OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


ray R.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Yariandy fue mi vendedor en la compra de mi auto en Off Lease Only .Exelente servicio y miles de autos para escoger a miles por debajo del mercado los mejores regresaré en el futuro si necesito Otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sebastian V.Review Date: 2020-08-12

In and out in 90 minutes. Sidney was great.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Randolph M.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Had a great experience with the salesman Ivan, found both cars I was interested in quickly and helped me compare their merits Very happy with my purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arlina WReview Date: 2020-08-12

Dale was absolutely great and Kamau was very helpful as well!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joyceline DReview Date: 2020-08-12

Said was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a great vehicle. Said was the best!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Yadira CReview Date: 2020-08-12

Kitt was excellent. He was efficient and made the process very easy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Shekalia2012 DReview Date: 2020-08-12

I had a great experience for this to be my first time going to this car lot. Evan was there from start to finish very friendly, caring and understanding. He also explained things to me when I didnt understand something. When he didnt have the answer he found someone that could give the answer I was looking for. It was a very smooth and easy process thanks Evan. I would differently recommend you stop by and see Evan he is the best , good looking out. Over all , all the staff was very friendly and helpful as soon as you walk through the doors.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Germán RReview Date: 2020-08-12

.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Daniel J.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Great service with Sidney and Claude, good service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Luis A.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Miguel Sevilla did a great customer service. Definitely recommend

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Harold A.Review Date: 2020-08-12

I had a truly amazing experience...easiest car buy, I have ever had! Special thanks to Claudio Rodriguez for keeping in touch and making the process a breeze, Ray Rodriguez a great General Manager, Manny Polanco as well for the assistance and Mr. Tamari Thompson made finances easy...I’d buy again...Now I hope my truck will be just as good!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Ellyna N.Review Date: 2020-08-12

My experience has been amazing here at Off Lease Only. Cody took his time and found me the perfect car. Kenan and David were so helpful in the process. Thank you everyone at Off Lease Only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

rvelezmaldonadoReview Date: 2020-08-12

Thanks to Jose, I was ableTo get the vehicle I wanted.... Thanks to Jose, I was able To get the vehicle I wanted. With a very fast process. The suv delivered clean. We are happy!! Thank you guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rayrodriguez0808Review Date: 2020-08-12

Yariandy fue mi vendedor en la compra de mi auto en Off Lease Only .Exelente servicio y miles de autos para escoger a miles por debajo del mercado los mejores regresaré en el futuro si necesito Otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

elmarislescanoReview Date: 2020-08-12

Letty was extremely attentive and remained in contact... Letty was extremely attentive and remained in contact through this entire process. She made everything so much more smoother. We’ve come here a few times to purchase a car and never disappointed!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Sortiz31091Review Date: 2020-08-12

Where do I even BEGIN with my wonderful experience! I had... Where do I even BEGIN with my wonderful experience! I had the pleasure of working with Yarilet, who was the biggest part of my wonderful experience. She went above and BEYOND for me, she was so attentive, so professional and friendly at the same time! I have anxiety that gets the best of me in decision making and she was so patient in working with me. The entire place as a whole came together as a TEAM and made it possible for me to drive away with a car I absolutely LOVED, not to mention, I had not even the slightest bit of an idea that I was going to end up driving away the SAME day I came in—to simply ask questions and look around. I am so beyond happy and I truly recommend those that need a miracle for a car with awesome customer service, to go and visit OFF LEASE! Absolutely will not regret it and I will definitely go back for every car upgrade I decide to go with. I was so skeptical upon making a decision to go there because of all the bad talk on how off lease works and all the bad “feedback” they get, but I can honestly tell you all, it was the BEST decision I could have went with on all terms, down to even finance. Goes to show, you can’t always go by word of mouth, and sometimes you just have to see for yourselves! So if you need a car, GO SEE MY PEEPS at off lease only! I am so happy with my buy !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

bmorecrabcakesReview Date: 2020-08-12

As a returning customer of OLO, I expect a... As a returning customer of OLO, I expect a straightforward no haggling experience. That is indeed what I enjoyed! Over the phone, Luigi helped me through the credit application process and answered all my questions. In person, a beautiful and bubbly Reyna finalized the details with speed. Michael in the finance department helped the deal along to completion. I recommend EVERYONE to OLO!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jontorres561Review Date: 2020-08-12

From day 1 Letty has been so helpful on finding the right... From day 1 Letty has been so helpful on finding the right vehicle for us. Communication and knowledge is amazing with her. I would recommend anyone to OffLeaseOnly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ryan.seldenReview Date: 2020-08-12

Cliff was the best!!! Such an easy way to purchase a car! We were in and out so fast. Never purchased a car so fast!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Jerseypumasue Review Date: 2020-08-12

2nd Time around....another good experience I had previously purchased a Nissan Altima in 2011 at the West Palm Beach location. I had a car accident and needed to replace my car and thought of Off Lease. This time I purchased a Nissan Rogue as I wanted something a little bigger that can fit my 4 grandchildren.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale