OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


VherzindeReview Date: 2021-06-18

Very very very good And great customer service . Very helpful and honest . Make things happen at a quick pace . Very good guy and I would come back every time .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

CalvinReview Date: 2021-06-18

Seth was very efficient and very professional and super chill! And he got me into a great deal that was in my price range thanks!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

ReignnoltionReview Date: 2021-06-18

Daniel is amazing, quick on his feet an also he the only man I know. That knows how to multi-task.. well deserved 100% good place to buy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

WprofiliceReview Date: 2021-06-18

Thank you so much George for your time and patience. You ran back and forth, up and down all day to make sure I was taken care of. Not one time did you show your exhaustion or fatigue just your willingness to help and I really appreciate that. I also appreciate you Kenan for your time and patience, You had me in and out thank you for being so nice Thank You Verly for making sure you handed me in good care.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Blackn954Review Date: 2021-06-18

We had a great time and would definitely come back again great great great great go to off lease they get u in ur car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Yanet G.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Cesar Sánchez was great and extremely helpful, he helped me find the perfect car. I was in and out In a flash. I highly recommend him. Thank you so much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Stephanie S.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Leslie Hinson is hands down the best sales person we’ve ever bought a car from. Her good/positive energy is contagious and her work ethic is top notch. She was very knowledgeable about the process and we look forward to buying our next car from Off Lease Only because of our experience with her.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jessenia C.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Leslie Hinson at off lease only took the nightmare out of buying a car! The pricing was clear and terms easy to understand. She was very generous in giving me plenty of time to check out the car by myself with zero pressure! Very different than any other dealership I’ve ever been to. She cared more about making sure I was in the right care than she was about making a sale. 10/10 highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

simon L.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Great service , good skills , my salesman Sidney was fantastic.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mbnolanReview Date: 2021-06-18

Erick was great, honest, straightforward. No pressure, all details fully explained. Process was smooth and painless, would definitely use again. Corey was my finance guy, great all round.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Torreka C.Review Date: 2021-06-18

Vitaily was phenomenal he was compassionate and made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase. Off lease you’re the best thanks for everything!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

john.eduardo.morenoReview Date: 2021-06-18

Un excelente servicio! Recomendado sin duda alguna, el mejor lugar para comprar auto en Miami. Buena asesoría para la elección del carro y para el proceso de pago.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

AlbarrieReview Date: 2021-06-18

Jaime Wever was outstanding. This was my second purchase. He was helpful, courteous and transparent as usual. Great guy. Ask for him, you will not regret it. Thanks again and again Jaime. You are the best of the best.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JanaeReview Date: 2021-06-18

Off Lease only made the process of buying a new car so enjoyable. Hoosh, our sales guy, was the absolute best! He was very responsive and an excellent communicator. He is definitely an asset to the Off Lease Only team!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

mssmith22xx Review Date: 2021-06-18

Off Lease only made the process of buying a new car so enjoyable. Hoosh, our sales guy, was the absolute best! He was very responsive and an excellent communicator. He is definitely an asset to the Off Lease Only team!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

aixariv19Review Date: 2021-06-18

Erick fue excelente ayuda y me ayuda con todos los esfuerzos. Muchas gracias a Erick y a todo el equipo por una buena experencia. Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

DonaldReview Date: 2021-06-18

The process was very easy. I was picked up at the airport. Reviewed the vehicle & test drive. Financing was easy. Explained everything very clearly. Fantastic!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

carruseljrReview Date: 2021-06-18

our family 3rd car purchased from OffleaseOnly and Carlos Cohen. We are always happy with our purchases here. we always buy from here. thanks to Oscar Finance.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JOSUETVN81Review Date: 2021-06-18

I just want to say that the experience that I had with Daniel was amazing. He made sure that I was taken care of 100%. He definitely did not stop till he made sure I was in a car that I was satisfied with. So thank you Daniel. I appreciate your service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Turksmith16Review Date: 2021-06-18

Came to offlease with no hope at all. Met Aaron and went over everything including my credit situation. I don’t know how but he worked his magic and got me the car I wanted. Thanks Aaron and thank offlease

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale