OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


MsChafeUCFReview Date: 2020-08-13

My Honda Baby Everyone was so nice and helpful! I was out with my car only in two hours! They’re all amazing there definitely would recommend! Thank You Mike B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

AV Review Date: 2020-08-13

Kitt provided an excellent service not pressuring us into buying a car but giving us time to look around.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Mariah M.Review Date: 2020-08-13

100% satisfaction Matt went over and beyond just to ensure that not only I got the car that I wanted but also a deal that was suitable for me. I have no complaints, only compliments. I am more than thankful for the service that he provided! He is a great representation for the company.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ashley MReview Date: 2020-08-13

Brian Duran was amazinngggg! And so patient, we were there for 9 hours and he helped me through every step, even when I annoyed him.The process was brutal but only because of myself, and he somehow managed to get me through it, bless his heart! 10/10 would work with again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Susan NReview Date: 2020-08-13

I had previously purchased a Nissan Altima at Off Lease and was very pleased with the exprience and the quality of the car. I was involved in a bad car accident and needed a new car so I decided to go there again (the Palm Beach location.) We were lucky enough to have been given Matt Tonnsen as our salesman. Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on hand. I brought a list of the cars I was interested in. He answered all my questions and did not try to influence me as to one particular car of the other. He even drove us all around the lot just in case I spotted a car I thought Id like to look at. The very first car we located on my list was the car I bought. A Nissan Rogue. I suggest you ask for Matt if you want a great salesman who is patient and tries to meet your needs. My 8 y.o. granddaughter, Bella, also wrote him a letter saying thank you for being so kind! I would not hesitate to recommend Off Lease to purchase a car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

W.Ivelisse R.Review Date: 2020-08-13

Wow Guys! What a hassle free transaction Cody and Ariel were professional and great to deal with

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

mmullings19Review Date: 2020-08-13

Matt O. And Kenan made the process of this purchase very easy. They both were amazing! I was able to walk out with a vehicle the SAME DAY. I would recommend anyone on a car search to see them. Both took the time to ensure that not only was I happy with my purchase but also that I had a great deal. I would recommend anyone car searching to see them. Thank you very much!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

cassandracharles6Review Date: 2020-08-13

The best decision I ever made and was meant to be. Thank you to Tony and Matt . I’m already in love with it . Thank you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MELISSA SReview Date: 2020-08-12

Top notch service from everyone involved and absolutely LOVE my new car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Ray RReview Date: 2020-08-12

Yariandy Len me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo Nissan Altima en Off Lease Only Miami .Miles de autos para escoger a miles por debajo del mercado .Los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto usado. Regresare en el futuro si necesito otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

Nancy CReview Date: 2020-08-12

Gracias a Yariandy Leon por la ayuda en la compra de nuestro auto en Off Lease Only Miami.Todo el proceso fue facil y rapido y logramos la compra en apenas 2 horas .Los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto usado .Gracias

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly BBB Review

smathews3Review Date: 2020-08-12

Excellent salesperson . Very helpful. Was a pleasure to work with. Was a easy process to get finance and to look at cars ..also car was clean

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MsGordon87Review Date: 2020-08-12

Thank you so much!!! Thank you again for Mike B. being patient with me because of school, but like he told me he was able to get me approved in my beautiful GMC SUV. Once again thank you Mike B. and Off Lease Only Broward.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Ray RReview Date: 2020-08-12

Gracias Yariandy Leon me ayudo en la compra de mi nuevo Nissan Altima en Off Lease Only Miami .Miles de autos para escoger a miles por debajo del mercado .Los recomiendo a todos los que esten en el mercado por un buen auto usado. Regresare en el futuro si necesito otro auto

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

LOVE MY CARReview Date: 2020-08-12

I could have not asked for a better experience with Off Lease. Matt, Will and Ira were all exceptional

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

martinReview Date: 2020-08-12

Dudley was great he help me good and fast

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Karovi RReview Date: 2020-08-12

Charles assisted me and let me tell you, the guy treated us like family overall he exceeded my expectations of professionalism. I recommend a promotion for Charles, excellent customer service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Jerry F.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Jaime Wever did a great job today helping me get me new car very happy

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Israel G.Review Date: 2020-08-12

Off Lease Only is great Ivan help me and was professional and great in every way. Sean as well the financial manager came in on his day off and did all my paperwork. Will but from here again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

yary V.Review Date: 2020-08-12

I had excellent service by Claudio Rodriguez. Our first time visiting Off Lease Only. The process was quick, everything was explained clearly from the begging. The guy at the financing team was also very good. I recommend it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale