OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Larry GReview Date: 2020-01-17

I went to off lease only by recommendation from my boss. His family has purchased several cars and were always satisfied. I started online and found a E400 for the same price as a E350 everywhere else. The car is amazing. George, Andy, Mark and Paul did there very best for me and made sure I was driving my Mercedes home the same day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

arlenemv212Review Date: 2020-01-17

Great Experience In the past 5 months I’ve been to numerous dealerships, and test drove many cars. I can say my experience with Wayne was excellent, he was patient, knowledgeable, and gave me the space and time I needed to make my final decision. It was a great experience and I’ll be sure to come back and ask for Wayne when I’m in the market again for another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

JtaylorReview Date: 2020-01-17

Excellent Service Once again, Off Lease Only and Carlos Gallegos-Rodriguez hit it out of the park. We bought my husband’s car one year ago in early 2019 and had such a great experience we knew we would be back when it was time to trade in my car. I took over five months to finally decide on my Lexus SUV and Carlos was patient and courteous every step of the way. Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but not with Carlos. There was never any pressure or haggling. He went the extra mile to make us feel comfortable and confident with our decision. Carlos delayed a personal engagement in order to stay with us ensuring everything went smoothly with our transaction. Even the business manager in the Finance department, Oral, went above-and-beyond both in the much-appreciated advice he provided, as well as taking the time to look up and explain the details of my husband’s warranty which was sold to us by a different employee over one year ago! The “cherry on top,” so-to-speak, came in the form of parting gifts from both of the aforementioned individuals; both of whom made it clear it was their utmost priority to ensure we left OLO feeling as though we had gotten fantastic deals and were well taken care of. Thank you for yet another wonderful experience. My husband and I cannot even imagine going anywhere else at this point, and sure to return the next time we are in the market for another vehicle. Looking forward to continuing to do business with Carlos and the rest of the wonderful staff at Off Lease Only: Orlando!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Michelir S.Review Date: 2020-01-17

Words Cannot Explain The Level of Five Star Service Hilda Castro, Tamari These two five star stellars are just AMAZING! From the welcoming smile to personalizing the customer experience. They deserve to be rewarded and appreciated so way shape or form. They were very professional, patient, understanding, and caring. This is what its all about the customers. I pray that they will continue to grow. May God bless, In Jesus name!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

richard eReview Date: 2020-01-17

Great Service Mark is the best, great service no issues. In and out with a smile.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

xmen9801Review Date: 2020-01-17

Ben is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone... Ben is the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone who I interacted with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this location to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mchakinReview Date: 2020-01-17

Love the car. Dale was fantastic! He went out of his way to accommodate my needs. He did follow up with me and was a great communicator. Thx Dale.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

VjpinesReview Date: 2020-01-17

It was a pleasant experience, this is my fourth vehicle... It was a pleasant experience, this is my fourth vehicle from this dealership. The sales staff are very professional and go above and beyond to assist in choosing the vehicle that’s right for you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

nanakir435Review Date: 2020-01-17

Man what can I say, Mateo and Kenan was awesome, they... Man what can I say, Mateo and Kenan was awesome, they worked with I had and ensure that I was happy before I left. Customer service on point

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

joserpoReview Date: 2020-01-17

We knew what we wanted and it took no time to get the... We knew what we wanted and it took no time to get the whole process underway. Jorge helped us tremendously in every step and was attentive and prompt with our requests. I’ll recommend Jorge to anyone interested in a great salesperson and product

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

tankrideReview Date: 2020-01-17

Isaias Rivera did an excellent job securing the vehicle i... Isaias Rivera did an excellent job securing the vehicle i have purchased. I would ask for him and recommend him and offlease only to friends.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

enockberluche1Review Date: 2020-01-17

John Aviles was an outstanding salesman. He was very... John Aviles was an outstanding salesman. He was very courteous with us. He took time to explain everything to us. Because of John outstanding salesmanship, I not only would recommend this company to others but will come back again when I need another car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

rogelio0951Review Date: 2020-01-17

I was a great experience here at Off Lease Only with Jose... I was a great experience here at Off Lease Only with Jose Cruz and the team behind, everything was on point and fast, I want to thanks Off Lease for the service

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Badbunny954305Review Date: 2020-01-17

I would like to thank the whole entire staff especially... I would like to thank the whole entire staff especially Rafael and financing for making it happen this is my second time buying a truck here very satisfied and trust the company for it reliability

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

ReinsaS1224Review Date: 2020-01-17

Second time at off lease only and was taking good care of... Second time at off lease only and was taking good care of by Will Dodson ! He was very helpful and friendly! I appreciate it a lot!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

davied mReview Date: 2020-01-16

Sales Consultant Hosam Very nice guy and very knowledgeable about all cars

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

phenom2025Review Date: 2020-01-16

Mauricio was great. He was very knowledgeable and... Mauricio was great. He was very knowledgeable and assisted me with everything I needed. If you ever need a car go see Mauricio at off lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

DavidReview Date: 2020-01-16

Chase Bond was extraordinarily good with quick & quality communication helping answer all my questions by phone & FaceTime. Keep up the great work sir!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Samarthe KReview Date: 2020-01-16

I appreciated javons customer service when i walked in the door. He was determined that i was comfortable and happy with the vehicle i wanted. Pedro was also a great finance manager to work with educating me on how I am able make this vehicle in my budget. Thank you for an awesome experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jordano MReview Date: 2020-01-16

Javon was very helpful, answered all questions I asked. He made sure our car buying process was as easy as possible. I defiantly would come back to buy another car from him again. Customer for Off Lease Only for life.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale