no hesitation.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kristidel MReview Date: 2014-10-22

Gainesville, Florida

My family did a lot of research before we decided to buy a car from Off Lease Only. They came recommended from a co-worker of mine, and our experience with them was positive all the way. That said - we contacted them weeks before we were considering buying, discussing trade-ins, financing, and other information. We haunted their inventory until we had a solid 5 cars at the Miami location we were interested in. We poured over the free Car Fax so we knew all the potential problems with a particular car, as the cars are sold "as is". Then, and only then, did we drive down to the lot. Our salesperson, Wilfredo Novoa, was not only knowledgeable about the cars and very friendly and low pressure - he even fed us when the negotiations and paperwork ran into the lunch hour. We were able to thoroughly inspect our chosen "short list", and to test drive them, poke under the hood, and shine our flashlight in the dark corners. Once we had chosen a car, the staff was efficient and congenial. We bought a 2013 Mazda 2, and we couldn't be happier - and we figure we saved at least $3k by going with Off Lease Only - our local dealer listed the same car at $3k higher, and they also wanted to charge us $900 in dealer's fees. Off Lease Only had NO dealer's fees. We had a great experience, and if/when we look to buy in the future, we will go back to Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

LindaS49Review Date: 2014-10-21

I absolutely love this place. There are many nice, low mileage reliable vehicles to choose from. Also, the price you see on the internet is the price you get upon arrival unlike other car dealers when viewing prices online. I will hold a special place in my heart for one in particular "Mr. Miguel Mohedano" who not only walked me through my experience, did follow-up phone calls and assisted me with an insurance issue on the date of purchase. When I first walked in the door, I must admit that it was a little overwhelming with so many people. "Mr. Ted Tuchak" asked to help by first introducing himself, giving me a little history of their properties and then took the time in explaining the process of purchasing to me and my boyfriend. Linda S.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Linda S.Review Date: 2014-10-21

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I absolutely love this place. There are many nice, low mileage reliable vehicles to choose from. Also, the price you see on the internet is the price you get upon arrival unlike other car dealers when viewing prices online. I will hold a special place in my heart for one in particular "Mr. Miguel Mohedano" who not only walked me through my experience, did follow-up phone calls and assisted me with an insurance issue on the date of purchase. When I first walked in the door, I must admit that it was a little overwhelming with so many people. "Mr. Ted Tuchak" asked to help by first introducing himself, giving me a little history of their properties and then took the time in explaining the process of purchasing to me and my boyfriend. Linda S. ****10-20-2014

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Remy B.Review Date: 2014-10-21

Port Saint Lucie, Florida

My husband has been looking for a truck for quite some time. We purchased exactly what he was looking for at Off Lease Only. Our experience with our salesman, Kory Drotar, was exceptional. Kory was very attentive and friendly. We will be purchasing another car for me in the near future and Kory at Off Lease Only will be the person we call.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Chris K.Review Date: 2014-10-20

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Off Lease Only is the BEST! We got exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted without any haggling or hidden dealer fees. The price they quoted was the price we paid. Kyle Williams was awesome. He knew his product and the process and made the buying experience a real pleasure. Joel from Finance was quick and efficient. Fastest purchase ever for us; exactly what I wanted. I hate sitting in someone's office for 3 hours trying to buy a car. At Off Lease Only, the paperwork took less than 30 minutes. Unheard of these days! A BIG THANK YOU to Kyle Williams, Joel and the whole crew at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Chris and Mariana Palm Beach Gardens, FL

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

rgf2 Review Date: 2014-10-19

I purchased a Mercedes Benz E350 at Off Lease Only on Friday, Oct. 17,2012. My experience was tremendous. I found the inviting atmosphere without pressure to buy fantastic. All personnel were friendly and helpful. My sales associate was Joe C. and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and helped with any request I made of him. All and all Joe and Off Lease Only made me a believer of their business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Yenny AReview Date: 2014-10-19

Why go to another dealership when off lease only offers the best customer service, many great options to buy for the best value around. Haz' knowledge in the field and dedication were greatly appreciated. Highly recommend off lease only and haz

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ken TReview Date: 2014-10-19

I bought an A5 from OffLeaseOnly - great experience. There was no pressure. The car was very clean and there were no hidden fees when we finally did the deal. Steve was my sales person and he was terrific. He provided a complete history on the car I bought as well as a few others that I was interested in. I would but here again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Bakeract Review Date: 2014-10-17

My husband has been looking for a truck for quite some time. We purchased exactly what he was looking for at Off Lease Only. Our experience with our salesman, Kory Drotar, was exceptional. Kory was very attentive and friendly. We will be purchasing another car for me in the near future and Kory at Off Lease Only will be the person we call.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Sergio P.Review Date: 2014-10-17

Lake Worth, Florida

From having to drive 50 miles to Miami, being told that they could not sell me the car I wanted, cause they sold it. So I decided to go to a closer dealership, which was OffLeaseOnly in Lake Worth. I wanted the Honda Accord EX-L, and it so happen to be they had it their, and it was 2 miles away being sent to there. Dan the Sales Guy was a big help to my first car purchase, he was very understandable, made sure I got the best deal, and what can I say it went "perfecto". Dan You The Man!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

jjm25Review Date: 2014-10-16

This is my second purchase at Off Lease. As the mother of 3 young drivers, I was looking for value, quality and convenience. My 18 year old daughter told me about Off Lease when her friend purchased a vehicle there. I was skeptical but after much research and shopping around I found they offered the highest quality for the lowest price for a used car. Ask for Dave Alberts, he helped me with my recent purchase. He was quick, thorough, and honest. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted, the process was about an hour. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Pilarics Review Date: 2014-10-16

I had a good experience buying my SUV with Off Lease Only. Dave gave me all the information require, so when I went to their shop everything was easy and fast. I was really surprise about how fast it was. Only the necessary time require. Dave Alberts show me the car, and then introduce me Joel for the Financial, this was incredible, fast, fast, and at last I went home with the SUV I want. I'm so happy and thankful. Dave and Joel thanks for everything. I get my suv, yeah!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael CReview Date: 2014-10-16

I've bought quite a few cars in my life and my experience at Off Lease Only surpassed all the other dealerships I've dealt with. Ken Leahy was exceptional in his ability to help me through the process of choosing a vehicle. I've referred a few friends and clients to him knowing they would enjoy his easy going, friendly and trustworthy personality. AND not to mention, the price I paid was over 5 thousand dollars less than other dealers wanted for the same car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jeanne M.Review Date: 2014-10-16

Boynton Beach, Florida

This is my second purchase at Off Lease. As the mother of 3 young drivers, I was looking for value, quality and convenience. My 18 year old daughter told me about Off Lease when her friend purchased a vehicle there. I was skeptical but after much research and shopping around I found they offered the highest quality for the lowest price for a used car. Ask for Dave Alberts, he helped me with my recent purchase. He was quick, thorough, and honest. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted, the process was about an hour. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Humberto GReview Date: 2014-10-15

Joe Cala was a great salesman, knowledgeable, and courteous. This operation was set to please us as customers. Whoever the owner or owners who came up with it I congratulate you. Everything is set for us to get a great deal without the hidden fees you may find at other dealers. The dealer fee here is just $49 compared to 600 + at other places. Everything is transparent and clear. I will never buy a car at any other place unless new. Keep it up folks, you are my heroes

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale