OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Holly M.Review Date: 2014-09-06

Miami, Florida

I had been looking for an older model mercedes SUV with low miles and came across a listing that Off Lease Only had placed online. I called about it and worked via phone (because I live in Miami) with Sunday, one of the salesmen there for two days. He gave me details on the vehicle, took it to the mechanic for it to be inspected for me and generally made the buying process smooth by getting most of my documentation up front via email. When i decided to drive up to West Palm to see the car, it was in good shape, as had been reported to me by the mechanic and by Sunday. But i was surprised that they don't negotiate the price. I was a bit shocked. But, the bottom line was that the car had about 25k fewer miles than the next best one available for only about $1000 price difference and I decided to pay it. They drove a hard bargain on my trade-in. I most likely could have gotten a higher trade in allowance somewhere else, but decided to chalk that loss up to a "convenience fee" in my head for getting the whole deal done in one transaction. All said and done, it only took about 2.5 hours to get the car purchased, my old one traded in, license plate and insurance transferred and be on the road. It was a pretty smooth process. One other good thing - not a lot of nickel and diming. They have their price, the license fee, and that's it really, no dealer fees, no extras they are trying to pin on you. That's a definite plus... I was at the location on Military Trail, which is their "value lot". It's seriously no frills. But when i'm buying a 7 year old car, i don't want to pay for frills. I want the best deal I can get. I'm happy with my purchase and I will buy from them again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

M MReview Date: 2014-09-04

Miami, Florida

First of all i have to start off by saying that I had a very pleasant experience with this dealer . The prices you see are the prices you pay for . Moe was my sales person and he was extremely helpful, to the point and did not push me to buy anything He knew O would not get approved for , if you go there ask for Moe !!! He's Awesome! The reason for not giving 5 stars is because I got a very high interest rate. I got a 2013 Chevy Cruze for 11,999.00 which is pretty awesome, but my credit is not to good , well supposedly is 640 so i really don't know how i got stuck with an interest rate of over 19% . The finance specialist came out and told me that they applied to 5 banks and none approved me so the only way they will was to add this interior protection for 1,900 , i had no co-signer and i needed to gt rid of my 2005 fully loaded Honda Accord which I only got 1,000.00 for ...... Anyway i think that the interest rate could have been negotiated. Im stuck paying 349.00 for a car that cost 12,000.00 basically when im done paying for it in 6 years it will be 25,000.00 :( .... I guess if you have good credit this wont be the case for you. Another thing that upset me was that my address was wrong on the paperwork by one number it took them 2 days and never retuned my call i had to continue calling and calling like a crazy person. Overall they are a great dealership , my rating is based on personal experience and issues. They have a great selection and prices for every budget , they also feed you all day long , lol , hot dogs, burgers , water soda, chips, ice cream ..... Lol !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luis H.Review Date: 2014-09-04

Port Saint Lucie, Florida

I recently purchased a Vehicle and was assisted by Dave Alberts. Dave delivered excellent service - knowledge of the product, patience with my questions, and professional demeanor. I particularly appreciate that I did not encounter any of the stereotypical car salesman antics- that would have lead me to leave for another dealership immediately So overall an excellent grade Luis H

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

T EReview Date: 2014-08-31

Pembroke Pines, Florida

I have NEVER had a better car buying experience than I did this week with Danielle Bjorkgren. She was very knowledgeable and concerned about their products, financing, and expecially - their customer - me! They listened to my wants and needs, and showed me the products that were the best fit for me, assisted with financing, and sold the car. The customer service didnt stop there either. Danielle patiently - and I mean patiently - helped me program all the "extras" with my new TOYOTA. All my questions were answered. Danielle truly understand the statement - If I Don't Take Care of the Customer, Somebody Else Will. She is a true asset to Off Lease Only. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends, family and coworkers. Thanks again Danielle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Kate CReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

Me and my husband purchase a 213. Hiundai accent erick Maldonado was our sales person he was very friend and helpfull we already have recomend soñé Of our friend to purchase from offlease prices are the best

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

El NReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

Erick Maldonado was the sales person that dealt with our need. He was just amazing. We had arrived the week ago and needed a car, he explained everything to us, step by step. He was very supportive and trustworthy, he patiently reviewed with us the short list that we had. He even helped us to identify the adequate car make for us. The whole experience was smooth, in just one day we decided the car and bought it! We will be back to buy again and I will ask for Erick to assist me

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christian LReview Date: 2014-08-31

Hollywood, Florida

The overall process was quite straightforward. This was my first purchase of a used car and it was easy and simple. Erick Maldonado was a great support in the process of choosing the car as well as in the checking the reviews and maintenance historical information from previous owners. All done with complete transparency and quality. I took the car for a test drive and all good. The financial process was simple and the team was always trying to understand and support you in your particular case. The manager was always watching that everything went well. Overall I would recommend Off Lease Only if you want to buy a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Andrew NReview Date: 2014-08-31

Naples, Florida

What a great experience......from the initial search on the website to back and forth information exchange with Danielle (Danny) by text and e mail the experience was the best I have ever had purchasing a car. Danielle was extremely responsive, knowledgeable and very upfront. Jonathan the General Manager was very personable checking in on us occasionally to see if we were being well looked after. The service was excellent all the way to driving off the lot with our car. The detail guys were excellent and we even had cheeseburgers and hot dogs provided by Off Lease Only while we were purchasing the car. FIRST CLASS TO EVERYONE!!!! We will be back to buy another car next year. Thank you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

scubafloReview Date: 2014-08-30

Being in sales, I counted on having a dueling banjos experience with Off Lease Only... However, Rafael made the overall experience feel more like hanging out with a friend! He was professional, knowledgeable and since there is no negotiations the process was surprisingly easy and he also set it up so I could get my rental back to the airport. I have already thrown Rafael a couple referrals and will definitely be back for my next car !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Alex AReview Date: 2014-08-30

Hialeah, Florida

I went to off lease only because it was close to my house. Although I currently on a lease I stopped by to check out Off Lease Early. Roberto Estrada was very eager to explain to me the process of no pressure no haggle. I am definitely buying my next car from Roberto. He was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and was very helpful.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michele Haft HReview Date: 2014-08-30

Hialeah, Florida

This Wednesday, I bought my daughter a 2011 Nissan Altima at Offlease Only Miami. The selection and finalization process took three visits from us. Each time, we worked with Roberto (Robert) Estrada, who was very helpful, patient, good-humored, friendly and informative throughout. Between our visits, we communicated with him by text to check the availability of certain cars we had found on their website. We thoroughly researched the current used car market before finding Offlease. The selection of cars there, and the information available about each car, is amazing--possibly even overwhelming! So amazing, in fact, that the place was PACKED with buyers on the Saturday we arrived. I am not the most patient person; I dislike crowds and waiting, and I told Robert as much. We decided, with Robert's help, to go home to do research and come back on a weekday, when it was quieter. So, we read about EVERY car at both Offlease locations that was in or slightly above our price range. Yes, there were cars that had been in accidents. There were some accidents disclosed in Offlease's descriptions that were not even shown in the car's Carfax report. To the extent they were disclosed by Carfax, we could read about the accidents and decide for ourselves whether we were willing to take a chance. I would venture a guess that most used cars on the road in south Florida have been in at least one accident. At least there is disclosure here. Knowing nothing about cars, we were not willing to take much chance. After we chose a car which did have a minor accident in its history, I drove it to Broward County to be inspected by my mechanic pre-purchase. He approved of the car, but pointed out that the tires were mismatched (3 different brands) and noisy, so we know we need new tires. Offlease does not negotiate its prices. We did have some negotiation on my trade-in, and they were tough. But, I was not willing to compromise as I had a decent Carmax offer for my beloved trade-in, and so Robert and his sales manager, Angel Velez, went to bat for me, and we made a deal. Since the car purchase, I have had some paperwork and funding issues to work out with Offlease. I emailed Angel and copied the dealership's owner. The owner responded right away, and had his General Manager contact me shortly afterwards. While some of the issues are still pending, I am comfortable that the dealership wants me to be a satisfied customer and everything will be worked out. I want to add that I have never been comfortable at car dealerships buying cars. In this case, I was comfortable enough with Robert and the dealership's "full disclosure" business model that I was not afraid to go in alone to finalize my deal. This is NOT YOUR AVERAGE CAR DEALERSHIP; BE PREPARED FOR THE HIGH VOLUME, HIGH BUSTLE ATMOSPHERE, BUT IT"S WORTH IT, AND YOU GET THE ATTENTION YOU NEED.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bonnie Paige M.Review Date: 2014-08-29

Delray Beach, Florida

Joe Ortro, Aury, Vince Decaapua are the best! Very friendly & met all my needs. They go out of their way to make sure you get exactly what you want without spending the whole day at Off Lease Only. I got excellent service & now have 3 new friends. Thank you all very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shaun M.Review Date: 2014-08-29

Pompano Beach, Florida

I marked the overall experience as a Good (4 stars) because 4 1/2 hours to complete the whole process started to take it's toll. Saturday is mayhem and would recommend that you go on an early week day. Joe C was awesome to work with and absolutely NO Pressure! I had every intention to pay with a check but ended up financing with a rate of only 2.29%.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Christian RReview Date: 2014-08-28

Miami, Florida

Me & my partner had heard a lot of good things about Off Lease Only so we decided to go check it out this past Saturday. When we got there, I was surprised to see the amount of inventory they had available and the majority of the cars were in great condition. The first person that approached us was Wilfredo and he was very friendly right off the bat. One of the things we loved the most about the dealership was that we didn't feel harassed by any of the salesmen. Once we were set on the car we wanted due to the low price, low mileage and great condition it was in, we got Wilfredo and he helped guide us throughout the entire process. Off lease only is pretty crowded on the weekends, but he was always available and attentive of our needs. He was quick to get us in the car for a test-drive and we were set on getting it so he set us up with Aladdin (finance manager who was also very nice) and we were on our way! Overall, we had a great experience at Off Lease. We got a great deal, great service, and left feeling satisfied. It's the first time we've purchased a vehicle where we don't feel like we were scammed or overcharged. Make sure to check this place out if you're looking for a new car and ask for Wilfredo!! He was a pleasure to work with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Collegegrad11 Review Date: 2014-08-27

My Ford Fusion is the best! And my experience with Off lease only was awesome the sales rep Geno was knowledgeable and friendly . P.S. Know what you want because a lot of time was spent pulling up vehicles.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

3yeager Review Date: 2014-08-27

From the time I called Joe O until we drove off of the lot in the Volt, Joe made purchasing a car very painless. It was such a pleasure working with someone who had a calm approach and very attentive to everything I discussed with him from start to finish. I came in looking for a particular car and left with it! The price was great. On Friday evening, the place was packed, go figure. Help someone build a sub shop next door, they'll make a killing! Thanks Joe.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Michael P.Review Date: 2014-08-27

St. Petersburg, Florida

Steve happy gilmore was a very bright and attentive salesperson he took care of the needs of myself and my family and got us into a new car that we truly love

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nicole B.Review Date: 2014-08-27

West Palm Beach, Florida

I recently purchased a Mazda 3 from Geno at Off Lease Only and my experience was wonderful! He was very personable and knowledgeable. I as women was very skeptical at first about buying the vehicle, but he assured me I was getting a great deal and there was no pressure unlike other dealerships I have experienced. Geno and Callie were able to help me get financed, even though I had a difficult situation. Off Lease only is the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Luz GReview Date: 2014-08-27

Pompano Beach, Florida

Bought my Nissan from off lease only and let me tell you it was easy, fast and I loved their professionalism . Frank Ortiz was great and knowable. I will return again

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jorge AReview Date: 2014-08-24

Miami, Florida

Very helpful and great service. Wilfredo Novoa helped us find the car we wanted didn't linger as to make us feel rushed, he helped us with everything that we needed and was very friendly. Highly recommended to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale