OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Miker165Review Date: 2015-12-19

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A USED CAR I went in there to buy my wife a car and worked with Roberto Estrada he took the time to show us all our options once she made a choice we worked with Sandra valentine and Marc Sclafani and they worked on getting me the best deal will come back to see them again for my next car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Gigi1207Review Date: 2015-12-19

Amazing and met all my needs. Knew exactly what I need. Helped me in every way. Loved that they were not pushy at all. Claude Even bought me a hot coffee to the lot. (Aww so sweet). Wilfredo kept on checking on me in spite of how busy he was. Was working with him for 2 days and was amazing threw out the experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

HondaaccordReview Date: 2015-12-19

Ethan...professional, ethical and highly recommended! This gentleman made the purchase of this car a very pleasurable experience. I cannot remember the last time that I was treated as such when making a high dollar purchase. He is knowledgable and has a genuine passion for what he does.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

EricmichaelminorReview Date: 2015-12-19

Excellent Service from Start to Finish Was looking for a new car and was just kind of casually shopping online. Ive been to off lease before and love that they just have soooo much inventory. Adriana was great and showed me two cars that I liked. I ended up buying a Mazda3 at a great price. Everything went smoothly.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

hurricane9Review Date: 2015-12-19

Off Lease Only has a huge selection of vehicles, no pressure car buying experience and best of all no dealer fees! Perry and Don gave exceptional service, definetly will buy from them again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Toyotairl24Review Date: 2015-12-19

My experience here was amazing! From the moment I walked in til I drove off the lot with my car. My sales associate Luis Vazquez was very helpful and patient. He really took the time to help me a find a car that fit my needs and wants. I couldnt have been happier with my car. I would recommend this dealership and sales associate to anyone.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

gjohnson3Review Date: 2015-12-19

Off Lease Only made it easy and pretty stress free to look over a vehicle, drive a vehicle and to buy a vehicle. Within a few hours I was driving off with the vehicle of my choice, with the assistance of Zach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

g4me2Review Date: 2015-12-19

Best place to buy a car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly EDMUNDS Review

Abby H.Review Date: 2015-12-19

I found this dealership on craigslist while searching for a used car. Before I went there I called to verify that there were truly no dealer fees as they had advertised. When I arrived the place was packed with customers and it took me a few minutes to find a sales person to help me. I thought this was a good sign because it meant lots of other people were buying from them too. Perry was the salesmen I ended up with and he was very helpful and made sure that I knew how transparent this dealership is about their vehicles. What you see is what you get, the prices are non negotiable, but thats ok because they are already below blue book value. They have a huge inventory to pick from and all the cars on the lot are unlocked so you can go climb through anyone you like, inspect it thoroughly for yourself and then take it for a test drive. Ultimately I worked with Perry, Tony and Oral to complete my transaction. They were all very nice and professional and no one there gave me that creep car salesmen vibe (no offense lol) I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a nice used car to check out Off Lease Only.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Gloria J.Review Date: 2015-12-19

Off Lease Only made it easy and pretty stress free to look over a vehicle, drive a vehicle and to buy a vehicle. Within a few hours I was driving off with the vehicle of my choice, with the assistance of Zach.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

劉宇辰Review Date: 2015-12-19

I bought a camaro saved a lot! My buddy Claude helped me go through a lot of problems. He is extremely nice and helpful. Other employees here are nice and willing to help too. If offleaseonly can continue offer that service and price I am sure I will Be here again. Thx!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Mike R.Review Date: 2015-12-19

went in there to buy my wife a car and worked with Roberto Estrada he took the time to show us all our options once she made a choice we worked with Sandra valentine and Marc Sclafani and they worked on getting me the best deal will come back to see them again for my next car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Beck15Review Date: 2015-12-18

AMAZING I been searching for a car for weeks and came across this place and its 2hrs away from me and I meet Mr.Don C and the first time he was just so sweet this being my first time buying a car he worked with me answered all my questions made me and my family comfortable and explain everything to me about the car it took me a few days to get it but he stayed in touch with me the whole time everyone was nice that I delt with and I really appreciate that and I would recommend anyone to this place

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

SemetricReview Date: 2015-12-18

Easy And Painless I thought my credit was too horrible to even get financed but nope, these guys do their best to get you in a car when you really want/need one.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Eric Gonzalez - UscotejoReview Date: 2015-12-18

Great Dealer They have a new way to make business. When you are locking for a new car, everybody knows its a really headache deal with the salesperson. In off lease Only you are going to feel very comfortable with salesperson, they are very friendly and Kind, they never pressure you. All the cars are great and the prices are better. I recommend for peoples hows locking for a great car with a great price. By the way, great cheese burger.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

MyBenzReview Date: 2015-12-18

The extra mile I didnt know what to expect. I was uncertain about the entire experience however, I called ahead of time and spoke with Elizabeth. Elizabeth took her time to understand what I was looking for. When I got to the store, we looked at the different possibilities. Elizabeth went the extra mile to find exactly what I wanted. Her demeanor and commitment to help was well above anyones expectations. Thank you Elizabeth.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

NicoletteMartinReview Date: 2015-12-18

Great Cars Jay was my sales rep and was very nice to work with. My husband and I will only use OLO to purchase our vehicles. He is already looking to replace our SUV and of course we are using OLO for our next purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Sidney2888Review Date: 2015-12-18

Mike Maso was very helpfull, friendly and honest Mike Maso was my salesmen and I was very pleased with him. I can not say the same about the dealing with the finance department but Mike tried his best to make up for them and in the end we got our situation happily resolved.Great car selection and good prices. I Would recommend Mike Maso and Off Lease Only .

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

tcrawfReview Date: 2015-12-18

Great selection! Great staff! It was a great experience! They coordinated the financing and got me a rate lower than my credit union. The car was priced more than $4000 below CarMax!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review

Tiff123Review Date: 2015-12-18

What a great experience!! JC was very helpful was one the best customer service experiences I have had! Will definately recommend to my friends and return myself when the need arises.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (HOME DELIVERY) Source: OffLeaseOnly DEALERRATER Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale