OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Nissan AltimaReview Date: 2020-08-07

Miguel Sevilla and Claudio were honestly the best!! they helped me get my first car and im super thankful. The whole process was quick and easy. Big special thanks to RJ my financer who helped me through it all. 10/10 recommend!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

nina mReview Date: 2020-08-07

I just wanted to say from the beginning I met Mitch / Michele Marius and he made me feel comfortable and was very personable and made me feel comfortable . I really appreciated working with the Finance Manager Christopher Fakers he educated me in regards to the financing of the car and was very knowledgeable and helpful he really made me feel at ease GREAT TEAM I appreciate them !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

124567Review Date: 2020-08-07

great experience felix answered questions very well over... great experience felix answered questions very well over the phone, sad i was not able to meet with him and thank him for being patient with me i had the pleasure of meeting with carlos who was very lovely to deal with and made my experience very smooth in the dealership he was very patient and straightforward and made sure i knew what i was getting into with buying my specific vehicle ismael was very friendly while filling out paperwork and held great conversation i was very happy with my experience and even happier with my car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Kisarah511 Review Date: 2020-08-07

Awesome experience and Don Myers was amazing! He knew... Awesome experience and Don Myers was amazing! He knew what I wanted and was persistent until we got it!! Thank you so much for your dedication!! Thanks to you, our family has lots of adventures ahead of us :)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DrApple93Review Date: 2020-08-06

My New Jeep Mike B. was the greatest! He was extremely personable, and made this a smooth and enjoyable process. I highly recommend Mike B. :) ......Thank Off Lease Only Broward

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Gladys R.Review Date: 2020-08-06

The experience at Off Lease Only with Sidney Pierre-Louis very positive and I would recommend family and friends to come and visit the Off Lease Only facility.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Michelle M.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Initially, I was scared, A female buying a car on my own. I knew that I was going to have one of those horror experiences. But I was wrong. I walked in and was introduced to Geoffrey Taylor and Kenan who took Excellent care of me. From thorough explanations, suggestions and customer service, at no point did I feel vulnerable. Definately ask for Geoffrey Taylor when you get there! #excellence

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

sherri lReview Date: 2020-08-06

What an amazing experience!!!!! I never thought I would say that about purchasing a car because, lets face it, its always a hassle no matter what. But this was so different. Leslie Hinson was personable, professional, efficient, and effective. She made the experience thoroughly enjoyable. Ive told so many people about it already and its been less than a week...lol. If youre car shopping and you dont want the haggle/hassle of a typical dealership give Off Lease a try and 🗣MAKE SURE YOU ASK FOR LESLIE!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Nayilis HReview Date: 2020-08-06

Awesome sales man, we absolutely loved working with Jeremy Monell, he was knowledgeable, gentle and amazing in the whole process!! Thank You! Muy buena persona y muy cortes!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Roman B.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Jaime Wever was very professional he had me in and out in record time I got in he had the car ready for me to test drive and when I came back he had me sitting with finance in record time Thank so much !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Cris CarReview Date: 2020-08-06

Tavaris wow he provided amazing customer service he was so patient with me. He was so helpful amazing guy... He got me into my dream car. Thank you so much for your time .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Caressa AReview Date: 2020-08-06

Everything was amazing. I always buy my cars from you guys. This experience was another great one. Chris was fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Francisco H.Review Date: 2020-08-06

Adrian my salesman was fenomenal helping me pick a car for my aunt, I recommend him.👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Chris BReview Date: 2020-08-06

Dale was an awesome salesman, definitely reccomend!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Justin BReview Date: 2020-08-06

Leo and William were very helpful in getting my new car! Great place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Morgan HReview Date: 2020-08-06

Said was so amazing with all of his help. I was so pleased with how fast and easy he made our process. Caesar the financial expert was really helpful putting my mind at ease! An extra Thank you to Saiid for sitting on the phone for me!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Papa CrescendoReview Date: 2020-08-06

Jeffrey and Evan took excellent care if me. Jeffrey came in on his day off just to make sure everything was right. Thanks to ehm and Off Lease only foe the best vehicles at the best prices. This is my third car I have purchased here and I will continue to in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Amy IReview Date: 2020-08-06

John our salesman was very friendly and helpful. We found a car we really liked, he promised it would be cleaned and a big scratch would be fixed for us. He kept true to his word and the car looks great!!! We are so pleased!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Sheelan JReview Date: 2020-08-06

Great experience and great service! Juan Cordoba was a great help in assisting our purchase! I love my Audi and definitely recommend them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

James AReview Date: 2020-08-06

Easy and quick. No haggling or dealer games. Worked with Juan Cordoba. When I first came out, they couldnt find the car I was interested in, however Juan was nice enough to find the car and drive it to me the next day with all of the paperwork. Normally spend hours buying a car. Probably took about 30 min total in this instance. 👍

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale