OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


kleitonns Review Date: 2020-01-16

Kamran is a very kind guy that receive me at the first time here.Thanks to gave me all information and made me free to choose the car. Thanks again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Tim M.Review Date: 2020-01-16

his place was great. No hassle and affordable. My sales associate, Mo Ourhalm, was very helpful without being too pushy like most cars salesman. I would definitely recommend this place. Ask for Big Mo

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jesse P.Review Date: 2020-01-16

Kevin Chery at off lease only was great very friendly, helpful and good listener.understood what I want and made it fast as possible thank you again Kevin.ask for Kevin when visiting off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

spramkissoonReview Date: 2020-01-16

This is the second vehicle that I have bought from... This is the second vehicle that I have bought from OffLeaseOnly. The cars are in excellent condition and are practically new. Erick was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

gcalvo1971Review Date: 2020-01-16

JUAN WAS VERY HONEST AND HELFUL THE ENTIRE PURCHASE... JUAN WAS VERY HONEST AND HELFUL THE ENTIRE PURCHASE PROCESS I RECOMEND JUAN AND HIS KNOWLEDGE IN CARS AND PATIENCE FOR DELIVERING A TRULLY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Dante090494@Review Date: 2020-01-16

Thanks will for all your help it’s my 2th car with off... Thanks will for all your help it’s my 2th car with off lease and I’m really happy with the customer service special will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ZibiReview Date: 2020-01-16

Grate experience,grate seller,pretty low dealer fee.happy... Grate experience,grate seller,pretty low dealer fee.happy to deal with Off lease.ill be back in the future if needed another car.thanks.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

2pattersonsReview Date: 2020-01-16

Very Pleased Our experience was very good! The salesman Gill was very on point with everything. He picked us up at the airport and the car with everything he said it was. We were preapproved before we got there and was in and out in no time. Would definitely do business again with this company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

hptcarzReview Date: 2020-01-16

Great Service! I was very happy with our service here start to finish. Everyone was educated, kind, quick to serve and very helpful. They went above and beyond to help get us answers and make the best deal possible.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

briggslisaReview Date: 2020-01-16

AMAZING SALES TEAM! My transaction with OffLeaseOnly was made painless by the amazing sales team of Crystal, Kamau, and Perry. I live in Ohio and the car was in Miami. Crystal had it transported to Orlando so I could pick it up there. Crystal stayed in continual contact with me about the process, what she needed from me, and timelines and next steps. She went as far to pick me up at the airport to bring me to the dealership when I flew down to sign the documents. Now thats service! This was probably the BEST car buying experience I have ever had and the team at OffLeaseOnly was tremendous! Thank you for exceptional service; I will be back and will tell others.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

timReview Date: 2020-01-16

New Truck quick and easy The purchase process of Off Lease Only is relatively straight forward and easy. The pricing is very fair, negating the need to negotiate. This is the second truck we have purchased through Off Lease Only in three months, primarily because the vehicles have been in good shape at a very competitive price and the process is pretty quick.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mjboonstraReview Date: 2020-01-16

Great selection, good people and great pricing. Easy, no... Great selection, good people and great pricing. Easy, no hassle experience, no pressure. No hidden fees, straight forward pricing. Give them a try, youll be glad.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

faviansan67Review Date: 2020-01-16

Nice place to buy car le dan todo el tiempo para uno elegir el carro que quiere comprar no hay presion por parte de los vendedores, y los precios son buenos comparando con otros dealers, es el segundo carro que compro , y recomiendo a cuaquiera que visite off lease only

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lilod2007zionReview Date: 2020-01-16

Abner was amazing! He was very fun to work with and very... Abner was amazing! He was very fun to work with and very helpful! Thank you Abner!!! I can’t wait to tell my friends and family!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ospemar3Review Date: 2020-01-16

I had a great experience at your Orlando location!!... I had a great experience at your Orlando location!! Carlos was very helpful and profesional while giving us the best deal. Quick and easy. Excellent!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BbejteReview Date: 2020-01-16

Mauricio was great!!!! There was no pressure and haggle... Mauricio was great!!!! There was no pressure and haggle free. Marty in the finance department worked extremely well with my budget and needs for extended warranty. We are so happy with our new car!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

EddieReview Date: 2020-01-16

The best experience what I have in purchasing a car ..... The best experience what I have in purchasing a car .. Adrian it’s the most professional sales person I ever met and made the process smooth and easy.. Thank you Adrian !!! Highly recommended and definitely I will be back again..

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

BrianReview Date: 2020-01-16

"Seth was absolutely delightful to deal with and I..." Seth was absolutely delightful to deal with and I appreciate you so much for your honesty and transparency. It was a pleasure buying my Mercedes SL 400. Thank you Seth!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dr.jwcadet Review Date: 2020-01-16

Thanks God to let me discover Offlease Only.com. . The... Thanks God to let me discover Offlease Only.com. . The NationUses Car Destination. The helped me save a lot of money on car market valued ,and I dont need to pay any dealer fees. All staff are so nice,so fast,and very kind to me and my wife. Thank you so much for the gorgeous service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

gracella1013Review Date: 2020-01-16

Alonzo Guerra at Offleaseonly.com was the most... Alonzo Guerra at Offleaseonly.com was the most professional detailed oriented person I have dealt with in purchasing a vehicle. He promptly returned my calls and texts ( yes he gave me his cell number) within minutes. The entire process was under two hours and I was driving my new vehicle home !! Recommend Alonzo amd Offleaseonly 100%

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale