OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


dmc1235Review Date: 2015-11-27

After searching for over 6 months for the vehicle I wanted and viewing at least six different vehicles, I decided to pop into off lease. They had several vehicles that kept showing up on my search online. When I arrived I was greeted by Keith. I told him what I was wanting to look at. He found the vehicle with my specs. From there it was smooth and easy. I found the vehicle I wanted and havent been happier with my purchase!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gringorican1Review Date: 2015-11-27

So this was my first time buying/financing a car from a dealership and overall it was a much better experience than I was expecting. I drove down from Fort Lauderdale to the Lake Worth location. I noticed it was very busy and was directed where to park. I got out of my car and was greeted promptly by Keith Miller. He asked me if I was planning on purchasing a car or just there to browse. I told him I was serious about getting a car but was unsure if that particular day I would leave with one. He gladly helped me search for the 3 cars I was interested in test drive and informed me what documentation I needed for it. I test drive the 2013 Nissan Altima. I was worried about financing since Ive never done it and he said I had been prequalified and sent me to Leo in financing. Leo was a breeze to work with and gave me several options on the extended warranty I requested. He explained everything to me and was very informative. Overall my car buying experience was awesome. I never felt pressured to purchase or do anything I didnt want. I would use Offleaseonly again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

egarcia08Review Date: 2015-11-27

Geno Bullard was amazing, understanding, and did everything he could and succeeded to be able to take our car home today. Amy Lord was able to make everything quick and easy, explaining every step of the way. Will definitely be recommending anyone that is looking for a car to Geno at Off Lease Only off of Military Trail

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

jecca_pena17Review Date: 2015-11-27

Off-lease only responded quickly to our online inquiry. We were contacted by Michael Bafumo, he was nothing but helpful! From the first phone call to the signing of our car, Michael helped us through the entire process! It was a great experience all around!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

JakeS0790Review Date: 2015-11-27

I had a great experience buying a car at Off Lease Only. You can pull the Car Fax and history report of every car in stock at the dealership. The salesmen there are helpful but dont stand over your shoulder pressuring you to make a decision. Erik B, Darnell G, and Shany helped me get the car I wanted.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Car shopper 61Review Date: 2015-11-26

Car shopping made easy! We went car shopping for my daughters first car, and Alex the sales man took great care of us! He showed us cars with top safety but still one that a teenage girl would want to be seen! We got a cute little Honda civic and we are very happy family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

interpreter14Review Date: 2015-11-26

Easy, affordable, pleasant I had a positive experience with Bret Hunter and the team, including Tony, the manager, Amy, the finance officer, and Brandon, who assisted getting my vehicle home. All were friendly, honest, helpful. This is my second purchase from Off Lease Only. I still have my first purchase. Thank each of you for walking me through the sales process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BMWdriverReview Date: 2015-11-26

Overall Great Experience We just purchased a car from OffleaseOnly at their Palm Beach location. Our salesperson, Garrett Stevens, was courteous, professional, and worked hard to make the whole experience great. The car was exactly as described on their website, and Garrett answered any additional questions we had about the vehicle over the phone prior to seeing it. Other than having an initial issue with locating the vehicle between their four inventory lots (which was not Garrett’s fault), the process was as hassle-free as can be expected when purchasing a car. The manager, Floyd Roberts, was also respectful and apologetic about the amount of time it took them to find the car so we could test drive it. Both individuals truly understand the value of customer service and we would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from OffleaseOnly again if these individuals were involved with the transaction. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for Garrett. He will do his absolute best to make your car-buying experience great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

OfleasefanReview Date: 2015-11-26

5th car from off lease Between sme and my family we have pirchased 5 cars from this dealership in the last 7 years. You need to be patient but you will find exactly what you want at unbeatable prices. The sales rep are not pushy. Garrett was no exception. The website shows plenty of pics of the cars and carfax so you know what you are looking at. Only problem: not all cars are readily available in the lot. This is a problem most dealerships have here in south Florida anyway, but you need to wait up to 10-15 min until they bring you the car. Test driving was never an easier process. I bought a car that had 3 bad tires and the manager, Garrett and Frank (service) got together and gave me brand new tires.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

wellingtongirlReview Date: 2015-11-26

good experience I went to off lease only and met with Ben. He was very patient in showing me around the place. They have really great prices and Ben was excellent at explaining all of the pros and cons of each car. Ill be back for sure!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

BMWdriver72Review Date: 2015-11-26

We just purchased a car from OffleaseOnly at their Palm Beach location. Our salesperson, Garrett Stevens, was courteous, professional, and worked hard to make the whole experience great. The car was exactly as described on their website, and Garrett answered any additional questions we had about the vehicle over the phone prior to seeing it. Other than having an initial issue with locating the vehicle between their four inventory lots (which was not Garrett’s fault), the process was as hassle-free as can be expected when purchasing a car. The manager, Floyd Roberts, was also respectful and apologetic about the amount of time it took them to find the car so we could test drive it. Both individuals truly understand the value of customer service and we would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from OffleaseOnly again if these individuals were involved with the transaction. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for Garrett. He will do his absolute best to make your car-buying experience great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

wellingtongirlReview Date: 2015-11-26

I went to off lease only and met with Ben. He was very patient in showing me around the place. They have really great prices and Ben was excellent at explaining all of the pros and cons of each car. Ill be back for sure!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Lisa172Review Date: 2015-11-26

Just purchased a 2014 BMI. Selection of nice cars was great. Quality of cars was good.and prices all seemed to be under what other used car sales dealerships would charge. The sales people are not on commission so you dont get the type of pressure yu would at most car dealerships. All of the staff we dealt with seemed very well trained and knew their stuff. We had Elvis help us who was awesome and he was attentive when we needed him to be and had thorough knowledge about the cars we were looking at.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tracey J.Review Date: 2015-11-26

We just purchased a car from OffleaseOnly at their Palm Beach location. Our salesperson, Garrett Stevens, was courteous, professional, and worked hard to make the whole experience great. The car was exactly as described on their website, and Garrett answered any additional questions we had about the vehicle over the phone prior to seeing it. Other than having an initial issue with locating the vehicle between their four inventory lots (which was not Garrett’s fault), the process was as hassle-free as can be expected when purchasing a car. The manager, Floyd Roberts, was also respectful and apologetic about the amount of time it took them to find the car so we could test drive it. Both individuals truly understand the value of customer service and we would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from OffleaseOnly again if these individuals were involved with the transaction. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for Garrett. He will do his absolute best to make your car-buying experience great!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Adelle S.Review Date: 2015-11-26

went to off lease only and met with Ben. He was very patient in showing me around the place. They have really great prices and Ben was excellent at explaining all of the pros and cons of each car. Ill be back for sure!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

JehovichReview Date: 2015-11-25

Excellence Customer Service!!! I saw the car I wanted over the internet and communicated with rep Manuel Reyes. The rep was very helpful & prompt over the phone and we advised him we would be driving down. When we arrived we met Manuel and we did not have to wait or look for anyone to take care of us. The car he was pulled out of lot ready to go for test drive & to look and make sure that was the car we still wanted. The rest of the process was fast. Our finance guy there was Shany and he as well was helpful and we never felt pressured like you go to other dealerships. Just overall great experience and we have the car that we went in there for and for a great price!!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

nharris35Review Date: 2015-11-25

Great Team !! Don was extremely busy, but very helpful, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. Jon Aviles was very friendly, courteous, and checked in on us multiple times to make sure we were taken care of. However, I was not happy that my vehicle did not get detailed before driving off the lot. I actually had to go home and wipe off the dash, steering etc.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MaddyReview Date: 2015-11-25

My Experience I had a very good experience at Offlease Only, Orlando. I got a very good deal on my new Mercedes Benz C300, 2013. The people were very friendly and warm. They were excellent hosts and tried their best to make sure we were taken care of. Don C, Martin M and Tony R were very good at their jobs and very helpful. It was over all a fun experience shopping for my car. I guess the only complaint is to increase the staff at that location. It took a long time waiting to actually seal the deal and take home the car. Probably because it was a Saturday and was very busy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CherylCoxReview Date: 2015-11-25

Brandon Booher is AMAZING! I was recently visiting my daughter in Florida and we were in a horrible accident and her car had to be replaced. I was very leery about where to buy her a car since I am not from Orlando. I visited many new and used car lots and was very impressed by Off Lease Only in Orlando. From the minute I walked in I was taken care of by Brandon Booher, who greeted me with a warm friendly smile. I have met many car salesmen over the years and have NEVER had the service that Brandon provided. Brandon took care of any and all needs that me or my daughter had. I had to return home to California and left Brandon to guide my daughter in picking out a car and eventually purchasing that car. I cannot say enough about how AMAZING Brandon is! My daughter loves her car and I am VERY grateful that Brandon was our salesman. I would recommend Off Lease Only and Brandon Booher to anyone who is looking to buy a used car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

samReview Date: 2015-11-25

Great Great place to shop for a car. Quick service and Friendly atmosphere. I loved the overall car buying experience. The sales and finance personnel who helped me are awesome.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale